我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jack Chen Beijing Private Tour

排名第 275北京跟团游览(共 548 个)
北京, 中国
展开

Jack Chen Beijing Private Tour
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
点评 (8)
筛选点评
7 条结果
旅行者评分
3
1
2
1
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
旅行者评分
3
1
2
1
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年5月20日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我想说的是我和我男朋友第一次在中国已经生活了一年的,并且已经采取的旅游景点(我会提)前3次。 我看到这些旅行团和非常棒的评论之后我决定给它一试。 我付了一整天游览天安门广场,故宫,天坛和颐和园。 这是我父母第一次来中国和我想让它成为一个很好的体验,但令我失望。 就像我说的,这是我第3次看到所有这些地方,这也是我最不喜欢的。 我们都要了和在日本和韩国的旅行也很好。 我不会将它推荐给朋友。 导游开始看起来都很好,但是我不是很满意我们的旅行她处理问题的方式。 我们去的第一个地方是天安门广场,故宫旁边的遵循。 然后我们就到了故宫,面积很大和应采取2小时, 1小时花了我们通过她基本上住在这里的。 我父亲喜欢拍照,他停下来和任何时间,导游很远,这种情况发生了很多次我们丢了她却找不到她在那里。 我的父母很惊讶于紫禁城的几乎不能停下欣赏太多,更别说拍照。 我和我男朋友说了导游很有礼貌,这家酒店还不错如果告诉她我们没有看到什么都计划好了今天,它只是非常重要的父母享受他们的时间和它很是放松。 她仍然不慢下来之后。 然后我决定吃一个更直接的方法和告诉她是她快了和她需要慢下来。 她说还不错但还是没什么改变。 我的父母想停在一个纪念品商店在出去的路上我们的导游和接踵而来的时候说"还可以"就像我们做的和走出去(大概5或6次,我们得到了这样的提示她很匆忙的)。 所以我的父母感觉到他们喜欢的东西甚至买实在太匆忙了,和我们在车里去我们的下一站。 我们的第二站是没有提到过的是旅行的一部分,而且在一个茶的地方。 而我的父母很喜欢这里。 我才明白为什么我们的导游很着急。 她想让我们这茶时间位置(可能是因为她给我们带来了额外的报酬)。 我们的导游是茶的地方之后更加放松和没有赶了。 我真的很失望她匆忙通过一个惊人的美丽的位置和我的父母(紫禁城)就这样她就可以得到一些的钱带我们去一个茶的地方不是很清楚。 然后我们停在天坛很漂亮,然后午餐也是很不错的。 但是,吃完午饭后停在一家丝绸工厂这又是一个抢钱,但还是很有趣的。 最后一站就是在颐和园。 她告诉我们说我们可以额外付钱坐船到对面的水和穿过一座桥南侧的公园,但是我爸妈的又累又想回酒店的时候,我和我妈妈不想走在阳光下。 我们的导游和我们解释说这对她说"是的如果你不坐船我们就会回去"。 然后我们就开始走了一个很奇怪的方式和我说"我的父母只是昨天从加拿大来的时候,他们很累"。 她还一直带我们从哪来远。 我们最后发现我们不得不走到船会带我们不管怎么说,我们就是在那里说我们不想去的地方。 我们都觉得很失望因为她说我们要早点回去。 我们都很清楚地说明我们想去的地方然后回酒店。 然后在我们的车她表述一个杂技演员表演并询问如果我们想去的地方。 我很生气就说"没有"是全裸。 我们已经告诉她我的父母又累又想回酒店。 当我们在我们的酒店她问我们如果我们喜欢这里的一切和我不忍心说没有,即使我真的是很失望她的工作。 她跟我们要小费。 还真是让人失望因为中国不是一个小费国家。 总之。 我真的不会推荐这家酒店的经历的人除非这是你第一次不知道是不是和您的旅行应该玩得更开心!

体验日期:2017年5月
2016年12月2日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我花了一天的旅行期间在北京滞留了一天我的十几岁的男孩。 接机很迅速。 Linda ,我们的导游,非常好。 她的英语还算过得去,但是整个旅行期间她总是令人兴奋的事情。 总体上讲这是一个很棒的旅行。 有几件事我想提一提的 - - 1。 车很干净和舒适。 但是有股烟味。 每次我们会在车上我们不得不问他们要把窗户打开了5分钟压制的味道。 当你与他们预订请要求一个无烟的车如果你不喜欢它发生在我们身上了。 2。 玉器工厂和茶仪式更多旅游噱头可以避免和这段时间可以花在景点上。 我会向大家推荐这次旅行和你可以要求异常来做得更好。

体验日期:2016年11月
2016年11月20日的点评

很幸运的是我们是一个优秀的导游2我的插孔 - 我们在北京住了一天。 Jack的英语很好这样顺利沟通没有任何误解。 我们去了长城,故宫,天坛和天安门广场。 我们还去了珍珠,丝绸和玉器市场。 这家酒店提供了很好的机会让我买一些纪念品的中国菜对我的家人。 我喜欢花大把时间在北京和杰克一起的肯定会推荐他去打算来北京旅行的人。

体验日期:2016年10月
2016年10月22日的点评 通过移动设备发表

W酒店在接洽- 2天旅行。 第一天去慕田峪长城和天安门和故宫。 第二天去颐和园,天坛和胡同。 我们原本的计划是去北海公园的而不是胡同。 但是我们不知道什么地方出了问题而不是他们安排的胡同。 我们都很好但就是很好的胡同去告诉我们被事先告知。 这里的景色很好都很好除了以下。 导游是个有点安静的。 我们可以感觉到她是有试着解释但仍需要努力。 英语不是很流利。 有一些历史知识。 我们期待更多的信息我们付的钱。 午餐很简单又便宜。 不值这个钱。 我们宁愿将不包括午餐所以我们可以选择我们喜欢吃的食物。 100%不付门票。 我们不得不付了额外的内部如果我们想去参观某些地方或者坐船。 虽然我们之前没有被告知这次他们会带我们去玉器工厂,珍珠工厂,中国医疗茶室和酒店,很好的经历和导游不会强迫我们去买。 她让我们决定和我们很欣赏这一点。 我们很喜欢这里的长城是最好的。

体验日期:2016年10月
2016年9月8日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们度过了最棒的时间看长城,天安门广场和故宫。 我们的导游很博学很友好。 我会推荐这家给每一个人我昏迷和再次使用它们。

体验日期:2016年9月
2016年1月16日的点评 通过移动设备发表

给我印象非常深刻的一整天都Jack的导游,他的善良,热情的欢迎是令人难忘,英语说得很好,最适合外国人!

体验日期:2016年1月
2015年3月30日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这是我们第二次使用插孔旅行带着家人去长城。 两个导游都为我们做过苏珊和珍妮已经太可爱了。 我们来酒店接我们送到哪部分长城最适合我们。 我们去了一个玉器厂的路上我父母喜欢然后爬上墙。 Jenny 真的很渊博而且乐于助人旅行的时候。 午餐是包含在旅行和品尝一些不同的中国菜我们很高兴的是我们不知道如何点单。 Susan 带我们去品尝他们的茶仪式也很好然后去颐和园。 这么好的一天活动 jampacked ! 钱花的很值。 我们肯定还会再去下次有朋友 intruzzo 插孔。

查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Jack Chen Beijing Private Tour 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jack Chen Beijing Private Tour

#295 of 637 Tours in Beijing
Beijing, China
More
About Jack Chen Beijing Private Tour
We are local professional guide,Do not hesitate to come and join us an exciting day tour. We can tailor a tour for you to fit to your time and schedule and what you want to see.
Read more

Jack Chen Beijing Private Tour
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
8Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Marisa T wrote a review May 2017
Wuxi, China3 contributions
I'd like to first say that my boyfriend and I have been living in China for over a year, and have taken tours of the locations (I will mention) 3 times before. I saw the great reviews on these tours and decided to give it a try. I paid for a full day tour of Tiananmen Square, Forbidden city, temple of heaven and summer palace. It's my parents first time in China and I wanted to make it a good experience for them, but I was let down. Like I said, this was my 3rd time seeing all these places, and this was my least favorite ever. And we have gotten tours in Japan and Korea as well. I would not recommended it to a friend. The tour guide seemed very nice from the start, but I was not pleased with how she handled our tour. The first place we visited was Tiananmen Square, followed by the forbidden city. We then got to the forbidden city, which is massive and should take 2 hrs, she basically ran us through there in 1hr. My dad loves taking photos, and any time he stopped, the tour guide was quite far away, this happened MANY times where we lost her and couldn't find where she was. My parents were amazed with the forbidden city but could barely stop to enjoy much of it, let alone take pictures. My boyfriend had spoken to the tour guide politely, telling her that it's okay if we don't see everything planned for today, it's just important that my parents enjoy their time and that it be relaxed. She still did not slow down after that. Then I decided a more direct approach and told her she was going to fast and she needs to slow down. She said okay but still nothing changed. My parents wanted to stop at a souvenir shop on the way out and our guide kept coming in and saying "okay" as if we were done and walking out (about 5 or 6 times, which we got the hint that she was in a rush). So my parents felt too rushed to even buy anything that that they liked, and we got In the vehicle to go to our next stop. Our next stop was not mentioned to be part of the tour, and was at a tea place. While my parents enjoyed it, I realized why our tour guide was rushing. She wanted to get us to this tea place in time (probably because she gets paid extra for bringing us). After the tea place our guide was much more relaxed and didn't rush anymore. I was really disappointed that she rushed my parents through an amazing and beautiful location (forbidden city) just so that she could get some money out of taking us to a tea place that wasnt mentioned. We then stopped at the Temple of heaven which was nice, followed by lunch which was also nice. But, after lunch stopped at a silk factory which was another money grab, but nonetheless interesting. The last stop was at summer palace. She had told us we could pay extra to take the boat across the water and walk across a bridge to the south side of the park, but my parents were tired and wanted to get back to the hotel, and my mom didn't want to walk in the sun. We explained this to our guide and she said "yes If you don't take the boat we will just go back". We then started walking a weird way and I said "my parents just arrived from Canada yesterday, they're very tired". And she kept taking us further away from where we came. We finally found out we had to walk to where the boat would have taken us anyways, which is where we said we DIDNT want to go. We were all pretty disappointed with this since she said we would just go back earlier. We ALL then clearly stated we want to go back to the hotel. Then in our car ride she mentions an acrobat show and asks us if we want to go. I was angry and just outright said "no". We already told her my parents were tired and wanted to get back to the hotel. Once we were at our hotel she asks us if we enjoyed everything and I didn't have the heart to say no, even though I was really disappointed with her work. She asked us for a tip at the end...also disappointing seeing as china is not a tipping country. All in all, I don't really recommend this experience for anyone unless it's your first time and don't know that your tour should be more enjoyable!
Read more
Date of experience: May 2017
Helpful
Share
Dreamer162657 wrote a review Dec 2016
1 contribution
I took one day tour with my teenager boys during our one day layover in Beijing. Pickup was prompt. Linda, our guide, was good. Her English was passable, but she kept the excitement during the whole tour. On the whole it was a great tour. There are few things I would like to mention -- 1. The car was clean and comfortable. But it reeked of smoking smell. Every time we will get in the car we had to ask them to keep windows open for 5 mins to neutralize the smell. When u book with them please request a non smoking car if that bothers you like it did to us. 2. Jade factory and Tea ceremony were more tourist gimmicks which can be avoided and that time can be well spent on the attractions. I will recommend this tour and you can ask for exceptions to make it better.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2016
Helpful
Share
Farahnaz M wrote a review Nov 2016
San Diego, California1 contribution
Jack fortunate was an excellent guide in my 2-day stay in Beijing. Jack's English was good which allowed smooth communications without any misunderstanding. We visited The Great Wall, Forbidden City, Temple of Heaven and Tianamen Square. We also went to pearl, silk and jade markets. This provided good opportunities for me to buy some Chinease souvenirs for my family. I enjoyed spending time with Jack in Beijing and would definitely recommend him to the folks who plan to visit Beijing.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2016
Helpful
Share
thamfelicia wrote a review Oct 2016
Singapore, Singapore694 contributions40 helpful votes
W had engaged a 2-days tour. First day to Mutianyu Great Wall and Tiananmen and Forbidden city. Second day to summer palace, temple of heaven and hutongs. Our original plan was to go Beihai park instead of hutongs. But we are not sure what went wrong that they arrange Hutongs instead. We are fine to visit hutongs but it would be good that we were being inform beforehand. The scenery was very nice and all was good except the following. The tour guide was kind of quiet. We can feel that she had tried to communicate but still need to try harder. English was not so fluent. Had little Historical knowledge. We would expect more information for the amount we paid. Lunch was very simple and cheap. Not worth the money. We would prefer lunch not to be included so that we can choose the food we like to eat. Not 100% entrance fees was paid for. We had to paid extra inside if we want to visit certain places or to take a boat. Although we were not told of before the trip that they will bring us to jade factory, pearl factory, tea house and Chinese medical hall, the experience were nice and the guide did not push for us to buy. She let us decide and we appreciate that. We love the Great Wall best.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2016
Helpful
Share
Ram Parikh wrote a review Sep 2016
1 contribution
We had the most amazing time seeing the Great Wall, Square and Forbidden City. The guide was very knowledgable and friendly. I would recommend this coma my to everyone and use them again.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous
12