我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
发布
收件箱

Greenland Peru

排名第 268库斯科户外活动(共 1,118 个)
库斯科, 秘鲁
展开
完善此详情页

Greenland Peru
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
点评 (39)
筛选点评
17 条结果
旅行者评分
17
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
旅行者评分
17
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 5 条点评,共 17 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2019年11月4日的点评

为什么?因为弗雷迪在马努国家公园出生和成长。他真的很喜欢和您一起在丛林中,他看到和听到的一切(他的司机也是如此)。他想给您非凡的良好体验和冒险。安第斯山脉有许多组织丛林旅行的指南。这些指南遵循标准的时间表,并且绝对缺乏有关如何寻找动植物的经验和知识。因此,我建议弗雷迪(Fredy)作为您穿越丛林的导游。他的妈妈很可爱,为您准备美味佳肴。联系信息:info @ greenlandperu。 com或f_dominguez_valdivia @ hotmail。 com。弗雷迪是可靠和守时的(根据付款和任命)。

体验日期:2019年10月
2019年9月29日的点评

弗雷迪(Fredy)和驾驶员时刻保持警惕,寻找动物和鸟类,为我们提供了一个机会来参观秘鲁的野生动植物。他们知识渊博,并希望与所有人分享。他们知道我的女儿正在庆祝她的生日,并深情地与我们小组分享了这一特别活动。

体验日期:2019年7月
2019年9月27日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们进行了为期4天的游览,我们真的很享受整个旅程。弗雷迪(Fredy)是一位出色的主持人,他以正确的方式将注意力转移到所有客户身上。我们在丛林中散步非常好,弗雷迪有很多要说的。我们要特别感谢Fredy的母亲,他的母亲曾经在一家餐馆担任厨师,现在已经成为Fredy员工的一员。每天的旅行中,她都会在丛林中央烹制一顿非常美味的三道菜。我有一些个人建议:晚上散步时还要在衣服上使用驱蚊剂,但我没有,并且被衬衫咬了20多次。幸运的是,亚马逊的这一部分几乎没有疟疾:)

体验日期:2019年7月
2019年7月27日的点评

我们有幸与弗雷迪一起从库斯科到马努4天/ 3晚,我们在面包车和船上度过了一段美妙的时光,惊叹于不同的景色,在小屋(非常基本但干净整洁),走路穿过丛林,看到各种各样的野生动物,在河里洗澡,参与弗雷迪对自然和文化的广泛了解,并且至少,吃着弗雷迪母亲为我们准备的美食。家庭中的每个人,包括75岁的孩子,12岁和4岁的孩子,都非常享受!

体验日期:2019年7月
2019年6月18日的点评

10年后我回到了库斯科,当然我想和弗雷迪一起旅行,因为我对他第一次和他一起旅行留下了美好的回忆。 我们已经在世界各地旅行了好几个月,我可以告诉你Fredy就是其中之一 可以聘请的最好的指南!他非常了解 - 他知道鸟类和其他动物的所有名字,知道如何使用当地植物作为药物,并确切知道何时在正确的地方。他很同情,能说流利的英语,真正让他的旅行变得非常有趣。最重要的是:他的母亲为我们准备了美味可口的饭菜!在丛林中长大并写作 他关于土着社区的论文当然可以告诉你很多关于他们的事情。 警告:国家公园Manu不是动物园,你必须接受大自然,有些动物可能不会像你期望的那样出现。然而,与您承诺看动物的其他旅行相比,这种体验更加自然和令人兴奋(通过喂养动物等不道德的方法,因此它们总是出现在同一个地方)。 我只能说:强烈推荐Fredys之旅!

体验日期:2019年6月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Greenland Peru 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Greenland Peru
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
39Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 36
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Chantal wrote a review Nov 2019
1 contribution
Why? Because Fredy is born and raised in Manu National Park. He truly enjoys being in the jungle with you and he sees and hears everything (and so does his driver). He wants to give you an exceptional good experience and adventure. Many guides that organise tours to the jungle come from the Andes. These guides follow a standard schedule and have definately less experience and knowledge on how to find flora and fauna. Therefore, I would recommend Fredy as your tour guide through the jungle. His mom is lovely and prepares amazing meals for you. Contact information: info@greenlandperu.com or f_dominguez_valdivia@hotmail.com. Fredy is reliable and punctual (according to payments and appointments).
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
weary684 wrote a review Sep 2019
Mississauga, Canada36 contributions8 helpful votes
Fredy and the driver were constantly on alert looking for animals and birds to offer the opportunity for us to stop and see wildlife in Peru. They are very knowledgeable and want to share this with everyone. They knew my daughter was celebrating her birthday and thoughtfully shared that special event with our group.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Robbie1985 wrote a review Sep 2019
3 contributions
We did the 4 day tour and we really enjoyed the whole trip. Fredy is an excellent host and devides his attention in the right way to all his clients. We had some really nice walks in the jungle and Fredy has a lot to tell. Our extra thanks goes out to Fredy’s mother who once worked as a chef in a restaurant and is now part of Fredy’s crew. She cooked a remarkebly nice 3 course meal in the middle of the jungle every day of the tour. I have some personal advise: also use musquito repellent on your clothes during the walks at night, I did not and got bitten over 20 times through my shirt. Luckilly there is as good as no malaria in this part of the amazon:)
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Charlotte H wrote a review Jul 2019
1 contribution
We had the pleasure of going with Fredy from Cusco to Manu for 4 days/3 nights and we had a marvelous time in the van and on the boat amazed at the different views, at the lodges (very basic but clean and tidy), walking through the jungle, seeing all kinds of wildlife, bathing in the river, taking part of Fredy's vast knowledge of both nature and culture, and not the least, eating the great food that Fredy's mother prepared for us. Everyone in the family, including the 75 year olds, the 12 year old and the 4 year old, enjoyed themselves tremendously!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Happinessontour wrote a review Jun 2019
2 contributions1 helpful vote
After 10 years I came back to Cusco, and of course I wanted another tour with Fredy since I had great memories about my first tour with him back then. We have been travelling the world for many months now and I can tell you Fredy is one of the best guides one can hire! He is very knowledgable - he knows all the names of birds and other animals, knows how to use local plants as medicine and knows exactly when to be at the right places. He is sympathic, speaks english fluently and really makes his tour a great and fun experience. On top of this: his mother prepared really delicious meals for us! Being raised in the jungle and having written his thesis about the native community he of course can tell you a lot about them. Be warned: National Park Manu is no zoo and you have to accept nature, some animals might not show up as you expect them. However, this experience is much more natural and exciting compared to other tours where you are promised to see animals (through unethical methods like feeding animals so they show up always at the same place). All I can say: Fredys tours are highly recommended!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous