We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vanuatu Jetski & Watersport

Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Share

Vanuatu Jetski & Watersport
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
18
All photos (18)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent84%
  • Very good8%
  • Average2%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible6%
Travelers talk about
“jetski tour”(6 reviews)
“hour tour”(4 reviews)
“jet ski”(19 reviews)
About
We specialize in guided Jetski Tours within Port Vila. Our tours range between 15 minutes to 2 hours. We are located at the Mele Beach Bar which is a 3 minute free ferry ride from beautiful Hideaway island! Our tours cater for people of all ages...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: 2-3 hours
Contact
| Mele Beach Bar, Mele Cove, Port Vila, Efate 2001, Vanuatu
Website
+678 592 7101
Call
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveler rating
39
4
1
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
39
4
1
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jetski tour hour tour jet ski beach bar batemans bay great fun great tour choppy island villa
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Initially I was concerned about the cost but it was totally worth it. Anton our guide was Excellent we did a 2 hour guided trip & that included snorkeling in one of the much better areas! Seeing a white tipped reef shark & all the...More

1  Thank DayTrip30816318648
Reviewed October 3, 2018 via mobile

We booked our tour last minute and Ted came out after leaving for the day to take just two of us around the bay. He was very friendly and accommodating! The area is beautiful and the water was so warm. Would definitely do this again!

1  Thank Wik1111
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile

We had an amazing tour with Vanuatu Jetski. I couldn't believe how beautiful and untouched these islands are. Definately worth it!

Thank jdixon654
Reviewed August 16, 2018 via mobile

Utterly disappointed this morning. After making prior arrangement with Vanuatu jet skis & Watersport representative for our family of 5 to do the JetSki tour this morning, we have just been called 1 hour before the arranged time with a dramatic price change... 10,000 extra...More

1  Thank Elly M
VanuatuJetski, Owner at Vanuatu Jetski & Watersport, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2018

Disappointing yes, pathetic actually that a group such as yourselves would try & scam/intimidate a small business for your own personal gains. The prices for both a 30 min tour (11,000 Vatu per Jetski) & a 60 min tour (17,000 Vatu per Jetski) were conveyed...More

Reviewed August 16, 2018 via mobile

Do yourself a favour and do not waste your time booking here. Very overpriced and unprofessional customer service.More

2  Thank Monique D
VanuatuJetski, Owner at Vanuatu Jetski & Watersport, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2018

Disappointing yes, pathetic actually that a group such as yourselves would try & scam/intimidate a small business for your own personal gains. The prices for both a 30 min tour (11,000 Vatu per Jetski) & a 60 min tour (17,000 Vatu per Jetski) were conveyed...More

Reviewed August 16, 2018 via mobile

A very bad experience. We contacted the company two days prior to organise jet-skis and agreed on a price and a time. However the company then contacted us (1 hour before the organised time) and informed us that the cost would be $100AUD more per...More

Thank David D
VanuatuJetski, Owner at Vanuatu Jetski & Watersport, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2018

Disappointing yes, pathetic actually that a group such as yourselves would try & scam/intimidate a small business for your own personal gain. The prices for both a 30 min tour (11,000 Vatu per Jetski) & a 60 min tour (17,000 Vatu per Jetski) were conveyed...More

Reviewed August 10, 2018

I did a 1 hour jetski tour, had great fun and Ted was very knowledgeable about the local area. It was my first time on a jetski and I liked the fact I was able to go at my own pace and build confidence. I...More

1  Thank Adam D
Reviewed July 26, 2018 via mobile

Ted took us for a great ride with some fantastic scenery as a bonus - after a choppy start we really enjoyed the ride. Very professional service and quick to answer emails- highly recommended.

Thank 208michellel
Reviewed July 12, 2018

Try a one hour guided jetski safari led by your guide Ted, you will not be disappointed. The jetskis are modern, powerful and well maintained. The scenery is stunning and riding through the waves is a must do for young and old alike. You can...More

Thank Bernadette G
Reviewed July 10, 2018

Had a great afternoon ski with Ted got to see a different side of Villa. We had 2 groups of 2 went out and both had lots of fun.

Thank Humpo75
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 50 nearby hotels
Hideaway Island Resort & Marine Sanctuary
712 reviews
.34 miles away
Island Magic Resort
195 reviews
1.41 miles away
Benjor Beach Club
365 reviews
1.72 miles away
Fatumaru Lodge
456 reviews
3.61 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 108 nearby restaurants
Kesorn's Exotic Thai Restaurant
199 reviews
3.90 miles away
The Beach Bar
1,222 reviews
.08 miles away
Reefers Restaurant & Rum Bar
274 reviews
3.81 miles away
Tilly's Restaurant & Bar
362 reviews
3.93 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 165 nearby attractions
The Secret Garden
151 reviews
.74 miles away
Hideaway Island Marine Reserve
1,744 reviews
.33 miles away
Underwater Post Office
495 reviews
.34 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Vanuatu Jetski & Watersport staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines