我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beijing City Tour

排名第 106北京户外活动(共 196 个)
北京, 中国
展开
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午12:00 - 下午11:59

Beijing City Tour
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
点评 (4)
筛选点评
3 条结果
旅行者评分
1
1
0
1
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
旅行者评分
1
1
0
1
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年5月22日的点评 通过移动设备发表

4天的北京之旅足以让我探索这个美丽的城市。鸟巢体育场,国家Muesuem,紫禁城(天安门广场)和世界七大奇迹之一,长城。如果您不懂中文并独自旅行,请务必以某种方式学习。语言障碍将是一个问题。作为没有导游的旅行者,公共汽车路线和地铁路线非常重要。这是一个非常适合秋季或春季游览的好地方。夏天湿气难以忍受。快乐旅行!

体验日期:2018年5月
2017年5月3日的点评

北京是一个美丽的城市和旅游景点还有许多有趣的东西。 我们住过2缺陷; 1。 都在一个城市之旅非常仔细地定义什么我们想去的地方。 我们的导游带我们去一个惊奇的强制magasin丝绸,珍珠和一个强大的反对党magasin magasin dpit。 我们不想去北京和一些本地商店! 但没有办法避免这种情况的最好带一些和2小时的一天。 我们的导游指出尽管我们指定的正是我们所想看的,也有一些小的句子在合同上指出机构有权利让那些次。 我们见过这种经历在其他,不发达的国家。 我们不喜欢这一点。 2。 出租车从我们的酒店到故宫有计价器的出租车的确花费了我们30元人民币。 然而离开的时候故宫没有办法但是除了一个200元的月租费为我们返回酒店。 同一表单来experienjce要去和天安门广场。 旅客不是那么友好!

体验日期:2017年5月
2017年1月6日的点评 通过移动设备发表

享受我们的说英语的导游。 我们的航班时间很难打消我们的经历,但我们还是觉得这次旅行非常值得。 天气很冷,但是我们带了合适的衣服和准备的很好。 非常感谢我们的导游stephen

体验日期:2017年1月
问题与答案
您可以从 Beijing City Tour 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beijing City Tours

Beijing, China
More
About Beijing City Tours
Beijing Tours and Travel advisor with professional solutions for individuals, beijing coach tour, honeymooners, business travelers, provides beijing private tour package, small group coach tours, hutong tour, chauffeur and tour guide service, Join with our tour, also discount Beijing evening show and hotels booking.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
See all hours

Beijing City Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
4Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Niroj K wrote a review May 2018
Kathmandu30 contributions
+1
4 Days tour to Beijing was enough for me to explore this beautiful city. Bird’s Nest Stadium, National Muesuem, Forbidden City( Tianamen Square) and one of the 7th wonders of the World , The Great Wall. If you don’t know Chinese and travelling alone, make sure to learn it somehow. Language barrier will be a problem. Buses routes and Metros routes are really important as a traveler without guides. A really good place to visit during autumn or spring time. Summer will be unbearable with humidity. Happy Travel!
Read more
Date of experience: May 2018
Helpful
Share
Ton S wrote a review May 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates6 contributions6 helpful votes
Beijing is a beautiful city with many interesting things and attractions. We have experienced 2 pitfalls; 1. In taking a City tour we defined very carefully what we wanted to visit. To our negative surprise the tour guide forced us to visit a silk magasin, a pearl magasin and a the magasin dépité our strong opposition. We wanted to visit Beijing and not some local shops! But no way to avoid this and taking some 2 hours of the day. Our guide pointed out that despite us specifying exactly what we wanted to see, there were some small sentences in the contract pointing out that the agency had the right to make those visits. We have seen these kind of experiences in other, less developed countries. We did not like this at all. 2. The taxi drive from our hotel to the Forbidden City with a metered taxi did cost us RMB 30. However upon leaving the Forbidden City we had no way but to except a flat fee of RMB 200 for our return to the hotel. The same experienjce in going and coming form Tiananmen Square. Not very tourist friendly!
Read more
Date of experience: May 2017
Helpful
Share
Granny702016 wrote a review Jan 2017
Auckland, New Zealand32 contributions19 helpful votes
Enjoyable with our English speaking tour guide. Difficult flight times curtailed our experience,but we still found it a worthwhile trip. Weather very cold,but we had brought suitable clothing and were well prepared. Thank you to our guide Stephen
Read more
Date of experience: January 2017
Helpful
Share
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Write a review
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Post a photo
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travelers and attraction managers your top questions.
Ask a question