We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Emo Tours Egypt

#99 of 1,192 Tours in Cairo
Cairo, Egypt
More
About Emo Tours Egypt
Emo Tours Egypt is a Registered Travel Services Agency in Egypt Provides tours and Travel packages throughout Egypt,whether you want to have a day tour to Giza Pyramids,The Sphinx, Memphis and Sakkara,Or Day Tour to the Famous Egyptian museum with The Citadel of Cairo and Khan Kalili Bazaar or Day Tour to The Old Cairo where you can explore Islamic & Chirstian Cairo together or Spend a wonderful day tour to Alexandria from Cairo or Day Tour by Flight to Luxor from Cairo to discover the Secrets of Valley of The Kings Or Enjoying the dinner or Lunch Cruise on the Nile We also Provide Travel Packages Whether you want a package to Cairo, a Nile Cruise from Luxor to Aswan. Or visit the sunny Sharm El Sheik we will provide you with the best & Cheapest travel deals to Egypt .Our main Concept in Tourism is that Quality in Travel services is not what the supplier puts in. It is what the customer gets out and is willing to pay for.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
See all hours
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travelers talk about
5281Reviews64Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 5,099
  • 112
  • 22
  • 19
  • 26
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Shannon wrote a review Yesterday
7 contributions
It was hard to as the tour guide & driver in Luxor was great. Comparing to my other tour experiences in Egypt this experience was subpar. Pros: the tour guide was knowledgeable of the sites as we went from site to site. Wonderful experience once I was there. They were accommodating when I changed my flight earlier. Cons: - Be prepared for a long day from Cairo to Luxor. - You do need to check yourself in prior to the flight. As a solo traveler it was alarming the driver didn’t know what flight I was on. You can honestly arrange your own flight, and meet the tour group there. - The guide left me most of time after explaining the site. They cannot go into the tombs with you to explain what you saw. - I felt pressured to buy and constantly tip. - they didn’t disclose the additional cafe at the end of the day that is not included. - the Luxor airport doesn’t open until 5PM so if your tour ends early security will put you in a holding area prior. This is a great option if it’s a last minute plan.
Read more
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
slice39 wrote a review Oct 5
Seattle, WA17 contributions
I had a great time during my day tour with Emo tours. My guide Essam was extremely knowledgeable and friendly and went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable during the trip. Will define use them again in my next Cairo visit
Read more
Date of experience: October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from mariemotoursegypt20, Public Relations Manager at Emo Tours Egypt
Responded 2 days ago
Dear our valued customer I would like to thank you for this review and for your positive points of view . The most important thing of our company is the comfort and enjoyment of the customer during his tour and while in Egypt . We hope you will be back in Egypt again to visit more charming places . Thank you again . Best regards Emo Tours Egypt
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
J. L. Alessandra wrote a review Oct 4
Miami, Florida16 contributions8 helpful votes
Its so amazing to be here..thanks to everyone for this unforgettable experience with achieving my main on bucket list!
Read more
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from mariemotoursegypt20, Public Relations Manager at Emo Tours Egypt
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Valued Guest, In this time of gratitude, we give thanks for you. We value your patronage and appreciate your confidence in us. Counting you among our customers is something for which we are especially grateful. So On behalf of all of us at EMO TOURS EGYPT, We wish you a good day ,Thank you so much. Sincerely, EMO TOURS EGYPT
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tiago wrote a review Oct 4
3 contributions1 helpful vote
Today he have met our awesome guide Mamdouh Kamal by Emo Tours Egypt after our Booking. We started the day at 9 am in an confortable car and sharp driver that took us to see the some local market and surrondings and even offred us the best mangoos ever 🥭 He had a lot of knowledge about all the sites we visited and gave us nice tips for the rest of our trip. With his expertise we discovered the real Egypt and We are grateful for his sympathy.
Read more
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from mariemotoursegypt20, Public Relations Manager at Emo Tours Egypt
Responded 2 days ago
Dear our valued customer First of all allow me to thank you for your time and consideration. we are more than proud and happy to hear that you have enjoyed every aspect of your tour and we will continue working hard to maintain the same level of progress. our biggest inspiration is your satisfaction. we are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future to try more of our tours. Sincerely, Emo Tours Egypt
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sharon d wrote a review Oct 4
8 contributions
We took the EMO tour to the Red Sea and spent the day at Dome Marina Wahlid and driver were excellent. The Dome Marina was the absolute worst hotel experience. Thank goodness we only has to use the room to change. The lunch was awful, the place was deportable and the had too many cigarettes butts. The ride was a nice way to see more of Egypt
Read more
Date of experience: October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from mariemotoursegypt20, Public Relations Manager at Emo Tours Egypt
Responded 2 days ago
Dear our valued customer Thank you so much for sharing your travel experience you had with us. The fact that you mention that our tours were without doubt the best run tours that you’ve ever been on means a lot to us! We love to read that you enjoyed all the destinations and activities 100%, that the itinerary suited you perfectly, that you loved the restaurants we picked and that you had a lot of fun! Because that’s exactly what we want for you and our visitors We hope to see you again Best regards, Emo Tours Egypt
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456