We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
El Nido
Post
Inbox
Search

Maambeng Travel and Tours

Features Animals
El Nido, Philippines
More
About Maambeng Travel and Tours
Experience Palawan with Us, Try to have an unforgettable experience with Maambeng(local language of palawan wich is means Happy). Explore the island without rush and crowd.Snorkel to the bed hundreds of corals and different kinds of fishes until you tired and relax to the powdered-white sand beaches. Let us make your day in Palawan Maambeng.
Closed Now
Hours Today: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Travelers talk about
Improve This Listing

Maambeng Travel and Tours
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveler rating
39
6
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
39
6
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews environmental fee these guys seafood amazing tour snorkeling spots lots of fun boat crew private tour cris company palawan sights
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is my second time to visit Palawan, but El Nido impressed me much. Thank you, Jason & miggy, the best and funny guide. You must choose discover El Nido travel and tour. 台灣人的首選,他們不僅會爬上山拍網美照,還會唱台灣流行樂,食物好吃,Jason &miggy&john像是你的朋友一樣帶你玩,希望下次能夠再跟他們一起同樂。

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Charlottle-liu
Reviewed June 19, 2019 via mobile

it was indeed an amazing experience. our tour guides, kuya clifford and kuya michael, were very friendly and fun to be with! all the crew were nice too. we will definitely come back to el nido and book with maambeng again.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank beacruz03
BernieB154, General Manager at Maambeng Travel and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2019

Dear Ms. Bea, We are glad that you were delighted during your island hopping tours. We are looking forward in welcoming you here in El Nido again! Best Regards, Bernie Barbas

Reviewed March 5, 2019

booked in advance with travel Palawan so we had paid transport to and from our hotel but if you don't have transport they have a lot of taxi and El Nido has a lot to see and do and its all close together. We did...More

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Patrick M
Reviewed February 26, 2019 via mobile

We had a fantastic day with Exodus and crew. We chose a private tour, we did Tour C in reverse so that we could access the best snorkeling spots with the least crowds. Nothing was too much trouble for these guys, from helping us on...More

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank AWesty74
Reviewed February 8, 2019

The tour itself is great. The views are unbeatable and the boat crew are so helpful. They really care about giving everyone a good experience. The staff at the tour shop itself are another story. They are completely unhelpful and unapologetic. They changed our tours...More

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Justine N
Reviewed January 6, 2019

Very unprofessional. At the end of the boat trip, we were left to fend for ourselves and scramble for a way back to our hotel.More

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank tetetnj
Kuya_Cris, Manager at Maambeng Travel and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2019

Dear @tetetnj, Thank you for sharing your insight and letting us know about the issue. We are truly sorry for what happen during your tour with us and we didn't match your expectation. I extend my apology with all sincerity. Rest assured you that we...More

Reviewed December 14, 2018 via mobile

There are many tour operators in El Nido, offering the same tours, but Maambeng made sure we had lots of fun and stayed safe throughout the day. They are all very friendly and the food on board was delicious. On the second day the sea...More

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank EleniPo
Reviewed November 15, 2018 via mobile

My friends and I just returned from a very bad tour the day before so when we booked this we were hoping to make up for it. Boy, did we. The tour guide was friendly and informative. The boat captain was a legit captain and...More

Date of experience: November 2018
2  Thank Jorge A
Reviewed August 21, 2018

Booked 2 day tours with them but unfortunately due to bad weather we only managed to do one but it was great and we had lots of fun. The lunch buffet was very good and more than enough for 5 people.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Kilen518
Reviewed July 11, 2018

We did a 2 day private tour with Maambeng Tours. Service from them was Excellent. Cris the tour guide did an excellent job. He was very helpful and informative. Food was a lot, there were 9 in our group and we had so much left....More

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank lbb2014
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Saaru_90
November 10, 2018|
Answer
Response from Kuya_Cris | Property representative |
After the payment, you will be directed to fill up the form for your tour details.
0
Votes
MPSC28
March 9, 2017|
Answer
Response from Stefi Marie R | Reviewed this property |
Hi sorry for the super late reply, I've been busy. I hope you were able to book your tour and had a great time at El Nido?
0
Votes