我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dream Forest

32 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Dream Forest

32 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
首尔及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$97.44
更多信息
低至 US$61.54
更多信息
低至 US$70.77
更多信息
低至 US$47.90
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
173, Wolgye-ro, Gangbuk-gu #147 bus from metro #6 Dolgoji, 首尔 韩国
如何前往
Miasageori16分钟
Mia17分钟
了解该地区
私人旅游:探索江南的韩流
私人旅游
私人旅游:探索江南的韩流
2 条点评
google
如果你是K-pop的粉丝,并且想要走在你最喜欢的明星的路上,那么这次巡演就是为你而制作的。快来发现“韩流”也被称为“韩流”。在着名的江南街区和地下购物中心散步,还可以在江南风格的雕像拍照,这是江南的新地标。享受Garosu-gil时尚而艺术的街道及其可爱的咖啡馆和名牌商店。探索偶像最喜欢的地方,包括SM Town COEX Artium。
US$132.06每位成人
32 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 19
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
JHL 写了一条点评 2018年10月
韩国首尔6,296 分享552 推荐
+1
首尔有几个大型公园。这是其中之一,我认为这是最好的公园。   - 位置远离旅游区。 6号线Dolgoji站就在附近。但是,走路也太远了。乘坐#147巴士到达那里。   - 公园的亮点是自由观景台。它在山上,你应该有两个相关的目的地到达那里。如果你健康,走路会越来越好。顶部开放式天文台的景色非常棒。   - 与首尔森林不同,这并不像许多自行车那么分散注意力。   - 很多人在帐篷里放松。   - 有韩屋,餐厅,鹿场,池塘,凉亭,便利店,文化中心等。   - 最好在樱花或秋叶期间参观。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年10月
Google
推荐
分享
dev_ehsan 写了一条点评 2017年12月
沙特阿拉伯Dhahran49 分享4 推荐
+1
我能说什么?这个地方被低估了,为什么人们不够谈论呢?它很美,每个地方都很漂亮,我在秋天的树叶季节参观它,这使它比我想象的更美丽。 它也是狗主人的一个吸引力,所以你会看到可爱的狗走来走去,它非常安静非常好,非常不可思议!
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年11月
Google
推荐
分享
LASeoulGuy 写了一条点评 2017年8月
韩国首尔1,200 分享149 推荐
+1
让人惊喜的是几人谈论这个地方。 这是一个很大的公园有很多草,韩屋村,喷泉,为孩子准备的一个博物馆,一个咖啡馆,和最好的部分: 一个在那里你可以得到一个好的观景台拍摄的首尔。 你到处都可以看到江北区和甚至能看到乐天大楼里有一段距离。 这家酒店最好的地方就是它是免费的! 如果你想把车停在这里,它。 300每10分钟。 我强烈推荐这个地方特别适合家庭或您的特殊的人。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年8月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
sin42jjg 写了一条点评 2015年12月
新加坡新加坡68 分享9 推荐
到达Dream Forest, 您需要Transfer Blue Bus Dolgoji(6线)3号出口的车站。 它就停在前面Forest Dream。 主East Gate, 你会看到游客中心,纪念品商店。 位于一楼的设计Gallery的游客中心。 公园有很多可以做的事情就像放风筝,打球,野餐,而且它提供了丰富的自然植被。 沿着蜿蜒的小路上,镇上Shrine Changnyeongwigung的竹林很适合拍照。 草坪是举办音乐会和活动Plaza, 还有一个现场乐队表演,我们去的时候它。
阅读更多
体验日期:2015年10月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dream Forest

32 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Dream Forest

32 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Seoul
from $97.44
More Info
from $70.00
More Info
from $56.08
More Info
from $45.50
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
173, Wolgye-ro, Gangbuk-gu #147 bus from metro #6 Dolgoji, Seoul 142-861 South Korea
Getting there
MiasageoriSeoul Metropolitan Subway16 min
MiaSeoul Metropolitan Subway17 min
Get to know the area
Korean Cooking Class with Full-Course Meal & Local Market Tour
Cooking Classes

Korean Cooking Class with Full-Course Meal & Local Market Tour

157 reviews
Immerse yourself in Korean culture and enjoy an authentic home-cooking experience with a local chef at her home. Enjoy a guided visit to the local market to purchase fresh ingredients, sample tasty street food snacks, and learn about typical herbs and spices. Then, get hands-on as you create a selection of popular Korean dishes and master traditional cooking techniques. Finally sit down to enjoy a ‘Hanjeongsik’ dinner including your homemade dishes, along with additional side dishes and dessert.
$56.08 per adult
32Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 19
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
JHL wrote a review Oct 2018
Seoul, South Korea7,202 contributions621 helpful votes
+1
There are several huge parks in Seoul. This is one of them and I think this is the best public park. - The location is quite away from touristic areas. Line #6 Dolgoji Station is the nearest. But, it's also too far to walk. Take #147 bus to get there. - The highlight of the park is the free observatory. It's on the hill and you should get in two funiculars to get there. Walking is better and faster if you're healthy. The view from the open observatory on top is wonderful. - Unlike Seoul Forest, this isn't so distracting with many bicycles. - Many people relaxing in tents. - There are Hanok house, restaurant, deer farm, pond, pavilion, convenience store, cultural center, etc. - Better to visit during cherry blossom or fall foliage.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2018
Helpful
Share
dev_ehsan wrote a review Dec 2017
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia49 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
What can I say? This place is painfully underrated, why people don't talk enough about it? It's beautiful, every spot in it is beautiful, and I visited it in autumn foliage season and that made it more beautiful than what I expected. It's also an attraction for dogs owners so you will see cute dogs walking around, it's very peaceful very nice very incredible!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2017
Helpful
Share
LASeoulGuy wrote a review Aug 2017
Seoul, South Korea1,193 contributions149 helpful votes
+1
It's amazing that few people talk about this place. It's a big park with a lot of grass, a hanok, a fountain, a museum for kids, a cafe, and the best part: an observation deck where you can get a great shot of Seoul. You can see all over Gangbuk and even see the Lotte Tower Building from a distance. The best thing about this place is that it's free! If you want to park here, it's ₩300 every 10 minutes. I recommend this place highly especially for families or with your special someone.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2017
Helpful
Share
sin42jjg wrote a review Dec 2015
Singapore, Singapore68 contributions9 helpful votes
To reach Dream Forest, you need to transfer to blue bus from exit 3 of Dolgoji (line 6) station. It stops right in front of Dream Forest. Through the main east gate you will see the visitors centre with souvenir shop. The Design gallery is located on the first floor of the visitors centre. The park has tons of things to do like flying kites, playing balls, picnics and it provides abundant amount of natural vegetation. The Changnyeongwigung Ancestral Shrine & Bamboo Forest Path along the winding paths are great for taking pictures. The Lawn Plaza is where concerts & events are held and there was a live band performing when we visited it.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2015
Helpful
Share
kimahrikku wrote a review Sep 2015
Seoul, South Korea98 contributions71 helpful votes
Among the large parks in Seoul (Seoul Forest, Hangang Park, Olympic Park...) Dream Forest is probably the least well known to foreigners. This is mainly due to its location in the fairly underdeveloped Northeastern part of Seoul. If you want to experience Korea as it is for many people, going to Northeastern Seoul for a few hours is a good idea : most of the city's other attractions are located in more affluent neighborhoods, and "traditional" or "nostalgic" spots (Namdaemun, Insadong) can feel a bit fake and designed for tourists. Going to Dream Forest is the perfect opportunity to walk around these smaller Streets, with smaller shops and fewer foreigners. And going to Dream Forest is the perfect opportunity to do so. The park/forest itself is nothing short of amazing. Located on a hill, it is designed kind of like a ski slope. Start at the top(near the observatory), and gently walk down the park. Each area has its own feeling, and it almost feels like a "course" that you can take with different areas. You have the observation tower (check it out, the view is amazing), the art all, the main building with its shops, a huge plaza, then a huge lawn, a pond with traditional Korean buildings, a flower and bamboo park... And on each side of this main course, you have the actual forest where you can go to exercise and enjoy the nature even more. Another great thing about the park is that more than any other one in Korea, it's very family friendly, so you'll see a lot of locals playing with balls, R/C car, kite, or playing badminton, while others will be picnicing or taking a nap. Definitely one of Seoul's hidden treasure.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2015
Helpful
Share