لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Inca Trail Explore Adventures‬

رقم 49 من بين 1,203 أنشطة خارجية في كوزكو
كوزكو, بيرو
المزيد

‪Inca Trail Explore Adventures‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
160تعليق5س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 152
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
flroin s كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2020
‪Medellin‬, إسبانيا1 مساهمة
كان لدينا Ruben Quispe كدليل لنا لجولة 4 D / 3 N Inca Quarry إلى جولة Machu Picchu من Explore Adventures Peru. كان المسار مفاجأة سارة ، مع مناظر خلابة ونباتات محلية رائعة وحيوانات ومواقع تاريخية. بشكل عام ، استمتعت عائلتي بالجولة وقدم فريق Explore خدمة استثنائية! . لم يندفع إلينا برحلتنا. لقد أراد منا أن نتعامل ببطء مع مرض المرتفعات الذي أعتقد أنه كان نصيحة رائعة. الموظفين (الشيف ، سو شيف وفرسان) الذين قاموا بعمل رائع في إعداد طعامنا وإنشاء خيامنا كل يوم. أوصي بشدة بهذه الشركة وخاصة Ruben إذا كنت تبحث عن دليل محلي خبير.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2020
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
harit كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
‪Kirkland‬, واشنطن2 مساهمتين
كان لدينا جولة خاصة 4 أيام حجزت معهم لاريز رحلة مع ماتشو بيتشو. التجربة برمتها كانت جيدة جدا. تولى أصحاب ليليا ونيلسون كل شيء شخصيا وكانت مجاراتهم ومفيدة للغاية. وأدلى الطاهي الخاص وجبات دورة 4 مذهلة طوال الرحلة. إنهم أناس حقيقيون للغاية وشركتهم. صادق جدا. وكان دليلنا إدنر شركة مذهلة. لقد كان مشجعًا للغاية عندما واجهنا أوقاتًا عصيبة في المشي على ارتفاعات أعلى ودفعنا إلى الاستمرار. أخذوا الاحتياطات الطبية الكاملة طوال الرحلة. لم يكن لدينا أي مشاكل على الإطلاق وتم الاعتناء بها جيدًا.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2020
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
anderss كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
‪Southern Mexico‬, المكسيك1 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
أوصي بشدة "Explore Adventures Peru" لأنني وأصدقائي الـ 3 قد عدنا للتو من مسار الإنكا 4/3 N وقد قضينا وقتًا رائعًا على طول هذا الدرب وإنهيت في Machu Picchu مما يجعلها تجربة مدى الحياة. قاد رحلتنا الكبير روبن دليلنا وهو صبور ودراية بشكل لا يصدق. لقد تعلمنا الكثير عن الأنكا وشعب الكيشوان. إنه ليس فقط من ذوي الخبرة والمهارة العالية ، ولكن أيضًا بعض من أجمل الناس الذين يمكن أن تأمل في لقائهم. لن تندم معهم. لا أستطيع أن أوصي بهذه الرحلة بدرجة كافية للباحثين عن المغامرة والمتنزهين المتحمسين وأي شخص يشعر بأنه يريد تجربة الجبال والتاريخ والطعام الذي تقدمه هذه الثقافة الألفية (بيرو). استكشاف مغامرات الأفضل
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2019
Google
2 صوتيْن مفيديْن
مفيد
شارك
matthew g كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
لوس أنجلوس, كاليفورنيا1 مساهمة
هل تبحث عن تجربة أصيلة لـ Machu Pichu؟ استكشاف المغامرات بيرو هو الخيار. كان دليلنا هو روبن Quispe ، ولم نتمكن من طلب أي شخص أفضل. ولد ونشأ في جبال الانديز. يتحدث براعة الإنجليزية والإسبانية وكيشوا ، وهذا جعل لتجربة أصيلة من هذا القبيل. كان الطعام غير المسددة وكان الطعام في رحلة 1 من فئة الشارع ، لا شيء مثل أنا من ذوي الخبرة من قبل ، 3 بالطبع وجبة طازجة مطبوخة كل يوم! الكثير من الطعام والوجبات الخفيفة! لقد كانت مفاجأة رائعة. قام الحمالون بعمل رائع. استكشاف مغامرات هو أيضا المدى الأصلي! محترفون للغاية ، سأغامر بالتأكيد مع استكشاف مرة أخرى ، واكتشاف أماكن أكثر روعة في بيرو!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
alless كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
مكسيكو سيتي, المكسيك1 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
تجربة رائعة! كنا أربعة واختارنا 4 أيام إنكا تريل. إن المرشدين ، روبن وجوم ، يتمتعان بالكفاءة العالية ، ولم يقتصرا على اصطحابنا إلى جبال الأنديز ، لكنهم أيضًا علمونا أن نفهم ونعيش تقاليد الكيشوا التي كانوا على دراية بها ، وتأكدوا من أن كل فرد في مجموعتنا كان مرتاحًا ودعنا استمتع بالسرعة التي نرتديها ، حيث كان لديهم شعور كبير بالفكاهة وجعلوا الرحلة ممتعة وممتعة للغاية. . . أحد الأسباب التي اعجبتني في الحجز مع Explore Adventures هو أن هذه شركة مملوكة وتديرها بيرو وأفضل التعامل مع السكان المحليين والمساهمة في الاقتصاد المحلي بدلاً من واحدة من الشركات الأجنبية الكبيرة. أوصى تماما! شكرا يا شباب! إذا كنت تخطط لرحلة إلى Inca Trail ، يجب عليك التحقق من هذه الشركة
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2019
Google
2 صوتيْن مفيديْن
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Inca Trail Explore Adventures

Cusco, Peru
More
About Inca Trail Explore Adventures
Inca Trail Explore Adventures Peru is a professional, licensed trek and tour agency based in Cusco, Peru. We have been one of Peru's leading tours operators since 2014 servicing tourists from all over the world. We provide personalized top-notch services with a wide variety of tours & treks through some of the most amazing destinations in Peru. Explore Adventures has been a pioneer of adventure tourism and exploration, discovering ancient ruins, hidden trails and exploring, lagoons, remote and virgin villages with unique flora and fauna, most fantastic and varied landscapes of the Andes. We are innovators and explorers, creating life shifting moments for each of our visitors. We are a 100% locally owned and operated! Proud to be Quechuas!!
Travelers talk about
155Reviews5Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 147
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
flroin s wrote a review Mar 2020
Medellin, Spain1 contribution
We had Ruben Quispe as our guide for our 4D/3N Inca Quarry trek to Machu Picchu tour from Explore Adventures Peru. The trail was a pleasant surprise, with stunning views, great local flora, fauna and historical sites. Overall, my family enjoyed the tour and Explore team provided exceptional service!. He did not rush us with our trek. He wanted us to take it slow to get altitude sickness I think was a great advice. The staff (Chef, Sous Chef and Horsemen) who did a great job preparing our food and setting up our tents every day. I highly recommend this company and especially Ruben if you are looking for an expert local guide.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
harit wrote a review Feb 2020
Kirkland, Washington2 contributions
We had a private 4 day tour booked with them for Larez trek with Machu Pichhu. The whole experience was very good. The owners Lilia and Nelson took care of everything personally and were very very considerate and helpful. The private chef made amazing 4 course meals throughout the trip. They are very very genuine people and company. Very honest. Our guide Edner was an amazing company. He was very encouraging when we had tough times hiking at higher altitudes and pushed us to keep going. They took full medical precautions throughout the trip. We had absolutely no issues and were very well taken care of.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
anderss wrote a review Feb 2020
Southern Mexico, Mexico1 contribution1 helpful vote
I would highly recommend Explore Adventures Peru becuase i and my 3 friends we just returned from the Inca trail 4D/3N and we had an amazing time along this trail and finish in Machu Picchu makes it lifetime experience. Our trek was led by the great Ruben our guide He is incredibly patient and knowledgeable. We learned so much about the Incas and the Quechuan people He is not only highly professional and experienced, but also some of the loveliest people you could hope to meet. You won’t regret with them. I can't recommend this trip highly enough for adventure seekers, avid hikers and anybody who feels they want to experience the mountains, the history and the food that this millennial culture (Peru) has to offer. Explore Adventures the best
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
matthew g wrote a review Feb 2020
Los Angeles, California1 contribution
Looking for an authentic experience to Machu Pichu? EXPLORE ADVENTURES PERU is the choice. Our guide was Ruben Quispe, and we couldn’t have asked for anyone better. He was born and raised in the Andes. He speaks excelent English, Spanish and Quechua and this made for such an authentic experience. The food was outstanding Food on the trek was 1st class, nothing like I experienced before, 3 course fresh cooked meal everyday! Lots of food and snacks! It was a wonderful surprise. Porters did great job. Explore Adventures is also indigenous run! very professionals I will definitely adventure with Explore again, and discover more wonderful places in Peru!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
alless wrote a review Feb 2020
Mexico City, Mexico1 contribution1 helpful vote
Fantastic experience! We was four and we chose the Inca Trail 4 days. The guides, Ruben and Jhom, are very competent and did not limit themselves to take us to the Andes but they also taught us to understand and live the traditions of Quechuas they was very Knowledgeables, made sure everyone in our group was comfortable and let us go at our own pace, with great pictures they had a great sense of humor and just made the trip very fun and enjoyable... a one reason i liked booking with Explore Adventures is because this a Peruvian owned and operated business and I’d rather deal with local people and contribute money to the local economy than one of the large foreign companies. Absolutely recommended! Thank you guys! If your planning a trip to the Inca Trail you must check this company out
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Cusco
from $788.00
More Info
from $42.00
More Info
from $479.00
More Info
from $295.00
More Info