我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
北京市
发布
收件箱
搜索

奥秘之家(太阳宫店)
OMESCAPE (Taiyanggong)

排名第 5北京市休闲与游戏(共 63 个)
目前休息: 上午10:00 - 下午10:00
今日开放: 上午10:00 - 下午10:00
点评精选
很不错的设计

之前在国内的时候去玩过这家店的猫伯爵的挑战这个主题,很有创意,会倾斜的房间喔,以萌猫为主题,朋友进去... 查看更多

2014年8月29日的点评
0825Jay
,
泰国普吉岛
阅读所有 39 条点评
所有照片(共 4 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒85%
  • 较好10%
  • 一般5%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午10:00 - 下午10:00
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
4 度
-6 度
二月
11 度
0 度
三月
18 度
7 度
四月
联系方式
中国北京市朝阳区太阳宫大街半岛国际12号楼B1楼 100076
网址
+86 131 4652 5079
拨打电话
完善此详情页
Google
北京市及附近的热门玩乐产品
低至 US$106.67
更多信息
低至 US$129.00
更多信息
低至 US$159.00
更多信息
低至 US$139.00
更多信息
39 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 33
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
之前在国内的时候去玩过这家店的猫伯爵的挑战这个主题,很有创意,会倾斜的房间喔,以萌猫为主题,朋友进去之后简直无法自拔,被各种猫猫装饰所吸引。虽然没有成功逃脱,但还是很不错的体验。超赞!
阅读更多
回复来自奥秘之家(太阳宫店)的Guest Relations ManagerWilliam T
2014年9月26日已回复
谢谢你的支持 !:)
阅读更多
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
我看过很多关于英语翻译的评论。 至于今天(2018年6月),再也没有讲英语的GM了。工作人员为我们提供了翻译不佳的版本,使得谜语难以理解。我们中的一些人了解中文,所以没关系,但我不会推荐给没有发言者的人。 装修很可爱,但需要一些装修。我们的房间是珍妮的图书馆,其中一个谜语有一个键盘,其中一些数字被删除。 此外,逃脱游戏只是一连串的挑战,没有任何故事如果你在另一个国家玩过一些可能会很奇怪。 无论如何,谜语很有趣,其中一些有点棘手。如果你能理解中文,我会推荐它。
阅读更多
我做了相当多的转义游戏在巴黎和新加坡。 房间在Omescapeω - 我是第一个在中国 - 是我的一个不太令人满意的经历。 优点: - 漂亮的大堂设计 - 友好的工作人员。 我们到达酒店的时候已经很晚了不幸的是他们让我们在游戏中 缺点: - 我们通过3的小房间很空的和损坏的。 需要维护。 - 没有什么可搜索隐藏的房间里,你就不得不去解决的大脑 - 的难题。 - 酒店的工作人员会告诉你每个代码和数字的多少也要提醒您有关的秘密门,破坏了我们的游戏体验。 - 在第三个房间,当我们寻找线索。 我关上门之间的2和3
阅读更多
试试吧,你不会后悔。 查看他们的网站时,发现他们的分店遍布世界各地,所以我很乐意去试一试。 我们通过微信联系,他帮我们安排了去比赛Manager。 服务很好,很棒的游戏。 真正Omescape知道如何设计游戏给你最好的体验。 我只是希望有更多的时间都由我自己还Escape。 已经等不及尝试,直到他们的另一个难题让我备受Medal! 感谢William Mr.。
阅读更多
在太阳宫Omescape Jenny的书房,就试了一下。 说这是他们的高级游戏Full Mechanical Effect ,价格有点高,但是Yes Classic ,出乎意料的棒! 服务很棒,房间很好,内置的高科技设备。 我们真的很喜欢这里,绝对推荐给游戏。 房间Escape Game Provider Leading Omescape是毫无疑问的。 干得好伙计们! 非常感谢Mr. William ,好!
阅读更多
上一页
12

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

OMESCAPE (Taiyanggong)

39 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

OMESCAPE (Taiyanggong)

39 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Beijing
from $122.67
More Info
from $83.00
More Info
from $73.00
More Info
from $65.00
More Info
39Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 33
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Annabelle T wrote a review Jun 2018
Beijing, China6 contributions
I've seen many reviews stating about the english translator. As for today (June 2018), there is no english-speaking GM anymore. The staff provided us an poorly translated version, making the riddles difficult to understand. Some of us understood Chinese so it was okay, but I won't recommend it for none speaker. The decoration was lovely but needs some renovation. Our room was Jenny's library, and one of the riddle had a keypad with some of its digits erased. Also, the escape game was just a succession of challenge without any story which could be strange if you had played some in another country. Anyway, the riddles were funny and some of them kind of tricky. If you can understand Chinese, I would recommend it.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
Helpful
Share
Chris T wrote a review Aug 2017
5 contributions
I did quite a lot of Escape Game in Paris and Singapore. The Omega Room at Omescape - my first one in China - was one of my less satisfying experience. Positive points : - nice lobby design - friendly staff. We arrived unfortunately late and they let us play the game Negative points : - the 3 little rooms we get through were quite empty and damaged. Maintenance is needed. - nothing to search hidden in the room, you just have to solve brain-teasers. - the staff tell you how many digit for each code and also warn you about the secret door, spoiling the game experience. - in third room, while searching for clues, I closed the door between room 2 and 3. Unfortunately, the magnetic system was relocked, meaning that we were trapped in the room 3. Huge problem : the final element to escape was in room 1. So it was not possible for us to finish the game !!! For me, a total mistake of the designer !! At the desk, I have been told that Chinese people don't close the door ... As a conclusion, if it's your first escape game, you gonna certainly enjoy it. The progression of the steps was good regarding the difficulty. If you already did Escape Cape in other counties, just be aware that the Omega Room will be probably disappointing, with or without door problem.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2017
Helpful
Share
Han Z wrote a review Nov 2015
China1 contribution3 helpful votes
Just try and you won't regret. Checked their website and found out that they have branches all over the world so I was eager to give it a try. We booked by contacting the manager via wechat and he helped us to arrange the game. The service was nice and the game was brilliant. Omescape truly knows how to design the game to give you the best experience. Just hoping I had more time to finish all the puzzles and escape by my own. Can't wait to try their other challenges until I get my winning medal! And thanks to Mr. William.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2015
Helpful
Share
Devina T wrote a review Nov 2015
Beijing, China1 contribution2 helpful votes
Just tried the Study Room of Jenny at Omescape Taiyanggong. Said it was their advanced game with full mechanical effect and the price is a bit higher than the classic room but yes, unexpectedly awesome! The service was great and the room is well built in high tech equipments. We really enjoyed the game and definitely recommend it too. Omescape is undoubtedly the leading room escape game provider. Well done guys! and thanks to Mr. William, Nice!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2015
Helpful
Share
Andy1985a wrote a review Oct 2015
13 contributions22 helpful votes
Visited omescape from Australia where my friend and I had completed a dozen or so other escape rooms and were keen to try the omescape ones. Booking was made simple via emailing William who spoke English and was able to book rooms for us. The rooms are designed for groups of people and there was only one available (at chongwenmen venue) that catered for 2 people. William was kind enough to book this one, but also accommodated my friend and I in the 2nd bilingual room (cat room) here at taiyanggong (despite it being designed for 3+ people). We found the cat room especially challenging but still had a lot of fun. Lots of cool gadgets and hidden doors which seemed to have a lot of thought behind them. The only downside to the experience we found was the walkie talkies had a lot of feedback which made it difficult for us to hear William on the other end. Highly recommended especially for escape room fans.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2015
Helpful
Share
Previous
1234568