我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wild Tour China

排名第 53北京市户外活动(共 223 个)
北京市, 中国
展开
关于Wild Tour China
Wild Tour China is one of larggest tourism platform that has been organising Airlines layover tours and expeditions around Beijing and greater China since 2003. Our trips are enjoyable, friendly, well-organised, and we'll take you to many places that would be difficult to reach on your own. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for you to get out there and put smile on your face.
阅读更多
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午12:00 - 下午11:59
查看所有营业时间

Wild Tour China
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
15 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Eleonore B 写了一条点评 2019年9月
瑞士Meilen12 分享6 推荐
+1
我们预订了从上海到上海的15天旅行 - 中国旅行社China Discovery位于成都的西藏之旅(不要与美国一家名字几乎相同的公司混淆)。这是一次非常棒的体验,我们会随时重复。凯瑟琳刘为我们组织了这次巡演,她很有技巧。我们从上海开始,看到这个城市在我们上次看到它的36年里如何发展,真是太棒了。我们去了张家界,在那里我们参观了国家公园,激发了詹姆斯卡梅隆用非常特殊的岩石制作电影“阿凡达”。描述我们在两周内看到的所有内容都会炸毁这篇评论的框架。我们看到西江地区的少数民族,蓬勃发展的昆明市,丽江(联合国教科文组织世界遗产)和西藏的香格里拉,已经在距离拉萨海拔3'400米但仍然有1'200公里的地方。但最令人印象深刻的是中国在很短的时间内建立起来的基础设施。子弹列车的行驶速度接近300公里/小时,高速公路在很短的时间内建成,但它们看起来并不是暂时的。然而,这是一次很棒的体验,我只能向大家推荐。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年6月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Katfish1108 写了一条点评 2018年6月
澳大利亚Evans Head6 分享1 推荐
我们度过了一段美好的时光, Linda 和 Dave 。 他们是很棒的导游和主人,真的让我们的旅行非常棒。 没有什么是太麻烦的。 我们都度过了一段美好的时光从最小的 13 岁)去(成年人。 有 8 个人。 谢谢你们。
阅读更多
与这个景点合作收集的点评
体验日期:2018年1月
Language Weaver
推荐
分享
Don R 写了一条点评 2018年2月
加拿大温尼伯1 分享
无论您的北京之旅,都需要从长城一日游到紫禁城或天安门广场等历史遗迹的半日游,或鸟巢体育场,夜市购物或中国晚会等现代景点杂技演员琳达和大卫可以处理所有的安排。如果您想去看兵马俑,他们可以处理您的所有旅行行程,包括陪同游览。琳达拥有丰富的知识资源,她善良,礼貌,友善,守时。我曾多次去过北京,并尽我所能使用他们的服务。我肯定会推荐Wild Tour China和Linda的优质服务!
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年4月
Google
推荐
分享
chnnewbie 写了一条点评 2018年1月
江苏省南京市5 分享1 推荐
我住在/中国,并为导游提出了很多建议。 Wild Tour China(特别是琳达)一直很出色。我和家人一起两次使用她。她总是从火车站接我们,带我们去。琳达知识渊博,友好而乐于助人。她带我们去吃午饭的好地方。她非常关心和体谅我们的任何特殊需求。我期待今年夏天再次使用Wild Tour China。
阅读更多
与这个景点合作收集的点评
体验日期:2017年9月
Google
推荐
分享
Derrick333 写了一条点评 2018年1月
加拿大温尼伯1 分享
所有热门景点和一些当地景点的精彩之旅! 大卫和琳达在向您展示北京及周边地区所提供的一切方面做得非常出色。他们都非常好地说和理解英语。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年4月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About Wild Tour China
Wild Tour China is one of larggest tourism platform that has been organising Airlines layover tours and expeditions around Beijing and greater China since 2003. Our trips are enjoyable, friendly, well-organised, and we'll take you to many places that would be difficult to reach on your own. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for you to get out there and put smile on your face.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
See all hours

Wild Tour China
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
15Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Eleonore B wrote a review Sep 2019
Meilen, Switzerland12 contributions7 helpful votes
+1
We booked a 15 day trip from Shanghai to Shanghai-La in Tibet with the Chinese travel agency China Discovery located in Chengdu (not to be confused with a company in the US with almost the same name). It was an awesome experience, we would repeat it any time. Catherine Liu organized the tour for us and she did it with great skill. We started in Shanghai and it was amazing to see how this city developped in the 36 years since we saw it last time. We went on to Zhangjiajie where we visited the National Park that inspired James Cameron to produce the film Avatar with its very special rocks. To describe everything we have seen in two weeks would blow up the frame of this review. We have seen the minorities around the area of Xijiang, the booming city Kunming, Lijiang (UNESCO World Heritage site) and Shangri-la in Tibet, already on an altitude of 3’400 m but still 1’200 km away from Lhasa. But the most impressive was the extent of infrastructure China has built up within a very short period of time. The bullet trains that travel with a speed of almost 300 km/h and highways that were built in a very short time but they don’t look provisionally. However, it was a great experience and I can only recommend it to everyone.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Katfish1108 wrote a review Jun 2018
Evans Head, Australia6 contributions1 helpful vote
We had a fabulous time with Linda and Dave. They are wonderful guides and hosts and really made our trip amazing. Nothing was too much trouble at all. We all had a great time from the youngest (13 YO) to the adults. There were 8 of us in total. Thanks x
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: January 2018
Helpful
Share
Don R wrote a review Feb 2018
Winnipeg, Canada1 contribution
Whatever your trip to Beijing Requires from all day tours of the Great Wall to half day tours of Historic sites like The Forbidden City or Tienanmen Square or more modern attractions like the Bird Nest Stadium ,Shopping in the Night Market or that evening performance of the Chinese Acrobats Linda and David can handle all of the Arrangements. If your looking to go see the terracotta warriors they can handle all your travel itinerary as well including escorted tours.Linda has a tremendous resource of knowledge to draw from she is kind,courteous,friendly and Punctual.I have been to Beijing several times and use their Services when ever I can.I would definitely recommend Wild Tour China and Linda"s Excellent Services!
Read more
Date of experience: April 2017
Helpful
Share
chnnewbie wrote a review Jan 2018
Nanjing, China9 contributions1 helpful vote
I live in /china and have had many recommendations for tour guides. Wild Tour China (specifically Linda) has been excellent. I have used her twice with family visits. She always picks us up from the train station, takes us around. Linda is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. She takes us to good places to eat for lunch. She is very caring and considerate of any special needs we have. I look forward to using Wild Tour China again this summer.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: September 2017
Helpful
Share
Derrick333 wrote a review Jan 2018
Winnipeg, Canada1 contribution
Excellent tour of all the popular attractions plus some local ones as well! David and Linda do an excellent job of showing you all that Beijing and surrounding area has to offer. They both speak and understand english very well.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous