我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sparadise

排名第 93香港水疗与养生(共 132 个)
2
所有照片(共 2 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒33%
  • 较好0%
  • 一般0%
  • 较差16%
  • 很差51%
简介
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
21 度
15 度
三月
25 度
19 度
四月
27 度
22 度
五月
联系方式
香港清真寺街21号地下Mid-Levels Central 0000
网址
+852 5962 2236
拨打电话
完善详情页
点评 (6)
筛选点评
5 条结果
旅行者评分
1
0
0
1
3
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
1
0
0
1
3
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
3周前点评

我试着和他们一起预订温泉疗程,这位女士詹妮弗把我和其他正在发短信的人弄糊涂了,并说我最好不要和她一起玩游戏,对我大吼大叫并威胁我要退还我的预付费治疗费用。我期待着轻松的体验,但却被大吼大叫。我问她为什么要打开商业大门,如果她只是要对顾客大喊大叫?她的回答是:“我真的需要向你解释我的生意吗?”我感到震惊 - 我不会使用他们的服务。对我来说这是一次非常不愉快的经历。

体验日期:2019年2月
4周前点评

坏的经验。在修脚期间,这位女士准备了一个热烫的足浴,当她被告知水太热时,打开我腿上烫伤的热水,并没有道歉。无法进行预订,并且有勇气告诉我们再来一次,因为它不像人民币那么繁忙。一般来说非常粗鲁

体验日期:2019年1月
2017年5月25日的点评

我很喜欢这个温馨的地方。 这里的服务员都很有礼貌。 在做面部护理的时候用的产品都是质量很好的。 我不感觉到任何压力再加入任何软件包。 另外,它可以很容易地通过电子邮件或whatsapp预约。 我推荐了几个朋友去这家店了。

体验日期:2017年5月
2017年2月9日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我有我的待遇在威灵顿街。 预订部和前台的服务绝对是最差的。 我也加入他们只提供105分钟和120分钟的按摩套餐服务。 没有一个人会给你一杯水如果你不加入他们的套餐。

体验日期:2017年2月
2016年3月20日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我不喜欢整个Treatment扣除Wellington后买了包St清真寺St Branch Packages HKD 5000年前的。 香港是一个繁忙的,快节奏的环境和苛刻的母亲有时不到6小时前预约Jobs已经取消。 做美容护理的很好,但是真的很甜,而是有很多的竞争Monkok。 我会把我的血汗钱去别的地方。 祝您的业务。

体验日期:2016年3月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Sparadise 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sparadise

6 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Sparadise

6 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Hong Kong
from $39.32
More Info
from $89.04
More Info
from $95.40
More Info
6Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
AlexandraCC wrote a review Feb 2019
182 contributions89 helpful votes
I tried to book a spa session with them, and the lady, Jennifer, confused me with someone else she was just texting, and said I better stop playing games with her, yelled at me and threatened me to get a refund for my prepaid treatment. I was looking forward to a relaxing experience but instead got yelled at. I asked why she is opening doors for business if she's just going to yell at customers? Her reply: "do I really need to explain to you my business?". I was appalled - I will not be using their services. It was a very unpleasant experience for me.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Priscilla134679 wrote a review Feb 2019
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Bad experience. During a pedicure, the lady prepared a scalding hot foot bath and when she was informed the water was too hot, turned on the scalding hot water on our legs and did not apologize. Impossible to make a reservation and had the nerve to tell us to come another time when it was less busy as it was CNY. Very rude in general
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
SpinHK wrote a review May 2017
Hong Kong, China22 contributions22 helpful votes
I love this cosy place. The staff are nice and polite. The products used for facial treatment are in good quality. I don't feel any pressure in joining any packages. Also, it's easy to make the appointment via email or whatsapp. I did recommend a few friends to go to this shop already.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2017
Helpful
Share
cancan0303 wrote a review Feb 2017
Hong Kong, China76 contributions4 helpful votes
I have my treatment at wellington street. The reservation and reception service is absolutely worst. I join the 120mins massage package and they only provide 105mins service. No one will give you a cup of water if you wont join their package.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2017
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
LisaMTY wrote a review Mar 2016
London, United Kingdom1 contribution3 helpful votes
I didn't appreciate having an entire treatment deducted from my package at Wellington St after having bought HKD 5000 packages at the Mosque St branch in years prior. HK is a busy, fast paced environment and mothers with demanding jobs have to sometimes cancel appointments less than 6 hours before. The beauticians themselves are sweet and the treatments are fine but really there is a lot of competition in HK. I will be taking my hard earned money elsewhere. Good luck with your business.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2016
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
12