我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Africa Unike Adventures & Safaris

排名第 162内罗毕户外活动(共 491 个)
正在营业: 上午9:00 - 下午5:00
今日开放: 上午9:00 - 下午5:00

Africa Unike Adventures & Safaris
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
41
所有照片(共 41 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒93%
  • 较好0%
  • 一般0%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差7%
简介
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午9:00 - 下午5:00
查看所有营业时间
建议时间:超过 3 小时
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
21 度
13 度
十二月
21 度
13 度
一月
23 度
12 度
二月
联系方式
Nairobi 90100, Kenya
网址
+254 798 982573
拨打电话
完善详情页
点评 (14)
筛选点评
7 条结果
旅行者评分
6
0
0
0
1
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
6
0
0
0
1
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年10月25日的点评

我选择了基于五星级酒店的旅行,但在预订之前与工作人员交谈,因为我担心我85岁的父亲。 他们没有告诉我,几乎每天都有很长的路程(有些时候是12小时),路况很慢,这对我父亲的健康来说是一个严重的问题。 即使在最初的酒店接送错误管理,导致高峰时间延迟半小时,然后敲门效应! 转移到坦桑尼亚的情况很糟糕 - 坦桑尼亚的导游很可怕 - 永远让我们等待 - 通过电话与他的朋友交谈,而不是专注于驾驶 只对将我们带到珠宝店感兴趣 一直在谈论自己 - 邋and和傲慢 我们向Unike投诉,但没有收到实质性答复。更多

体验日期:2017年1月
paul m,Africa Unike Adventures & Safaris 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2018年10月7日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2017年4月24日的点评

我们做了一个很划算的旅行,但是没有时间去非洲所以我们有点担心。 我们预订了澳大利亚'高端, 6天/肯尼亚坦桑尼亚旅行并添加到包括一天有一个好处就是停在纳库鲁湖景奈瓦夏湖。 虽然我们四月去的(部分是潮湿的季节),我们有非常好的天气和足够的机会去的地方你能想象的每个半死。 保罗, eunice和纯度都很好的满足我们的需求和喜好定制的旅行总是很快就没有多少我提交查询响应。 4的小屋(月,员工无法马拉游戏露营,裂谷和塞伦盖蒂索帕酒店索帕酒店)我们住在都很可爱,每天提供一次独特的体验这是否是我们的阳台上猴子在早上的时候,长颈鹿漫步或体验外面窗户外面的帐篷营地。 每个酒店也是由澳大利亚保持战略选择的入口很近的地方,或公园内以便于访问驱动器的每天早上都会去参加比赛。 2我们的导游有不同风格的。 肯尼迪,谁会由ken(9年来的经验),我们的工作很是如何遍历公园。 他似乎马上就能感受到我们的喜好都是被一直在该计划。 我们真的很抱歉要分道扬镳的时候结束了我们的肯尼亚部分。 他真的是非常不错。 坦桑尼亚,我们见到了我们的新指南,碧涛意国渔乡(12年来的经验)。 他拿了一个非常不同的方法。 他是在他自己的节奏和通知都很经常的换了,刚开始的时候,我们有点郁闷了。 但第2天,我就明白了他的个人的速度也反映出他的现状。 他知道特定领土的各个动物的栖息在公园将绕过一些更开放的,给人以更高的速度。 然而,当我们要求他慢下来,他确实满足了我们的要求。 我建议他应该放的个人手机/电话短信有点虽然。 他们几乎都是常量。 我要分享一下我一个特定的碧涛意国渔乡的故事因为我不想把读者的印象是他是一个较小的指南。 所有的导游目击上共享信息以帮助支持他们的行业。 是一个观察到动物的天敌的最硬的。 如果有更多的过来有几公里远的地方看到了无线电设备,还有一个由所有卡车狂奔到这一点。 碧涛意国渔乡大喊"快捷方式! " 和大篷车示意跟着他到了中部的平原,似乎在错误的方向上没有一个人接受了他。 我们开始变得沮丧的时候感觉像是我们被酒店的位置远离了很长时间了。 他带着几个不知名的转弯和分钟后,认定我们被带到了蛇的天敌。 我们等啊等他定位的天敌就对我们穿过前面的车子。 我们继续看着豹子散步因为它关闭。 几分钟后就消失了的天敌,其他的卡车从大篷车最后到达的时候已经错过了所有的东西。 我会强烈推荐这家公司。 价格也很合理,这里的住宿条件非常棒,这里的服务很棒和见到它们都很丰富。 这是一个生命 - 很长时间我和澳大利亚的目标来帮我满足你然后一些。

体验日期:2017年4月
2017年4月4日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我丈夫和我做了一个从蒙巴萨Narobi到今年二月份的狩猎之旅。 我们真的很喜欢这里。 有很多的野生动物,棒的旅社。 这次旅行组织的非常好。 弗朗西斯是一个好司机和摄影爱好者。 他非常友好,乐于帮助体贴。 我们强烈推荐这次旅行。

体验日期:2017年2月
2017年1月21日的点评

我和我的妻子的所有狩猎公司看了看,最后我们选择了不像非洲探险之旅&基于酒店的价格,行程,和住宿。 最后让我们很满意。 房间里有一个小问题付款(什么东西涉及到我们各自的银行兑换现金的),但是eunice ,公司的老板,没有关于它的一个大问题,这一点对于疲惫的旅行者在漫长的冒险之旅,真是太感激了。 Eunice自己普遍都很友好和乐于助人,允许我们换一家旅馆的公司和我们想住在一个原本建议他们不收取额外的费用,所以那个也非常好。 我们的司机和导游是亨利野生动物园,我会强烈推荐他如果他有空。 那就是我们,和我们觉得他很棒。 超级知识渊博,似乎每个人都知道,而且很乐意竭尽全力找到所有的不同的动物,甚至更远的 - 到 - 找到喜欢的捷豹和犀牛。 他也总是愿意回答我们的问题不仅仅是关于野生动物的无知的旅客,但是肯尼亚,这里的人们,这里的文化,和中间的所有东西。 我们参加了一个4 - 夜间野生动物园到纳库鲁湖,奈瓦夏湖,和马赛马拉(2晚)。 我还要强烈推荐这次旅行。 纳库鲁国家公园周围是一个小的一个漂亮的湖。 小公园也就意味着我们可以看到一群动物在一个很短的时间。 没有游戏中的驱动器武威客货运输中心,尽管包含在这家野生动物园是一个船在湖上做观赏鸟类和河马打猎。 湖很美的日落。 最后,马赛马拉非常大,并提供了经典的非洲经历。 所以绝对是一个必须要做的事。 一个缺点是我们的行程也包含驱车前往柏哥利亚湖去看火烈鸟,真是变得更难和很难找。 我肯定会因为您可以跳过此驱动器很长和火烈鸟几乎都看不到,所以这是这次旅行的一个方面我们觉得很不值得。 除此之外,一切都很棒。 寻找住宿,我们非常喜欢我们在这里住了三个地方。 纳库鲁湖索帕酒店是一个相对较新的地方是建在一座小山上俯瞰湖泊的景色棒极了。 看日出的景色尤其漂亮的湖水的门廊。 奈瓦夏湖索帕酒店是壮丽的一种不同的方式。 在这里,有一堆游戏几乎都是在酒店里散步。 你甚至都不需要一个一个学生带你去和从您的房间晚上因为有吃草的河马在草坪上的。 正如我所说,这里没有游戏开车来,但我们来所以游戏是一个不错的替代。 最后,我们住在这里的员工在马赛马拉的营地mara的游戏。 我们想要一个帐篷的经历,这看起来像一个比较好的。 它肯定是不错的,有最棒的食物,很棒的员工,很好的淋浴很好的帐篷,实际上是在公园里。 我敢肯定还有其他的地方可能也是同样的或更好的,但我们很高兴我们住了三个地方。 最后, 4晚的价格大概是每人$1400美元,包括游戏驱动器,所有的食物/住宿,在吴屯客运站乘船之旅,和一个在最后一天在内罗毕食肉动物的自助午餐。 总的来说,我们觉得这里的价格也是值得的。 大部分的营帐里我们看$1200之间 - $1800 ,所以这似乎很合理其他公司相比。 总之。...我强烈建议你预订一个通过非洲野生动物园不像冒险。 不要忘记索要亨利!更多

体验日期:2016年12月
2016年7月21日的点评

我和我的同伴一起工作不像非洲eunice和协调我们的第一次旅行。 6天/ 5晚的冒险之旅绝对是一流的。 显示的选项非常细致而且给了我们一个很棒的选择和卓越价值。 最后我们选择了一个中档的选项与酷路泽(这是一样价格的上限范围选项与一辆巴士)因为这里的住宿条件看起来不像一个更真实的非洲和美国的酒店。 这是正确的选择! 第一,丰田面包车的高级选项。 如果你有机会,要求作你的导游弗朗西斯 -- 他就是东巴西标准时间! 我们去了火锅,阿伯徳尔,纳库鲁,马赛马拉和。 所有的住宿都很棒的方舟在阿伯徳尔尤其神奇。 总体的服务水平都是一流的。 这家公司会创建一个曾经在一个千载难逢的经验为你准备了一个令人难以置信的价值。

体验日期:2016年7月
2016年5月3日的点评

我用的是不像非洲狩猎探险和我去肯尼亚和坦桑尼亚。 他们非常专业,友好,迅速通信,和导游都非常有礼貌。 我原本计划的这次旅行2015年12月但是旅行因为个人原因被取消了。 他们得把时间和精力准备详细行程根据时间和我的兴趣不强迫我做任何决定。 这让我再去的时候我们决定这次旅行2016年4月。 再次, eunice和保罗都很出色我的要求来确保在满足我们所有的旅行组织得很好和他们之间的所有通信都很迅速。 保罗花时间单独来看我们在肯尼亚,解释我们的行程,并确保我们一点都不担心。 我们的导游(杰克逊在肯尼亚和坦桑尼亚saba)安排也非常专业和礼貌。 他们确保我们去了足够长的时间去看野生动物和非常有耐心。 他们也很热情,尤其是,在坦桑尼亚saba。 总的来说这是一次难忘的旅行。 我强烈推荐他们的服务。

体验日期:2016年4月
2015年7月19日的点评

非洲Unike很专业,体贴我们的行程。 当我们问了几个不同的公司的行程,是唯一一个要完全对我们的需求反应Africa Unike, 非常专业。 我们在早上很早就在机场,而且按我们的要求,我们立刻Adventure(6上午由于Restrictions Travel之后)。 我们的导游接下来的五天,杰克逊,令人难以置信。 所有的导游Amboseli, 我们要查找和查看Privileged Den Lion Cubs的一个 - 其他导游Spotted Jackson后失败。 接下来的旅程是令人兴奋的,看到了罕见的白化Rhinoceros的众多奇迹。 我们所有的住宿条件比我们预期要好,旅行很美妙(要花时间Boat Naviasha Lake)。 让我们忙Jackson, 和这个美丽的国家AWE。 我妻子不喜欢猫 - 她很喜欢这次旅行! 谢谢所有在非洲Unike的一种独特的体验。

体验日期:2014年12月
查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 193 家酒店
潘娜里酒店
376 条点评
0.46 公里远
塞雷尼真棒酒店
1,546 条点评
0.71 公里远
内罗毕依卡酒店
1,177 条点评
0.92 公里远
Dafam Hotel
4 条点评
2.09 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 749 家餐厅
Pampa Churrascaria
91 条点评
1.41 公里远
Big Five Restaurant & Bar
92 条点评
1.46 公里远
Captain's Terrace Restaurant
40 条点评
0.26 公里远
Eagle's The Steak House
38 条点评
1.41 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 735 个景点
Kenya Walking Survivors Safaries
337 条点评
0.1 公里远
Kenya Expresso Tours and Safaris Ltd
198 条点评
0.03 公里远
Go Kenya Tours and Safaris
240 条点评
0.06 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Africa Unike Adventures & Safaris 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Africa Unike Adventures & Safaris

Features Animals
Nairobi, Kenya
More
About Africa Unike Adventures & Safaris
Africa Unike Adventures and Safaris is a company that specializes in Travel in East Africa Kenya and Tanzania. We offer long safaris,short safaris,Booking Accommodation,excursion plus Airport transfers at affordable price.Our website allows travelers to find their dream holiday destinations in Kenya and Tanzania.
Open Now
Hours Today: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
See all hours
14Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
ruthiepegs wrote a review Oct 2017
uk51 contributions55 helpful votes
I chose this trip based on the 5 star hotels but spoke to the staff at unike before booking as I was concerned about my father aged 85. They failed to advise that almost every day there were very long (12 hours some days) on poor roads at speed which was a serious problem for my fathers health. Even the pickup at the initial hotel was mis-managed and caused a half hour delay into rush hour and then a knock effect! The Transfer to Tanzania was poorly mamaged - the guide in Tanzania was awful - perpetually kept us waiting - talking to his friends on phone and not concentrating on driving only interested in taking us to jewellery shops talked about himself all the time - was scruffy and insolent We complained to Unike but have not received an substantive reply.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2017
Helpful
Share
Response from paul m, Manager at Africa Unike Adventures & Safaris
Responded Oct 7, 2018
We are happy and glad for the feedback. Africa Unike team ensures that our clients receive the best from our team. Sorry for the inconveniences and we assure you that we will stand up to improve our services. Thank you and welcome back to my favorite country Kenya.
Read more
eklein5823 wrote a review Apr 2017
Haverhill, Massachusetts67 contributions46 helpful votes
+1
We do a great deal of traveling, but have never ventured to Africa so we were a bit apprehensive. We booked AUS' higher end, 6 day Kenya/Tanzania trip and added a day to include Lake Nakuru with a bonus of a stop at Lake Naivasha. Though we went in April (part of the wet season), we had fine weather and ample opportunity to spot every specie you can imagine. Paul, Eunice and Purity were wonderful in tailoring the tour to suit our needs and preferences were always quick to respond no how many inquiries I had submitted. The 4 lodges (Sarova Lion Hill, Sarova Mara Game Camp, Serengeti Sopa Lodge and Ngoro Ngoro Sopa Lodge) we stayed at were all lovely, each providing a unique experience whether it was monkeys on our patio in the mornings, giraffes wandering around just outside out window or the experience of a tented camp. Each lodge was also strategically chosen by AUS to keep up close to the entrance of, or well within the parks allowing for ease of access to the game drives each morning. Our 2 guides had very different styles. Kennedy, who goes by Ken (9 yrs experience), was very methodical in how we'd traverse the parks. He seemed to get a feel for our preferences immediately and just stuck to that plan the whole way through. We were truly sorry to part ways at the end of our Kenyan portion. He was absolutely wonderful. In Tanzania, we were met by our new guide, Saba (12 yrs experience). He took a very different approach. He was very well informed and often moved at his own pace which, at first, was a bit frustrating for us. But by the 2nd day, it became clear that his personal pace was a reflection of his knowledge of the landscape. He knew the specific territories of the individual animals that inhabited the park so would bypass some of the more open, empty spaces at higher speeds. However, when we asked him to slow down, he did accommodate our request. I'd suggest that he should probably lay off of the personal cell phone calls/texts a bit though. They were nearly constant. I'll share one specific story about Saba because I don't want to leave the reader with the impression that he's a lesser guide. All of the guides share information on sightings to help support their industry. The leopard is one of the hardest animals to observe. When word came over the radio that there was sighting several kilometers away, there was a mad dash by all trucks to reach that point. Saba shouted "Shortcut!" and motioned to the caravan to follow him off into the middle of the plains, seemingly in the wrong direction and no one took him up on it. We were starting to become dismayed as it felt like we were being taken away from the location for quite some time. He took a few obscure turns and minutes later, we were pulling up to the leopard sighting. We waited and he positioned us perfectly as the leopard crossed right in front our our truck. We continued to watch the leopard as it strolled off. Several minutes after the leopard had disappeared, the other trucks from the caravan finally arrived having missed it all. I would highly recommend this company. The price was fair, the accommodations were excellent, the service was wonderful and the sightings were plentiful. This was a life-long goal of mine and AUS helped me to fulfill it and then some.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2017
Helpful
Share
Kelly B wrote a review Apr 2017
1 contribution
My husband and I did a Safari tour this February from Narobi to Mombassa. We have really enjoyed it. Plenty of wildlife, wonderful lodges. The tour were very well organized. Francis is a great driver and spotter. He was very friendly, helpful und considerate. We would highly recommend this trip.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2017
Helpful
Share
PostcardPress wrote a review Jan 2017
Orlando, Florida105 contributions41 helpful votes
Of all the safari companies my wife and I looked at, we ended up choosing Africa Unike Adventures & Safaris based on price, itinerary, and lodging. We ended up being really happy with them. There was a small issue with payment (something to do with currency exchange involving our respective banks), but Eunice, the owner of the company, did not make a big deal about it, which for weary travelers at the end of a long adventure, was much appreciated. Eunice herself was generally very kind and helpful, and the company allowed us to substitute a lodge that we wanted to stay in with one they had originally suggested at no additional charge, so that was also very nice. Our driver and safari guide was Henry, and I would highly recommend him if he is available. That's who we had, and we thought he was great. Super knowledgable, seemed to know everyone, and was willing to go out of his way to find all the different animals, even the harder-to-find ones like the jaguar and rhino. He was also always willing to answer our ignorant traveler questions about not just the wildlife, but Kenya, the people, the culture, and everything in between. We did a 4-night safari to Lake Nakuru, Lake Naivasha, and Maasai Mara (2 nights here). I would also highly recommend this trip. Nakuru is a small National Park surrounding a beautiful lake. The small size of the park meant that we were able to see a bunch of animals in a short period of time. There is no game drive in Naivasha, although included in this safari is a boat trip on the lake to do bird watching and hippo hunting. The lake is beautiful around sunset. Finally, Maasai Mara is huge, and provides that classic African safari experience. So definitely a must do. The one downside was that our trip also included a drive up to Lake Bogoria to see the flamingos, which are becoming harder and harder to find. I would definitely skip this because the drive is long and you can barely see the flamingos, so it was the one aspect of the trip that we thought was really not worth it. Otherwise, everything was excellent. For accommodations, we loved the three places we stayed. Lake Nakuru Sopa Lodge is a relatively new place that is built up on a hill with gorgeous views overlooking the lake. Watching the sun rise over the lake from our porch was especially beautiful. Lake Naivasha Sopa Lodge was spectacular in a different way—here, there is a bunch of game that literally walks around on the hotel grounds. You even need a chaperone to take you to and from your room at night because there are hippos grazing out on the lawn. As I said, there was no game drive here, but the game came to us so it was a nice substitute. Finally, in Maasai Mara we stayed in the Sarova Mara Game Camp. We wanted a tented experience, and this seemed like one of the better ones. It was definitely nice, had the best food, great staff, really nice tents with good showers, and it was actually in the park. I'm sure there are probably other places that are equally as good or better, but we were very happy with the three places we stayed. Finally, the price for 4 nights was about $1400 USD per person, which included the game drives, all the food/lodging, the boat trip on Naivasha, and a lunch buffet at Carnivore in Nairobi on the last day. Overall, we thought the price was worth it. Most of the safaris we looked at were between $1200-$1800, so this seemed reasonable compared to other companies. All in all, I would highly recommend booking a safari through Africa Unike Adventures. Don't forget to ask for Henry!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2016
Helpful
Share
Bryan L wrote a review Jul 2016
Atlanta, Georgia42 contributions5 helpful votes
My partner and I worked with Eunice and Africa Unike to coordinate our first safari. The 6 day/5 night adventure was absolutely superb. The options presented were very thorough and gave us excellent choices and exceptional value. We ended up choosing a mid-range option with the land cruiser (it was the same price as the upper range option with a bus) because the accommodations seemed more authentically African and not like a US hotel. It was the right choice! First, the land cruiser option is superior to the van. If you get the chance, request Francis as your guide--he's THE BEST! We visited Amboseli, Aberdare, Nakuru, and Maasai Mara. All of the accommodations were great with The Ark at Aberdare being particularly magical. The overall level of service was exceptional. This company will create a once-in-a-lifetime experience for you at an incredible value.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous