我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pacific Mission Aviation

排名第 11科洛户外活动(共 32 个)
科洛, 帕劳
展开
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午8:00 - 下午4:00
查看所有营业时间
17 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
kittysu2014 写了一条点评 2015年2月
加利福尼亚Alamo13 分享3 推荐
我们在帕劳度蜜月,来了一次很棒的飞行,在空中看到了岛上很美的风景,也看到了很多潜水的地方,之后我们也去了这些潜水的地方(蓝角、德国运河等)。在空中看水母湖真的很美(即使在空中也能看见水母的橘色斑点!)队长的知识很丰富,这次远足规划的很好(他们会去酒店接你)。感谢你让我们度过了这么愉快的时光!
阅读更多
推荐
分享
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
James C 写了一条点评 2018年2月
纽约州海德公园142 分享90 推荐
我需要从Yap飞往帕劳,这样我才能与我的船上船连接起来。我通过另一名飞行员发现他们下次飞行时可能有空间给我。我很幸运,从Yap到帕劳的飞行副驾驶。我永远不会忘记的事情。我还发现了PMA的使命,即帮助那些无法获得医疗保健或用品的外岛人。如果你想找到一个可以将你的捐赠资金放到一个好的来源的地方,请查看他们的网站。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年2月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
AnchorageMelissa 写了一条点评 2018年2月
Anchorage193 分享61 推荐
我们乘坐大约40分钟的飞机飞越帕劳群岛。从开始到结束,工作人员都非常友好和乐于助人。我们党内有3个人,所以我们只是在飞机上。开门航班对我们来说是第一次,对于摄影来说真是太棒了。你可以从全新的角度看帕劳。 。 。颜色很有活力。它让我们对岛屿的布局有了一个很好的了解。这是我们旅行即将结束,所以我们终于可以很好地了解我们已经在哪里浮潜,皮划艇等。我们可以看到70个岛屿,德国海峡,大萧条,长湖等。我们的飞行员非常友好,知识渊博,与我12岁的儿子工作得非常好。花的钱完全值得。这是我儿子在我们旅行中的最佳活动。这是一次壮观的飞行。尽管当天有云,我们还是拍了一些很棒的照片。上面的颜色非常活跃。如果你要一路来到帕劳。 。 。 。挥霍然后乘飞机去PMA巡回演出!你不会失望的。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年12月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
3besnow 写了一条点评 2017年12月
香港32 分享5 推荐
PMA提供的风景旅游是我在帕劳为7天旅行所做的最令人印象深刻的活动! 通过PMA,我有幸看到了帕劳美丽的岛屿和着名的蓝色水! 与保罗(飞行员)一起乘坐40分钟的车程非常愉快,飞行非常稳定,人们不会担心将手机或相机从飞机上拿下来拍照!开门航班让整个体验更加难忘! 我们非常感谢PMA团队(特别是CJ和Ruetei)让您的旅行成为可能!令人惊叹的团队,热情好客,帮助我们预订到其他一切! ; ) 强烈推荐的游览,如果您想知道是否参加景区游览,如果是,那么哪家公司报名参加,PMA是您的最佳选择!
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年12月
Google
推荐
分享
marlene_ki2701 写了一条点评 2016年12月
奥地利维也纳15 分享2 推荐
我就计划着去帕劳。 我知道我想要一个风景优美的飞机到岛上的环境中获得更多的角度。 所以我预定了一次pma和绝对不后悔的。 超级好的团队! 在我的酒店接我(免费接送 - 丢弃了& - 关闭)和带到了航空中心。 飞行员是斯特凡知识非常渊博。 我从上面指出了所有景点,包括徳语频道,绿宝石,水母湖和七十个岛屿。 我在旅行中我真的很幸运因为客人在下次行程里没有显示我带一些到另一个岛的货船和stefan - 所以他给了我另外一个旅游项目是免费的。 :) 我们也看到了不同的空气中的野生动物(儒艮和黄貂鱼)。 我肯定还会预订另一个旅行的话我再去帕劳!
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年12月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
1 推荐
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pacific Mission Aviation

Koror, Palau
More
About Pacific Mission Aviation
It is said that you must see Palau from under water, from the beach and from the air. We'd love to help with that last one! We operate two Cessna 206's for trips to Peleliu and Angaur, scenic flights, and charter flights.
Open Now
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
See all hours
17Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
James C wrote a review Feb 2018
Hyde Park, New York142 contributions90 helpful votes
I needed to fly from Yap to Palau so I could make a connection to my liveaboard boat. I found out through another pilot that they might have room for me on their next flight. I was lucky to fly co-pilot on the trip from Yap to Palau. Something I will never forget. I also found out about PMA's mission to help the outer island people who don't have access to medical care or supplies. If you want to find a place that would put your donation money to a good source check out their website.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from PMAVIATION, Manager at Pacific Mission Aviation
Responded Jul 24, 2018
Hello James, Thank you for the great review! I enjoyed getting to know you on that flight from Yap to Palau. Thanks for keeping me company! Come back again soon and enjoy a scenic tour over the beautiful Rock Islands of Palau!
Read more
AnchorageMelissa wrote a review Feb 2018
Anchorage193 contributions61 helpful votes
We took the scenic approximately 40-minute flight over the islands of Palau. The staff were so friendly and helpful from beginning to the end. We had 3 people in our party, so it was just us in the plane. The open-door flight was a first for us, and it was really amazing for photography. You get to see Palau from a whole new perspective...the colors are just vibrant. It gave us a good idea of the layout of the islands. It was near the end of our trip, so we could finally get a good idea of where we had already snorkeled, kayaked, etc. We could see the 70-islands, the German Channel, the Big Drop Off, Long Lake, etc. Our pilot was super friendly and knowledgeable, and worked really well with my 12 year old son. It was totally worth the money spent. It was my son's top activity on our trip. It was a spectacular flight. In spite of the clouds that day, we got some amazing photos. The colors from above are just SO VERY vibrant. If you are going to come all the way to Palau....splurge and go on the flight seeing tour with PMA! You won't be disappointed.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2017
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
3besnow wrote a review Dec 2017
Hong Kong, China32 contributions5 helpful votes
The scenic tour offered by PMA is the most impressive activity I did in Palau for my 7-day trip! With PMA, I had the privilege to see the beautiful islands of Palau and the famous water with different shades of blue! The 40-min ride with Paul (the pilot) was absolutely enjoyable and the flight was so stable that one wouldn't be worried about sticking their cellphones or camera out of the plane to take pictures!  The open-door flight made the whole experience even more memorable! Just wish to show our appreciation to the PMA team (especially CJ and Ruetei) for making the tour possible! Amazing team with excellent hospitality and helped us from booking to everything else! ;) Highly recommended tour and if you are wondering whether to join a scenic tour and if so, which company to sign up for, PMA is your best choice!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2017
Helpful
Share
marlene_ki2701 wrote a review Dec 2016
Vienna, Austria15 contributions2 helpful votes
Planning my trip to Palau, I knew that I wanted to do a scenic flight over the islands to get a greater perspective on the landscape. So I booked a trip with PMA and definitely not regret it. The team was super nice! I was picked up at my hotel (free pick-up & drop-off) and taken to the aviation center. My pilot was Stefan who was very knowledgeable. I pointed out all the sights from the top, including German Channel, Milky Way, Jellyfish Lake and Seventy Islands. On my trip I was really lucky as the guests for the next trip did not show up and Stefan had I take some cargo to another island - so he offered me another tour for free. :) We also spotted different wildlife from the air (dugong and stingrays). I will definitely book another tour there if I ever go back to Palau!!!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2016
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Isa W wrote a review Dec 2016
Izmir, Turkey187 contributions43 helpful votes
+1
We took this 40 minute trip instead of kayaking trip, and I'm so glad we did! Markus flew us over the Milky Way, Jellyfish Lake (pretty much empty right now), German Channel, Blue Corner, Blue Holes, Seventy Islands, Natural Bridge, and the Japanese Friendship Bridge. He pointed out some other interesting things too. He removed one of the plane's doors to make it easier to see the sights. Definitely worth taking the trip, if you have the chance! Seeing Palau from above is something you shouldn't miss. PMA picked us up from our hotel and dropped us off after the flight. Their staff and pilots are very friendly and professional.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous