لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Yangon Walking Tours‬

يانجون (رانجون), ميانمار
المزيد
مفتوح الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 12:00 ص - 11:59 م
طالع جميع الساعات

‪Yangon Walking Tours‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
250تعليق15س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 216
  • 26
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Conor Smyth كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
‪Dunmurry‬, المملكة المتحدة8 مساهمات
+1
كان مايكل واحداً من أفضل المرشدين السياحيين والأصدقاء الذين قابلتهم في آسيا ، ومعرفته وشخصيته واحد في المليون. من القدرة على التفاعل مع السكان المحليين العشوائية إلى كونك من المشاهير المحليين في جميع أنحاء المدينة. مايكل هو مصور شديد ، حيث إنني أشاركه أفضل مواقعه للصور وشغفه التوأم ليانجون لا يقدر بثمن. سأمرر رقم هاتفه وتفاصيل الاتصال به لأي شخص أعرفه يزور يانغون / بورما.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2020
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Steven B كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
كيوتو, اليابان4 مساهمات
الكلمات ليست كافية. لقد قمت بحجز جولة متعددة الثقافات مع مايكل في الثانية الأخيرة وأنا مندهش من حظي. لم يكن مايكل هو الدليل الأكثر ثراءً ودراية الذي تلقيته على الإطلاق ، ولكنه كان رفيقًا رائعًا للقيام بنزهة غير رسمية عبر أعماق ثقافة يانغون. سأكون في غاية يوصي جولات له لأي شخص يريد أن يفهم حقا يانغون.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2020
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
oscarrayman كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
يانجون (رانجون), ميانمار8 مساهمات
حجزنا 2 جولات مع مايكل. استغرق وقته ليشرح بالتفصيل أهمية العديد من الأشياء الرائعة التي أظهرها لنا في Chaukhtatgyi Buddha و Shwedagon Pagoda. وصلنا أيضًا إلى محطة القطار المحلية وبعض الأسواق المحلية الرائعة. يلتقط صوراً رائعة وحصل علينا أيضًا على حجز المقعد الأمامي في مطعم محلي حيث يتمتعون بالموسيقى والرقص التقليديين. كانت تجربة لا تنسى.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2020
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
53Tic كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
‪Mori‬, إيطاليا21 مساهمة4 أصوات مفيدة
كان لدينا هذا جولة سيرا على الأقدام لطيفة يانغون هذا الصباح مع مرشدنا السياحي ساندرا مريض لطيفة جداً معنا. شرحت يانغون قليلاً من التاريخ والهندسة المعمارية. . مكان جميل للذهاب لتناول الطعام وحتى متجر الهدايا التذكارية العضوية القابلة لإعادة التدوير. الوقت يمر بسرعة لدرجة أننا لم ندرك أنه كان ظهرا. للقيام بجولة سيرا على الأقدام ، تجعلك تعرف مكانًا أفضل. شكرا لك ساندرا
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2020
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Kate F كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
2 مساهمتين
أمضى صباحًا رائعًا / ظهرًا مبكرًا مع مايكل في جولة متعددة الثقافات حول وسط مدينة يانغون. لقد كانت مفيدة للغاية وشعرنا حقًا أننا خرجنا من المسار المطروق ورأينا أشياء لم نكن قد وجدناها / لاحظناها من قبل. كان لدينا مايكل لأنفسنا في الجولة بأكملها حتى نتمكن من طرح عدد كبير من الأسئلة حول يانجون وتاريخ ميانمار الأوسع والحياة اليومية. كانت الجولة قيمة جيدة بشكل لا يصدق ، وكما قلنا في ذلك الوقت ، إذا تذكرنا حتى 10٪ من المعلومات سنكون سعداء! نوصي بهذه الجولة بالذات إذا كنت قد رأيت بالفعل / يسعدك أن ترى "المعالم السياحية الكبيرة" بنفسك وتريد منظرًا شخصيًا أكثر عمقًا على يانغون وأنشطتها اليومية. هناك جولات أخرى عرضت أننا سوف تنظر في اتخاذ إذا قمنا بزيارة مرة أخرى.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2020
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Yangon Walking Tours

Yangon (Rangoon), Myanmar
More
About Yangon Walking Tours
Streets of Yangon with a trail to passionate about history, politics , economic background and lead you with live screen as you are the one stick with reality. We lead you to the insight stories of Yangon formally called Rangoon and to see their ways of life as you are. Enjoy with Yangon Community!
Open Now
Hours Today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
251Reviews15Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 217
  • 26
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Conor Smyth wrote a review Feb 2020
Dunmurry, United Kingdom8 contributions
+1
Michael was one of the best tour guides and friends I’ve met in Asia, his knowledge and character are one in a million. From being able to interact with random locals to being a local celebrity throughout the town. Michael is a keen photographer as am I so sharing his best spots for photos and his twined passion for Yangon is priceless. I will be passing on his number and contact details to any person I know is visiting Yangon/Burma.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Steven B wrote a review Feb 2020
Kyoto, Japan4 contributions
Words aren’t enough. I made this multi-cultural tour booking with Michael at the last second and am amazed by my luck. Michael was not just the most insightful and knowledgeable guide I’ve ever had but a great companion for a casual stroll through the depths of Yangon culture. I would highly recommend his tours to anyone wanting to truly understand Yangon.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
oscarrayman wrote a review Feb 2020
Yangon (Rangoon), Myanmar8 contributions
We booked 2 tours with Micheal. He took his time to explain in detail the significance of the many wonderful things he showed us at the Chaukhtatgyi Buddha and Shwedagon Pagoda. We also got to see the local train station and some great local markets. He takes great pictures and he also got us a front seat reservation at a local restaurant where they have traditional music and dancing. It was an unforgettable experience.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
53Tic wrote a review Feb 2020
Mori, Italy21 contributions4 helpful votes
We had this nice YANGON walking tour this morning with our tour guide Sandra very nice patient with us. She explained about Yangon a little bit of history and the architecture.. Nice place to go to eat and even to shop organic and recyclable nice souvenirs. The time run so fast that we didn't even realize it was noon. To take the walk tour make you know a place better. Thank you Sandra
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Kate F wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions
Spent a fantastic morning/early afternoon with Michael taking the Multicultural tour around downtown Yangon. It was hugely informative and we really felt that we got off the beaten track and saw things we would never have found/noticed for ourselves. We had Michael to ourselves for the whole tour so we we're able to ask huge numbers of questions about both Yangon and wider Myanmar history and daily life. The tour was incredibly good value and, as we said at the time, if we remembered even 10% of the information we would be happy! Would recommend this particular tour if you have already seen/are happy to see the 'big sights' yourself and want a more personal, in depth view of Yangon and its daily activities. There are other tours offered that we would consider taking if we visit again.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Yangon (Rangoon)
from $20.52
More Info
from $64.62
More Info
from $70.77
More Info
from $49.04
More Info