我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

U China Travel

排名第 42北京市跟团游览(共 642 个)
北京市, 中国
展开
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午9:00 - 下午6:30
查看所有营业时间
U China Travel游览和门票

私人北京之旅:紫禁城,慕田峪长城和饺子午餐

在这个私人北京一日游中,为长城运输带来痛苦,为中国食品和历史爱好者量身定制。游览北京三个最着名的景点 - 天安门广场,紫禁城和长城 - 并在米其林星级餐厅鼎泰丰的分店享用饺子午餐。
阅读更多
6 至 10小时
低至 US$213.34

私人游览:天坛,颐和园,胡同和大东鸭午餐

U China Travel专门从事定制的私密旅行,始终尽量避开旅游商店,景点和餐厅。我们希望客人与司机和导游按照自己的步调旅行。
阅读更多
6 至 8小时
低至 US$202.67
170 条点评9 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 165
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
John M 写了一条点评 2019年5月
Houston, United States2 分享
U China Travel的Elaine在机场迎接我们,并指导我们专业地进行了2 - 1/2天。我们看到了我们要求的北京所有主要景点,并且还有很棒的饭菜。参观颐和园非常棒,为旅行提供了一个良好的开端。我们第二天跟着天安门广场,紫禁城和天坛进行了跟进。 Elaine一直照顾我们,最后一天带我们去天津的游轮。 我强烈推荐Leo Chu和U China Travel。
阅读更多
与这个景点合作收集的点评
体验日期:2019年3月
Google
推荐
分享
Shelley R 写了一条点评 2019年4月
澳大利亚墨尔本12 分享7 推荐
Leo和U China Travel在中国为我们的家庭组织了一个梦幻般的2周假期;北京,吊寺,平遥,西安,成都和上海。中国很棒但很难在短时间内单独谈判。这些安排完美无缺 - 我们在每个地方都可靠地接送,我们有很好的住宿(新的和更传统的混合,但都是高标准的)。每个地方的导游都很友好,乐于助人,并且英语非常好。他们对中国历史和文化的了解非常棒,但他们也可以和我们一起笑。我们制定了一个行程图,但他们很乐意根据我们的需要改变现状。我们的儿子失去了他的护照(!)并且由于导游的快速工作,我们恢复了它,这很好。他们在要做的事情上也有一些很好的建议。我强烈建议U中国预订和安排您的假期 - Leo不遗余力地度过这个假期。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年4月
Google
推荐
分享
antonia.kovacs68 写了一条点评 2019年4月
1 分享
非常好的服务,良好的当地向导和正确的预订。 好的节目和非常好的时间。 我们的节目包括午餐,在每个案例中都有很好的餐厅。 通过电子邮件快速有用的回答,whatsapp的inmediatly答案。
阅读更多
与这个景点合作收集的点评
体验日期:2019年3月
Google
推荐
分享
WorldTravelerRick 写了一条点评 2018年12月
加利福尼亚长滩41 分享21 推荐
首先,因为我不会说这种语言,所以我们必须有一个护送来帮助我们。在任何情况下,有一个护送使生活和一个人的假期无缝,而且很多麻烦 - 免费。就这一点而言,我们在午夜到达广州,我们需要一个地方才能在第二天早上过夜。 Leo选择了位于机场内的Pullman酒店,并安排了导游带我们从大门到酒店;我们花了大约20分钟才走完它。回想起来,如果我们迷路试图找到酒店,情况会更糟。另一个案例,我们到达了香港的总站。我觉得找到去香港岛上的酒店的交通工具会很快,但是Leo坚持要在火车站跟我们一起护送我们到酒店。在车上,护送员非常有助于我们在城市中找到难以找到的物品的建议和联系方式。非常值得。他还建议参观黄山/黄山。我认为一座山就像任何一座山一样,但由于它是世界遗产,我说了什么。这是伟大的,并在顶部附近的酒店过夜,这是一个伟大的度假回忆。我还想参观曾经是世界瓷都的景德镇。 Leo和他的工作人员为我们安排了一次难忘的为期两天的访问。你不会在他的任何产品上找到景德镇,但他为我们做到了。 这是我们使用Uchina的第三次旅行,向所有想要更个性化服务的人推荐Leo及其精品代理商。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年10月
Google
推荐
分享
vettles 写了一条点评 2018年11月
新西兰奥克兰中心地区1 分享
这是我们第一次来中国,我们度过了美好的时光。通过狮子座组织旅行很简单,没有压力。很高兴抵达北京并与Lily和黄先生会面,尽管我们的航班延误意味着凌晨3点左右。所有城市的所有导游都非常出色,尤其是百合和黄先生在北京周围的超级专业人士,我们通过山西与大卫进行了一些很好的对话。 酒店很棒,旅行很舒服,有很多水,很高兴不必排队等候,我们在很棒的餐厅吃了各种美味的午餐。 我们绝对推荐Leo和团队。谢谢!
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年7月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

U China Travel

#42 of 642 Tours in Beijing
Beijing, China
More
About U China Travel
U China Travel specializes in tailor-made private travel all over China. We strive to always avoid the typical tourist restaurants, shops and places targeting travelers and create a comfortable and relaxing private travel experience for you. We are very experienced in working with family, individuals and business travelers. At U China Travel, Quality, Authenticity, and Flexibility are our top priorities. As a boutique travel group we hope not to be the biggest, but strive to be the best travel company with the highest quality service in China.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by U China Travel

Private Beijing Tour: Forbidden City, Mutianyu Great Wall, and Dumpling Lunch

Take the pain out of Great Wall transportation on this private Beijing day tour, tailor-made for lovers of Chinese food and history. Tour Beijing’s three best-known attractions—Tiananmen Square, the Forbidden City, and the Great Wall—and enjoy a dumpling lunch at a branch of Michelin-starred restaurant Din Tai Fung.
Read more
6 to 10 hours
from $213.34

Private Tour: Temple of Heaven, Summer Palace, Hutong with Dadong Duck Lunch

U China Travel specialized in customised priavte tour, always try to avoid touristy shops, sights and restaurants. We want our guests to travel at their own pace with their drivers and guides.
Read more
6 to 8 hours
from $202.67
171Reviews9Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 165
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
John M wrote a review May 2019
Houston, United States2 contributions
Elaine of U China Travel met us at the airport and guided us expertly for 2-1/2 days. We saw all the major sights in Beijing we requested and had excellent meals as well. The visit to the Summer Palace was excellent and provide a great start to the trip. We followed up the next day with Tiananmen Square, the Forbidden City and the Temple of Heaven. Elaine took care of us the whole time and took us to meet our cruise ship in Tianjin on the last day. I highly recommend Leo Chu and U China Travel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
Shelley R wrote a review Apr 2019
Melbourne, Australia12 contributions7 helpful votes
Leo and U China Travel organized a fantastic 2 week holiday in China for our family; Beijing, hanging Temple, Pingyao, Xi’an, Chengdu and Shanghai. China is wonderful but could be difficult to negotiate alone in a short time. The arrangements were flawless- we were picked up and dropped off at each place reliably, we had excellent accommodation ( mixture of new and more traditional but all high standard) . The guides at each place were all friendly, helpful and had excellent English. Their knowledge of the history and culture of China was fantastic but they could also have a laugh with us. We had an itinerary mapped out but they were happy to change things around to suit us as we wanted. Our son lost his passport (!!) and thanks to the guides quick work we recovered it and it was fine. They had some good suggestions along the way of things to do as well. I would highly recommend U China to book and arrange your holiday- Leo went out of his way to make this a wonderful holiday.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Leo C, Owner at U China Travel
Responded May 16, 2019
Thank you Shelley for travelling with us for 2 weeks to Beijing, Pingyao, Xian and Shanghai! We're happy that we've managed to help recover the missing passport and made your trip a smoother one :) We're glad that you enjoyed the authentic local experience in China and we hope to see you again!
Read more
antonia.kovacs68 wrote a review Apr 2019
1 contribution
Very good service, good local guides and correct reservations. Good programs and very good timings. We had the programs with lunches incluided, in every case good menus in good restaurants. Quickly and helpfull answers by email, inmediatly answers by whatsapp.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Leo C, Owner at U China Travel
Responded May 16, 2019
Thank you John for journeying with us in Xian! We're glad you enjoyed the itinerary we've planned out for you and hope to see you again!
Read more
Ross I wrote a review Jan 2019
Gold Coast, Australia1 contribution
We travelled with u China travel for 18 days over Christmas. It couldn't have been better. We had a great time. The guides were awesome. The accommodation and meals were fantastic. Would recommend them for your tour of China.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Leo C, Owner at U China Travel
Responded Jan 27, 2019
Thank you Ross for spending your time with us at Shanghai, Huangshan, Harbin and Beijing over 18 days! We're delighted that you enjoyed your time and we definitely hope to see you and family again! Have an awesome 2019.
Read more
WorldTravelerRick wrote a review Dec 2018
Long Beach, California41 contributions21 helpful votes
First of all, because I do not speak the language, it is imperative that we have an escort to get us around. In any event, having an escort makes life and one's vacation seamless and a whole lot trouble-free. Case in point, we arrived in Guangzhou around midnight, we needed a spot to just sleep overnight for the connecting the next morning. Leo picked the Pullman Hotel that was situated inside of the airport and arranged for a guide to take us from the gate to the hotel; it took us around 20 min to walk it. In retrospect, it would have made it worse if we got lost attempting to find the hotel. Another case, we arrived at the terminus station in Hong Kong. I felt that it would be a snap to find transportation to our hotel on Hong Kong Island, but Leo insisted that there be an escort to meet us at the train stop and take us to our hotel. While in the car, the escort was very helpful in getting us suggestions and contacts on hard-to-find items in the city. Well worth it. He also suggested a tour of Huangshan/Yellow Mountain. I thought a mountain is just like any other mountain, but since it was a world heritage site, I said what the heck. It was grand and staying overnight at a hotel near the top was what makes great vacation memories. I also wanted to visit Jingdezhen, once the porcelain capital of the world. Leo and his crew arranged a memorable two day visit for us. You won't find Jingdezhen on any of his offerings, but he made it happen for us. This is our third trip using Uchina, recommend Leo and his boutique agency highly to all who want a more personal service.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from Leo C, Owner at U China Travel
Responded Dec 20, 2018
Hi Rick, thank you for travelling with us in Guangzhou, Hong Kong, Huangshan and Jingdezhen! We're glad to have made your travel as hassle-free as possible, and happy to hear that you've enjoyed yourself :) Look forward to host you the 4th time!
Read more
Previous