我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Delectable Peru - Gourmet Food Tours

排名第 29利马饮食(共 166 个)
利马, 秘鲁
展开
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午9:00 - 下午11:45
查看所有营业时间
64 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 61
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Alice Y 写了一条点评 2019年3月
1 分享
埃里卡是一位出色的主持人,他超越了我们,让我们的经历难以忘怀。我们参观了一些市场,包括水果市场,海鲜和肉类,以及农贸市场,在秘鲁美食广场快速停下来吃饭,之后在巴兰科吃咖啡。尽管我们事先同意了某个项目,但Erica和我们很快意识到,当我们的食物来到时,我们更像是一个喜欢冒险的人群,她很快将我们带到了一个小型的酸橘汁腌鱼中心。鱼市场到处都是当地人,后来又到了Barranco区中心的一家小而舒适的咖啡馆。总的来说,我们非常喜欢我们的旅行。此外,Erica可以帮助您在当地餐馆预订(包括难以到达的地方,如Central,Chez Wong等)。她对当地的餐馆非常了解,并向我们推荐了一个非常好的地方来吃Cuy(豚鼠),甚至叫这个地方并为我们预订。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年12月
Google
推荐
分享
Justin C 写了一条点评 2019年1月
8 分享2 推荐
+1
我和可爱的秘鲁度过了最美好的时光。我的导游非常了解秘鲁的历史,文化和美食,这些都是全天的精彩对话。我从一个农产品市场开始了解秘鲁的水果和蔬菜,然后通过私人的酸橘汁腌鱼课和品尝来捕鱼。然后去Baranco凉爽,富有艺术气息的Pisco Sours街区,在Isolina餐厅享用美食 - 世界排名第13的餐厅,然后是冰淇淋和可可生产课程。这次旅行非常物有所值,而且在所有方面都得到了很大的帮助。我是一个美食家,周游世界,了解新的美食,我印象非常深刻。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年12月
Google
2 推荐
推荐
分享
Torieb 写了一条点评 2019年1月
46 分享8 推荐
Erika与我一起帮助制作了令人难忘的利马之旅。她帮助我在当地市场购物,向我介绍了一些了不起的厨师,分享了她最喜欢的冰淇淋店,并与我们呆了一段时间,看看当地的艺术网站,享受一些美味的咖啡。远远超过我的预期。司机也很高兴: - )如果你要来利马,我会确保你预订一个可爱的秘鲁之旅。下次我来这里时,我会和她的公司一起去另一次旅行,因为我知道她还有很多东西需要分享。现在预订,小费。贝索斯〜
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年1月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
enrique t 写了一条点评 2019年1月
2 分享
这次美食之旅很棒。我和我的妻子从来没有想到在利马最好的cevicherias之一制作我们自己的酸橘汁腌鱼是多么有趣。 Ericka是最好的,就好像她已经认识我们并且暂时成为朋友一样。她有这么多精力,并且在巡回赛中的每一站都非常有趣。我们首先去了有史以来最干净,最漂亮的食品市场之一,我们能够尝试一些典型的秘鲁水果。然后我们去了加斯顿阿库里奥的Cevicheria Barra Chalaca。在那里,我们被带到厨房,并展示了如何准备一个酸橘汁腌鱼,然后我们能够制作我们自己的酸橘汁腌鱼。这是我们在秘鲁的最佳体验之一。然后我们去了一家咖啡店Pan de La Chola,在那里我们尝试了秘鲁咖啡,并展示了他们如何制作咖啡,这真是太棒了。咖啡太好了,我们第二天回来吃早餐。然后我们停在La Panchita,我们尝试了着名的秘鲁anticuchos。然后我们结束了巧克力博物馆之旅。这种美食之旅体验是我推荐的任何人都可以尝试的,就像它对游客来说一样,对于想要发现最佳新景点的当地人来说也是如此。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年12月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
freebird99 写了一条点评 2019年1月
Brooklyn, NY150 分享24 推荐
+1
我在利马停留,然后继续前往拉巴斯,在利马度过了一个更加艰难的一天。这次旅行大约在10:30左右开始,从水果市场的美味采样,La March的酸橘汁腌鱼和当地市场的另一项热闹运动开始。 作为一名独行旅行者,埃里卡非常慷慨地花时间和旅行后花时间分享更多有关利马的信息。她对食物和利马的热情是显而易见的。现在不要犹豫了!
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年12月
Google
2 推荐
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Delectable Peru - Gourmet Food Tours

Lima, Peru
More
About Delectable Peru - Gourmet Food Tours
Food is how we share the love for our country and the best part is its diverse, fun and unique. On our tours you can chat with the chefs, see where the magic happens and learn about Peruvian Cuisine. We have several options. Our tours go beyond simply showing up to a restaurant to eat, we are committed to providing a culinary experience. We promise a delicious and enjoyable time adding another dimension to your stay in Peru! Because arrangements are unique, rates depend on your specific needs. This is a must for every foodie. Custom-made food tour private and groups.
Open Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 11:45 PM
See all hours
63Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 60
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Alice Y wrote a review Mar 2019
1 contribution
Erica was an amazing host who went above an beyond to make our experience unforgettable. We visited a few markets including fruit market, seafood and meat, and farmers market with quick stops to eat at the Peruvian food court and coffee in Barranco afterward. Even though we agreed to certain program beforehand, Erica and we quickly realized that we are more of an adventurous group of ppl when it comes down to our food and she quickly adjusted the tour by bringing us to a small ceviche place in a middle of a fish market full of locals and then later to a small and cozy coffee shop in a heart of Barranco district. Overall, we enjoyed our tour very much. In addition, Erica can help you with reservations in local restaurants (including hard to get places like Central, Chez Wong, etc.). She is very knowledgeable about local restaurants and recommended us a very good place to have Cuy (guinea pig) and even called the place and made a reservation for us.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from delectableperu, Director General at Delectable Peru - Gourmet Food Tours
Responded Aug 19, 2019
Dear Alice, Thanks for you your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your Culinary tour with Delectable Peru. Every experience is unique and every traveler become a friend to us. Hope you return soon to Peru.
Read more
Justin C wrote a review Jan 2019
8 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
I had the best time with Delectable Peru. My tour guide was extremely knowledgeable about Peruvian history, culture and cuisine which made for great conversation throughout the day. I learned about Peruvian fruits and vegetables starting out at a produce market then making our way to fish with a private ceviche lesson and tasting. Then onto the cool, artsy neighborhood of Baranco for Pisco Sours and an excellent meal at Isolina - the #13 restaurant in the World, followed by ice cream and a lesson in coco production. This tour was well worth the money and overdelivered on all aspects. I’m a foodie and travel the world to learn about new cuisines and i was highly impressed.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from delectableperu, Director General at Delectable Peru - Gourmet Food Tours
Responded Aug 19, 2019
Thanks for you your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your Food tour with Delectable Peru. Every experience is unique and every traveler. We loved that your experience was delectable. We try our best to do every experience unique. Always do the best for the best in this tour it was not an exception
Read more
Torieb wrote a review Jan 2019
39 contributions8 helpful votes
Erika worked with me to help craft an unforgettable tour of Lima. She helped me shop at the local markets, introduced me to some amazing chefs, shared her favorite ice cream shop and stayed a bit longer with us to see the local art sites and enjoy some amazing coffee. Much more than I had expected. The driver was also such a joy :-) If you are coming to Lima, I would make sure you book a tour with Delectable Peru. I would take another tour with her company next time I am here because I just know she has so much more to share. Book now, tip well. Besos~
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from delectableperu, Director General at Delectable Peru - Gourmet Food Tours
Responded Aug 19, 2019
Thanks so much for your review. We loved that your experience was delectable. We try our best to do every experience unique. Always do the best for the best in this tour it was not an exception
Read more
enrique t wrote a review Jan 2019
2 contributions
This food tour was amazing. My wife and I never expected how fun it was going to be making our own ceviche in one of the best cevicherias in Lima. Ericka was the best, it was as if she already knew us and were friends for a while. She had so much energy and made every stop in the tour super fun. We first went to one of the cleanest and prettiest food markets ever, we were able to try some of the typical Peruvian fruits. Then we went to Barra Chalaca, a Cevicheria by Gaston Acurio. There we were taken into the kitchen and were shown how to prepare a ceviche and then we were able to make our own ceviche. This was one of our best experiences in Peru. Then we went to a coffee shop, Pan de La Chola, where we tried peruvian coffee and were showed how they make the coffee and it was awesome. Coffee was so good we came back the next day for breakfast. Then we stopped at La Panchita, were we tried the famous Peruvian anticuchos. And then we ended our tour with the chocolate museum. This food tour experience is something that I recommend anyone to try, as great as it will be for tourists, it can also be great for locals who want to discover the best new spots.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from delectableperu, Director General at Delectable Peru - Gourmet Food Tours
Responded Aug 19, 2019
Thanks for you your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your Food tour with Delectable Peru. Every experience is unique and every foodie become a friend to us.
Read more
freebird99 wrote a review Jan 2019
Brooklyn, NY150 contributions24 helpful votes
+1
I had a layover in Lima before continuing on to La Paz and couldn't have had a more worderful day in Lima. The tour started around 10:30, starting with delicious samplings at the fruit market, ceviche at La Mar and another lively sport in a local market. As a solo traveler, Ericka was very generous with her time and spent time after the tour to share more about Lima. Her passion for food and Lima is palpable. Don't hesistate book now!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from delectableperu, Director General at Delectable Peru - Gourmet Food Tours
Responded Aug 19, 2019
Thanks so much for your review. We loved that your experience was delectable. We try our best to do every experience unique. Always do the best for the best in this tour it was not an exception.
Read more
Previous