لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
ليما

‪Lima Walks‬

رقم 78 من بين 557 رحلات في ليما
ليما, بيرو
المزيد
حسِّن هذا الإدراج

‪Lima Walks‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
التعليقات (84)
تصفية التعليقات
17 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
16
1
0
0
0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةالعربية
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
16
1
0
0
0
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفيةالعربية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
1 - 5 من 17 تعليق
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
تمت كتابة التعليق في 8 يناير 2018

ذهبت مع بيلا في جولة في المدينة القديمة. كانت هذه طريقة رائعة لرؤية الأشياء قدر ما فاتني أو غافل عنها. كانت مفيدة للغاية وأود أن أوصي بهذه الجولة. المدينة القديمة أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من منطقة ميرافلوريس.

تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2017
تمت كتابة التعليق في 18 سبتمبر 2017

لقد حجزت في هذه الجولة حتى وقت متأخر جدا، ولكن كان رونالد eldward بسرعة جدا وظهر نفس اليوم. دليل خبير للغاية التاريخ والمعمار، يمكنك بسهولة أن أسئلة حول ليما. لا تفكر مرتين حول الحجوزات رونالد كمرشد.

تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2016
تمت كتابة التعليق في 17 يوليو 2017

كان لدينا شرف القيام بجولة سيرا على الأقدام في ليما القديمة مع رونالد. تولى ما كان يمكن أن يكون محرك أقراص 5 دقائق-قبل وتحولت 2 ساعة في آسر ، والمرح والتاريخ شغل المشي. مثل العديد من مدن الولايات المتحدة ، تم التخلي عن مركز مدينة...ليما إلى حد كبير منذ عام 1950. رونالد جلب العمارة على قيد الحياة وقدم خط سير الرحلة بما في ذلك توقف في الحقبة الاستعمارية كاسا دي ألياغا (التي يمكن زيارتها فقط مع دليل مسجل) ، ومشاهدة المعمارية من بعض المباني والقصور القديمة الرئيسية ، والدير الدومينيكان وحتى جولة فتح العين من ما زالت تعمل على غرار القديمة التي لا أتجرأ على الفناء الذي لم أكن أتجرأ على المشي لوحدي.المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2017
تمت كتابة التعليق في 31 مايو 2017

إذا كنت في ليما ، لا تفوت جولة بصحبة مرشدين في المناطق التاريخية في المدينة مع LimaWalks. أطلب من خافيير ليزارزابورو ، وهو صحفي كبير ومرشد سياحي ذو خبرة ، يعمل على مشروع مثير للاهتمام بشأن الحفاظ على التراث التاريخي والأثري (الاستعماري والزماليلي) لمدينة ليما....جدولة جولتك مع ليما المشي!المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: مايو 2017
تمت كتابة التعليق في 12 مايو 2017

لم يكن لدي سوى يومين في ليما وقضيت اليوم الأول في المدينة مع خافيير. لقد قام بعمل رائع مع الحفاظ على نطاق واسع بما فيه الكفاية بحيث غطينا العديد من المناطق والجوانب من المدينة ولكن قدمت اللون والتاريخ في كل محطة على طول الطريق لتجعلني...أشعر بالتواصل مع المدينة. وجّهتني إلى عدة مواقع لم أجدها بمفردي أو كنت سأمر بها دون أن أعرف ذلك. موصى بة بشدة.المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: مايو 2017
عرض المزيد من التعليقات
الأسئلة & الإجابات
احصل على إجابات سريعة من موظفي ‪Lima Walks‬ وزوار سابقين.
ملاحظة: سيتم نشر سؤالك بشكل علني في صفحة "أسئلة وإجابات".
إرسال
نشر الإرشادات

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lima Walks

#89 of 633 Tours in Lima
Lima, Peru
More
About Lima Walks
LIMA WALKS offers guided walks in Lima. With an uninterrupted history of more than 2000 years, Lima is perhaps the most fascinating city in the continent. In many ways, it's a hidden city and the best way to appreciate its architectural and historical richness is by walking. Ancient pre-Columbian temples, Colonial churches and mansions, abandoned haciendas, Republican houses, early XX Century buildings and modern villas, all share a space, side by side, in this amazing city - surely the Americas' best kept secret.LIMA WALKS offers 11 architectural/historical walks, of which four in the historic centre and six in different districts, and two gastronomy walks, one on ingredients in the Peruvian cuisine and the other on regional gastronomy. The walks can be done in English, German, Spanish or Dutch. As of 10 dollar per person
Read more

Lima Walks
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
84Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 74
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Jon M wrote a review Jan 2018
Exeter, United Kingdom41 contributions23 helpful votes
I went with Bella on a tour of the old city. This was a fantastic way to see things as much of it I would have missed or been oblivious to. She was very informative and I would recommend doing this tour. The old city is far more interesting than the Miraflores area.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2017
Helpful
Share
Adam B wrote a review Sep 2017
København, Staden Kobenhavn, Denmark2 contributions
We booked this tour very late, but Ronald Eldward was very quick to respond and showed up the same day. The guide is very knowledgeable about the history, architecture and you can easily ask him questions about Lima as well. I would not think twice about booking Ronald as a guide.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2016
Helpful
Share
DW123418 wrote a review Jul 2017
New York City, New York157 contributions105 helpful votes
We had the privilege of doing a walking tour of old Lima with Ronald. He took what would have been a 5 minute drive-by and turned the 2 hours into a captivating, fun and history filled walk. Like many U.S. cities, the downtown core of Lima has been largely abandoned since the 1950s. Ronald brought the architecture alive and provided an itinerary including stops at the colonial era Casa de Aliaga (which can only be visited with a registered guide), architectural viewing of some key old buildings and mansions, the Dominican monastery and even an eye-opening tour of a still operating old tenement-style courtyard that I wouldn't have dared walk into on my own.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
Benita S wrote a review May 2017
New York9 contributions
If you are in Lima, don't miss a guided tour of the historic districts of the city with LimaWalks. Ask for Javier Lizarzaburu, a great journalist and experienced tour guide who is working on interesting project on the preservation of historical and archaeological (colonial and precolonial) patrimony of the city of Lima. Schedule your tour with Lima Walks!
Read more
Date of experience: May 2017
Helpful
Share
wilsonsloan wrote a review May 2017
Chicago, Illinois8 contributions2 helpful votes
I only had two days in Lima and spent the first day walking around the city with Javier. He did a great job keeping the tour broad enough that we covered numerous areas and facets of the city but provided the color and history at each stop along the way to make me feel connected to the city. Brought me to several locations that I would have not found on my own or would have passed by without knowing as well. Highly recommend.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456