لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
عرض كامل
المكان
اتصل بنا
‪Cuanbai Scenic Area, Zhaitang Town, Mentougou District‬, بكين 102309 الصين
150تعليق7س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 53
  • 64
  • 25
  • 6
  • 2
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Vanste كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
England15 مساهمة17 صوت مفيد
كان من المفترض أن تكون واحدة من عطلة لدينا يسلط الضوء على ما الخصر الكامل من الوقت. عند الوصول بالسيارة على طول طريق العلم واصطف! ، الدفع عند البوابة ومرحبا بكم في قرية كانت أصيلة. SO SO SAD لرؤية هذا الكنز تقطعت به المطاعم بعد المطعم والتسويق العام. للأسف يجب أن أنصح أي شخص يفكر في القيام بهذه الرحلة لا.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مايو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Adrian Is كتب تعليقًا في أبريل 2019
بروكسل, بلجيكا4 مساهمات4 أصوات مفيدة
من محطة Pingguoyuan ، بخلاف 892 والتي نادراً ما تأتي ، يمكنك أيضًا ركوب M 22 التي تذهب أيضًا إلى Zhaitang ؟؟ (اسأل سائق الحافلة عما إذا كان يذهب إلى Zhaitang). يمكنك استخدام google translate للتواصل إذا كنت تتجول باستخدام بطاقة sim أجنبية للوصول إلى خدمات google / vpn! يبدو أن M 22 يسير على نفس الطريق مثل 892 ، على الرغم من أنه لم يستمر أبعد من Zhaitang. تحقق من لوحة الإشارة في محطة الحافلات (لا يزال بإمكان خرائط google توجيهك بشكل صحيح إلى محطة الحافلات 892 في محطة Pingguoyuan إذا وضعت وجهة باسم Zhaitang أو Chuandixia). تعال مبكرًا (في موعد لا يتجاوز الساعة 8 صباحًا في محطة الحافلات!) ثم دفعنا 20 يوانًا لشخصين من Zhaitang ؟؟ للوصول إلى كوانديكسيا (وستسأل سيارة الأجرة الخاصة بك ما إذا كنت تريد أن تدفع له 70 يوانًا (لشخصين في حالتنا) لتشمل الدخول إلى كوانديكسيا - وهو ما سيجيبه. آخر حافلة تعود من كوانديكسيا إلى تشايتانغ ، والتي يمكن أن تسمح لك واقعياً بالرجوع إلى بكين ، تغادر كوانديكسيا في الساعة 15. 00 ، لذلك تأكد من أنك لا تفوت (يتم نشر الوقت أيضًا في موقف الحافلات الصادرة عند مدخل قرية كوانديكسيا) استغرق الأمر منا محاولتين للوصول إلى هناك لذلك أريد بالتأكيد مشاركة التجربة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
EstebanGuarin كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2019
بكين, الصين3 مساهمات4 أصوات مفيدة
إنه مكان جميل للزيارة إذا كان لديك يوم إضافي في بكين ، فهو يقع على بعد ساعتين أو ثلاث ساعات من وسط المدينة اعتماداً على حركة المرور ، من السهل جداً الذهاب إلى هناك ، عن طريق المترو "خط مترو الانفاق pinggouyuan رقم 1" بمجرد وصولك في المحطة ، خارج يمكن أن تأخذ الحافلة رقم 892 والنزول في "محطة Zhaitang" ، ولكن هناك طريقة سهلة ، وهناك سوف تجد الكثير من السائقين المحليين الذي سيقودك إلى المدينة (مهم جدا: التفاوض على السعر أولا ، ليست رخيصة ولكن هو الخيار الأفضل) ، في المدينة يمكنك التجول وتسلق جانب واحد من الوادي ، كما يمكنك العثور على خيار للنوم هناك في منزل السكان المحليين ، إذا كنت ترغب في العيش تجربة محلية ، هي مدينة قديمة ، لا شيء ترف ، مضحك وأصيلة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مايو 2018
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Sally F كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2018
بكين, الصين29 مساهمة28 صوت مفيد
أثبتت بلدة Cuandixia الحجرية القديمة مرة أخرى أنها جولة ممتازة وسهلة من بكين ، وهي تجربة حقيقية إذا كنت في تاريخ الناس العاديين. سأكون دائما اصدقاء زيارة بكين لهذا المكان الفريد ، ومع دليل بكين بيتر Zhao Iampeter 518foxmail. كوم ضمان كامل للغاية ، ولكن أيضا وقت مريح جدا. بعيدا عن حشود السور العظيم أو المدينة المحرمة ، فإن الإقامة الليلية توفر لك استراحة ، والوقت لاستكشاف ممرات المدينة ، والتمتع بالأطعمة التقليدية. اختر من بين العديد من منازل الفناء التي تقع على جانب التل لقضاء الليل. هذه المرة استمتعت ماو الفانك والجدران في الصحف! ! ستندهش من Lava Canyon الذي يجب عليك القيادة من خلاله للدخول إلى المدينة ، وفي طريق العودة ، تأكد من أن تطلب من Peter التوقف عند طريق Stone القديم ، الذي يتدفق من ألفية من حركة المرور المستمرة. حتى قبل 80 عامًا ، دخلت قطارات الجمال إلى بكين عبر هذا الطريق ، ولكن الآن ليس من السهل العثور عليها ، لذا فإن توظيف بيتر جديرًا هو رؤية الصين الحقيقية مع شخص صيني حقيقي.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2018
Google
2 صوتيْن مفيديْن
مفيد
شارك
Departure61503189476 كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2018
20 مساهمة2 صوتين مفيدين
زار مع ابني. قرية مينغ جميلة ومحفوظة جيدا. ارتفاع الجبل للحصول على إطلالة على القرية. جميلة. يجب أن تذهب إذا كان لديك الوقت في بكين.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Plan your visit
Recommended
Our most popular tours and activities
Tours & Sightseeing
Browse our largest collection of experiences
Outdoor Activities
Explore all the ways to get outside
Cultural & Theme Tours
Get to the heart of the local character
•••
Browse
Full view
Location
Contact
Cuanbai Scenic Area, Zhaitang Town, Mentougou District, Beijing 102309 China
Get to know the area
Skip the Line: Forbidden City Ticket Booking with Optional Guide Service
Attraction Tickets

Skip the Line: Forbidden City Ticket Booking with Optional Guide Service

32 reviews
Avoid any long lines or printing problems with paperless skip-the-line entry to Beijing’s UNESCO-listed Forbidden City. Simply book in advance, stroll straight to check in, then show your passport to ensure hassle-free admission directly into the ancient complex and enjoy plenty of time to browse the site’s major attractions, including the Gate of Divine Prowess, Dragon Throne, and Palace Museum.
$10.99 per adult
151Reviews7Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 53
  • 65
  • 24
  • 6
  • 3
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Traveller_Oldie wrote a review Oct 2020
East London, South Africa249 contributions84 helpful votes
We stayed overnight for 1 night on our way to Lingshan Mountains. Lovely little local village with some interesting sights. Great area to stay to explore the surrounding mountains and villages. Many different dried fruits on offer.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2020
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Vanste wrote a review Oct 2019
England15 contributions17 helpful votes
This was meant to be one of our our holiday highlights what a complete waist of time. On arrival drive along a road flag lined !, pay at gate and welcome to what once was an authentic village. SO SO SAD to see this treasure dwarfed by restaurant after restaurant and general commercialisation. Sadly I have to advise anyone thinking of making this trip DONT BOTHER.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
Adrian Is wrote a review Apr 2019
Brussels, Belgium4 contributions4 helpful votes
From Pingguoyuan station, other than 892 which comes very rarely, you can also take M22 that also goes to Zhaitang 斋堂 (ask the bus driver if he goes to Zhaitang). You can use google translate to communicate if you roam with foreign sim card to access google services/vpn! M22 seems to go the same route as 892, albeit it didn't continue further than Zhaitang. Check the signboard on the bus stop (google maps can still point you correctly to the 892 bus stop on Pingguoyuan station if you put destination as Zhaitang or Chuandixia). Come early (no later than 8 AM in the bus stop!) We then paid RMB 20 for two from Zhaitang 斋堂 to get to Cuandixia (and your taxi would ask if you wanted to pay him RMB 70 (for two in our case) to include entry to Cuandixia - which he would pocket. The last bus back from Cuandixia to Zhaitang that can realistically allow you to make your connection back to Beijing leaves Cuandixia at 15.00, so make sure you you don't miss (the time is also posted on the outbound bus stop at the entrace to Cuandixia village) It took us two attempts to get there so I definitely want to share the experience.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
EstebanGuarin wrote a review Jan 2019
Beijing, China3 contributions4 helpful votes
It is a nice place to visit if you have an extra day in Beijing, is located 2-3 hours from the city center depending on the traffic, is very easy to go there, by subway "pinggouyuan subway station line 1" once you arrive at the station, outside can take the bus Number 892 and get off at "Zhaitang Station", but there is an easy way, there you will find a lot of local drivers that will drive you to the town (very important: negotiate the price first, is not cheap but is the best option), at the town you can walk around and climb one side of the valley, also you can find the option to sleep there in the house of local people, if you want to live local experience, is a old town, nothing luxury, funny and authentic.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Sally F wrote a review Oct 2018
Beijing, China29 contributions28 helpful votes
The old stone town of Cuandixia has proven again an excellent and easy tour from Beijing, an authentic experience if you are into the history of the ordinary people. I will always take friends visiting Beijing to this unique spot, and with Beijing guide Peter Zhao iampeter518@foxmail.com ensuring a very full, but also a very relaxed time. Well away from the crowds of the Great Wall or the Forbidden City, an overnight stay will give you a break, and the time to explore the lanes of the town, enjoy traditional food specialties. Choose from several the courtyard homes layered up the hillside to spend the night. This time I enjoyed the Mao funk and newspapered walls!! You will be amazed by the Lava Canyon you must drive through to enter the town, and on the way back, make sure you ask Peter to stop at the ancient Stone Road, rutted by a millennium of constant traffic. Even until 80 years ago camel trains entered Beijing by this route, though now it’s not easy to find, so its worthwhile hiring Peter to see the real China with a real Chinese person.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Cuandixia Village