لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Seoul Children's Grand Park‬

378 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.

‪Seoul Children's Grand Park‬

378 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
عرض كامل
المكان
اتصل بنا
‪216 Neungdong-ro, Gwangjin-gu‬, سيول 04991 كوريا الجنوبية
الوصول إلى هناك
‪Children's Grand Park‬10 دقيقة
‪Achasan‬9 دقيقة
378تعليق14س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 186
  • 143
  • 39
  • 6
  • 4
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
GishyKahn كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
42 مساهمة16 صوت مفيد
مكان عظيم للسماح للأطفال بالجري واللعب. حديقة الحيوان محبطة للغاية ومتدهورة. لن آخذ الأطفال لرؤية حديقة الحيوان. رأيت الكثير من الآباء يرمون الأشياء على الحيوانات ، وبكل الأحوال ، لا تدعوا أطفالك غير مراقبين هنا ، كنت أحمل طفلي واندفع بالغان للحصول على صورة لقرد ، ودفعني جانباً ، والوقوف أمام طفلي. لن أنسى ذلك أبدًا. الشمبانزي كان مذهلاً ، كان الكبار حيوانات. المكان آمن ، لكن الرجال والنساء المسنين المزدحمة ستشجع الأطفال. الأرض رائعة ، قطعة من الطبيعة في المدينة. الطبيعة الجميلة وأيام الأسبوع أقل ازدحاما. عطلة نهاية الأسبوع من الربيع إلى الخريف قاسية. تشغل المجموعات الدينية والمعسكرات الصيفية معظم الأرض ، ولكن هناك أماكن هادئة إذا قمت بالبحث. لقد رأيت رجالًا ونساءً كبارًا يقرعون أعشاش السنجاب من الأشجار بحثًا عن الجوز. الآن هناك علامات لإعلام الناس بعدم سرقة الجوز. هناك موسيقى مزعجة تلعب في جميع أنحاء الحديقة ، لذلك لا يمكنك الهروب من Kpop حتى في الطبيعة. أفضل شيء في هذا المكان هو المدرج. عروض حية رائعة. أنصح بشدة. لكن في بعض الأحيان ، هناك فتيات صغيرات جدًا (من سن 8 إلى 15 عامًا) يرتدين ملابس مثل البغايا اللائي ينتقلن إلى Kpop على خشبة المسرح وكان الأمر محرجًا للغاية. . . . . خاصة وأن الكثير من الرجال القدامى صوروه. . . . نعم ، ربما الأجداد ، لكنني رأيت الكثير من الرجال يتجولون في الفيلم. كان غريب جدا. تتوفر المتاجر الصغيرة هنا ، لذا سيكون لديك أماكن لشراء الماء أو الوجبات الخفيفة. هناك متنزه قديم به ركوب الخيل يشبه ما كان عليه منذ عام 1962 ، لذلك استمتع برحلة على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. أنا أحب متنزه ، ولكن مرة أخرى ، والبقاء على مقربة من أطفالك وكما هو الحال دائما ، والاستعداد ليكون ساخرا عنصريا ، عدم الاحترام ، أو سوء المعاملة. استمتع بهذه الحديقة الجميلة. تجنب حديقة المهووسين.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
yipjcs88 كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
هونج كونج, الصين9,934 مساهمة209 أصوات مفيدة
+1
الحديقة جذابة لكل من البالغين والأطفال في الخريف (أواخر أكتوبر / أوائل نوفمبر.). ألوان الخريف رائعة ، لكنها تختلف من سنة إلى أخرى حسب الطقس ، وما إلى ذلك. هذا العام ، الصيف طويل وجاف ، لكن أشجار الجنكة والقيقب لا تزال تظهر ألوان الخريف الجميلة ، رغم أنها ليست جيدة كما في العام الماضي. . تحتوي الحديقة على حديقة حيوانات جيدة ، بصرف النظر عن مدينة الملاهي ، وما إلى ذلك. أود الذهاب إلى هناك (وإلى سيول جراند بارك) عندما أزور سيول ، حيث أن كلاهما أماكن رائعة للتصوير الفوتوغرافي والترفيه.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Bronwyn B كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
2 مساهمتين1 صوت مفيد
كانت ابنتي البالغة من العمر 17 شهرًا متحمسة جدًا لرؤية جميع الحيوانات ولم ترغب في المغادرة. كوريا لديها الكثير من الأماكن الصديقة للأسرة وهذا هو بالتأكيد واحد منهم. أعتقد أنني قد رأيت بعض العربات التي تستأجرها وهي في طريقنا إليها ، لست متأكدًا تمامًا. وعموما ، كانت هذه تجربة جميلة لكلينا ونتطلع إلى العودة مع زوجي.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Stt كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
6 مساهمات5 أصوات مفيدة
ذهبنا مع طفلنا البالغ من العمر 20 شهرًا واستمتعنا بالفعل طوال اليوم هناك. إنها حديقة ضخمة مع ملعب خارجي وداخلي. ربما لأننا ذهبنا في أحد أيام الأسبوع ، كانت الحديقة بأكملها هادئة للغاية. الدخول إلى الحديقة الرئيسية مجاني ، لكن بعض مناطق الجذب تفرض رسومًا. النقاط الرئيسية  1) أفضل شيء عن هذا المكان هو متحف سيول للأطفال. هناك رسوم دخول لكنها ليست باهظة الثمن. كما أنها تسمح لك بالخروج وإعادة الدخول في نفس اليوم. هناك 4 طوابق تلبي احتياجات مختلف الفئات العمرية للأطفال والإعداد في كل طابق مثير للإعجاب للغاية ، خاصةً اللعب على المياه في الطابق الثالث! أعتقد أنه ممتع لجميع الأطفال من الأطفال إلى سن المراهقة.  2) اقبض على عرض الحيوانات المسمى Anistory الذي يضم العديد من أنواع الحيوانات بما في ذلك الأختام والطيور والقطط والقرد وما إلى ذلك. تحتاج إلى دفع ثمن الدخول رغم ذلك. انها مسلية جدا. على الرغم من أننا لم نفهم اللغة ، ما زلنا نستمتع بها كثيرًا.  3) الحديقة ضخمة ، كبيرة إذا كنت تحب المشي في الهواء الطلق. هناك عرض نافورة ماء ضخم بالقرب من متحف سيول للأطفال وهذا مثير للإعجاب أيضًا. عموما وجهة لطيفة تقدم كل الخبرات الداخلية والخارجية. لم يعجبني حديقة الحيوانات الصغيرة رغم ذلك. كانت كل حاوية صغيرة للغاية وكانت الحيوانات تبدو مكتئبة قليلاً. لا أوصي إذا كان هدفك الوحيد هو زيارة حديقة الحيوان.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
2 صوتيْن مفيديْن
مفيد
شارك
Winston Chuah كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
سوبانج جايا, ماليزيا266 مساهمة67 صوت مفيد
+1
هذا المكان جوهره مخفية وليس الكثير من السياح زيارة هذه الحديقة. حديقة جميلة جداً ونظيفة وفسيحة مع الكثير لرؤيته مثل الحدائق والملعب وحديقة الحيوانات الصغيرة. بالتأكيد سيحب الأطفال هذا المكان. حديقة الحيوانات المصغرة حزينة بعض الشيء لأنها تحت الصيانة وبعض الحيوانات تبدو حزينة في عبواتها. نقطة زائد: حديقة جميلة ونظيفة وفسيحة. دخول مجاني باستثناء قسم مدينة الملاهي. غير مزدحم! سلبي: قليل الصيانة. لديه القدرة على أن يكون أفضل بكثير
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Seoul Children's Grand Park

377 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Seoul Children's Grand Park

377 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Seoul
from $60.24
More Info
from $45.50
More Info
from $60.00
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
216 Neungdong-ro, Gwangjin-gu, Seoul 04991 South Korea
Getting there
AchasanSeoul Metropolitan Subway9 min
Children's Grand ParkSeoul Metropolitan Subway10 min
Get to know the area
No Shopping DMZ Half Day Tour from Seoul
Historical & Heritage Tours

No Shopping DMZ Half Day Tour from Seoul

123 reviews
Enjoy the highlights of the DMZ and get back to Seoul in time for lunch on a guided group tour. Listen to immersive commentary during visits to Imjingak Park, Dora Observatory, and other important landmarks. Have your camera ready for an unobstructed view of one of the world's most famous demilitarized zones. Best of all, this excursion does not include unnecessary shopping stops that other tours add on, which saves you valuable vacation time.
$55.00 per adult
377Reviews14Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 186
  • 143
  • 38
  • 6
  • 4
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Shayan A wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
Perfect place to go with kids many rides and lots of space for play but you should go in the morning. It looks creepy and looks like an abandoned town at night
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
GishyKahn wrote a review Jan 2020
42 contributions16 helpful votes
Great place to let children run and play. Zoo is very depressing and deteriorating. I wouldn’t take kids to see the zoo. I saw many parents throwing stuff at the animals, and by all means, don’t let your children be unattended here I was holding my baby and two adults rushed to get a picture of a monkey, pushing me aside, and standing in front of my child. I’ll never forget it. The chimp was amazing, the adults were animals.The place is safe, but so crowded and old men and women will shove children. The land is great, a piece of nature set in the city. Beautiful nature and weekdays are less crowded. Weekends from spring to fall are rough; religious groups and summer camps occupy most of the land, but there are quiet places if you search. I’ve seen elderly men and women knocking squirrel nests out of trees to forage for acorns. Now there are signs informing people not to steal acorns. There’s annoying music playing all over the park, so you can’t escape Kpop even in nature. The best thing about this place is the amphitheater. Great live performances. I highly recommend. But, sometimes there are very young girls (age 8-15) dressed like prostitutes twerking to Kpop on stage and it was SO awkward. .... especially as tons of old guys filmed it.... yeah, maybe grandparents, but I saw a lot of guys wandering by to film. Was so weird. Convenience stores are here so you’ll have places to buy water or snacks. There’s an ancient amusement park with rides that look like they’re from 1962, so ride at your own risk. I like the amusement park, but again, stay close to your kids and as always, prepare to be racially mocked, disrespected, or abused. Enjoy this beautiful park. Avoid the morbid zoo.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
yipjcs88 wrote a review Nov 2019
Hong Kong, China9,934 contributions211 helpful votes
+1
The park is attractive to both adults and children in autumn (late Oct./ early Nov.). The autumn colours are fascinating but they vary from year to year depending on weather, etc. This year, the summer is long and dry but the ginkgo and maple trees still show off their beautiful autumn colours, although not as good as those of last year. The park has a good zoo, apart from an amusement park, etc. I like to go there (and to the Seoul Grand Park) when I visit Seoul, as both are great places for photography and leisure.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Bronwyn B wrote a review Oct 2019
2 contributions1 helpful vote
My 17 month old daughter was so extremely excited to see all the animals and did not want to leave. Korea has so many family-friendly places and this is definitely one of them. I think I may have seen some strollers to rent on our way in, not entirely sure. Overall, this was a lovely experience for both of us and we look forward to going back with my husband.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Stt wrote a review Sep 2019
6 contributions5 helpful votes
We went with our 20month old toddler and really enjoyed the whole day there. It's a huge park with outdoor and indoor playground. Probably because we went on a weekday, the whole park was very quiet. Entrance to the main park is free, but certain attractions charge a fee. Key highlights 1) best thing about this place is the Seoul Children's Museum. There's an entrance fee but it's not expensive. They also allow u to exit and re-enter on the same day. There are 4 storeys catering to different children age groups and the set up on each floor is very impressive, especially the water play on level 3! I think it's fun for all kids from toddlers to teens. 2) catch the animal show called Anistory featuring many types of animals including seals, birds, cats, monkey etc. Need to pay for entry though. It's quite entertaining. Even though we didn't understand the language, we still enjoyed it very much. 3) the park is massive, great if u like outdoor walks. There's a huge water fountain show near the Seoul Children's Museum that's quite impressive too. Overall a nice destination that offers both indoor and outdoor experiences. I didn't like the mini zoo though. Each enclosure was very small and the animals looked a bit depressed. I wouldn't recommend if your only objective is to visit the zoo.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Seoul Children's Grand Park