We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Loof

Closed Now: 5:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Open today: 5:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Review Highlights
Good atmosphere, food was alright.

The sweet potato fries was great, but the Pork Chopper could have been better. Cozy atmosphere for... read more

Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Global26613700350
Great atmosphere and views

Great rooftop bar on Odean Towers with lovely view of Marina Bay Sands and colonial buildings... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Kim A
,
Melbourne, Australia
Read all 375 reviews
88
All photos (88)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good33%
  • Average9%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible3%
Travelers talk about
“rooftop bar”(41 reviews)
“chilli crab”(32 reviews)
About
Singapore's first standalone rooftop bar, Loof presents a cheeky and quirky character with extra local flavour. Carefully crafted Southeast Asian-inspired cocktails, such as the Loof Bubble Tea - with vodka, gin, rum, orange liqueur, sour plum...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 5:00 PM - 2:00 AM
See all hours
Contact
331 North Bridge Road #03-07 Odeon Towers, Singapore 188720, Singapore
Central Area/City Area
Website
+65 6337 9416
Call
Improve This Listing
Recommended experiences in and around Singapore
from $22.57
More Info
from $17.36
More Info
from $32.43
More Info
from $35.48
More Info
Reviews (375)
Filter reviews
349 results
Traveler rating
177
114
30
14
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
177
114
30
14
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar chilli crab happy hour prices roof top bars great ambience party platters unagi raffles hotel odeon expats concept mbs
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 349 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

Great rooftop bar on Odean Towers with lovely view of Marina Bay Sands and colonial buildings. More casual and relaxed than other bars with lovely atmosphere. Best to take advantage of happy hour savings 5pm - 8pm ( otherwise approx S$ 17 ++ for G&...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Kim A
Reviewed 6 days ago

Was really late for my reservation but the host (Valerie) went out of her way to ensure that we had a table to sit at despite the busy dinner crowd. Was served by the lovely Sharon who was attentive and ensured that we had a...More

Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Jonathan S
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Food was great - esp the chicken satay! we loved the chill vibes there too. Staff were very friendly and helpful, we brought a birthday girl along and staff (i forgot to ask for her name) kindly helped us store a slice of cake for...More

Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Dingyi L
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great place to hang out with friends, crowded but not noisy. Good food. Book ahead if you don't want to be disappointed.More

Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Date of experience: January 2019
Thank 151sushmitac
Press T, Manager at Loof, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear 151sushmitac, Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure serving you. We feel happy that you had a fantastic time during your most recent visit. Hopefully, you were able to have a sit in the end. We are also delighted to know...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I visited Loof with my 6 year old daughter who cannot handle spicy food and asked for recommendations from the menu that are non spicy. I ordered based on recommendations and the food that arrived turned out to be spicy. I do wish the wait...More

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank linx0201
Press T, Manager at Loof, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear linx0201, Thank you for sharing your comments on Tripadvisor. We sincerely apologize for the displeasure you encountered during your most recent visit at our bar. It is with deep regret that you were not able to fully enjoy your meal. Please do not hesitate...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A shout out to the staff of Loof for being attentive, considerate and accommodating. As it is rooftop bar, I had initial concerns about adequate shelter when the skies started to pour on a Thursday evening. However, my group (of 8) and I was kept...More

Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Philadel
Press T, Manager at Loof, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Phil Y, Thank you for your kind words about Loof! It was a great pleasure to have served you! Our team is delighted to hear that we have delivered an exemplary service during your most recent visit. It means greatly to us that our...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The sweet potato fries was great, but the Pork Chopper could have been better. Cozy atmosphere for both small and big groups of friends.More

Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Global26613700350
Press T, Manager at Loof, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Global26613700350, Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure serving you. We feel happy that you had a fantastic time during your most recent visit. We are also delighted to know that you liked our Umami fried as we do! As Singapore's...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Bar atomospheo was great, and allocated waiters were very kind and acting perfectly great job, also serving my birthday drink!More

Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Navigate34133528988
Press T, Manager at Loof, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Navigate34133528988, Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure serving you. Our team was happy to know that you selected us to celebrate your birthday! We are also delighted to know that you enjoyed our service, food, and ambiance. As Singapore's first...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

First time I visited this place. I was invited by a government Organization for a network event. I don’t drink alcohol Nor sugary soft drinks. I requested a glass of sparkling water. The waiter told me that this was not in the package. I asked...More

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Rybremnazoe
Tanjong Beach C... T, Manager at Loof, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Rybremnazoe, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We sincerely apologize for the displeasure you encountered during your most recent visit to our bar. It is with deep regret that you were not able to get the service you wished to have. Please do not...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Love love love the food! So creative and such good quality. Alcoholic bubble tea was very interesting as well, though I love black pearls and would have preferred more of them. Our waiter was extremely knowledgeable and was very concerned when we overordered and tried...More

Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Date of experience: January 2019
Thank vanessay816
Press T, Manager at Loof, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear vanessay816, Thank you for your kind words about Loof! It was a great pleasure to have served you and we are glad to know that you will come back! Our team is delighted to hear that we have delivered an exemplary service during your...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 327 nearby hotels
Carlton Hotel Singapore
4,611 reviews
.07 miles away
Grand Pacific Hotel
1,335 reviews
.10 miles away
Naumi Hotel Singapore
2,674 reviews
.11 miles away
RedDoorz Plus Victoria Hotel
32 reviews
.11 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 14,129 nearby restaurants
Entre-Nous creperie
766 reviews
.07 miles away
Shinji by Kanesaka
356 reviews
.05 miles away
Asia Grand
160 reviews
.00 miles away
Brotzeit
214 reviews
.07 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 2,356 nearby attractions
Singapore Mass Rapid Transit (SMRT)
20,533 reviews
.15 miles away
National Library of Singapore
534 reviews
.11 miles away
Chijmes
654 reviews
.14 miles away
Raffles Hotel Arcade
1,682 reviews
.08 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Clairejop
May 21, 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Paul h | Reviewed this property |
Don’t bother go to “my awesome cafe” instead
0
Votes
David H
April 13, 2015|
Answer
Response from Ngkewen |
Hi David, Yes, we do have smoking and non-smoking areas available at our premises. Do notify our hostess of your preference upon arrival. Thank you. Nicholas Ng Senior Assistant Manager
-1
Votes