لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Bodega Wine Tours‬

سانتياجو, شيلي
المزيد
مغلق الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 9:00 ص - 5:30 م
طالع جميع الساعات
242تعليق4س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 211
  • 24
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
CO Traveler Life كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2020
Denver, Colorado, USA87 مساهمة33 صوت مفيد
كان لدينا جولة رائعة مع بريان كدليل لنا. لقد جعلنا نضحك ونستمتع في جميع محركات الأقراص ، وساعد في التنسيق مع جميع مصانع النبيذ عندما وصلنا إلى هناك. . . فحصنا والتأكد من أننا حصلنا على ما دفعنا ثمنه. كان لديه أيضًا نصائح رائعة حول مكان شراء الهدايا ، وما الذي يأمر بتناوله ، وما إلى ذلك. انتهى بنا الأمر إلى الذهاب إلى Bodegas RE وحصلنا على أفضل جولة هناك. كان فيلارد التالي الذي أثبت أنه النبيذ المفضل لدينا. تناولنا طعام الغداء في Vina del March ، وأخيرًا تذوق آخر في Veramonte (أكبر بكثير وأكثر تجارية من 3 السابقة). سنتذكر هذا اليوم كإلقاء الضوء على رحلتنا ، وسأوصي بشدة باستخدام Bodega Wine Tours لصياغة يومك المثالي لتذوق النبيذ!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
jeanak490 كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2020
Lyons, Colorado22 مساهمة2 صوتين مفيدين
كانت جولة نبيذ سان أنطونيو إلى سانتياغو التي تنظمها جولات النبيذ بوديغا وسيلة ممتعة ولذيذة لنقل من ميناء سان أنطونيو السياحي إلى سانتياغو. استقبلنا Esteban وقادنا بخبرة إلى اثنين من مصانع النبيذ المختلفة مع توقف كبير في مطعم على جانب الطريق من أجل empanadas. كانت محطتنا الأولى في Casa Marin للقيام بجولة ممتازة وتذوق. يصل المقبل كان في الأطواق الدقيقة. ربما يكون هذا هو أصغر مصنع نبيذ في تشيلي - حيث ينتجون ما بين 1 و 2 برميل في السنة فقط ، ويتم توجيهه من قبل المالك / صانع النبيذ. توم مدهش للعمل مع أي أسئلة وكلها تستجيب.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
TNM كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
16 مساهمة6 أصوات مفيدة
هذه الجولة كانت مذهلة! لقد كنا في العديد من جولات النبيذ ، وكانت هذه الجولة بالتأكيد واحدة من الأفضل. لقد تم اختيارنا من قبل مرشدنا السياحي ، براين ، مباشرة من فندقنا واكتشفنا أنه كان اثنان منا فقط في هذه الجولة ، مما جعلها أفضل! لقد اخترنا التجول في وادي أكونكاجوا وأول مصنعي نبيذ توقفنا فيهما (سانشيز دي لوريا وإيرازوريز) كانا رائعين بمناظر طبيعية جميلة للغاية وكان برايان رائعًا في التقاط الصور الكثيرة التي طلبناها منه. بعد ذلك ، قمنا بزيارة Flaherty Winery حيث قمنا بجولة على الأرض واستمتعنا بغداء لذيذ للغاية. المالك المشارك ، جين فلاهيرتي ، طاهي رائع! بدلاً من زيارة مصنع الخمرة الرابع والأخير ، عبرنا عن حبنا لألبكة الألب لبراين وأخبرناه أنه إذا كان سيتمكن من اصطحابنا إلى مزرعة ألباكا من نوع ما ، فسنكون ممتنين إلى الأبد. اتصل بسرعة بالمالك ، توم ، الذي قال إن هذه ليست مشكلة على الإطلاق ، وأخذنا براين إلى Quintessence Alpacas. كان هذا هو تسليط الضوء على رحلة كاملة لدينا! كنا قادرين على الركض مع الألبكة ، وحمل الألبكة للأطفال ومعرفة عملية غزل ألياف الألبكة. لا يتم تقديم هذا عادةً في هذه الجولة ، لكن براين وتوم جعلهما يحدثان - شكرًا لك! سأكون في غاية يوصي بوديغا النبيذ جولات. يذهبون إلى أبعد من ذلك بالنسبة لك في كل شيء. براين شغوف حقًا بما يفعله وكان لدينا يوم عظيم معه.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يناير 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
Italian_kilt كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
لندن, المملكة المتحدة322 مساهمة246 صوت مفيد
زار اثنين من مصانع النبيذ على حد سواء النبيذ الجيد جدا. أول واحد (أتيليو وموتشي) قدم لكل زائر أكواب النبيذ الخاصة به لتذوق ما مجموعه 5 أنواع من النبيذ. ومع ذلك جعل الخمرة الثانية (bodega re) الأزواج يتقاسمون مجموعة واحدة من 5 أكواب ، وصب أصغر من الخمور الخمسة. ثم قمنا بزيارة vi amar لتناول طعام الغداء والتي لم يتم تضمينها في الرسوم. قيّمها جيدة لا شيء خاص النبيذ. مطعم مشغول. كان لدفع ثمن الغداء الخاصة والخمور هنا. مقابل 140 دولارًا أمريكيًا / ع / دولار لزيارة اثنين من مصانع النبيذ والحصول على أجزاء جيدة في مكان واحد ومشاركة أجزاء صغيرة في مكان آخر ، لا أجد هذه القيمة الجيدة مقابل المال. وليس الغداء المدرجة. إذا نظرت إلى شركات أخرى أو ربما تقوم بخصوصية ، فإن استئجار سائق كدليل لا يضيف شيئًا أكثر خصوصية إلى جانب نقلنا وقليلًا من المعلومات حول المنطقة ولكن المعرفة المحدودة حول مصانع النبيذ. تقدم Sonoma و Napa بسعر أرخص يزوران المزيد من مصانع النبيذ حيث يحصل كل عميل على تذوق خاص.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2020
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
pasowine كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
‪Paso Robles‬, كاليفورنيا5,394 مساهمة245 صوت مفيد
لقد عملنا مع Tom Taylor في Bodega Wine Tours للقيام بجولة نبيذ في وادي Casablanca مع خدمة النقل في فندقنا في سانتياغو والتوصيل في Valparaiso Airbnb لدينا. كان توم جيدًا في التواصل ذهابًا وإيابًا وكان من السهل جدًا التعامل معه. كنا محظوظين للغاية أن يكون كريس لدينا دليل والسائق. وكان سريع للغاية ودراية جداً بالنبيذ وبالطبع شيلي. استمتعنا كثيرا محادثاتنا. أخذنا كريس إلى 3 أماكن مختلفة - 2 مصنع نبيذ صغير للغاية في الدار البيضاء (لا ريكوفا وأتيليو وموتشي) ، حيث حصلنا على جولات / مناقشات / تذوق خاصة كانت فريدة من نوعها للغاية! ثم انتهينا في Vina March - مكان جميل متخصص في النبيذ الفوار. هناك كان لدينا بعض النبيذ والغداء ، والنظر في مزارع الكروم. يوم لا يصدق!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bodega Wine Tours

Santiago, Chile
More
About Bodega Wine Tours
Meet winemakers in Chile. Entertaining small-group and private tours to Chilean wine valleys. Our goal is bring together wine lovers and local Chilean wine producers. Incredible wine and cuisine, stunning locations and excellent value for money! Email us to find out more or alternatively check the website. English, Spanish and Portuguese Spoken
Open Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
242Reviews4Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 211
  • 24
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Lindsay S wrote a review Apr 2020
5 contributions
This was exactly the company i wanted to use for a wine tour. I was looking for something more personal, more small scale where you could really get to meet the winemakers, see and taste wines that were being produced in smaller quantities and this was the perfect tour for this. We had an amazing day with our tour guide Chris who took us to some incredible wineries and provided us with a lot of information about Chilean wines but also about the current Chilean climate. It was a perfect day in the countryside and a great tour. Highly recommend and would definitely would do another bodega tour in a new area next time!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
CO Traveler Life wrote a review Mar 2020
Denver, Colorado, USA87 contributions33 helpful votes
We had a fantastic tour with Brian as our guide. He kept us laughing and entertained throughout all the drives, and helped coordinate with all of the Wineries when we got there...checking us in and being sure we got what we'd paid for. He also had great tips on where to buy gifts, what to order to eat, etc. We ended up going to Bodegas RE and had the best tour there. Villard was next which proved to be our favorite wines. We had lunch at Vina del Mar, and finally a last tasting at Veramonte (much bigger and more commercial than the prior 3). We'll remember this day as a highlight of our trip and I'd highly recommend using Bodega Wine Tours to craft your perfect Wine Tasting day!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
jeanak490 wrote a review Mar 2020
Lyons, Colorado22 contributions2 helpful votes
The San Antonio to Santiago wine tour arranged by Bodega Wine tours was a fun and tasty way to have a transfer from the cruise port of San Antonio to Santiago. Esteban picked us up and expertly drove us to two different wineries with a great stop at a road side restaurant for empanadas. Our first stop was at Casa Marin for a premium tour and tasting. Next up was at Hoops microwinery. This is perhaps the smallest winery in Chile -they produce between 1 and 2 barrels per year only, and it is guided by the owner/winemaker. Tom is amazing to work with and is responsive with any and all questions.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
TNM wrote a review Feb 2020
16 contributions6 helpful votes
This tour was AMAZING! We have been on many many wine tours and this tour was definitely one of the best. We were picked up by our tour guide, Brian, right from our hotel and discovered it was only the two of us on the tour this day, which made it even better! We chose to tour the Aconcagua Valley and the first two wineries we stopped at (Sanchez de Loria and Errazuriz) were great with absolutely beautiful scenery and Brian was great with taking the many photos we asked of him. Next, we visited Flaherty Winery where we took a tour of the grounds and enjoyed an absolutely delicious lunch. Co-owner, Jen Flaherty, is an amazing cook! Instead of visiting the fourth and final winery, we expressed our love of alpacas to Brian and told him that if he would be able to take us to an Alpaca farm of some sort, we would be forever grateful. He quickly contacted the owner, Tom, who said this was absolutely no problem and Brian took us to Quintessence Alpacas. THIS WAS THE HIGHLIGHT OF OUR ENTIRE TRIP! We were able to run around with the alpacas, hold baby alpacas and learn the process of spinning alpaca fibers. This isn't typically offered on this tour, but Brian and Tom made it happen for us - THANK YOU! I would HIGHLY recommend Bodega Wine Tours. They go above and beyond for you in every way. Brian is truly passionate about what he does and we had a great day with him.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Italian_kilt wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom322 contributions246 helpful votes
Visited two wineries both very good wines. First one (Attilio & Mochi) offered each visitor their own wine glasses for tasting, total of 5 wines. However second winery (bodega re) made the couples share one set of 5 glasses, smaller pours of the 5 wines. Then we visited viñamar for lunch which isn’t included in the fee. Food was overall good. Wines nothing special. Busy restaurant. Had to pay for own lunch and wines here. For US$140/ p to visit two wineries and get good portions at one place and shared small portions at another I don’t find this good value for money. And no lunch included. Would look at other companies or perhaps doing privately, hiring driver as guide doesn’t add anything more special apart from driving us and a bit of information on the region but limited knowledge on the wineries. Sonoma and Napa offer cheaper rate visiting more wineries with each customer getting own tasting.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Santiago
from $57.34
More Info
from $99.00
More Info
from $170.00
More Info
from $119.00
More Info