我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
库斯科
发布
收件箱
搜索

Go2machupicchu - Day Tours

排名第 323库斯科跟团游览(共 1,706 个)
库斯科, 秘鲁
展开
完善此详情页

Go2machupicchu - Day Tours
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
点评 (52)
筛选点评
4 条结果
旅行者评分
2
1
0
0
1
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
旅行者评分
2
1
0
0
1
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年2月6日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我喜欢去2 machuppichu负责为我们的旅行。 良好的沟通,服务,导游和交通工具。 我一定还会再联系他们的将来!

体验日期:2016年11月
2016年1月30日的点评

我们最好的价格在这个机构。 我收到了一个免费的睡袋5D/4N的酒店。 (+ 15$美元+ 15$230US爬绳索Wayna Picchu)一切都很完美,除了最后一天Machu Picchu... 我们的导游,安德鲁,没有醒来。 他来到Machu Picchu 10上午在... 否则,他真的很好! Veronica ,女孩在库斯科Agency ,善良而且会说很好的英语。

体验日期:2016年1月
2015年12月6日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我用这家公司租赁设备的多功能我探访印加古道徒步旅行,预订一日游Sacred Valley... 他们还提供洗衣服务。 行程很顺利,直到他们洗衣服。 不知怎么的我非常昂贵的防水徒步裤子去' Missing。' 他们把我们洗的衣服,但不是我的。 我联系了公司就消失了,我发现他们还在跟Agent。 他说每Reason Under Sun... 那是我的错,我没有收到Pink(我的是黄色的),然后我说不放在洗衣袋。 我让他走,那里的洗衣很然后问里面的女士... 他们笑着说'这里没有徒步裤子。' 这件事让我非常生气的原则,我告诉他们,我想如果他们不对丢失的裤子钱回来的时候,他们说他们会检查的两天他们的办公室和洗衣设施,我明天再来(之后,他问我们什么时候离开Cusco)。 我说好的,接下来的两天,回来后多次到Closed和锁定Office! 我住过的两个星期,他们每天都开放Prior Cusco。 我也想要注意到墙上,他们会租衣服裤子和徒步旅行。 一个权衡,我们所有不同的品牌和大小... 我可能会在我离开小镇之后Wall。 我猜他们租的徒步旅行装备有所有相同的方式来。 如果他们能帮助解决这个问题或抱歉我已经完全不同了这一问题,但是他们接受的罪恶感Actions! 完全不诚实的人和公司!

体验日期:2015年12月
2015年10月28日的点评

我们住了三天,单独旅行Mr. Edgar Puma ,一般Management Go2Machu Picchu的。 他是一个很棒的导游,有知识的深入了解Sites Querim - 另外,谨慎的司机和一个非常好的公司给我的家人。 我真的推荐他的服务。

体验日期:2015年10月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Go2machupicchu - Day Tours 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Go2machupicchu - Day Tours

#415 of 2,137 Tours in Cusco
Cusco, Peru
More
About Go2machupicchu - Day Tours
It is a company dedicated to the organization of tours by offering machu picchu tour packages in peru and cheap travel to machu picchu, including: flights airline to peru and cusco, hotels in lima, hotels cusco, cheap hotels in lima and cusco, professional guides for machu picchu, cusco tourist transports, trains to machu picchu, entrance to machu picchu. as well as perform traditional tours like city tour in cusco and lima, sacred valley of the incas, machu picchu 1 day tours, adventure tours in cusco as traditional inca trail 4 and 2 days, inca trail to choquequirao, inca jungle 4 days, salkantay tours at 4 and 5 days, rafting in the urubamba river, jungle tours as tours to the national reserve of manu, tambopata tours and more.
Read more

Go2machupicchu - Day Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
53Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 46
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Maria B wrote a review Feb 2017
Tallahassee, Florida29 contributions
Love having Go2machuppichu in charge of our tours. Great communication, service, guide and transportation. I will definitely contact them again in the future!!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2016
Helpful
Share
Daniel D wrote a review Jan 2016
Quebec City, Canada8 contributions6 helpful votes
We had the best prices with this agency. I received a free sleeping bag for the 5D/4N Salkantay trek. (230US$ + 15$ Zipline + 15$ Wayna Picchu) Everything was perfect, except for the last day at Machu Picchu... Our guide, Andre, didn't wake up. He finally came to Machu Picchu at 10AM.. Otherwise, he was really nice! Veronica, the girl at the agency in Cusco, is kind and speaks well in English.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2016
Helpful
Share
Rachel H wrote a review Dec 2015
Vancouver, Canada67 contributions34 helpful votes
I used this multi functional company to rent gear from for my Inca Trail hiking trip and to book a sacred valley day tour with.. They also do laundry. The tours went fine until they did my laundry. Somehow my very expensive waterproof trekking pants went 'missing.' They were put in to wash with my other clothes but were not returned to me. I contacted the company as soon as I found they were gone and also stopped in to speak with the agent. He stated every reason under the sun.. that it was my fault, that I didn't have a pink receipt (mine was yellow), and then stated that I did not put them in the laundry bag. I made him walk to where the laundry was done and ask the lady.. They laughed and stated 'there are no trekking pants here.' The principle of this matter made me VERY angry and I told them that I want money for the missing pants if they were not returned, They said that they will do a check that evening of both their office and laundry facility and I was to come back tomorrow (after he asked when I was to leave Cusco). I said fine, and came back the next two following days multiple times to a closed and locked up office!!! I had been in Cusco for two weeks and they were open everyday prior. I also wanted to note that on their wall they rent trekking pants and clothing. One-offs that we're all of different brands and sizes.. My pants will most likely end up on that wall after I leave town. I'm guessing that their rental trekking gear has all come the same way. If they had been helpful to solve this matter or apologetic I have been completely different regarding this matter, but their actions dictated guilt! Completely dishonest people and company!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2015
Helpful
Share
Tiago_Cunico wrote a review Oct 2015
Brasilia, DF1 contribution1 helpful vote
We had for three days private tours with Mr. Edgar Puma, general management of Go2Machu Picchu. He was a fabulous guide with deep knowledge of the sites visited - also, a prudent driver and a very good company to my family. I really recommend his services.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2015
Helpful
Share
edith1007 wrote a review Mar 2015
Sao Paulo, SP2 contributions1 helpful vote
Edgar the agency, took us to places we had not seen in my research on the region. we were delighted!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2014
Helpful
Share
Previous