我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quechuas Expeditions - Day Tours

排名第 480库斯科跟团游览(共 1,211 个)

Quechuas Expeditions - Day Tours
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
25
所有照片(共 25 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒85%
  • 较好15%
  • 一般0%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
18 度
6 度
十二月
17 度
7 度
一月
17 度
7 度
二月
联系方式
Plaza De Armas | Water Fountain, Cusco, Peru
网址
0051-84-223548
拨打电话
点评 (13)
筛选点评
7 条结果
旅行者评分
5
2
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
5
2
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2016年8月25日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们5天的pariwana hostel作为一个私人导游。 总的来说,这家酒店非常有条理和我们度过了愉快的时光。 因为我们想要一个私人旅行能够在自己的节奏和这是一个不错的选择。 一大亮点是打算和克丘亚旧址上提供的食物质量。 我们尝了很多当地的菜肴,很喜欢这个汤和饮料。 总是有太多但它似乎没有被浪费掉。 (提醒一句,我们还进行了一次丛林之旅和他们一起住在这里的经历是远从同一 - 看单独的评论.) 另一个优点就是通过他们去图书馆上剩余的四天。 许多旅游团都不会这样做而不是坐巴士去san teresa。 有很棒的景色马丘比丘山脉从顶部是值得攀爬所以我们只会有一个包含公司因为这绝对是一大亮点。 如果你去参加了这次旅行的一些建议: 1。 他们承诺每顿饭都在续水。 事实上水停了4天的早餐都是在当时他们没有设备以保持沸腾了它。 一定要坚持和一定要让他们在你的网站信息即使每买水的导游说那里没有更多的。 2. 第四天的行程包括私人火车去aguas calientes。 我们想我们的腿伸展而不是所以最后走。 如果你喜欢走路的话不能让他们预定了这家酒店,这是一个步行路程10公里的火车线路。 3。 在私人旅游他们还支付巴士到马丘比丘和保存再步行上山。 问题是你必须在那里排队等公车的时候第一个4上午 5时30分秒。 一个站在周围很多可能是更好的走着和省钱了,虽然也许一天辛苦你走了马丘比丘的酒店太。 4. 不要让他们帮你预定的火车上1时30分秒在第五天的时候。 马丘比丘的善良会太匆忙。 如果不是一两个你至少需要更长的时间。 令我们失望的是我们感觉很匆忙的秘鲁亮点。

2016年8月3日的点评

我从来没有出过国和我和我的朋友决定去秘鲁的印加古道至马丘比丘徒步旅行。 很多公司的调查之后我偶然发现了克丘亚探险之旅。 我不是很满意这家旅游公司选择他们都非常包容我们的导游juan圣诞颂歌很棒。 他解释了我们这么多的历史,它让我扫兴的就想起那些美好的瞬间令人难以置信的学习使我们的印加帝国。 他甚至还教了我们一些quecha(sp? )这是最古老的本机语言的搬运工说。 说到搬运工,这些人真是令人难以置信的喔! 他们跑到你前面有45磅上的东西他们后面! 他们设置了一个非常好的和包容闪存和营地的。 另外,这里的食物很棒! 我们喜欢吃的皇后和从来没有挨过饿。 帐篷很不错-我们两个和我们有足够的空间还有很漂亮的鼠标垫上睡觉。 天气是要准备的东西。 我们去的时候是六月初的时候就会有一点点的湿/晚上会冷的。 我吸我带了睡袋睡所以使有些小瑕疵。 这条路本身就是一个硬的折磨人的和我做过的事情。 我很非常活跃- 26 /瑜伽/运行碾等仍然是非常硬。 尤其是帮我把行李从25磅-我真的是打包一样轻我也可以! 不要误会我的轨迹很漂亮我仍然无法相信我们睡在群山和走印加古道的路径走。 我们甚至还能看到一些黒熊(从远处)这是非常罕见的。 在所有--我强烈推荐这家公司和执行所有4天3晚上的长途跋涉。 你不会后悔的!

与这个景点合作收集的点评
2015年8月12日的点评

我们已经预订了酒店Trek克丘亚,但是很渴望去的某一天,在我们离开之前游览Cusco。 我们问是否可以根据我们想去参观的一些建议克丘亚,以避免大的团队游客和照顾。 什么是可行的经理,上来了两个一日游的建议,我们不能再高兴! 我们的导游,大卫Guzman ,很棒! 令人难以置信的知识渊博,英语说得很好,很有趣。 我们的司机也很负责,没有任何不必要的风险在交通上。 强烈推荐使用规划Tours克丘亚Custom - 卓越的价值 :)

2015年7月13日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们做了5天的旅程还有一个令人惊叹的体验与克丘亚pariwana hostel。 我们预定的是一大群人在3个月前关于徒步旅行,然而在简报跋涉前,我们被告知只是我们两个人因为有其他人报名参加了这次旅行的日期。 所以我们最后住在一个私人团体,只有我们的导游abel的陪同下,我们的厨师乔尔和一个机场安逸酒店有两匹马。 当然我们也没有因为这件事要付额外的钱。 Abel被证明是一个很漂亮又很搞笑的家伙一口流利的英语,西班牙语,克丘亚语,法国和葡萄牙的所以我们就没有后悔过只是一小群人。 他给我们提供的信息有很有趣的历史,文化和植物,带我们去了特别的地方也没去过其他组的还带和很棒的技能在替我们拍照。 我们的厨师团队完全适合残疾人士使用的客房増添了。 他也是一个很有趣的人,每天早上都会把我们吵醒了一杯古柯茶并为我们提供了大量的美味的食物。 他为我们准备的菜单每天都有当地特色的变量的装饰就像在一个5星级酒店。 克丘亚设备提供的也是很好的质量(帐篷,睡袋,拐杖)。 尤其是我可以推荐拐杖。 有人用棍子比那些没有膝盖问题的少得多。 我们住在一个还不错的酒店aguas calientes每样第四天的长途跋涉。 马6公斤的行李背了一个包了。 所以总共我绝对会推荐克丘亚探险之旅。 它是一个中端珍贵的当地人开的公司。 便宜的旅游公司没有经常有会讲英语的导游,一个团都是一样大的20人,马和他们不帮你付钱给他们的员工也很好。 如果您选择要克丘亚abel和joel,其他组我们羡慕他们。

2015年6月10日的点评

他们不是我们的第一选择,但是我们很高兴我们带了四天Adventure克丘亚INCA Trail。 我真的相信他们是最好的,当地的旅行社。 唯一的原因是因为他们没有很多评论,因为它们只有六岁,相比其他更像Groups SAS或雍和宫PATH。 我很喜欢这家公司最主要的就是他们永远不会经过另一旅行团,如果有更多人不参加你的远足Group。 我和男朋友是仅有的两个乘客,我们感觉被宠坏了,团队三Porters ,做饭,和一个导游(Willie ,阿蒂略,萨比诺, Anselmo ,都很棒,而且贝内迪克托Professional)。 我付了定金,通过Western Union ,没有遇到任何问题。 他们很负责地使用电子邮件,我能够支付剩余的平衡,当我们走进Cusco(我把所有干净清爽Bills Per所有TripAdvisor的评论)。 其他的一切都已经说过很多。 食物很多,美味 - 实际上比我们在库斯科。 甚至还有徒步的六个小时,一天,我觉得我这次旅行中增加了重量。 需要打开阿蒂略Restaurant! 并鼓励Willie很有意义。 买了一大袋Coca Leaves Coca Candy ,旅行前! 帮我们变更了我们的最后一天,所以Willie的火车票,我们才能提前Cusco ,这是最好的决定,因为Aguas Calientes太多了,我们坐了早班飞机。 我建议大家要早/火车而不是630下午 2下午Backpackers Expedition ,这会让你在下午回到Cusco Ten。 我们有足够的时间,准备离开Machu Picchu的两个。 唯一尴尬的就是在第三天结束时的"仪式"服务员小费。 它可能有更多的乐趣和一大群徒步旅行者,但这只是因为我和我男朋友。 我觉得大部分的旅游公司都做同样的印加古道上做的很好。 唯一的公司的一部分,是我不想SAS Travel - 一些不好的徒步鞋或Real...Pack Porters - 只是临时麻袋麻袋。 这对我们来说很重要,还有一个公司,这样的对待他们的行李员克丘亚。 他们的设施很好,有很好的鞋子和包。 极具竞争力的工资,搬运工和厨师团队的公司全年使用。 其他大多数都是免费的,家庭间Porters(,)公司所需要的了。 我还会再来的,强烈推荐给每个人克丘亚。更多

2015年5月30日的点评

我们4d/3n INCA Trail Machu Picchu, 我们不能要求一个更好的徒步旅行。 我们的导游Edgar简直太棒了,食物一直都很美味。 我会强烈推荐她们!

2015年5月20日的点评 通过移动设备发表

通过克丘亚 Hayam, 我们首先看到的是安排了一天, 然后步行到 Machu Picchu Secret Valley 。 到达 Cusco, 我们确认了, 我们付了3天的短途旅行, 开始第二天 Sacred Valley 。 我们的导游, Rodrigos, 很棒。 他很准时, 有礼貌, 而且知道很多东西。 我们度过了很棒的一天游览主要的印加遗迹 Secret Valley 的第一天。 很棒! 第二天, 在4上午, 公司准时到达, 但只有足够的空间供乘客 CAR 1。 不好! 我们的酒店在最短时间内安排了一辆出租车。 一次去当地 ATM, 然后停在火车站 Petrol Service DASH 90分钟就到火车站。 不好! 我们在铁路站...Rodrigos Met Premire 很硬, 但是在中间的地方, 然后走8小时, 结束 Sun Gate High Above Machu Picchu 。 很棒! 那天晚上, 他会带着我们去马丘比丘 Rodrigos 解释说, 第二天看日出6上午, 文物, 让我们在8上午 EXPLAIN 的主要功能。 他已经买回来的火车票, 安排了车送我们回我们的酒店在库斯科。 这是一个两个半日游, 3日游, 不建议。 需要更好地解释克丘亚 Expedition - 有点像小 Print 之后 Reading 。 (这是南美!) 说了这么多, 是一个很棒的导游, 这是一个令人惊叹的体验 Rodrigos 。 有一天走进 Picchu 很有挑战性, 但如果你能忍受 Solid 走... 做! 最好的方式第一次 Picchu 。更多

查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 179 家酒店
Casa Real Hotel
17 条点评
0 公里远
Del Prado Inn
277 条点评
0.06 公里远
La Casona Real Hotel
73 条点评
0.1 公里远
Tierra Viva Cusco Plaza
1,202 条点评
0.13 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 907 家餐厅
Ceviche Seafood Kitchen
1,178 条点评
0.03 公里远
La Feria Cocina Tradicional Peruana
603 条点评
0.05 公里远
Limo
2,781 条点评
0.03 公里远
Inka Grill
3,454 条点评
0.05 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 1,547 个景点
阿玛斯广场(瓦卡伊帕塔)
9,087 条点评
0.05 公里远
Tercentenary Square
36 条点评
0.06 公里远
Templo de San Francisco de Asis de Marcapata
12 条点评
0 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Quechuas Expeditions - Day Tours 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quechuas Expeditions - Day Tours

#893 of 2,137 Tours in Cusco
Cusco, Peru
More
About Quechuas Expeditions - Day Tours
The traditional walking tour of Cusco takes visitors past some of the most famous areas of Cusco, including the barrio of San Blas, the 12 sided stone, the Qorikancha, Palacio de Justicia and Plaza de Armas
Read more

Quechuas Expeditions - Day Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
14Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Claire wrote a review Aug 2016
49 contributions10 helpful votes
We did the 5 day Salkantay trek as a private tour. Overall, this was well organised and we had a great time. We did it as a private tour as wanted to be able to go at our own pace and this was a good choice. A major highlight of going with Quechuas was the quality of the food provided by Victoriano. We sampled lots of local dishes, drinks and soups and enjoyed this. There was always too much but it didn't seem to be wasted. (A word of caution though, we also did a jungle tour with them and the experience was far from the same - see separate review.) Another positive is that they go via an Inka remains on day four. Many tours do not do this and instead catch a bus to San Teresa. There are great views of the Machu Pichu mountain range from the top and is worth the climb so we would only go with a company that included this as it was definitely a highlight. Some recommendations if you go for this tour: 1. They promise water refills at every meal. In reality the water stopped with breakfast on day 4 when they didn't have the equipment to keep boiling it. Be insistent and make sure they buy you water as per the website information even if the guide says that there's no more. 2. On the fourth day the private tour includes a train to Aguas Calientes. We wanted to stretch our legs so ended up walking instead. If you like walking don't get them to prebook this, it's a 10km flat walk along the train line. 3. In the private tour they also pay for the bus to Machu Pichu and back saving the walk up the hill. The problem is you need to be there at 4am to queue for the first bus at 5:30. A lot of standing around so maybe better just to walk and save the money, although maybe a tough day if you are walking Machu Pichu mountain too. 4. Don't let them book you on the 1:30 train on the fifth day. Machu Piccu will be far too rushed. You need at least one if not two more hours. We were very disappointed that we felt rushed for the highlight of Peru.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2016
Helpful
Share
ir0kk0ri wrote a review Aug 2016
Columbus, Ohio2 contributions
I have never been out of the country and my friend and I decided to go to Peru to hike the Inca Trail to Machu Picchu. After a ton of research on companies I stumbled across Quechuas Expeditions. I couldn't be happier with choosing this tour company they were very accommodating and our guide Juan Carols was wonderful. He explained so much of the history to us, it gives me chills just thinking back to those moments learning about the incredible people that made up the Inca Empire. He even taught us some quecha (sp?) which is the ancient native language that most of the porters spoke. Speaking of porters, WOW these guys are incredible! They run ahead with 45 lbs of stuff on their back! They set up camp in a flash and were so nice and accommodating. Also, the food was AMAZING! We ate like queens and never left hungry. The tent was nice - plenty room for two of us and we had nice pads to sleep on. The weather is something to be prepared for. We went in early June and it got a little wet/freezing at night. My sleeping bag I brought sucked so that made for some rough sleep. The trail itself was grueling and one of the harder things I've ever done. I'm 26 and very active - running/yoga/rollerblading etc and it still was very hard. Especially from carrying my bag which was 25 lbs - I really packed as light as I could too! Don't get me wrong the trail was BEAUTIFUL I still can't believe we slept in the mountains and walked the path the Inca's walked. We even saw some black bears (from a distance) which is super rare. All-in-all I highly recommend this company and doing the 4 day 3 night trek. You won't regret it!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: June 2016
Helpful
Share
Cathy_Gibson wrote a review Aug 2015
Oslo33 contributions11 helpful votes
We had already booked our Salkantay trek with Quechuas, but were eager to go on some day trips around Cusco before we left. We asked if Quechuas could make some suggestions based on what we wanted to see, and taking care to avoid large groups of tourists. The manager was honest about what was feasible, and came up with suggestions for two day trips that we couldn't have been happier with! Our guide, David Guzman, was awesome! Incredibly knowledgeable, spoke English very well and was very funny. Our driver was also very responsible and didn't take any unnecessary risks in the traffic. Highly reccommend using Quechuas for planning custom tours - excellent value :)
Read more
Date of experience: July 2015
Helpful
Share
NikBoPro wrote a review Jul 2015
Münster4 contributions
We did the 5-day salkantay trek with quechuas expeditions and had an amazing experience. We booked the trek in a large group about 3 month in advance, at the briefing before the trek however, we were told it would only be the two of us because noone else signed up for the trip on that date. So we ended up in a private group, only accompanied by our guide Abel, our cook Joel and a horseman with two horses. Of course we didn't have to pay extra money because of that. Abel turned out to be a really nice and funny guy fluent in English, Spanish, quechua, French and Portuguese so we didn't regret being only a small group. He provided us with interesting information about history, culture and plants, took us to special places the other groups didn't go and also showed excellent skills in taking photos of us. Our cook Joel perfectly added up to the team. He was also a very fun person, woke us up every morning with a cup of Coca tea and provided us with huge amounts of great food. Everyday he prepared variable menus of local specialties that were decorated like in a 5 star hotel. The equipment Quechuas provided was also of good quality (tent, sleeping bag, walking sticks). Especially the walking sticks I can recommend. People that used sticks had much less knee problems than those without. Also we slept in a nice hotel in Aguas Calientes on the fourth day of the trek. The horses carried a bag of 6 kg of our belongings for us. So in total I can absolutely recommend quechuas expeditions. It is a midrange prized company run by locals. Cheaper companies often didn't have English speaking guides, the groups were as big as 20 people,the horses were overpacked and they don't pay their staff well. If you choose quechuas ask for Abel and Joel, other groups envied us for them.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2015
Helpful
Share
gracelee4642 wrote a review Jun 2015
Los Angeles, California6 contributions1 helpful vote
They weren't our first choice, but we're so glad we went with Quechuas for our Four day Inca trail adventure. I really believe they are the best local tour operator. The only reason they don't have as many reviews is because they are only about six years old, compared to some of the other more established groups like sas or llama path. The main thing I loved about the company is that they will never pass you onto another tour group if more people don't join your hiking group. My boyfriend and I were the only two passengers and we felt so spoiled by the team of three porters, a cook, and a tour guide (willie, atilio, sabino, anselmo, and benedicto were all amazing and professional). I paid the deposit through western union and had no problems. They were very responsive with email and I was able to pay the remainder of our balance when we got into cusco (I brought all clean/crisp bills per all the tripadvisor reviews). Everything else has been said pretty much. Food was more than plentiful and delicious - better than we had in cusco actually. Even with hiking six hours a day I think I gained weight on this trip. Atilio needs to open a restaurant! Willie was informative and encouraging. Buy a bag of coca leaves and coca candy before the trip! Willie helped us change our train tickets on the last day so we could get back to cusco earlier which was the best decision as aguas calientes was too touristy and we had an early flight out. I would recommend requesting the early backpackers/expedition train at 2pm rather than 630pm, which would get you back into cusco at ten pm. We had plenty of time at Machu Picchu and were ready to leave by two. The only awkward moment was the "ritual" at the end of the third day when you tip the staff. It may have been more fun with a larger group of hikers, but it was just my boyfriend and me. I think most of the tour companies do the same great job on the inca trail. The only company I wouldn't want a part in is SAS travel - some porters did not have good hiking shoes or real packs - just makeshift gunny sacks. It was important to us to go with a company that treated their porters well and Quechuas does that. They were well equipped with good shoes and packs. They are paid competitively and the porters and cooks are a team which are employed by the company year round. Most other porters are free lancers hired (and paid) by the companies as needed. I would travel with Quechuas again and would recommend them to everyone.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2015
Helpful
Share
Previous