我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
分享
299
所有照片(共 299 张)
全屏
卓越奖
旅行者印象
  • 很棒99%
  • 非常好1%
  • 一般0%
  • 0%
  • 很糟0%
简介
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
23 度
16 度
十一月
19 度
12 度
十二月
17 度
11 度
一月
联系方式
香港九龙尖沙咀 HKG
中环
网址
+852 6685 3157
拨打电话
点评 (357)
筛选点评
4 条结果
旅行者评分
4
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
4
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年5月12日的点评

这次旅行是我访问父母的礼物,所以我也加入了他们。尽管过去8年来一直住在这里,并尽可能地在外国泡沫之外生活,但我学到了很多我以前不知道或尝试过的东西。 Polly可以轻松适应您感兴趣的信息和细节,并且对香港的几乎所有事物都有很好的了解。我们主要关注宗教,食物和日常生活,并没有失望。她无可挑剔的德国人也值得一提。强烈推荐,即使你住在这里!

2016年9月4日的点评

我们预订了一日游界网上有良好的评级TripAdvisor上并没有让我失望。 这天的行程是一个很好的方式去游览很多主要的旅游景点只需一天。 我们是一个家庭的3, 带我们一起去和证券投顾historrically在许多公共交通工具比如天星渡轮码头,有轨电车和香港岛山顶缆车。 Polly知识渊博和看起来很真诚很有热情的香港历史的地方。 我们肯定会推荐预订一个一日游高原明珠-有很多一日游的旅游经营者提供但是我发现这一天的行程超出了我们的预期。 Polly非常流利的徳语和很容易理解。 在旅行结束时带着我们去了旺角证券投顾一个很繁忙的地方在香港尝试了著名的街头食品喜欢咖喱鱼丸,炸鱿鱼,炸豆腐和鸡蛋饼(我儿子非常喜欢)。 我们在这里度过了愉快的一天。 我们这次旅行推荐给任何家庭。

2015年12月9日的点评

我们度过了美好的一天,在香港保利。 她非常友好,见多识广,带很多隐蔽的角落,她的城市。 我们再也不会有这么一个好的开始,在香港没有她,感谢保利! 哦,是完美的,德国Der

2015年7月28日的点评

我们预订了一个旅行(27f&30米)6h polly于七月中旬及是绝对满意的。 而且我们是从徳国界能说一口流利的徳语。 很及时的回复给我们的电子邮件和交流很方便。 她甚至给了我们很多建议从机场接我们到酒店,餐馆,可做的事情等等。 那天的旅游, polly接我们的酒店设施和我们很多地图和信息的小册子对香港这是非常有用的。 她带我们去了所有我们想去的景点有很多建议她自己的。 我们最欣赏的是她的生活节奏调整证券投顾我们说我们想要什么: 虽然有一些事情我们很高兴住在10分钟有一个简短的概述和其他我们想看的更多详细信息/时间。 这次旅行是一次私人旅行,这意味着我们可以做到这一点并不是一个组。 旅行的时候,我们有各种不同的交通工具,例如.. 有轨电车,渡轮码头和地铁,所以我们也就习惯了和知道如何周游。 我们还尝试了一些当地的菜肴的市场和证券投顾帮我们讲价当我们想买一些纪念品。 在旅行结束时,界提出建议我们应该如何度过剩下的两天在香港和让人高兴的是我们的心她的计划! 界是一个非常友好,知识渊博而且有趣的人。 一天她在香港绝对是我们住宿的亮点。 再次感谢你,界!

查看更多点评
附近
中环
一提起香港,多数人都想到电影中那些著名的高耸入云的摩天大楼。中环区是主要的金融中心和娱乐中心,“努力工作,尽
情玩乐”就是此处最真实的生活写照。酒吧营业到深夜,而每个周末都有一次街头派对。虽然中环的一切都雷厉风行,但这
里还是隐藏着安静的宝藏。在办公楼之间会有湿货市场,还有城里最古老的餐馆,其历史可以追溯到六十年代。感觉喘不过
气?那就从人群中抽身,到精心修复过的历史建筑中探索一番吧,你还可以到植物园这片绿洲放松休息。
...展开
附近的酒店查看附近 740 家酒店
中环.石板街酒店
513 条点评
0.18 公里远
殷心服务式公寓
28 条点评
0.26 公里远
香港晋逸精品酒店中环店
1,463 条点评
0.26 公里远
香港四季酒店
3,696 条点评
0.27 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 11,787 家餐厅
R & R Bagels
137 条点评
0.12 公里远
Fuel Espresso
139 条点评
0.13 公里远
龙面馆
129 条点评
0.14 公里远
龙记饭店
63 条点评
0.12 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 1,536 个景点
香港站
237 条点评
0.2 公里远
砵典乍街
52 条点评
0.14 公里远
Kwun Yam Temple (Repulse Bay)
23 条点评
0.25 公里远
香港中环中心
49 条点评
0.19 公里远
您可以从 Das ist Hong Kong 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Das ist Hong Kong

Hong Kong, China
More
About Das ist Hong Kong
Hi, are you looking for a German-speaking Tour guide? Then you have come to the right place. I offer unique tailor made private tours of Hong Kong. Whether you are here for few hours or even days. Explore Hong Kong with me like a local. Please visit my website for more details and information.GUTEN TAG, sind Sie auf der Suche nach eine qualifizierte und vor allem deutschsprachige Reisefuehrerin/Tour guide?
Read more

Das ist Hong Kong
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
499Reviews11Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 497
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
teschka wrote a review May 2018
11 contributions13 helpful votes
The tour was a gift for my visiting parents so I joined them as well. Despite having lived here for the last 8 years and trying to live outside the expat bubble as much as possible, I learned and tried lots of things I didn't know or try before. Polly can easily adapt to the info and detail of these you are interested in and has great knowledge about almost everything Hong Kong. We focused mainly on religion, food and everyday life and were not disappointed. Her impeccable german is also worth mentioning. Highly recommended, even if you live here!
Read more
Date of experience: May 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Kimlee wrote a review Sep 2016
Nuremberg, Germany2 contributions1 helpful vote
we booked a day tour with Polly based on the excellent ratings received on tripadvisor and was not disappointed. This day tour was an excellent way to see many of the main attractions in just one day.We were a family of 3 ,Polly showed and went with us on many historrically public transport like the Star Ferry,Hong kong Island tram and the Peak Tram.Polly was incredibly knowledgeable and seemed to genuinely have a passion for Hong Kong history and places. We would definitely recommend booking a tour with Polly- there were a lot of tour operators offering day trips but I found this day tour exceeded our expectations. Polly was extremely fluent in German and was easy to understand.At the end of the tour Polly went with us to MongKok one of the busiest places in HK to tried the famous street food like curry fishballs,fried squid,fried tofu and egg waffle (which my son very much like). We had a great day .We recommend this tour to any family.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2016
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Michael_M123M wrote a review Dec 2015
Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany4 contributions5 helpful votes
We had an amazing day with Poly in Hong Kong. She was very friendly and knowledgeable and showed as many hidden corners of her city. We wouldn't had such a great start in Hong Kong without her, thanks Poly! Oh, and der German is perfect
Read more
Date of experience: January 2015
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Lisa F wrote a review Jul 2015
Heidelberg, Germany81 contributions7 helpful votes
We (27f & 30m) booked a 6h tour with Polly in mid-July and were absolutely happy with the experience. Polly speaks fluent German and we are from Germany. Very prompt response to emails and easy communication. She even gave recommendations as to how we get from the airport to our hotel, restaurants, things to do etc. On the day of the tour, Polly picked us up at our hotel and equipped us with lots of maps and information brochures about Hong Kong which was very helpful. She escorted us around to all the sites we wanted to see with many suggestions of her own. What we appreciated most about Polly is that she adapted the pace to what we wanted: there were some things we are happy to stay 10 minutes with a brief overview and others we wanted to see in more detail/time. The tour was a private tour, not a group which meant we could do this. During our tour, we took different kinds of transport, e.g. tram, ferry and metro, so we got used to it and knew how to get around. We even got to try some local dishes on the market and Polly helped us to bargain when we wanted to buy some souvenirs. At the end of the tour, Polly made suggestions as to how we should spend our remaining two days in HK and we are happy that we sticked to her plan! Polly is a very friendly, knowledgeable and fun person. The day with her was definitely the highlight of our stay in Hong Kong. Thank you again, Polly!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2015
Helpful
Share
Recommended experiences in and around Hong Kong
from $21.03
More Info
from $42.06
More Info
from $56.78
More Info
from $31.28
More Info