我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
新冠肺炎相关更新:为限制新冠病毒的传播,景点可能会暂停营业或部分关闭。 预订前请咨询政府旅行顾问。 有关更多信息,请访问此处。

Dedalo arte & artesanía
Dedalo arte & artesania

198 条点评

Dedalo arte & artesanía
Dedalo arte & artesania

198 条点评
预订游览,感受全方位体验
推荐
我们最受欢迎的游览和活动
附近的体验
利马的其他体验
终极的利马私人下榻之旅与当地人
US$87.11每位成人
巴兰科内部徒步之旅
US$20.52每位成人
Huaca Pucllana保留私人接送服务,接机
US$103.16每位成人
全屏
位置
联络
Paseo Sáenz Peña 295, Barranco, 利马 秘鲁
如何前往
Ayacucho39分钟
Cabitos39分钟
了解该地区
来自利马的Paracas和Huacachina与Ballestas群岛和沙滩登船
四驱全地形车越野之旅
来自利马的Paracas和Huacachina与Ballestas群岛和沙滩登船
729 条点评
google
利马以外的沿海和沙漠地区提供远离城市的户外探险世界,但复杂的公共汽车系统 - 以及对于一些游客来说,语言障碍 - 使探索成为一项挑战。在这个全日游中,您可以在利马酒店舒适地旅行,轻松前往Paracas和Huacachina。在帕拉卡斯国家保护区(Paracas National Reserve)观赏当地的海洋生物,并尝试在南美洲最大的沙丘上进行滑沙。
US$129.68每位成人
198 条点评2 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 128
  • 61
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
+1
亮点:独特的当地陶瓷和户外咖啡馆。很棒的氛围和美食。 艺术品:我在巴兰科度过了一天,很高兴来到这个地方。这里所有的艺术品都是当地的工匠绝对漂亮的-特别是陶瓷。这些产品并不便宜,但与在美国的价格相比,价格是合理的。他们还收藏了大量珠宝,代表15多家不同的本地珠宝商。 咖啡厅:它似乎只是画廊的补充,但不仅仅是事后的想法!氛围是宁静,可爱和安静的,庭院周围的树木很美。食物-百胜。藜麦“素食汉堡”比素食汉堡更具创造力,而且非常美味。另外,它们将所有食物放入独特的手工陶瓷盘子和碗中。我强烈推荐这个地方,如果您喜欢工艺精湛,安静而轻松的咖啡厅以及精美的食物。
阅读更多
在这次旅行中,我们从这家商店购买了大部分礼物。您可以信赖的高品质商品(例如,羊驼毛实际上是羊驼毛;商品实际上是在秘鲁由艺术家制作的,而不是批量生产的。)。每种价格都有商品。 20美元的价格,仅比您在(可能有问题的)市场中所支付的价格高。 服务不平衡。大多数人都非常乐于助人。但是,珠宝部门的两位女士显然不愿意提供帮助。但总的来说,我们发现了自己喜欢的物品,令我们兴奋的礼物,并轻松地浏览了多个感兴趣的画廊。非常值得一游。
阅读更多
幸运的是,我就在巴兰科这个工匠天堂的拐角处。他们从珠宝,陶瓷,机织纺织品等中选择了丰富的手工秘鲁工匠产品,这些产品都趋于现代美学。老实说,我可以整天在这里看所有的宝藏。价格处于高端,这是我给它们4星而不是5星的唯一原因。
阅读更多
商店很大,您会发现很多东西。质量参差不齐,有些看起来不错,但并不令人印象深刻。非常非常非常高估。 当您从一个区域移到另一个区域时,售货员会跟着您,并不断检查您是否没有装在口袋里-这不舒服
阅读更多
您可以穿过商店,然后坐在后面,喝咖啡或其他选择的饮料。他们还提供一些便餐。伟大的当地艺术家的作品,为游客定价合理。很高兴漫步并享受,没有压力销售。
阅读更多
上一页
关于Dedalo arte & artesanía的常见问题

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dedalo arte & artesanía

199 Reviews

Dedalo arte & artesanía

199 Reviews
Get the full experience and book a tour
Recommended
Our most popular tours and activities
Nearby Experiences
Other experiences in Lima
Full view
Location
Contact
Paseo Saenz Pena 295, Barranco, Lima Peru
Getting there
AyacuchoLima Metro39 min
CabitosLima Metro39 min
Get to know the area
Half-Day Lima City Sightseeing
Half-day Tours

Half-Day Lima City Sightseeing

398 reviews
If you’re visiting Lima for the first time, orient yourself in Peru’s chaotic capital city with ease on a sightseeing tour that’s designed with first-time visitors in mind. As well as benefiting from the insider knowledge of a guide, you are transported between Lima’s top attractions in air-conditioned comfort.
$36.00 per adult
199Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 128
  • 62
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Julia W wrote a review Mar 2020
San Francisco, California9 contributions
+1
Highlights: unique, local ceramics & the outdoor cafe. Great ambiance & food. The artwork: I had one day in Barranco, and I’m so glad I visited this place. All of the artwork here is by local artisans is absolutely beautiful- especially the ceramics. The items aren’t inexpensive, but the prices are reasonable compared to what they would be in the US. They also have a large collection of jewelry that represents 15+ different local jewelers. The cafe: it might seem like just an addition to the gallery, but it is more than an afterthought! The ambiance is calm, lovely, and quiet, and the trees around the courtyard are beautiful. The food- yum. The quinoa “veggie burger” was more creative than just a veggie burger, and it was so tasty. Plus, they serve all the food in unique, handmade ceramic plates and bowls. I HIGHLY recommend this place if you like good craftsmanship and a calm, relaxing cafe with excellent food.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
VDiamond wrote a review Jan 2020
Burke, Virginia18 contributions9 helpful votes
We purchased most of our gifts on this trip from this one shop. High quality goods that you can trust (e.g. the baby alpaca is actually baby alpaca; goods are actually made in Peru by artists, not mass produced.). There were goods for all different price points; plenty at $20, just more than you will pay in a (perhaps questionable) market. Service was uneven. Most people were very helpful; however the two women in the jewelry section clearly were uninterested in helping. But overall, we found items we enjoy, gifts we’re excited about, and navigated multiple interested galleries easily. Well worth the trip.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
JG A wrote a review Jan 2020
29 contributions2 helpful votes
This is very nicely set up. you have about 15 different artist with their own areas, (rooms) so you get a great chance to see a varied collection of artists work. yes it is on the upscale, so you expect to see some really nice work and the prices go along. but you are not looking at the lower priced markets. i think it is "you get what you pay for" you can sit in the kind of cafe area and enjoy a local brew or a nice cafe.. i love it ill be back around, its right down the street from the beach, the sunset was just awesome..
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Chela G wrote a review Dec 2019
13 contributions2 helpful votes
I luckily stayed right around the corner from this artisan haven in Barranco. They have a gorgeous selection of handmade, Peruvian artisan goods from jewelry, ceramics, woven textiles, etc. leaning to the modern edge of aesthetic. I honestly could be here all day looking at all of the treasures. Prices are on the high end which is the only reason I give them 4 stars versus 5.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
nonlosoproprio wrote a review Nov 2019
Rome, Italy23 contributions8 helpful votes
The shop is huge and you will find plenty of stuff. Quality is variable, some looks good but not impressive. Very very very overpriced. Shop assistants will follow you as you move from one section to another and keep checking you don't pocket anything - which doesn't feel comfortable
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Dedalo arte & artesanía