我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

EQ Touring

排名第 28基多户外活动(共 202 个)
基多, 厄瓜多尔
展开
今日休息
今日营业时间: 公休
查看所有营业时间
219 条点评3 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 214
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Kimberly W 写了一条点评 2020年2月
威斯康星密尔沃基3 分享2 推荐
EQ Touring帮助我计划了在厄瓜多尔观光的一部分。每个人都很乐于助人,一切都很快完成。他们在整个计划过程中也非常擅长交流!
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年2月
Google
推荐
分享
Samira A 写了一条点评 2020年2月
1 分享
情商帮助我安排了在加拉帕戈斯岛的难忘经历。我能够看到数十只海狮和蓝脚bo鸟。他们使我的经历刻骨铭心,每一步都令人赞叹。我会极力推荐他们!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年12月
Google
推荐
分享
Jeremy 写了一条点评 2020年1月
1 分享1 推荐
情商在地方病中为我们的五口之家以及另外两个五口之家和四口之家安排了神话般的加拉帕戈斯群岛游轮。这是壮观的,顺利进行。一流的服务和全方位的经验。
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年1月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Karlita Montalvo 写了一条点评 2020年1月
11 分享2 推荐
+1
Eq Touring为我组织;在加拉帕戈斯群岛进行全面冒险11天。我当时登上了伊莎贝拉二世(Isabela II)邮轮,这绝对是参观加拉帕戈斯群岛的最佳方式。我很高兴参观美丽的岛屿,例如南广场,北西摩,圣达菲,巴托洛梅和圣地亚哥,每个岛都有不同的景观,独特的动植物。船上的服务非常好,食物很美味,而且游览组织得很好。最后但并非最不重要的一点是,向导们分享了很多知识!我学到了很多! 我有几天的游船之旅去了圣克里斯托瓦尔和圣克鲁斯,Eq Touring组织的这次旅行使我得以充分享受并休息一下以补充能量。此外,与他们合作的酒店都非常出色,位置优越且服务一流。 除了加拉帕戈斯群岛所提供的美丽风景之外,这些岛屿中存在的野生动植物会让您大吃一惊。我看到蓝脚bo鸟,护卫舰,企鹅,海狮及其婴儿,火烈鸟,雀科,加拉帕戈斯鲨鱼,ear鲨,海陆龟,锤头鲨,鬣蜥,海鸥和无数鱼类。 我绝对建议您与Eq Touring一起旅行,因为它们非常有帮助且高效。他们在旅行前意识到我的个人兴趣,因此能够为我安排每一个细节。我不是专业摄影师,但可以拍出漂亮的照片。我把它们留在这里,所以您可以欣赏这个天堂的美丽。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Marianne C 写了一条点评 2019年12月
1 分享
我的家人与EQ Touring一起在加拉帕戈斯群岛进行了为期一周的巡回演出,并获得了惊人的体验。我们所参观的地方的美丽与训练有素且受过良好教育的工作人员的优质服务相匹配。我建议任何打算访问加拉帕戈斯群岛的人使用EQ Touring!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年11月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

EQ Touring

Features Animals
Quito, Ecuador
More
About EQ Touring
EQ TOURING is a Boutique Travel Company that designs tailor made travel experiences in the Galapagos Islands, Ecuador and Peru. We specialize in putting together private yacht charters in Galapagos and customizing your travel adventure in Ecuador and Machu Picchu - Peru, always traveling with the company of our expert Naturalist guides who are the highlight of your trip. Our team of Destination Specialists will be your direct and personal contact for your adventure planning. Join the number of satisfied travelers that have visited this amazing destination with us and who are the best witnesses of what we have organized for them.
Closes in 14 min
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
219Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 214
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Kimberly W wrote a review Feb 2020
Milwaukee, Wisconsin3 contributions2 helpful votes
EQ Touring helped me plan part of my sight seeing trip in Ecuador. Everyone was helpful and everything was done quickly. They were very good at communication throughout the planning process as well!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Samira A wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
EQ helped me arrange this memorable experience in the Galapagos Island. I was able to see dozens of sea lions and blue footed boobies. They made my experience unforgettable and were amazing every step of the way. I would highly recommend them!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Jeremy wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
EQ arranged a fabulous Galapagos cruise for our family of five alongside two other families of five and four on the Endemic. It was spectacular and went off without a hitch. First class service and experience all around.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Karlita Montalvo wrote a review Jan 2020
11 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
Eq Touring organized for me; 11 days off full adventure in Galapagos. I was on board the Isabela II Cruise and it was definitely the best way to visit the Galapagos islands. I was so happy to visit beautiful islands such as South Plazas, North Seymour, Santa Fe, Bartolome and Santiago each with different landscapes, unique flora and fauna. The service on board was excellent, the food was delicious and the excursions were very well organized. Last but not least the guides had a lot of knowledge to share! I learnt so so much! I had a couple of days off the cruise to visit San Cristobal and Santa Cruz, the tour that Eq Touring organized allowed me to fully enjoy and take a break to recharge energy. Also, the hotels they work with were excellent, well located and exceptional service. In addition to the beautiful scenery that Galapagos provides, the wildlife that exist in the islands will blow your mind away. I saw blue-footed boobies, frigates, penguins, sea lions with their babies, Flamingos, finches, galapagos shark, earwig shark, sea and land turtles, hammerhead shark, iguanas, seagulls and a countless species of fish. I definitely recommend traveling with Eq Touring, they are very supportive and efficient. They were aware of my personal interests before the trip so they were able to organize every single detail for me. I am not a professional photographer but I managed to take beautiful photos. I leave them here so you can admire the beauty of this paradise.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
PeterM58 wrote a review Dec 2019
3 contributions
After our visit to Peru we traveled to Galápagos. We thought it will be a good way to combine two highlights of South America. We booked a cruise on La pinta that was a perfect size for our family. The naturalist guides on board were very knowledgeable and attentive to us and all the passengers. The food was excellent and we were always on time on our activities. We had a great time and enjoyed immensely the nature and wildlife of Galápagos. Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous