我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Great Wall Tour

Great Wall Tour
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
27
所有照片(共 27 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒100%
  • 较好0%
  • 一般0%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
建议时间:超过 3 小时
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
1 度
-7 度
十二月
0 度
-10 度
一月
4 度
-6 度
二月
联系方式
中国北京市 101101
网址
+86 186 0002 9225
拨打电话
完善详情页
点评 (19)
筛选点评
12 条结果
旅行者评分
12
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
12
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 10 条点评,共 12 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
1周前点评

我强烈推荐慕田峪长城小游。在前往慕田峪途中,您的导游爱丽丝确保为您提供有关长城的全面教育。把雪橇放回去。来到慕田峪的一个主要原因是雪橇,否则你可以去隔离墙的其他地方惊叹它的存在。他们在靠近您停车的山上的餐厅为团体提供各种菜肴。食物很好,选择丰富。

体验日期:2018年11月
2018年10月23日的点评

我们预订了小组游。非常好的体验,他们在地铁站接你,直接到慕田峪长城,在旅途中导游告诉你历史和你需要知道的关于墙的一切,在按照你自己的节奏访问它后,你将是回到它的网站。导游爱丽丝说英语很好,总是愿意帮助你。

体验日期:2018年10月
2018年10月20日的点评

我们的导游爱丽丝在慕田峪长城度过了美好的时光。她真是个好女孩。她告诉我们一些关于长城和北京历史的精彩故事。我们在地铁站被接走了。轻松找到会面点!午餐是正宗的中国菜,美味可口。强烈推荐这个小团体游!

体验日期:2018年10月
2018年9月3日的点评

多么美妙的风景!你不会后悔你的决定,这将是一个美丽的慕田峪长城徒步旅行,这将是一个非常累人但令人满意的旅行。艾玛非常乐于助人,我强烈推荐您参加长城冒险的长城小团体之旅!

体验日期:2018年8月
2018年2月26日的点评

从长城的远足箭扣到慕田峪长城! 我们的导游李很棒,很细心的满足我们的任何要求或问题。 游览结束后,我们被带到了在一家当地餐厅享用午餐,美味的食物,一些小的旅行团在一个非常好的价格。 一个必须看到的经验!

体验日期:2018年2月
2018年2月19日的点评 通过移动设备发表

龙很容易通过电话到达,他只为我们提前一天安排。我们乘车前往古北口,长城未经翻新,在我们徒步15公里的大部分时间都独自一人。在徒步旅行期间,我们决定在金山岭完成所以我们打电话给龙,他能让司机在那里与我们见面。这使我们无需双倍回到我们已经看过的部分,很高兴看到翻新的墙是什么样的。

体验日期:2018年2月
2018年2月18日的点评

我们预订了慕田峪长城的小旅行团。 我们的导游 Emma 非常的热情和乐于助人。这是一个很棒的女孩。我们的午餐在一个当地的餐厅,这里的食物非常美味。 我们度过了一段美好的时光在墙上,墙上的步行可以欣赏美丽的风景,缆车的两种方式。

体验日期:2018年2月
2018年2月16日的点评

在线查看了旅行团并决定预订慕田驿长城小团体游,这是一个价格优惠的优质服务。这部分墙壁游客少,景色优美!我们的导游艾玛很棒。推荐这个旅游!

体验日期:2018年2月
2018年2月13日的点评

我们强烈推荐这家很棒的有点小的旅行团。 很棒的服务,很好的价格。 我们的导游 Lee 很棒,英语说的很好。 有一个美好的经历,这次旅行。

体验日期:2018年2月
2018年2月12日的点评

从greatwalltour预订了mutianyu长城之旅。我们的司机李先生很棒:他非常乐于助人,了解我们想要的东西,开得很好,安全,我会推荐他给任何想要私人租车去长城的人。

体验日期:2018年2月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Great Wall Tour 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Share

Great Wall Tour
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
27
All photos (27)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent100%
  • Very good0%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
3 weeks ago
“AMAZING EXPERIENCE!”
3 weeks ago
“The best way come to mautianyu great wall”
About
GreatWallTour.cn mainly works at Great Wall Tours. Mutianyu Great Wall tour, Jinshanling to Simatai Hiking, Jiankou to Mutianyu Hiking, Simatai Great Wall and Gubei Water Town. We give western standard service. Your satisfaction is our priority. All...more
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
Beijing 101101, China
Website
+86 186 0002 9225
Call
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveler rating
18
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
18
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have booked the small group tour. very good experience, they pick you up at the metro stop and straight to the Mutianyu great wall, during the trip the guide tells you the history and everything you need to know about the wall, after visiting...More

Thank kalantaria
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had such a great time at Mutianyu great wall with our guide Alice. She is such a nice girl. She told us some great stories about the great wall and the history of beijing. We were picked up at the metro stop. easy find...More

Thank respiciomiiriamp
Reviewed September 9, 2018

We went to the Mutianyu Great Wall with the small group. only 8 people on the van. I have to say I was astonished by the Wall. It was so grand and well-preserved. And the tour guide Emma and the driver were so nice and...More

Thank jinxian1985
Reviewed September 3, 2018

What a view! you won't regret your decision, it will be a beautiful hike up the Mutianyu Great wall, It'll be a very tiring but satisfying trip. Emma was very helpful, I would highly recommend the great wall small group tour for your Great Wall...More

Thank jeffery12342018
Reviewed February 26, 2018

Hike from Great Wall Jiankou to Mutianyu! Our guide Lee was excellent and very attentive to any requests or questions we had. After tour we were taken for lunch at a local restaurant for some delicious food. the small group tour at a very good...More

Thank olegeerakov
Reviewed February 19, 2018 via mobile

Dragon was very easy to reach by phone and he set it up for us only a day ahead. We got a ride to Gubeikou where the Great Wall is un-refurbished and were all alone for most of the 15km we hiked. During the hike...More

Thank Simon H
Reviewed February 18, 2018

we booked the mutianyu great wall small group tour. Our guide Emma was very enthusiastic and helpful - a really nice girl. we had the lunch at a local restaurant, the food very tasty. We had a great time on the wall, walked on the...More

Thank taximomoq
Reviewed February 16, 2018

online checked the tours and decided book the Mutianyun great wall small group tour, this the excellent service with good price. this part of wall less tourists and beautiful view! our guide Emma was great . recommend this tour!

Thank heslehust
Reviewed February 13, 2018

We Highly recommend this Great Wall small group tour. Excellent service and good price. Our guide Lee was great and speak good english. Had a wonderful experience with this tour.

Thank kleo1422
Reviewed February 12, 2018

booked the mutianyu great wall tour from greatwalltour. Our driver Mr Lee was great: he was very helpful, understood what we wanted, drove very well and safely, I would recommend him for anyone wanting a private car rental trip to the Great Wall.

Thank aniela2018
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Great Wall Tour staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines