لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪OMESCAPE (Taiyanggong)‬

مفتوح الآن: 10:00 ص - 10:00 م
مفتوح اليوم: 10:00 ص - 10:00 م
4
كل الصور (4)
عرض كامل
موجز المسافر
  • ممتاز‪85%‬
  • جيد جدًا‪10%‬
  • متوسط‪5%‬
  • سيئ‪0%‬
  • سيئ جدًا‪0%‬
نبذة
مفتوح الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 10:00 ص - 10:00 م
طالع جميع الساعات
الطقس المحلي
مقدمة من Weather Underground
درجة فهرنهايتدرجة مئوية
1 درجة
-7 درجة
ديسمبر
0 درجة
-10 درجة
يناير
4 درجة
-6 درجة
فبراير
اتصل بنا
‪Floor B1, Building 12, Bandao International, Taiyanggong Avenue, Chaoyang District‬, بكين 100076,‎ الصين
موقع الويب
+86 131 4652 5079
اتصال
تحسين هذا الإدراج
التعليقات (39)
تصفية التعليقات
7 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
5
0
2
0
0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةالعربية
المزيد من اللغات
5
0
2
0
0
طالع آراء المسافرين:
تصفيةالعربية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
تمت كتابة التعليق في 4 يونيو 2018

لقد رأيت الكثير من المراجعات حول الترجمة الإنجليزية. بالنسبة لليوم (يونيو 2018) ، لا يوجد جنرال موتورز يتحدث الإنجليزية بعد الآن. قدم لنا فريق العمل نسخة مترجمة سيئة ، مما يجعل الألغاز صعبة الفهم. البعض منا فهم اللغة الصينية ، لذا كان الأمر على ما...يرام ، لكنني لن أوصي به لأي متحدث. الزخرفة كانت جميلة ولكن تحتاج إلى بعض التجديد. وكان لدينا غرفة مكتبة جيني ، وكان أحد اللغز لوحة مفاتيح مع بعض الأرقام محوها. أيضا ، كانت لعبة الهروب مجرد سلسلة من التحدي دون أي قصة يمكن أن تكون غريبة إذا كنت قد لعبت بعض في بلد آخر. على أي حال ، كانت الألغاز مضحكة وبعضها نوع من الخداع. إذا كنت تستطيع فهم اللغة الصينية ، فسأوصي بها.المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2018
تمت كتابة التعليق في 10 أغسطس 2017 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

فعلت الكثير من لعبة الهروب في باريس وسنغافورة. كانت غرفة أوميغا في Omescape - أول واحد في الصين - واحدة من أقل تجربة لي مرضية. نقاط إيجابية :  - تصميم لوبي لطيف  - موظفون لطفاء. وصلنا لسوء الحظ في وقت متأخر وأنها تسمح لنا بلعب...اللعبة نقاط سلبية :  - كانت الغرف الصغيرة الثلاثة التي مررنا بها خالية تمامًا وتالفة. الصيانة مطلوبة.  - لا شيء للبحث مخبأة في الغرفة ، عليك فقط حل الدماغ - المحفزات.  - يخبرك الموظفون عن عدد الرموز لكل رمز ويحذرونك أيضًا من الباب السري ، مما يفسد تجربة اللعبة.  - في الغرفة الثالثة ، أثناء البحث عن أدلة ، أغلقت الباب بين الغرفة 2 و 3. لسوء الحظ ، تم إعادة توطين النظام المغناطيسي ، مما يعني أننا كنا محاصرين في الغرفة 3. مشكلة كبيرة: العنصر الأخير للهروب كان في الغرفة 1. لذلك لم يكن من الممكن لنا إنهاء اللعبة! ! ! بالنسبة لي ، خطأ كلي من المصمم! ! في المكتب ، قيل لي إن الصينيين لا يغلقون الباب. . . كخاتمة ، إذا كانت أول لعبة هروب لك ، ستستمتع بها بالتأكيد. كان تقدم الخطوات جيدًا فيما يتعلق بالصعوبة. إذا كنت قد فعلت بالفعل الهروب كيب في المقاطعات الأخرى ، فقط كن على علم بأن غرفة أوميغا ستكون على الأرجح مخيبة للآمال ، مع أو بدون مشكلة الباب.المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2017
تمت كتابة التعليق في 26 أكتوبر 2014

ستراها في شخص. لا تأخير! أنا في القوانين الذين في سن 80 بـ شعرت بأنها الآن وقد شهدت كل ما يحتاجون إلى. إنه بالفعل يحلمون الرحلة

تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2014
تمت كتابة التعليق في 13 أكتوبر 2014 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

لقد (زوج) لم كات المملكة التحدي، كان رائعا! إذا كنت تريد أن تساعد باللغة الإنجليزية، ربما ينبغي عليك بالحجز مقدما. ويليام لم يكن هناك، إلا أنها كانت جيدة.. لديهم تعليمات باللغة الإنجليزية. وبالنسبة لنا، كان ذلك تحديا كبيرا جدا، ننصح به بشدة! الاتجاهات: خذ رقم...10 خط المترو إلى محطة taiyanggong. الخروج في مخرج C السير 200 متر سوث الشرقي، ستشاهد على يسارك، بجوار نهر BA. إنه الجانب المقابل من مركز تسوق في مخرج C.المزيد

استجاب William T, Guest Relations Manager في ‪OMESCAPE (Taiyanggong)‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 18 أكتوبر 2014
ترجمة Google

المزيد

تمت كتابة التعليق في 10 أكتوبر 2014

أنا أوصى الأصدقاء لي يمكنك بدء لعب اللعبة. لا اعرف ما هو غرفة Escape اللعبة من قبل ولكن الصوت المرح بالفعل. أخيرا، أود الحصول على فرصة اللعب هذه اللعبة. لقد كانت تجربة رائعة، لم يحدث هذا النوع من التجربة قبل. لقد قمنا إلى حل البازل...أو السؤال حتى أننا cango إلى الغرفة التالية. إنه يبدو رائعا يمكننا حل البازل، كما أن نحصل على أكثر إثارة. لا يمكننا الانتظار حتى اللعب الأخرى المهمة مرة أخرى! مكان رائع، ستنبهر رائع ... موصى به!!المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2014
استجاب William T, Guest Relations Manager في ‪OMESCAPE (Taiyanggong)‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 18 أكتوبر 2014
ترجمة Google

المزيد

تمت كتابة التعليق في 4 أكتوبر 2014

هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تقوم بدور اللعبة. مرح للغاية!!! حتماً العودة مرة أخرى إلى تجربة غرفة أخرى. بفضل ويليام على إرشاد إنجليزى. موصى به!

التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع معالم الجذب هذه
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2014
استجاب William T, Guest Relations Manager في ‪OMESCAPE (Taiyanggong)‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 9 أكتوبر 2014
ترجمة Google

المزيد

تمت كتابة التعليق في 30 سبتمبر 2014

لا أعرف كيف لوصف ذلك. كانت المرة الاولى لعبت الحقيقي الحياة اللعبة. تعجز الكلمات عن وصفه. إذا أردت جعل تجربة جديدة التي ضربات عقلك يجب عليك أن تذهب إلى omescape. فريق العمل (أيضا ويليام) كان ودود للغاية, ساعدنا في كل حالة. هذا المكان لم يكن...زيارتي الأخيرة!المزيد

التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع معالم الجذب هذه
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2014
استجاب William T, Guest Relations Manager في ‪OMESCAPE (Taiyanggong)‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 9 أكتوبر 2014
ترجمة Google

المزيد

عرض المزيد من التعليقات
الأسئلة & الإجابات
احصل على إجابات سريعة من موظفي ‪OMESCAPE (Taiyanggong)‬ وزوار سابقين.
ملاحظة: سيتم نشر سؤالك بشكل علني في صفحة "أسئلة وإجابات".
إرسال
نشر الإرشادات

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

OMESCAPE (Taiyanggong)

39 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

OMESCAPE (Taiyanggong)

39 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Beijing
from $122.67
More Info
from $83.00
More Info
from $73.00
More Info
from $65.00
More Info
39Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 33
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Annabelle T wrote a review Jun 2018
Beijing, China6 contributions
I've seen many reviews stating about the english translator. As for today (June 2018), there is no english-speaking GM anymore. The staff provided us an poorly translated version, making the riddles difficult to understand. Some of us understood Chinese so it was okay, but I won't recommend it for none speaker. The decoration was lovely but needs some renovation. Our room was Jenny's library, and one of the riddle had a keypad with some of its digits erased. Also, the escape game was just a succession of challenge without any story which could be strange if you had played some in another country. Anyway, the riddles were funny and some of them kind of tricky. If you can understand Chinese, I would recommend it.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
Helpful
Share
Chris T wrote a review Aug 2017
5 contributions
I did quite a lot of Escape Game in Paris and Singapore. The Omega Room at Omescape - my first one in China - was one of my less satisfying experience. Positive points : - nice lobby design - friendly staff. We arrived unfortunately late and they let us play the game Negative points : - the 3 little rooms we get through were quite empty and damaged. Maintenance is needed. - nothing to search hidden in the room, you just have to solve brain-teasers. - the staff tell you how many digit for each code and also warn you about the secret door, spoiling the game experience. - in third room, while searching for clues, I closed the door between room 2 and 3. Unfortunately, the magnetic system was relocked, meaning that we were trapped in the room 3. Huge problem : the final element to escape was in room 1. So it was not possible for us to finish the game !!! For me, a total mistake of the designer !! At the desk, I have been told that Chinese people don't close the door ... As a conclusion, if it's your first escape game, you gonna certainly enjoy it. The progression of the steps was good regarding the difficulty. If you already did Escape Cape in other counties, just be aware that the Omega Room will be probably disappointing, with or without door problem.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2017
Helpful
Share
Han Z wrote a review Nov 2015
China1 contribution3 helpful votes
Just try and you won't regret. Checked their website and found out that they have branches all over the world so I was eager to give it a try. We booked by contacting the manager via wechat and he helped us to arrange the game. The service was nice and the game was brilliant. Omescape truly knows how to design the game to give you the best experience. Just hoping I had more time to finish all the puzzles and escape by my own. Can't wait to try their other challenges until I get my winning medal! And thanks to Mr. William.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2015
Helpful
Share
Devina T wrote a review Nov 2015
Beijing, China1 contribution2 helpful votes
Just tried the Study Room of Jenny at Omescape Taiyanggong. Said it was their advanced game with full mechanical effect and the price is a bit higher than the classic room but yes, unexpectedly awesome! The service was great and the room is well built in high tech equipments. We really enjoyed the game and definitely recommend it too. Omescape is undoubtedly the leading room escape game provider. Well done guys! and thanks to Mr. William, Nice!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2015
Helpful
Share
Andy1985a wrote a review Oct 2015
13 contributions22 helpful votes
Visited omescape from Australia where my friend and I had completed a dozen or so other escape rooms and were keen to try the omescape ones. Booking was made simple via emailing William who spoke English and was able to book rooms for us. The rooms are designed for groups of people and there was only one available (at chongwenmen venue) that catered for 2 people. William was kind enough to book this one, but also accommodated my friend and I in the 2nd bilingual room (cat room) here at taiyanggong (despite it being designed for 3+ people). We found the cat room especially challenging but still had a lot of fun. Lots of cool gadgets and hidden doors which seemed to have a lot of thought behind them. The only downside to the experience we found was the walkie talkies had a lot of feedback which made it difficult for us to hear William on the other end. Highly recommended especially for escape room fans.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2015
Helpful
Share
Previous
1234568