我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Incas Expedition

排名第 58阿雷基帕跟团游览(共 151 个)
阿雷基帕, 秘鲁
展开
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午9:30 - 下午6:00
查看所有营业时间

Incas Expedition
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
16 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Eweils 写了一条点评 2017年12月
19 分享33 推荐
我讨厌做出糟糕的评论,但这家公司真的让我怀疑它的完整性。我正在写下我的遭遇,你可以决定将来是否愿意聘请这样的公司。  通过Cleaste of Incas Expedition进行了3次预订,所有这些预订约为1次。全程付款前5 - 2个月:  1)从拉巴斯到普诺的直达巴士 - 没有达成协议  2)从普诺到库斯科的直达巴士  3)马丘比丘之旅包括所有转机/交通 - 没有达成协议  1)我们获得了2套门票,而不是一辆应该从拉巴斯带我们到普诺大道6小时的直达旅游巴士。第一套是从拉巴斯到科帕卡巴纳的公共巴士,第二套是从科帕卡巴纳到普诺的旅游巴士。我们的整个旅程大约需要10个小时左右。 从印度尼西亚远征队预订的拉巴斯巴士很糟糕!座位肮脏,满是食物碎屑。我们也获得了公共汽车上最糟糕的座位,这是一大群吵闹的学生背后的最后一排,他们选择将座位全部缩回。而且因为我们处于最后一排,我们无法靠回座位为自己创造空间。 一旦我们到达科帕卡巴纳,我们不知道这是不是我们停下来,不知道去哪里赶上下一班车!当我们说西班牙语并且只能依赖其他双语人士时,这是一场噩梦。 那天我们错过了我们的晚餐,因为我们整天都在旅行(比计划的还要多4个小时)!  2)第二次预订进展顺利,预订的旅游巴士很好,干净,舒适,船上有wifi。这是我们对印加人远征队创造的其他噩梦的唯一解脱。  3)我和我的朋友们走了很长一段路去秘鲁看马丘比丘(我们的一个朋友实际飞行时间超过40小时!)。像许多其他游客一样,我们计划在现场花费更多时间(马丘比丘和阿瓜斯卡连特斯)而不急于求成。 我们原本应该在清晨前往马丘比丘(Machu Picchu),并在当天结束时乘坐下午430点的火车。相反,我们获得了往返旅程的230点火车票。 全额付款的预订大约是1。提前5 - 2个月。大约1。在旅行前5 - 2周,我一直在追逐克莱门特,提供预订确认和门票。我非常清楚我发给他的每封电子邮件的火车票的时间,因为马丘比丘是这次旅行的亮点,我不想让它受到危害。不幸的是,克莱门特没有事先向我提供任何门票,只告诉我“不要担心”。  在旅行前2 - 3天,我收到了印加人远征队“丽塔”的一条whatsapp消息,要求我“紧急”发送我们的护照复印件。请记住,我的预订,个人信息和全额付款是很久以前做的。由于我直到晚上才上网,“丽塔”走近我住的酒店并获得了相关信息。 第二天,我已经换了酒店。而且,Incas Expedition的某个人已经接近这家新酒店,以“紧急”获取我的护照信息。酒店的工作人员向我寻求许可,这就是我发现它的方式。几个小时后,酒店递给我一份230点的火车票,而不是下午430点的火车票。 到这个时候,我很生气,并让酒店的工作人员用西班牙语与他们交谈。显然,出现了“预订错误”。来自Incas Expedition的“Walter”表示它可以并且将在第二天进行纠正,但仅在第二天因为430 pm的门票在网上售罄。 第二天,当我们遇到我们的导游“试图”在售票柜台改变我们的门票时,他告诉我们,预订和付款仅在2天前完成,当时430点的门票已售罄。 此外,有2家铁路公司经营该路线,该指南拒绝接近其他铁路公司以便以后回程。 当我遇到印加人探险队时,他们说导游是那个预订错误的人,以为我们想要下午2点的行程。从那以后,这是一个便宜的指点显示。在这一点上,我不能为谁撒谎而烦恼。而所有这些,克莱门特因为“徒步旅行”而无法到达。 导游然后给了我们3个选择:A)乘坐下午2点的火车返回)乘坐夜间列车或第二天的火车C)忘记整个马丘比丘之旅,他会称之为一天!我们感到受到威胁并且感到愤怒。相信其他任何人都会有同样的感受。 最后,我们选择了A),因为be)和C)根本不是选项。我们在马丘比丘度过了大部分时间,没有多少时间留给阿瓜斯卡连特,一整天都不吃午餐。没时间吃! 在此过程中还有其他较小的麻烦,例如收取额外的“PayPal费用”,关于接送时间的不一致信息以及谁在接我们等等。 这篇文章非常冗长,但我希望这对于决定是否使用这家公司的旅行者来说是有用的。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年11月
Google
3 推荐
推荐
分享
Tara R 写了一条点评 2017年3月
7 分享4 推荐
我强烈推荐clemente作为一个导游。 Clemente是我在所有地方见过的最好的导游; 他很聪明,很周到,勤奋,也许和遇见的最好最真诚和细心的男人我见过。 简要介绍一下我们的旅行 - 我们租了一天的时间去探索clemente sillar地雷阿雷基帕酒店在郊区。 Clemente是知识渊博的,照顾的非常周到来回答我们的问题,在说话的时候一定要小心,因为我们的西班牙语是非常基本的简单的西班牙语。 我注意到他很善良的因为他对我们遇到的人。 例如,在我们遇到了一个地雷芝公园工作休息的岩石和他谈停止; 当我们这个团体在移动到下一个景点。 我注意到在clemente再多花了一些时间和真诚的感谢芝公园回答了我们所有问题。 我们很喜欢clemente这么多我们问他引导我们从库斯科阿雷基帕旅游 - 他帮我们安排了一辆车,并创建了一个四天的旅行中的行程 - 到处都是有趣的和漂亮的站。 在每一站停留,和无数次的一路上,我们想找一家clemente会解释什么,共享关于自然和小动物和人的有趣的事情,并帮助我们找到最美味的秘鲁美食。 我们看到了很多关于这家聚会 - 石头森林,成群的海景房来说和羊驼和盒装午餐(自由),我们爬了一个很大的酒店,去了农田,看着Condors动态,喝杯饮料的活力,成为了朋友一个老夫妇与他们的驴子,学到了秘鲁的历史和政治,笑了笑,唱的歌曲(具体来说,就是学会了如何mi秘鲁唱),当我们和高原反应,还给我们提供了一些树叶和clemente可口可乐这个特殊的精油的味道(有点像古董别墅)帮我们感觉更好。 多年来吃过的所有的导游,只能作为一个很棒的导游clemente不突出,但作为一个真正的热忱和充满爱心的老师。 下次我们一定会再来他在秘鲁。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年12月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Renee C 写了一条点评 2017年3月
6 分享1 推荐
很不错的旅行,组织得很好。 超级棒的自助午餐。 主机是一个非常热情和唯一的缺点就是她的英语有点难理解。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年2月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
ItsMeMaaike 写了一条点评 2017年2月
1 分享5 推荐
我们预订了我们的巴士从库斯科阿雷基帕他们一起。 他们都非常友好和帮助您尽可能提供,甚至解答马丘比丘,。 非常值得推荐!
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年2月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Robert W 写了一条点评 2017年2月
德国汉诺威1 分享5 推荐
预订科尔卡sillar del旅游路线和一个私人的位置都非常艰难。 这两个组织的非常完美和通信是通过whatsapp很方便。 是一个非常友好和Yurema地道的人。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年2月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Incas Expedition

Arequipa, Peru
More
About Incas Expedition
Inca’s Expedition Travel Agency, Opera since 2014 performing activities Travel Agency, Tour Operator Receptive and management of external resources for tourism businesses. Our travel schedule is focused both collective groups and private groups to manage bookings and Tour hiring, transfer and I gather private, experiential tours, national buses and trips of all kinds throughout Peru, Bolivia and Chile. Among the services we provide for companies in the tourism sector are marketing, recruitment, representation, management and computer maintenance and others.
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
See all hours

Incas Expedition
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
16Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Eweils wrote a review Dec 2017
14 contributions31 helpful votes
I hate to put down a bad review but this company really made me doubt its integrity. I'm putting my encounters in writing and you can decide if you would like to engage such a company in future. 3 bookings were made through Clemente of Incas Expedition, all of which made about 1.5-2 months before the trip with full payment: 1) Non-stop, direct bus from La Paz to Puno - Did not went as agreed 2) Non-stop, direct bus from Puno to Cusco 3) Machu Picchu tour inclusive of all transfers/transport - Did not went as agreed 1) Instead of a non-stop tourist bus which was supposed to take us from La Paz to Puno in about 6 hours, we were given 2 sets of tickets. First set was for a public bus from La Paz to Copacabana, second set was for a tourist bus from Copacabana to Puno. Our entire journey took about 10 hours or so. The bus from La Paz that Incas Expedition booked was awful! The seats were filthy and full of food crumbs. We were also given the worst seats on the bus, the last row behind a big group of noisy students who chose to lean their seats all the way back. And because we were at the very last row, we could not lean our seats back to create room for ourselves. Once we reached Copacabana, we didn't know whether it was our stop and didn't know where to go to catch the next bus! It was a nightmare trying to converse as we spoke 0 Spanish and could only rely on others who were bilingual. We missed our dinner that day because we were traveling the entire day (additional 4 hours vs planned)! 2) The second booking went well, the tourist bus booked was good, clean, comfortable and had wifi on board. This was our only relief from the other nightmares that Incas Expedition created. 3) My friends and I traveled a long way to Peru to see the Machu Picchu (one of our friends actually had a flight time of more than 40hours!). Like many other tourists, we planned on spending more time at the site (Machu Picchu and Aguas Calientes) without rushing. We were supposed to head to Machu Picchu early in the morning and take the 430pm train back at the end of the day. Instead, we were given the 230pm train tickets for the return trip. The booking with full payment was made about 1.5-2 months in advance. About 1.5-2 weeks before the trip, I have already been chasing Clemente to provide the booking confirmation and tickets. I was very clear on the timing of the train tickets in each email that I sent him because Machu Picchu was the highlight of the trip and I did not want it to be jeopardized. Unfortunately, Clemente did not provide me with any tickets in advance and only told me "not to worry". 2-3 days before the trip, I received a whatsapp message from "Rita" of Incas Expedition asking me to "urgently" send our passport copies. Bear in mind that my booking, personal information and full payment was made long ago. As I did not have internet access until at night, "Rita" approached the hotel I was staying at and obtained the information. On the next day, I had already switched hotel. And again, someone from Incas Expedition had approached this new hotel to obtain my passport information "urgently". The hotel staff reached out to me for permission and that was how I found out about it. Few hours later, the hotel handed me a copy of the train tickets for 230pm instead of 430pm return train. By this time, I was furious and got the hotel staff to speak to them in Spanish. Apparently, a "booking error" was made. "Walter" from Incas Expedition said it can and will be rectified the next day, but only on the next day as the 430pm tickets were sold out on the system online. The next day when we met our guide who "tried" to change our tickets at the ticket counter, he told us that the booking and payment was only made 2 days ago and the 430pm tickets were sold out by then. Also, there are 2 rail companies who operated the route, the guide refused to approach the other rail company for a later return trip. When I confronted Incas Expedition, they said the guide was the one who made the booking error thinking we wanted the 230pm trip. From thereon, it was a cheap show of finger pointing. At this point, I cannot be bothered at who is lying. And all these while, Clemente cannot be reached as he was "trekking". The guide then gave us 3 options: A) take the 230pm train back B) take the night train or next day's train C) forget about the whole Machu Picchu trip and he will call it a day! We felt threatened and were furious. Believe anyone else would feel the same. In the end, we went with option A) because B) and C) were not options at all. We spent most of the limited time we have at Machu Picchu, didn't have much left for Aguas Caliente and skipped lunch for the entire day. No time to eat! There were other smaller nuisances along the way such as charging additional "PayPal fees", inconsistent information on pick up timing and who is picking us up and so on. This post is pretty lengthy, but I hope it is informative to travelers deciding on whether to use this company.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2017
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from INCASEXPEDITION, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Incas Expedition
Responded Dec 11, 2017
Edna Thank you very much for the comments and recommendations that you send us. We as a serious and responsible company have managed as agreed and have sought the best option to make your trip according to your expectations. - We work in some cases with suppliers and we can not change the itinerary planned by them, such as the bus La Paz - Puno. That due to the issue of demand the bus has not been programmed directly and we have had to deal with the bus that travels with a stopover in Copacabana. - In the third case you asked me to return before 6:00 p.m. from Aguas Calientes to Cusco (average 04:00 p.m.). These indications have been given to our local guide who unfortunately has misunderstood believing that he wanted to be in Cusco before 4:00 p.m. - As for the payment we and other companies, it is customary for us to charge the commission for the transactions, but for this to not affect us we agree to the 50% commission payment and that you accept. Again, thank you very much for the recommendations, regarding these errors that we have had. As a company we have already taken the corrective measures so that the same thing will not happen again in the next one. Thank you very much and may God bless you
Read more
Tara R wrote a review Mar 2017
8 contributions4 helpful votes
I highly recommend Clemente as a tour guide. Clemente is one of the best tour guides I have come across anywhere; he is smart, thoughtful, diligent, and perhaps one of the kindest and most genuinely caring men I have ever met. To describe our trip briefly - we had hired Clemente for a day trip to explore the sillar mines on the outskirts of Arequipa. Clemente was knowledgeable, and took great care to answer our questions, speaking in careful, simple Spanish because our Spanish is very basic. I noticed he was very kind because of how he treated the people we met. For example, at the mines we came across a miner working to break the rocks and stopped to talk to him; when our group moved on to the next sight, I noticed Clemente stayed back and took extra time to genuinely thank the miner for answering our questions. We liked Clemente so much we asked him to guide us on a trip from Arequipa to Cusco - he helped us arrange a car, and created an itinerary for the four day trip - full of interesting for and beautiful stops along the way. At each stop, and countless times along the way, Clemente would explain what we were looking at, share interesting facts about the nature and animals and people, and help us find the most delicious Peruvian food. We saw so many things on this roadtrip - rock forests, herds of llama and alpaca and vicuna (roaming free), we climbed a big mountain, explored farmland, watched the Condors fly, drank “vitality drink”, made friends with an old couple with their donkey, learned about Peruvian history and politics, laughed, sang songs (specifically, learned how “Mi Peru” is sung right), and when we got altitude sickness, Clemente would give us some coca leaves and this special smelling oil (kind of like spearmint) that helped us feel better. Of all the guides I’ve had over the years, Clemente stands out not only as a great tour guide, but as a genuinely dedicated and caring teacher. Will definitely be visiting him on our next trip to Peru.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2016
Helpful
Share
Response from INCASEXPEDITION, Director General at Incas Expedition
Responded May 6, 2017
Miss Tara, INCA'S EXPEDITION Travel Agency is pleased to welcome you and to take the opportunity to thank you deeply for the preference for our service and your wonderful comments on the team and the company. Your comments make us a better company every day and better people, in addition it increases our commitment of service and satisfaction to our clients like to you. Through what we offer you. May the Lord Almighty guide and enlighten him and hopefully he will soon return to Our Country. You soon.
Read more
Renee C wrote a review Mar 2017
6 contributions1 helpful vote
Very nice trip, well organized. Great lunch buffet. The host was very enthusiastic and the only minus was that her English was a little hard to understand.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2017
Helpful
Share
ItsMeMaaike wrote a review Feb 2017
1 contribution5 helpful votes
We booked our bus from Arequipa to Cusco with them. They are very friendly and help you as much as they can, even with questions about Machu Picchu,.. Very recommendable!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2017
Helpful
Share
Robert W wrote a review Feb 2017
Hannover, Germany1 contribution5 helpful votes
Booked the clasico colca trek and a private ruta del sillar tour. Both was perfectly organized and communication via whatsapp was easy. Yurema is a very friendly and authentic person.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2017
Helpful
Share
Response from INCASEXPEDITION, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Incas Expedition
Responded Oct 12, 2018
Robert, Thank you very much for your kind comments and satisfied that our efforts as a company and team have been of your complete satisfaction, also happy to have served and in turn that you get a good impression of our land Arequipa-Peru. May it go very well and may the almighty guard it. Come back soon.................¡¡¡¡¡¡¡
Read more