我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
为此运营商提供支持:目前,旅游业深受重创。 如果您想伸出援手,不妨发表点评,或为您曾参与的游览和体验发布照片。 您的举手之劳可为世界各地的旅行社带来莫大帮助,让他们在未来重振旗鼓

TramOramic 电车游

排名第 31香港跟团游览(共 316 个)
香港, 中国
展开
关于TramOramic 电车游
跳上二十年代風格的開篷電車,開始一個穿越真正香港的迷人旅程。在你的奇妙旅程期間,你會遇到繁華街道,超現代城市景觀及有歷史意義的熱點。電車線聯繫了香港豐富多彩的歷史和現代文化;欲更加接近香港,「電車全景遊」是你不二之選。
卓越奖
TramOramic 电车游游览和门票
概览
google
探索香港,从历史悠久的地标到现代化的天际线,乘坐优雅的1920年代风格,历史悠久的电车和两天的城市公共电车网络,一日游观光。在TramOramic之旅中,乘坐老式敞篷有轨电车穿越香港,观赏主要地标,了解城市的日常生活。然后使用您的2天香港电车票,独立探索这座城市。
391 条点评21 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 255
  • 109
  • 22
  • 4
  • 1
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
Elizabeth Kwok 写了一条点评 2020年2月
1 分享
香港特色,一生人一定要试一次,沿途欣赏香港景色。车上工作人员都好友善!会帮手影好多靓相!仲有可以戴住耳机聆听旁述介绍两边特别建筑物,介绍香港历史。仲有港人优惠,香港人必试!仲可以买到精致电车模型同埋周边商品!
阅读更多
推荐
分享
June 写了一条点评 2019年12月
2 分享
我是本地人,最近突然想坐一次开篷电车,就在空闲时预订了位置。电车很美很精致,坐在上层看风景很有气氛。平日中午乘电车的人不多,有很多位置可以选择,车上的导览亦让我更了解香港的历史和特色建筑。车长和职员都非常友善,还主动替独行的我拍了照片,这次电车旅程非常值得。☺
阅读更多
推荐
分享
Kktt3366 写了一条点评 2019年10月
香港1 分享
司机好好人,态度非常亲切,导赏员姐姐非常友善,也很喜欢和爱锡小孩子,沿途的风景非常靓,今次的旅程很难忘,感谢你们,旅程很开心!
阅读更多
推荐
分享
T.C 写了一条点评 2019年10月
1 分享
平时搭电车,很少会细心看一下石屎森林内的风光。今次与家人体验一下,确实是一个不错的短途旅程,使我们能悠闲地欣赏两旁的景观,拍拍照。 司机态度很好,在上车前和中途都热情地帮我们拍照,也让我的儿女坐在司机位拍照,这是一个难得的打卡位置。整体的感觉不错,一个值得推荐的亲子活动!
阅读更多
推荐
分享
叮叮叮 写了一条点评 2019年10月
4 分享
一流,一流,我在都市工作,想减压,第一程在港就是参加合景游,这一小时旅程十分舒服,悠闲。也给我充了电呢?
阅读更多
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Support this operator:Times are tough for the travel community right now. To show your support, consider leaving a review or posting photos of tours and experiences you have taken. Your support will go a long way in helping tour operators worldwide get back on their feet down the road

TramOramic Sightseeing Tour

Hong Kong, China
More
About TramOramic Sightseeing Tour
Hop aboard a 1920's-style open-top tram and embark on a fascinating trip through genuine Hong Kong. During your amazing journey, you'll encounter bustling streets, ultra-modern cityscapes and historic hotspots. The tramway is a living, evolving connection between Hong Kong's colorful history and modern culture. The TramOramic Sightseeing Tour is a must for anyone who'd love to get closer to Hong Kong.
Certificate of Excellence
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by TramOramic Sightseeing Tour
Overview
With this Hong Kong combo, enjoy a 60-minute sightseeing tram tour plus two full days of independent access to Hong Kong Tramways. During the TramOramic tour, travel around Hong Kong aboard a 1920-style open-top tramcar to see historical and contemporary landmarks and hear commentary about life in the city. Then use the included 2-day ticket for the public tram system to see more at your leisure. It's a great way to get a little insider perspective with the ability to explore the city on your own, as well.
391Reviews21Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 255
  • 109
  • 22
  • 4
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Eunice wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
I have been planning on taking the TramOramic for a long time, and now that I have finally done it, I would definitely recommend it to all local residents and visitors alike. The urban area of Hong Kong is indeed spectacular, and being able to sit on the open deck to observe the
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
maggay wrote a review Mar 2020
Hong Kong, China25 contributions6 helpful votes
It is a very unique way to be on board on a 1920-style tram to see one of the most popular route in HK. Both staff and driver are very friendly and helped us to take photos in the tram. I like the little goodie bag too! The audio guide is a great plus to learn about the history
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
cubfan22 wrote a review Dec 2019
Manila, Philippines90 contributions83 helpful votes
This one-hour tour serves as a great intro to Hong Kong. I would recommend doing this early in a trip to Hong Kong, as it provides a great overview of Hong Kong's history as well as the different neighborhoods that can be visited during a trip. Taking the last tour of the day
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Chocolatap wrote a review Dec 2019
Hong Kong6 contributions4 helpful votes
We are from Hong Kong but we got tickets from our company, thought we would just try it out and to our surprise, it turned out really great! From the moment the tram arrived in Causeway bay, the driver and caretaker immediately offered to take picture of us outside of the tram,
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Russell yu wrote a review Oct 2019
1 contribution
Tour is great and service is excellent. Thank you. Enjoyed the trip. The driver took out picture at the train. Staff is very friendly.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous