我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
为此运营商提供支持:目前,旅游业深受重创。 如果您想伸出援手,不妨发表点评,或为您曾参与的游览和体验发布照片。 您的举手之劳可为世界各地的旅行社带来莫大帮助,让他们在未来重振旗鼓

Peek-A-Boo Tours的北京一日游

排名第 135北京市跟团游览(共 631 个)
北京市, 中国
展开
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午10:00 - 下午5:00
查看所有营业时间
38 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 38
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Jennifer Christensen 写了一条点评 2019年8月
7 分享
+1
我丈夫和我非常喜欢和杰夫一起旅行两天。第1天:野外徒步旅行。这是非常费劲的,特别是在90度+高温,但观点和经验是非凡的!杰夫知道他的方式并保持我们的动力。一定要带上水和小吃!第二天:紫禁城和颐和园。杰夫是一种信息,并以引人入胜的方式分享历史。我们是学习地铁的游戏,他帮助我们熟悉系统。他还帮助我们使用Didi(如Lyft / Uber)。而且,我们也和他一起吃了很棒的饭菜!在我们在一起的时间之前和之后,杰夫有良好的沟通 - 拥有一个什么应用程序 - 帐户有帮助 - 他甚至在我们的时间结束后提供了信息和支持。他也很擅长拍照!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年5月
Google
推荐
分享
lemjob 写了一条点评 2019年7月
纽约州纽约市20 分享66 推荐
从访问北京回来。很棒的城市值得探索。住在半岛,这是一个非常不错的酒店。杰夫是我们的向导。在机场迎接我们,满足我们的每一个需求。周围都很棒。知识渊博,说得好(英语),精力充沛,善良,善于与孩子一起,最重要的是,他们竭尽全力帮助,建议我们在当地一家大餐馆(包括跟踪我最老的iPhone的错位)。北京与杰夫强烈推荐。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
推荐
分享
Jim & Lisa 写了一条点评 2019年5月
3 分享
我们对北京进行了为期3天的快速访问。根据同事的推荐和在线评论,我们选择了Peek - A - Boo。我们预订了下午4小时的故宫/景山公园/天安门广场之旅,然后是第二天早上8小时的Wild Wall徒步旅行。这两种体验都非常出色!约翰,我们的导游第一天,非常知识渊博,并提供了许多有趣的事实,因为我们探索了城市网站。第二天早上劳拉带领我们参加了Wild Wall徒步旅行。这是我们访问的亮点,非常身临其境。劳拉是一个了不起的指南,她的英语很完美!我强烈建议在更加旅游观光的地方以这种方式看长城。如果你选择了Wild Wall
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年5月
Google
推荐
分享
jennbtravel 写了一条点评 2019年3月
加拿大多伦多3 分享1 推荐
我丈夫和我在北京待了42个小时作为另一次旅行的中途停留地。我们希望在有限的时间内获得最大收益,因此我们决定聘请指南。我们与Peek - a - Boo之旅的经历简直太棒了。从我们与劳拉联系的那一刻起 - 她非常专业和乐于助人,当我们遇到杰夫时,我们的导游 - 一切都很完美。杰夫绝对不可思议。知识渊博,讲述了很棒的故事,总是为我们挑选最好的食物。关于杰夫,我们不能说够多。他使我们的旅行成为现实,我们非常感谢他。我们的司机也非常好,非常友好。我会在一秒钟内与Peek - a - Boo预定另一场巡演!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年2月
Google
推荐
分享
Companion65483184977 写了一条点评 2018年11月
1 分享1 推荐
Peek - a - boo旅游指南杰夫超出了我们的预期!知识渊博,有趣且非常强大!我们在北京有一日游,有胡同,紫禁城和神圣的坦普尔! 但是Wild Wall Walk是独一无二的!虽然在开始时走上坡但是非常值得 - 只有我们在野外和墙壁和我们周围的奇妙自然!我会向所有人推荐这些家伙!前面的好信息,没有惊喜!
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年11月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Peek-A-Boo Tours-Beijing Private One-day Tour

#133 of 642 Tours in Beijing
Beijing, China
More
About Peek-A-Boo Tours-Beijing Private One-day Tour
We specialize in custom designed historical walking tours in Beijing, and walks around some off-the-beaten path sights and wild Great Wall hiking trips. With Peek-A-Boo Tours you will feel like exploring this big city with a close friend who helps you to taste the local life with their deep insights and love of this city. You will have an unforgettable experience during your precious staying!
Read more
Closed today
Hours Today: Closed
See all hours
Travelers talk about
38Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 38
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Jennifer Christensen wrote a review Aug 2019
7 contributions
+1
My husband and I really enjoyed touring with Jeff over the course of two days. Day 1: wild wall hike. It’s pretty strenuous especially in 90 degree+ heat but the view and experience was extraordinary! Jeff knows his way around and kept us motivated . Be sure to bring water and light snacks! Day 2: Forbidden City and Summer Palace. Jeff was a font of information and shared the history in an engaging manner. We were game to learn the subway and he was helpful in getting us comfortable with the system. He also helped us use Didi (like Lyft/Uber). And, we had some great meals with him, too! Before and after our time together, Jeff was in good communication— having a What’s App— account helps— and he provided information and support even after our time together was over. He’s also great at taking photos!! We hope to reconnect with him on his next visit to the US. We highly recommend Jeff and his colleagues at Peek A Boo— they helped us make the most of our time in Beijing.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
lemjob wrote a review Jul 2019
New York City, New York20 contributions66 helpful votes
Returned from a visit to Beijing. Awesome city to explore. Stayed at Peninsula which is a really nice hotel. Jeff was our guide. Greeted us in airport and catered our every need. Fantastic all around. Knowledgeable, well spoken (English), energetic, kind, great with kids and most importantly, went out of his way to help, advise and feed us in great local restaurants (including tracking a misplaced iPhone of my oldest). Beijing with Jeff is highly recommended.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Jim & Lisa wrote a review May 2019
3 contributions
We had a quick 3-day visit to Beijing. Based on a co-worker's recommendation and online reviews we chose Peek-A-Boo. We booked a 4-hour Forbidden City/Jingshan Park/Tiananmen Square Tour for the afternoon of our arrival and then the 8-hour Wild Wall Hiking Trip for the next morning. Both experiences were OUTSTANDING! John, our tour guide the first day, was very knowledgeable and offered many interesting facts as we explored the city sites. The next morning Laura led us on the Wild Wall Hiking Tour. This was the highlight of our visit and very immersive. Laura was an amazing guide and her English was perfect! I highly recommend seeing the Great Wall this way over the more touristy section. If you do choose the Wild Wall Tour, be sure to have descent hiking shoes (boots not required), a long sleeve shirt, a hat and a small backpack (to help carry food and water). Laura provided hiking sticks and plenty of water and food for the picnic. We estimate that we hiked in total over 5 miles up and down the mountain and along the contour of the Wall. My wife and I are 60 years old and in good shape, so we had no difficulty keeping a good pace. Laura explained that she adjusts her speed and rest stops to accommodate the fitness of her clientele. We give Peek-A-Boo our highest recommendation!
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
jennbtravel wrote a review Mar 2019
Toronto, Canada3 contributions1 helpful vote
My husband and I had 42 hours in Beijing as a layover home from another trip. We wanted to get the most out of our limited time, so we decided to hire a guide. Our experience with Peek-a-Boo tours was nothing short of amazing. From the moment we were in touch with Laura- she was very professional and helpful, to when we met Jeff our guide- everything was perfect. Jeff was absolutely incredible. Extremely knowledgeable, told great stories & always picked the best food for us. We cannot say enough about Jeff. He made our trip what it was and we are so thankful for him. Our driver was also wonderful & extremely friendly. I would book another tour with Peek-a-Boo in a second!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2019
Helpful
Share
Companion65483184977 wrote a review Nov 2018
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Peek-a-boo tours guide Jeff was more than we could expect! Knowledgeable, funny and very intens! We had a one day trip in Beijing, with the Hutongs, the Forbidden city and a holy Tempel! But the Wild Wall Walk was one of a kind! Though walk uphill in the start but so worth it - only us in the wild and the Wall and fantastic natur surrounding us! I will recommend these guys to anyone! Good information in front and no surprises!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous
1234568