Angsana Spa Hotel ICON

Angsana Spa Hotel ICON, Hong Kong: Tickets, Tours, Hours, Address, Angsana Spa Hotel ICON Reviews: 4.5/5

Angsana Spa Hotel ICON
4.5
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
About
The spa offers an opportunity for restorative living in a contemporary setting.
Suggested duration
2-3 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
The area
Neighborhood: Tsim Sha Tsui
Tsim Sha Tsui is one of the major tourist and shopping areas of Hong Kong. With a high concentration of hotels, retail shops and commercial offices – it’s a busy and bustling neighborhood that never sleeps. On the surface, Tsim Sha Tsui seems to only feature an abundant number of high-end retail stores selling designer brands and jewelry, owing to its popularity with high-budget shopping tours. However, it also contains a diverse range of attractions for the entire family. Whether taking a walk in Kowloon Park, exploring museums, going shopping or grabbing a bite to eat – Tsim Sha Tsui has something for everyone.
How to get there
  • Hung Hom • 4 min walk
Popular mentions

4.5
26 reviews
Excellent
21
Very good
3
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
1

Anthonio L
Hong Kong, China16 contributions
Excellent spa
Nov 2021 • Solo
Great spa in the icon hotel, good view but be reminded to book in advance as they have limited treatment rooms.

Quality therapists along quality spa products, recommend this spa a lot
Written November 8, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

ruk
Hong Kong, China49 contributions
couple massage at it's best
Apr 2020 • Couples
Back from an amazing couple's massage at the Angsana Spa. The service was warm and friendly. Our massage therapist JJ and Pocky were great. They are true professionals who live up to the Angsana name. The welcome tea and the ginger tea after the massage was truly welcoming.. Thank you team Angsana.
Written April 10, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

yomedia2000
Macau, China1 contribution
Very Good Package for SPA
Jan 2020
I toke a special package for Macau and Hong Kong visitors. This package including a city view room and 2 SPA service for 2 persons with a very good price.
Written February 3, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Yomedia2000 Thank you for choosing Angsana Spa Hotel ICON as your holiday destination. We're pleased to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay with us and all our service and facility meet your expectation. We wish to be serving you again when you return to Hong Kong for your next holiday. Best regards, Nannapat Spa Manager
Written February 4, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

siuling126
1 contribution
Nice
Jan 2020
staff are polite and smiley, good service, relaxing spa, comfortable room with good harbor view, wonderful experience
Written February 2, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Suiling 126, We are really delighting to learn that you enjoyed your time with us at Angsana Spa Hotel ICON. Your compliments will definitely be shared among our colleagues as it is the great token to motivate us to strive for excellence. Thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back and we hope to create more exceptional experiences during your next visit. Best regards, Nannapat Spa Manager
Written February 2, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

outstealinghorsesJM
Sydney, Australia24 contributions
Fabulous
Dec 2019 • Solo
Loved the spa that's part of the Icon hotel. Massage and facials were really special, and in beautiful rooms. The Icon and spa staff service was lovely. It's a great hotel with all the extras you might want, such as the spa. Good location. Limo pickup from airport excellent, food very good, room luxurious, lovely staff and good location close to the harbour. I was happy to support HK people during this difficult time.
Written January 1, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear outstealinghorsesJM We are really delighting to learn that you enjoyed your time with us at Hotel ICON as well as Angsana Spa Hotel ICON services. Your compliments will definitely be shared among our colleagues as it is the great token to motivate us to strive for excellence. Thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back and we hope to create more exceptional experiences during your next visit. Best regards, Nannapat Spa Manager
Written January 2, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Mandy W
1 contribution
Money and time well spent!
Dec 2019 • Couples
It was my and my husband’s post-wedding treat. After a long standing and smiling day of our wedding, the spa treatment at Angsana just amazingly erased our tiredness.
Written January 1, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear MandyW2158 On behalf of Angsana Spa Hotel ICON team, I would like to sincerely thank you for taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. Your compliment will be definitely shared among our team members. It is surely a great motivation for us to strive for the excellence and to create the memorable experience to our guests. With best regards, Nannapat Spa Manager
Written January 1, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

mandybeeton
Peterborough, UK1 contribution
Wonderful end to the holiday
Nov 2019 • Couples
Such a lovely relaxing experience! Friendly welcome by the receptionists, beautiful refreshments & excellent body & head massage from Doris. Thank you spa team😁
Written December 2, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Mandy Beeton, On behalf of Angsana Spa Hotel ICON team, I would like to sincerely thank you for taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. Your compliment will be definitely shared among our team members. It is surely a great motivation for us to strive for the excellence and to create the memorable experience to our guests. Best regards, Nannapat Spa Manager
Written December 2, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Baris G
Shanghai, China35 contributions
disappointment
Oct 2019
Hotel Manager told us that there are special packages for locals , such as room + dining or room +spa and kind Hotel Icon manager made reservation for the restaurant but He want us to look at the menu first and also see the Spa package what kind of service we will get. We went to Spa to ask about this package fr HK residents and Spa manager Thai lady she really disappointed us by insisting that we need to first book the room, and it turned out bad experience for us and I complaint to Hotel aout this isse and we end up not picking spa or HK resident package with spa because Spa manager refuse to explained us what we can have
Written November 6, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Baris G Thank you for taking time to share with us your feedback at your recent visit to Angsana Spa Hotel ICON. We regret to learn that you did not have an enjoyable experience and would like to take this opportunity to address some of your concerns raised. After an in-depth investigation on the incident, it was found that the room package which you were originally booked for was another promotion that did not include Spa treatments. Regrettably, this was not communicated clearly to you and your partner, which resulted in the misunderstanding and we would like to apologies for the miscommunication. We would love to have an opportunity to welcome you to our Spa to experience for yourself our curated selection of treatments and on behalf of the Angsana Spa Hotel ICON team, we look forward to welcoming you soon. Best regards, Nannapat
Written November 11, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

die Königin
Hong Kong, China1 contribution
Ms Emily
Oct 2019 • Couples
Unfortunately the jacuzzi was so hot 🥵 you can’t bear to get inside like spring hotpots in Japan. That’s was only disappointing to enjoyments in the end.
Written November 4, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Ms. Emily, Thank you for choosing our Spa service and for reviewing your experience and feedback. I offer my sincerest apologies for our shortfalls and hope you would accept this. We hope to be given other opportunities in the future to be of service to you again and prove that we are worthy of your kind patronage. We look forward to welcoming you back and we hope to create more exceptional experiences during your next visit. With best regards, Nannapat Spa Manager
Written November 4, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

vawilmott
1 contribution
Spa treatment
Oct 2019 • Couples
had A full body and head massage
All the staff were very attentive and caring
The treatments were absolutely brilliant
Didn’t want it to end
Written November 4, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Vawilmott, We are really delighting to learn that you enjoyed your time with us at Angsana Spa Hotel ICON. Your compliments will definitely be shared among our colleagues as it is the great token to motivate us to strive for excellence. Thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back and we hope to create more exceptional experiences during your next visit. With best regards, Nannapat Spa Manager
Written November 4, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 24
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing