We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About Seoul Marina Club & Yacht
A Unique&First Marina in Capital city of Korea. We are providing services including Renting yachts (hours, half day, days), yacht tour, helicopter tour, Catering, Wedding as well as our customers can hold a small convention & conference with great river view. Convenient transportation and access to hotels, airports and duty-free shops are excellent advantages. The clubhouse has a nice cafe and restaurant, and you can enjoy K-pop performances outdoors.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
See all hours
Tours and Tickets by Seoul Marina Club & Yacht
from $490.39

Seoul Helicopter Tour

Read more
45 minutes
from $1,634.62
Traveler rating
  • 8
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Culinary-Consultants wrote a review Feb 2020
Ferrara, Italy3462 contributions598 helpful votes
We enjoyed very much our half day at the Seoul Marina Club & Yacht. It wasn't hard to find, actually the Seoul Marina Club & Yacht is easily and conveniently located in Yeouido-dong in Seoul. The Seoul Marina has various services and as we saw whilst being there it provides one-stop yacht services with everything from yacht rentals to yacht maintenance, repair, and mooring and yacht education. During our walks around the Seoul Marina Club & Yacht we saw several types of yachts, including dinghies and power yachts that are used for the club’s regular trips. On site boats are also available for rent by individual visitors. After a day out on the water, we did relax at the Marina Center, which has a place called the Cafe Breeze, Marina Ru (a Japanese restaurant), Ru (a tapas bar), and a convention hall. It is highly recommended and a must. Finally we recommend you to enjoy the boat ride which lasts about 1 hour. Please scroll down on our reviews and you'll find our comments on that particular activity. Altogether a neat place to walk or to take a nice ride along the Han River.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
1 Helpful vote1 Save
Shandy M wrote a review Nov 2019
Papakura, New Zealand22 contributions22 helpful votes
1st time on a yatch. But very greatfull for our captain to wait for us because we had ordered food and we were allowed to eat before we go..thank you for the great experience
Read more
2 Helpful votes
Wendell C wrote a review Nov 2019
9 contributions
The hotel is nice. Has a nice view. Far away from busy streets. Since we are on a budget tour. The food is the same everyday. But the rooms and ammenities are ok but not that great. If you want to swim, they have a heated indoor pool.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Kristen N wrote a review Oct 2019
Denver, Colorado1 contribution
Due to Hurricane Dorian, our flight from America to South Korea was canceled. We were scheduled to sail on a sunset evening cruise, September 1st. As soon as our flight was grounded afternoon of August 31st in the States, I reached out to the tour operator to explain what was happening. The tour operator responded quickly, and I quote: "For now, please contact TripAdvisor for a refund." I contacted Trip Advisor/Viator, and the tour operator is refusing to refund the $80 because now they claim we canceled inside 24 hours. They pocketed our money, when we canceled the day prior. Shady business practices!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Response from OjeKwon, Director of Sales at Seoul Marina Club & Yacht
Responded Nov 4, 2019
Hello, This is Seoul Marina. I am sorry that you did not have a pleasant journey at Seoul Marina. We waited for you on your reservation day. You called us and told us that the plane was still grounded because of the hurricane. You should have cancelled or changed your reservation through TripAdvisor at that time. Otherwise we expect you to come and our crew waits for you. We have guided you to cancel or change your reservation through the TripAdvisor. Because we cannot arbitrarily cancel or change your plan before you cancel or change your journey. But we have received no notification from TripAdvisor. Reservations have also not been changed. You didn't come, so Crew did nothing, but we had to pay the crew. It's fair for the crew who did nothing and waited for you. I wish you had cancelled or changed your reservation through TripAdvisor at that time, but I am sorry that we did not help you with your request for refund after a long time. If you visit Seoul Marina again, we will do our best. Thank you.
Read more
Jarrod P wrote a review Jul 2019
5 contributions3 helpful votes
I decided to come here to propose to my girlfriend, and it was the best decision I could have made. I booked the helicopter tour and hired a photographer to capture the moment. My photographer went to the Marina ahead of time to explain my plan to the staff and the owner. This team went ALL OUT for us! They made me a sign, they included a yacht tour for a photo session, and added so much more to the experience! The entire staff was so friendly and accommodating and EXTREMELY helpful every step of the way. I highly recommend coming here for the Helicopter tour, the yachting experience, or just for a casual day by the Han river. This was the most important day of my life so far and I couldn't have pulled it off without them. 10/10! Oh.. and she said YES! <3
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
1 Helpful vote
Response from OjeKwon, General Manager at Seoul Marina Club & Yacht
Responded Jul 3, 2019
Hi, Jarrod. I'm so happy, the things I've tried for you have been rewarded. If possible, it would be meaningful to have a wedding in Seoul Marina if you were to marry in Korea. I look forward to seeing you again like that. And your photographer was really the best. I've never seen such a good shot. It was a very happy experience for everyone... I pray that you will be really happy. Thank you.
Read more