我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tours with Iris的一日游

排名第 72北京市跟团游览(共 634 个)
北京市, 中国
展开
147 条点评3 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 143
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
jennyleeyang 写了一条点评 2013年11月
台湾台北市6 分享3 推荐
Iris 实在太贴心了!帮我一家人及两位朋友准备一台大车好让我们坐的舒适。还没去北京前听友人说了一些有关在大陆的故事害得我怕得要命,但Iris不但细心的招呼及安排,吃得好,玩的安全。还有师傅大哥驾车技术让我们坐的舒适又安全!第一次到北京给我一家人难忘的回忆。谢谢Iris!
阅读更多
推荐
分享
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Mckitty_Mike_D 写了一条点评 2018年8月
田纳西纳什维尔38 分享14 推荐
「综合注册资讯系统」是一个很棒的导游。 她向我展示了如何使用当地的交通,带我到的好地方。 旅游结束后,我也能逛逛这座城市是我自己做的。 我强烈推荐她。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年9月
Language Weaver
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Shubham G 写了一条点评 2017年6月
新加坡新加坡28 分享11 推荐
我和我的妻子和两个孩子一起到北京7, 1。 我提前预订了两天的私人导游北京金融通过电子邮件联系她。 她是如此迅速地回复我的每封电子邮件。 我问她帮助我预订了子弹列车从北京到上海的票,她确实这样做有一个完美的座位提前预订。 她派了导游和lily lily的名称在北京的两天之旅非常的友好和乐于助人。 我们都是素食主义者而且她帮我们找了蔬菜食物总是。 他们会根据你的说服的更改计划。 特别是当你带着小孩子一起会很热心地帮助过你这是一次私人旅行和金融是一个理想的选择。 还有一件事要提她的是她的旅行价格,真的很不错的旅游和旅行公司休息的比较。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年5月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Johnny P 写了一条点评 2016年9月
1 分享
我们最近3天的旅行安排了一个北京的金融和度过了美妙的时光。 Iris完全灵活的整个旅行安排和想让我们在这里所做的任何更改。 我们看到的是她的各种站点的知识的深度和让我们的旅行更加愉快。 我们的车在旅行期间使用驱动程序非常非常舒适和安全。 这是一个非常可爱的光圈和关心别人的人很明显的她想确保我们有一个很棒的经历,我们确实做到了。 我强烈推荐使用光圈的旅游公司和使用该公司计划一个旅行的时候肯定还会再来中国。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年9月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
millhillerin 写了一条点评 2016年9月
1 分享
我们有几个小时去北京的路上我们在从日本回来到徳国。 所以我们决定找一个导游,使用很短的时间尽可能完美。 这是个正确的决定和金融问! 她有一个司机直接从机场接我们,带我们去了故宫,天安门北京鸭的餐厅和一个非常非常美味。 和更高版本返回机场。 谢谢你这么多的第一次激烈的北京和中国金融这给我们留下了深刻的印象。 我们还会再来!
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年9月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tours with Iris-Day Tour

#81 of 642 Tours in Beijing
Beijing, China
More
About Tours with Iris-Day Tour
Tours with iris ,an independent tour company based in Beijing,that offers professional yet friendly,affordable yet comprehensive tours of Beijing and its environs.We plan your tour with you at a pace that is comfortable for you .Our experience and our local knowledge are at your disposal to get the best of shopping,eating,experiencing the local scene.
Read more
147Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 143
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Mckitty_Mike_D wrote a review Aug 2018
Nashville, Tennessee38 contributions14 helpful votes
Iris was a great tour guide. She showed me how to use the local transit and took me to the top locations. After the tour was done I was able to get around the city on my own. I highly recommend her.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Shubham G wrote a review Jun 2017
Singapore, Singapore28 contributions11 helpful votes
I traveled to Beijing with my wife and Two kids 7, 1. I booked two days Beijing private tour with Iris in advance by contacting her via email. She was so prompt to reply my every email. I asked her help to booked my bullet train tickets from Beijing to Shanghai, which she did in advance with a perfect seat booking. She sent tour guide name Lily for Beijing tour and Lily was so friendly and helpful during two days trip. We are vegetarian and she help us to find veg food always. They will change plan according to your convince. Specially when you are having small kids along with you its really helpful to have a private tour and Iris is the perfect choice for you. And one more thing to mention about her is her tour price, which is really good compare to rest of tours and travel companies. She will give u all options like hire only car or hire car and tour guide both every price she will explain you. I really thankful to her and Lily for making my trip memorable. Recommended her to everyone who want to have a peaceful and hassle free trip to Beijing. As without guide its not easy to explore tourist place by own specially when you do not know the local language. It's worth to hire Iris for every penny you spend for the tour.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2017
Helpful
Share
Johnny P wrote a review Sep 2016
1 contribution
We recently arranged a 3 day trip in Beijing with Iris and had a wonderful time. Iris was completely flexible throughout the entire trip and accommodated any changes we wanted to make throughout it. Her knowledge of the various sites we saw was in depth and made the experience even more enjoyable. The car we used during the trip was very comfortable and the drivers very safe. Iris is a genuinely lovely and caring person and it was evident she wanted to ensure we had a great experience, which we definitely did. I highly recommend using Iris's Tour company and will definitely use the company again when planning a trip in China.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2016
Helpful
Share
millhillerin wrote a review Sep 2016
1 contribution
We had just few hours to visit Peking on our way back from Japan to Germany. So we decided to take a guide, to use the short time as perfect as possible. And it was the right decision to ask Iris! She picked us with a driver directly from airport,brought us to the Forbidden City,to Tiananmen and a very very yummy peking-duck-restaurant. And later back to the airport. Thank you so much Iris for this first intense impressions of Peking and China. We will come back!!!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2016
Helpful
Share
amorri68 wrote a review Aug 2016
36 contributions7 helpful votes
Our trip to Beijing would not have been as enjoyable or as memorable without Iris. Her coordination of the locations, transportation and cuisine was excellent and her knowledge of the city and communication also terrific. Iris recommended us to see the Mutianyu section of the Great Wall which was a little further from Beijing city, but the number of people there was low and we were able to get some unbelievable pictures of only our family and the scenery. For a hassle free and enjoyable journey in China, we highly recommend her and her team to help.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous