لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Museum of Contemporary Art‬

73 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.

‪Museum of Contemporary Art‬

73 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
73تعليق1س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 6
  • 12
  • 22
  • 27
  • 6
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
AMsays كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
‪Thornhill‬, كندا3,001 مساهمة456 صوت مفيد
يقع في قاعة المدينة وبالقرب من بلازا دي أرماس وكاتدرائية كوسكو ، وهذا متحف مختلف عن معظم الآخرين. اللوحات الحديثة في الغالب ، ستجد مقطعًا مثيرًا للاهتمام من أعمال الفنانين المحليين أنطونيو أولاف ، وإديلبرتو إم ريدا ، وهيلاريو ميند فيل الذين يعرضون مناظر طبيعية وقطعًا تاريخية تفسيرية وأعمالًا تجريدية. هناك أيضًا أعمال من فنانين آخرين ، محليًا ودوليًا ، يُظهر عمقًا مثيرًا للإعجاب في العمل.  (لدي مراجعة سابقة ، قبل 3 سنوات)
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
Mark H كتب تعليقًا في مايو 2019
‪Sonoma‬, كاليفورنيا2,141 مساهمة164 صوت مفيد
هذا متحف مدهش ، وإن كان صغيرًا. من الصعب للغاية العثور عليه ، لأنه غير محدد تمامًا من الخارج. إنه فقط داخل باب المركز على الجانب الشمالي من Plaza Regocijo في San Juan de Dios. أعتقد أنه نوع من المباني البلدية. لقد قرأت المراجعات السلبية ، لكنني أعتقد أنها تغيرت للأفضل. تتميز الغرفة على اليسار عند الدخول بعرض فني لفن النسيج في Maximo Laura. يتم تصنيف الأعمال الفنية ببعض المعلومات (باللغة الإسبانية). ماكسيمو لورا ينسج فنه الحديث. تتميز التصميمات ذات الألوان الزاهية بعرض مجردة من الصور المستعارة من الفخار الأصلي والنسيج المصفى من خلال خيال الفنان الحي. النتيجة مذهلة وخلافا لأي شيء رأيته من قبل. صحيح أن الاستعراضات الأخرى ، هناك غرفة أخرى على اليمين. هناك بعض اللوحات والمطبوعات المثيرة للاهتمام ، لكن لم يتم تسميتها باسم الفنان أو العمل الفني. ومع ذلك ، فن Maximo Laura يستحق الزيارة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مايو 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Jeff K كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2019
بيتسبيرغ, بنسيلفانيا1,185 مساهمة2,021 صوت مفيد
أوافق على مراجعة 31 أكتوبر. المتحف قريب من Plaza Armas وهو مجاني بشكل أساسي مع التذكرة السياحية. من الصعب أن تكون ناقدة للغاية للمكان في ظل هذه الظروف. كان لدينا بعض الوقت لقتل وتوقف فيها. كان لديهم بعض اللوحات المثيرة للاهتمام في الغرفة الرئيسية. لديهم غرفة ثانية مع الفن المحلي للبيع. أعتقد أننا أمضينا 15 دقيقة هناك.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Kira كتب تعليقًا في ديسمبر 2018
19 مساهمة7 أصوات مفيدة
كان هذا المتحف صغير وغريب. كانت هناك غرفتان مليئتان بأعمال عشوائية من الفن الحديث دون أي وصف. لم يكن مضيعة تماما ، حيث كان لدينا دخول مجاني على تذكرة سياحية ، لكن لا أوصى الخروج من طريقك لرؤية هذا المكان.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
Cracovian كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2018
مدريد, إسبانيا106 مساهمات22 صوت مفيد
أعتقد أن العديد من المراجعات قاسية نوعًا ما ، نظرًا لأن الجميع يذهبون إلى هناك على متن التذكرة السياحية وبالتالي لا يدفعون مبالغ إضافية. إنها متواضعة ولكنها ليست صعبة أو تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً للوصول إلى أو التجول. عندما زرت ، كان هناك معرض للصور التاريخية لكوسكو وتمتعت بها جميعهم.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2017
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Museum of Contemporary Art

73 Reviews

Museum of Contemporary Art

73 Reviews
Get the full experience and book a tour
Recommended
Our most popular tours and activities
Nearby Experiences
Other experiences in Cusco
Tourist Ticket of Cusco
$70.00 per adult
Full view
Location
Contact
Palacio Municipal Plaza Cusipata, Cusco Peru
Get to know the area
Rainbow Mountain in One Day from Cusco
Day Trips

Rainbow Mountain in One Day from Cusco

233 reviews
Journey deep into the Andes to hike Rainbow Mountain, an important worship site since pre-Inca times. With a mountain guide, safely explore the rainbow-striated mountain and see sights including adobe houses, llama herds, and the Ausangate Glacier. Plus, by going with a group, you bypass the stress of choosing the right trail or organizing your own transport from Cusco. Pack light for this challenging full-day hike: breakfast and lunch are provided.
$45.00 per adult
73Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 6
  • 12
  • 22
  • 27
  • 6
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
karren wrote a review Dec 2019
Sydney, Australia680 contributions73 helpful votes
There were a couple of exhibitions on when I visited in June. They were interesting, and it's great to see some modern Peruvian works after seeing all the history in Cusco. This Museum is included on the main tourist ticket, so if you've got a ticket, check it out.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
AMsays wrote a review Oct 2019
Thornhill, Canada2,957 contributions426 helpful votes
Located at the Town Hall and close to Plaza de Armas and the Cusco Cathedral, this is a different museum than most of the others. Predominately modern paintings, you’ll find an interesting cross section of work from local artists Antonio Olave, Edilberto Mérida and Hilario Mendívil exhibiting landscapes, historical interpretative pieces and abstract work. There are also works here from other artists, both domestic and international showing an impressive depth of work. (I have a prior review, 3 years previously)
Read more
Date of experience: November 2018
Helpful
Share
Mark H wrote a review May 2019
Sonoma, California2,142 contributions136 helpful votes
This is an amazing, albeit small museum. This is extremely difficult to find, as it is completely unmarked from the exterior. It is just inside the center door on the north side of Plaza Regocijo on San Juan de Dios. I believe it is some kind of municipal building. I have read the negative reviews, but I believe it has changed for the better. The room on the left when you enter is now featuring a show of Maximo Laura's textile art. The art works are labeled with some info (in Spanish). Maximo Laura weaves his modern art. The brightly colored designs feature an abstract display of images borrowed from indigenous pottery and weaving filtered through the artist vivid imagination. The result is stunning and unlike anything I have seen before. True to other reviews, there is another room on right. There are some interesting paintings and prints, but they are not labeled with the name of the artist or the art work. However, Maximo Laura's art is worth a visit.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Jeff K wrote a review Feb 2019
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania1,178 contributions1,999 helpful votes
I agree with the October 31 review. The museum is close to Plaza Armas and is basically free with the tourist ticket. Hard to be too critical of the place under those circumstances. We had some time to kill and stopped in. They had a few interesting paintings in the main room. They have a second room with local art that is for sale. I think we spent 15 minutes there.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Kira wrote a review Dec 2018
19 contributions7 helpful votes
This museum was small and strange. There were a couple rooms full of random works of modern art with no descriptions. It wasn't a total waste, as we had free entry on the tourist ticket, but I would not recommend going out of your way to see this place.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Museum of Contemporary Art