لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Jakarta Walking Tour‬

رقم 2 من بين 175 رحلات في جاكرتا
جاكرتا, إندونيسيا
المزيد
مغلق الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 9:00 ص - 12:00 م
طالع جميع الساعات

‪Jakarta Walking Tour‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
155تعليق4س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 123
  • 28
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Dave T كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2020
38 مساهمة27 صوت مفيد
قمنا بجولة ثقافية ودينية مع Eti ، وكان لدينا وقت رائع! لقد كانت شركة Eti على دراية عالية ولدينا نظرة ثاقبة في التاريخ الغني والثقافة وراء جاكرتا. لقد تمكنت حتى من دخولنا إلى كنيسة كان من المفترض أن يتم إغلاقها يوم الاثنين! أوصي بشدة:)
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2020
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
leedstravel1994 كتب تعليقًا في ديسمبر 2019
‪Linden‬, ميتشجان114 مساهمة75 صوت مفيد
فعلنا هذه الجولة مع زوجين آخرين وكان دليلنا Eti. كانت سريعة للغاية في استقبالنا في ميناء الرحلات البحرية (عبر سيارة أجرة) وأظهرت لنا أفضل ما في طعام الشوارع والمطاعم المحلية. لقد اتخذنا حتى tuk tuk إلى واحدة من الوجهات - كان انفجار! قام Eti بعمل رائع في شرح كل عنصر - سألنا عما إذا كان أي منا لديه أي حساسية تجاه أي شيء - والتأكد من أن لدينا ما يكفي من الطعام في كل محطة. كان ممتعاً تجربة الطعام في الشوارع (بأمان) وأيضًا الذهاب إلى حيث يأكل السكان المحليون. جولتنا كانت رائعة وطريقة رائعة ليس فقط تجربة الطعام الرائع ولكن جو جاكرتا ليلة الجمعة! شكرا لك Eti على تجربة رائعة!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2019
Google
2 صوتيْن مفيديْن
مفيد
شارك
Pierre F كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
أنتاناناريفو, مدغشقر11 مساهمة5 أصوات مفيدة
على عكس العديد من الفريتور التي سافرت إليها في مختلف البلدان ، قام به أجانب عشوائيون فقط لتعلم كلامهم من خلال كتاب ، فإنهم يقدمون جولات مصنوعة يدوياً من قبل السكان المحليين! حصلت على وسط المدينة مع MERY (؟) وكان رائعًا. ردود فعل إيجابية ودليل واسع. من الأفضل أن يكون لديك دليل محلي يمكنك أن تسأل عن أي شيء تقريبًا ولديهم منظور وفهم أفضل للمدينة / البلد.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Yvette T كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
190 مساهمة37 صوت مفيد
+1
لطالما أردت أن أسير في شوارع جاكرتا القديمة في الحي الصيني. لقد أتيحت لي الفرصة مع ميري هذا الصباح. كانت المعابد الصينية القديمة والكنيسة الكاثوليكية رائعة. كانت غلوريا لين ذات أهمية خاصة بسبب تنوع المأكولات المحلية. لم يمر التاريخ المحزن عام 1998 دون أن يلاحظه أحد من المتاجر المهجورة والمساكن السكنية الجيدة. مرشدنا ميري كان متحمسا وتمتعنا بأنفسنا. تعال أعد مع قبعة ، واقية من الشمس وظلال.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
vivo8 كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2019
جاكرتا, إندونيسيا3 مساهمات5 أصوات مفيدة
فعلت ذلك مرتين مع موقعين مختلفين حول مدينة جاكرتا القديمة. كلا المرشدين شغوفان بعملهم والمدينة. لا أعرف الكثير من المعلومات التي كوني محليًا نشأتها في المدينة. حقا الموصى بها! ولا تنس تجربة طعام السوق المحلي. إنه لذيذ!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2018
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jakarta Walking Tour

Jakarta, Indonesia
More
About Jakarta Walking Tour
Jakarta Free Walking Tour is a guided walking tour and everyone is welcome to join. There are 3 regular routes: Old Town, Chinatown, and City Center. We walk every day at 9am. PS: Registration is required.
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about

Jakarta Walking Tour
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
155Reviews4Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 123
  • 28
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Dave T wrote a review Mar 2020
38 contributions27 helpful votes
We did a the cultural and religious tour with Eti, and we had a fantastic time! Eti was highly knowledgeable and have us great insight into the rich history and culture behind Jakarta. She even managed to get us into a church that was supposed to be closed on a Monday! Would highly recommend :)
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
leedstravel1994 wrote a review Dec 2019
Linden, Michigan114 contributions75 helpful votes
We did this tour with another couple and Eti was our guide. She was very prompt in greeting us at the cruise port (via taxi) and showed us the best of street food and local restaurants. We even took a tuk tuk to one of the destinations - it was a blast! Eti did a great job of explaining each item- asking us if any of us had any allergies to anything - and making sure we had enough food at each stop. It was so enjoyable to experience street food (safely) and also to go where the local residents eat. Our tour was fantastic and a great way to not only experience the wonderful food but the atmosphere of Jakarta on a Friday night! Thank you Eti for a fabulous experience!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Pierre F wrote a review Sep 2019
Antananarivo, Madagascar11 contributions5 helpful votes
Unlike many freetour i’ve been across different countries, done by random foreigners just learning their speech through a book, they provide handmade tours done by local people ! I got the city center with MERY (😉) and it was great. Good vibes and knowledgeable guide. It’s so much better to have a local guide you could ask about almost anything and they have a better perspective and understanding of the city / country .
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Yvette T wrote a review Sep 2019
190 contributions56 helpful votes
+1
I have always wanted to walk through the old streets of Jakarta in the particular Chinatown. I had my opportunity with Mery this morning. The old Chinese temples and Catholic Church were fascinating. Gloria Lane was of particular interest because of the variety of local food fare. The sad history of 1998 did not go unnoticed with abandoned shophouses and well-fenced up residential houses. Our guide Mery was enthusiastic and we enjoyed ourselves. Come prepared with hat, sunscreen and shades.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Shinyheart wrote a review Jul 2019
Jakarta, Indonesia34 contributions24 helpful votes
If you're looking for something different, you can try this walking tour. They serve several choices of itinerary and each have different interest spot. The guide is friendly. Rate this tour enjoyable!
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Jakarta
from $40.00
More Info
from $140.00
More Info
from $79.00
More Info
from $71.79
More Info