لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Fisheye Divers‬

رقم 1 من بين 74 رحلات في بوراكاي
بوراكاي, الفلبين
المزيد
مفتوح الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 8:00 ص - 8:00 م
طالع جميع الساعات
182تعليق2س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 175
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Lucas R. كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2020
كافيت سيتي, الفلبين4 مساهمات
أمي وأنا فعلت DSD وأعد DSD مع Fisheye. لقد كانت تجربة مدهشة وغريبة أن تكون قادراً على التنفس تحت الماء لأول مرة. لقد استمتعت حقًا بالتجربة برمتها وأنا أفكر بالفعل في الحصول على أول شهادة PADI للغوص في هذا الصيف معهم. موظفوهم رائعون وودودون! رأيت سلحفاة بحرية والعديد من الأسماك ، لقد كانت رائعة!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يناير 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
Figo Huanyu Zhang كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2020
‪Rösrath‬, ألمانيا2 مساهمتين
لقد أجريت أول غطس ممتع الأول والثاني والثالث والأخير بعد OW و AWO هنا. أحب هذا المكان! ! :) ليست التروس جديدة تمامًا وفي حالة جيدة جدًا ، بل إن المدربين و DM هنا ودودون ومساعدون للغاية. إلى جانب الغوص ، أعطوني أيضًا العديد من المساعدة والنصائح في جميع أنحاء جزيرة بوراكاي. لقد استمتعت بالغوص مع Fisheye كثيرا! ! ! شكرا جزيلا لكل شيء! ! سأعود بتحد! ! :)
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
Elizaveta D كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2020
8 مساهمات1 صوت مفيد
حصلت على رخصة المياه المفتوحة هنا. نوصي بشدة المكان. تجربة رائعة ، محترفة جدا وممتعة. مقابل سعر جيد للغاية ، وصلنا إلى الغوص 4 مرات + العديد من الغطسات المحصورة مع ممارسات مهارة كبيرة. جعلنا المدرب نشعر بالأمان والراحة للغاية تحت الماء. بعد 3 أيام ، نجحنا في الاختبار بسهولة ، ويمكننا الآن الاستمتاع بالعالم تحت الماء إلى أقصى حد. شكراً جزيلاً لهاريس وبقية الفريق. الكثير من الحب!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
Tara K كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2020
2 مساهمتين
ذهبت إلى Fisheye بناءً على توصية من صديق وأنا سعيد جدًا بذلك! كان مدربي بونغ لطيفًا وصبورًا معي ، وبقية الموظفين والمدربين جعلوني أشعر بأنني جزء من العائلة. أتمنى أن يكون لدي وقت أثناء رحلتي للحصول على شهادتي المتقدمة لأنني بالتأكيد أريد الحصول عليها من Fisheye!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
BenT9311 كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
19 مساهمة3 أصوات مفيدة
حصلت على شهادة PADI الخاصة بالمياه المفتوحة بعد الانتهاء من دورة مع David في فيش. كان التدريب شاملاً وممتعًا وبأسعار معقولة ومرنًا بما يكفي ليناسب جدول سفري ، وكان مدربي على دراية ورعاية ومفيدة. حتى أنهم سمحوا لزوجتي (التي لم تحصل على شهادة) بالخروج على متن القارب للغطس خلال إحدى غطساتي. كانت المعدات بوضوح في حالة جيدة أيضًا. نوصي بشدة كمكان عظيم للحصول على شهادة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fisheye Divers

Features Animals
Boracay, Philippines
More
About Fisheye Divers
Fisheye Divers is a pioneer and trusted 5 Star PADI Dive Center operating for more than 30 years, a testament to the high quality of dive services that we provide. Together with our highly skilled instructors and boat crew, we offer - DSD, PADI and specialty courses, group diving/snorkelling day tours, free diving, mermaid diving and underwater photography. Courses and lessons are either one on one or conducted in small groups using up to date and effective techniques prioritizing learning and safety. Our dive equipment is in excellent condition and we use a state of the art camera for underwater photography. We also prepare a sumptuous lunch for our dive day tours.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
See all hours

Fisheye Divers
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
182Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 175
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Lucas R. wrote a review Mar 2020
Cavite City, Philippines4 contributions
My mom & I did a DSD & Re-DSD with Fisheye. It was such an amazing & weird experience to be able to breathe underwater for the first time. I really enjoyed the entire experience and am already thinking about getting my first PADI scuba diving certification this summer with them. Their staff are cool & friendly! I saw a sea turtle & a lot of fishes, it was awesome!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Figo Huanyu Zhang wrote a review Mar 2020
Rösrath, Germany2 contributions
I did my first, second, third and forth fun dives after my OW and AWO here. loved this place!!:) Not only the gears are brand new and in very good condition, also the instructors and DM here are very friendly and helpful. Besides diving they also gave me many helps and tips all around the island Boracay. I enjoyed my dives with Fisheye so much!!! Many many thanks for everything!! I will come back defiantly!!:)
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Elizaveta D wrote a review Mar 2020
8 contributions1 helpful vote
I got my open water license here. Highly recommend the place. An awesome experience, very professional and fun. For a very good price we’ve got to dive 4 times + many confined dives with great skill practices. The instructor made us feel very safe and comfortable under the water. After 3 days we easily passed the test and now can enjoy the underwater world to its fullest. Thank you so much to Harris and the rest of the team. Lots of love!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Tara K wrote a review Mar 2020
2 contributions
I went to Fisheye based on a recommendation from a friend and I'm so happy for it! My instructor Bong was very kind and patient with me, and the rest of the staff and instructors made me feel like a part of the family. I wish I had time during my trip to go for my advanced certification because I definitely want to get it from Fisheye!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
chacalala wrote a review Mar 2020
Lausanne, Switzerland27 contributions8 helpful votes
Just got my open water PADI there: I recommend the place if you want quality and safety. I had David as instructor who is very knowledgeable and caring a lot that you learn all the basics and understand the why : this aim is that you are indépendants after the course. And of course I had so much fun with him while learning and diving. I will be back and I will recommend this place to my friends. Thanks a lot
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
Recommended experiences in and around Panay Island
from $40.00
More Info
from $16.42
More Info
from $70.00
More Info
from $70.00
More Info