لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Wildlife Kenya Safaris - Day Trips‬

رقم 8 من بين 198 رحلات في مومباسا
مومباسا, كينيا
المزيد
391تعليق17س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 362
  • 19
  • 2
  • 4
  • 4
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Motor M كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
هورشام, المملكة المتحدة39 مساهمة29 صوت مفيد
البقاء في نبتون على شاطئ دياني أخذنا كجزء من رحلة سفاري لمدة 3 أيام إلى تلال شيمبا. يتم تقديم هذه الرحلة أيضًا باعتبارها رحلة ليوم واحد من الفندق. مكثت أيضا ليلة واحدة في شيمبا هيلز لودج. logdge ممتاز. وكان بقية الرحلة هناك من العبث الرحلة من دياني طويلة جداً وغير مريحة للغاية عبر الطرق المروعة. داخل حديقة تلال Shimba شاهدنا لعبة ZERO شاهد أحد الضيوف فيلًا انفراديًا في رحلة ليلية. هذا كان هو. لودج شيمبا هيلز مذهل يقع في مكان مرتفع فوق أحد الأودية حيث يتمتع المرء بعيد المدى ، ولكن مع الأسف يبدو أنه لعبة مجانية. وأود أن البقاء هناك لمدة بضعة أيام كهدوء مكاننا مع تجمع اللانهاية مع آراء رائعة. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تأمل في مشاهدة مجموعة من الألعاب ، فنسيتها.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Khizer I كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
5 مساهمات
حجزنا مع أنتوني طريقة العودة في ديسمبر 2017. شملت العطلة رحلة إلى بحيرة نيفاشا وبحيرة ناكورو وشلالات طومسون في نيهوروورو وميرو وماساي مارا. كانت الرحلة بأكملها حوالي 10 أيام. اللوجستية والإقامة كان رائعا والسائق (فريدي) كان كبيرا! بدأت العطلة وانتهت في نيروبي ، كانت بالتأكيد رحلة سفاري رائعة. أود فقط الإشارة إلى شيئين:  1. لا تدفع المبلغ كاملاً مقدمًا كما فعلت ، لحسن الحظ ، كل شيء تم تنفيذه ولكنه أصبح مضغوطًا بشكل مؤقت.  2. إذا قمت بحجز الفندق في ماساي مارا ، تأكد من حصولك على تأكيد من الفندق. لم يكن فندقنا متاحًا عندما وصلنا إلى هناك واضطررنا إلى إجراء تغييرات عاجلة على Sarova Masai Mara مما كلفني ذلك كثيرًا لأنه منتجع متميز مقارنة بمارا سوبا التي خططت لها في البداية. إذا كنت تتأكد من حصولك على أعلى قيمة ، فستستمتع 100٪ أنا مصنف 5 نجوم لأنه على الرغم من أخطاء الدفع والحجز ، كانت الخدمة والرحلة معلقة بالنظر إلى أنني كنت أسافر مع عائلتي.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
clemence.lrx كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2019
1 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
صديقي وكنت نخطط لرحلة فتاة إلى كينيا ، وقد اتصلنا أنتوني فيما يتعلق برحلتنا. لقد كان صبورًا للغاية في تنظيمه لأننا لم نكن متأكدين في البداية من الحدائق التي أردنا زيارتها وتغيير رأينا عدة مرات. تمكن بالفعل من ترتيب الرحلة وعرض مجموعة جيدة من النزل داخل الحدائق وعلى الساحل بأسعار مختلفة والتحويلات الممكنة والتوقيت. التقينا ديفيد (الدليل / سائق أكثر من المدهش!!! شكرا مرة أخرى) في نيروبي وتوجهنا إلى Amboseli. نحن حقًا نقدر التفسيرات التفصيلية ومشاركة الخبرات التي قدمها والتي جعلتنا مندمجين في حياة السفاري على الفور! كانت جميع عمليات النقل سلسة ورتبت تماما. قضينا يومين في ماساي مارا ثم عادنا إلى نيروبي وفي اليوم نفسه مباشرة إلى الساحل. كان الفندق الذي طلبناه في البداية محجوزًا بالكامل ، وتمكّنت أنتوني من حجزنا في اللحظة الأخيرة في منتجع مذهل قضينا فيه أيامًا مدهشة. شكرًا مرة أخرى على أنتوني وفريق العمل ، لا تتردد في الحجز معه لأنه يشعر أنه سيكون لديه دائمًا حل لجعل رحلتك لا تنسى وتحت السيطرة! !
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Tony كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2019
مومباي (بومباي), الهند1 مساهمة
على الرغم من إدراج مشغلي الجولات السياحية باختصار وجدنا بعض ملاحظات جيدة "رحلات السفاري البرية في كينيا". نظرًا لواحدة من المراجعات السلبية القليلة ، شعرنا بالخوف من حجز خدماتهم. ومع ذلك ، فقد تحولت كل شكوكنا إلى نتيجة غير مجدية ، حيث تحولت هذه الرحلة إلى واحدة من أفضل ما لدينا حتى الآن. بعد الحجز ، سارعت أنتوني بالرد على أي استفسارات كانت لدينا قبل أن تهبط في كينيا. منذ لحظة وصولنا ، إطلعنا مرشدنا بيتر وأنطوني جيدا لجولاتنا وجعل جميع الترتيبات. تم إعطاء الاهتمام بكل التفاصيل الدقيقة. سيارة خاصة ، المياه ، صرف العملة المحلية ، تحويل الأموال ، إلخ ، تأكدوا من أن كل شيء حدث بسلاسة. بيتر ، دليلنا هو الشخص الذي قضينا معظم الوقت مع. ليس فقط هو جيد في وظيفته بل هو أيضا شخص رائع. ذهب ميل إضافي لجعل سفاري لدينا لا تنسى وتبادل الكثير من المعلومات والمحادثات معنا. تعاونية وفهم تام. تأكد من أننا مرتاحون وآمنون طوال الرحلة. وأكد أننا نرى جميع الحيوانات الممكنة وانتظر بصبر حتى ارتياحنا. تم التخطيط سفاري بشكل جيد مقدما مع جميع الترتيبات في الوقت المناسب كما كنا قد حجزنا. تحولت المنتجعات أفضل بكثير من المتوقع. أنتوني ، تأكد من البقاء على اتصال ومتابع معنا وبيتر يوميا لرؤية رحلتنا تسير بشكل جيد وآمن. ولم يقتصر الأمر على ضمان وصولنا إلى وجهتنا بأمان فحسب ، بل تبع ذلك أيضًا عودتنا إلى الهند. نحن راضون للغاية عن خدماتهم ونوصي بالتأكيد بالحجز من خلالها. سيكون لبيتر مكان خاص في قلبنا - يجب أن يرشدك لتجربة رحلتك مع:)
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يناير 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
rebeccal1232017 كتب تعليقًا في ديسمبر 2018
‪Southampton‬, المملكة المتحدة2 مساهمتين4 أصوات مفيدة
باتريك دليلنا ليوم واحد في حديقة نيروبي الوطنية وغيرها من المواقع. كان باتريك ودودًا ومضحكًا لدرجة أنه في نهاية اليوم شعرنا وكأننا أصدقاء قدامى نهارًا. لقد كان محترفًا أيضًا ، لضمان تلبية جميع احتياجاتنا وتقديم اقتراحات حول كيفية جعل اليوم أكثر إثارة للاهتمام. كنا معجبة جداً باتريك طلبنا له مرة أخرى لدينا سفاري ليلة 2 إلى الحديقة الوطنية ناكورو في وقت لاحق من ذلك الأسبوع. أنتوني من الحياة البرية كينيا نظمت سفاري سفاري "ميزانية واعية" إلى ناكورو وبقينا في بحيرة ناكورو لودج. كان مؤرخة وفي حاجة إلى بعض التجديدات ولكن لميزانيتنا كنا سعداء وتتمتع حمام السباحة وآراء. فريق العمل ودود للغاية أيضا. استجبت أنتوني دائمًا بسرعة إلى رسائل البريد الإلكتروني قبل الرحلة ، وقدمت لنا النصيحة بشأن أشياء مثل موقع Evisa على الويب ، كما اتصلت بنا خلال رحلتنا لضمان أن كل شيء كان جيدًا. ذهب باتريك إلى أبعد من ذلك مع اقتراحاته حول ما يمكننا القيام به. حتى أنه أجرى اتصالات مع صديق لدينا في ناكورو ورتبت لنا للاجتماع. إنه يستحق ميدالية لطرحها مع نفسي وصديقي الذي لم يوافق دائمًا على الأمور وكان لديه صبر ودبلوماسية قديس. في يومنا الأخير كان لدينا بعض الوقت للقتل قبل رحلة العودة إلى المنزل لذا اقترح رحلة إلى بحيرة نيفاشا حيث قمنا برحلة على متن قارب ، وتناولنا الغداء معا وخففا لفترة بعد الظهر. كما أن باتريك تأكد من عودتنا إلى نيروبي للحصول على القليل من التسوق التذكاري حتى لا يصاب أطفالي بخيبة الأمل عندما أصل إلى المنزل. كان باتريك دليلاً ممتازًا وصديقًا أيضًا ونأمل أن نعود في المستقبل لمزيد من المغامرات.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wildlife Kenya Safaris - Day Trips

Features Animals
Mombasa, Kenya
More
About Wildlife Kenya Safaris - Day Trips
Wildlife Kenya Safaris has built a reputation as one of East Africa's premier safari tour operator. Being a specialist operator, we cater for both private and corporate sectors specializing in the design of tailor-made safari itineraries for individuals and groups throughout Kenya and Tanzania. We undertake all facets of tailor-made Safari/travel, special interest holidays, incentives, conferences and event planning, from travel arrangements to media liaison and leisure time activities. Our website gives all the details that you need to choose the safari and beach holiday of your choice.Telephone or E-mail us and our helpful staff (Antony Musyoka and others) will be glad to assist you in planning your forthcoming safari and beach holiday to Kenya and Tanzania.Thank you for your interest in Wildlife Kenya Safaris.
Read more
Travelers talk about

Wildlife Kenya Safaris - Day Trips
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
390Reviews17Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 361
  • 19
  • 2
  • 4
  • 4
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Motor M wrote a review Oct 2019
Horsham, United Kingdom39 contributions29 helpful votes
Staying at the Neptune on Diani beach we were taken as part of a 3 day safari to Shimba hills. This trip is also offerred as a one day excursion from the hotel. I also stayed one night at Shimba hills lodge. The logdge is EXCELLENT. The rest of the trip ther was pointless The trip from Diani is VERY VERY long and VERY uncomfortable over appalling roads. Within the Shimba hills park we saw ZERO game one fellow guest saw a solitary elephant on a night drive. That was it. Shimba hills lodge is spectaculary situated high above a valeey wher one has far reaching, panormaic but unfortunately seemingly game free. I would goand stay ther for a few days as a chill our place with an infinity pool with superb views. However, if you hope to saee an array of game forget it.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Khizer I wrote a review Sep 2019
5 contributions
We booked with Anthony way back in December 2017. The holiday included a trip to lake naivasha, lake Nakuru, Thomson falls in nyahururu, Meru and Masai Mara. The whole trip was around 10days. The logistics and accommodation was fantastic and the driver (Freddie) was great! The holiday started and ended in Nairobi, it certainly was a fantastic safari trip. I would just point out two things: 1. Do not pay fully in advance as I did, fortunately everything worked out but it did get stressful momentarily. 2. If you book the hotel in Masai Mara, make sure you receive a confirmation from the hotel. Our hotel wasn’t available when we got there and had to make urgent changes to Sarova Masai Mara which cost me extra as it’s a premium resort compared to Mara Sopa that I had originally planned. If you ensure that you get above right then you will 100% enjoy! I am rating 5 stars because in spite of the payment and booking errors, the service and trip was outstanding given that I was travelling with family.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
clemence.lrx wrote a review Mar 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
My friend and I were planning a girl trip to Kenya, we have contacted Antony in regards to our trip. He has been very patient in organizing it since we were not sure at first of the parks we wanted to visit and changed our minds several times. He indeed managed to arrange the trip and offered good range of lodges inside the parks and on the coast at different prices and achievable transfers and timing. We met with David (the most amazing guide/driver!!! thanks again) in Nairobi and drove to Amboseli. We really appreciated the detailed explanations and experience sharing he has provided which had us integrated in safari life straight away! All transfers were smooth and perfectly arranged. We spent two days in Masai Mara and then flew back to Nairobi and the same day directly to the coast. The hotel we had requested initially was fully booked and Antony managed to book us last minute in an amazing resort in which we spent the most amazing days. Thanks again to Antony and team, do not hesitate to book with him as it feels he will always have a solution to make your trip memorable and under control!!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
Tony wrote a review Feb 2019
Mumbai, India1 contribution
While shortlisting tour operators we came across some good reviews for Wildlife Kenya Safaris. Due to one of the few negative reviews, we were apprehensive to book their services. However all our doubts turned to be futile as this trip turned out to be one of the best we’ve had so far. After booking, Antony was quick to respond to any queries we had before landing in Kenya. Since the moment of our arrival, our guide Peter and Antony briefed us well for our tours and made all arrangements. Attention to every minute detail was given. A private car, water, local currency exchange, money transfer etc they made sure everything happened smoothly. Peter, our guide was the one whom we spent most of the time with. Not only was he good at his job but is also an amazing person. He went an extra mile to make our Safari memorable and exchanged lot of information and conversations with us. Quite cooperative and understanding. He made sure we were comfortable and safe during the entire trip. He ensured that we see ALL possible animals and patiently waited till our satisfaction. The Safari was well planned in advance with all timely arrangements as we had booked. The resorts turned out far better than expected. Antony, made sure to keep in touch and followed up with us and Peter daily to see our trip is going well and safe. Not only did they ensure that we reached our destination safely but also followed up on our arrival back to India. We’re extremely satisfied with their services and definitely recommend to book through them. Peter will have a special place in our heart - A must guide to experience your trip with :)
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
Helpful
Share
rebeccal1232017 wrote a review Dec 2018
Southampton, United Kingdom2 contributions4 helpful votes
Patrick was our guide for a day in Nairobi National Park and other sites. Patrick was so friendly and funny that by the end of the day we felt like old friends having a day out. He was professional too, ensuring all our needs were met and giving suggestions on how to make the day even more interesting. We were so impressed with Patrick we asked for him again for our 2 night safari to Nakuru National Park later that week. Antony from Wildlife Kenya Safari's organised a 'budget conscious' safari to Nakuru and we stayed in Lake Nakuru Lodge. It was dated and in need of some renovations but for our budget we were happy and enjoyed the swimming pool and views. The staff were very friendly too. Antony always responded to quickly to emails before the trip, giving us advice on things like the evisa website and also called us during our trip to ensure all was well. Patrick went above and beyond again with his suggestions on what we could do. He even made contact with a friend we had in Nakuru and arranged for us to meet. He deserves a medal for putting up with both myself and my friend who didn't always agree on things and had the patience and diplomacy of a saint. On our last day we had some time to kill before a flight home so he suggested a trip to Lake Naivasha where we took a boat trip, had lunch together and relaxed for the afternoon. Patrick also made sure we got back to Nairobi for a quick bit of souvenir shopping so my kids would not be disappointed when I got home. Patrick was an excellent guide and also a friend and we hope to come back in the future for more adventures.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Mombasa
from $562.50
More Info
from $189.75
More Info
from $380.00
More Info
from $697.44
More Info