We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Blue Whale Jet Ski Rental

Features Animals
| Zayed Port, mini fish market, Abu Dhabi 0071, United Arab Emirates
+971 50 760 6072
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic

My girlfriend and I got skis and they did not disappoint we had to rearrange twice and the guys... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
IrishWanderlusts
,
County Dublin, Ireland
via mobile
Good communication from the owner, fast/good running machines

I coordinated the rental of 5 jet skis for a group I was traveling with. As usual, the Trip... read more

Reviewed May 24, 2018
Matthew F
,
Boston, Massachusetts
Read all 137 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
We are company for jet ski, boat tour and water sports in abu dhabi city
  • Excellent91%
  • Very good6%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
Suggested Duration: 1-2 hours
LOCATION
| Zayed Port, mini fish market, Abu Dhabi 0071, United Arab Emirates
CONTACT
Website
+971 50 760 6072
Write a ReviewReviews (137)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"fish market"
in 18 reviews
"an absolute blast"
in 5 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 10 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 5 reviews
"marina area"
in 2 reviews
"other companies"
in 2 reviews
"great fun"
in 5 reviews
"take pictures"
in 4 reviews
"corniche beach"
in 2 reviews
"couple of hours"
in 2 reviews
"instructions"
in 9 reviews
"whatsapp"
in 24 reviews
"company"
in 12 reviews
"freedom"
in 3 reviews
"jetskiing"
in 2 reviews
"ride"
in 11 reviews
"waves"
in 4 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 87 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My girlfriend and I got skis and they did not disappoint we had to rearrange twice and the guys here had no issues accommodating this! They were very friendly and upon our arrival our guy went and bought us ice cold bottles water due to...More

Thank IrishWanderlusts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2018

I coordinated the rental of 5 jet skis for a group I was traveling with. As usual, the Trip Advisor community did not disappoint in leading me to choose this provider. Even during Ramadan, the owner/manager was very responsive and helpful. He had an employee...More

Thank Matthew F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ali a, Owner at Blue Whale Jet Ski Rental, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2018

Dear Mathew We are happy you had a great time on the tour! Thank you or the amazing review, and we can’t wait to see you again! regards Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

We had lots of fun, price was very good. But the best thing was Ali the owner, very friendly person. Keep it up Ali

Thank Mo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ali a, Owner at Blue Whale Jet Ski Rental, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share this experience with us, it's great to hear you had a great time and fun! We hope to see you again soon Regards Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

Amazing experience We’ll do it again for sure The staff are so helpful and friendly Highly recommended !

Thank MeesoJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ali a, Owner at Blue Whale Jet Ski Rental, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2018

Hello we are more than happy to read that you had fun with us, which is our main goal hope to see u again soon. Regards Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2017

Very easy to book...And their Response time was very quick. We we're looking for 3 individual ... 3 seaters... On the next day...It was no problem to accommodate us! As others have stated in their reviews...It was a little odd to meet at a fish...More

Thank CHAMBERLAIN1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2017 via mobile

Ali was a pleasure to deal with. Very easy to organise via WhatsApp. Simple instructions to use the jetski and navigate the area. There was also a selection of soft drinks offered inclusive of the price. We had such a fantastic time that we returned...More

2  Thank Aisling T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2017

Thanks guys for the friendly and professional service , we booked my wife and i a jet-ski by whatsupp and everything went perfect . guys trip with those guys they will not steel you or create damaged to get money from you. i totally advice...More

1  Thank Rad O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2017 via mobile

Very easy to book, very easy to get there and very easy to have 60 minutes of great fun. Very friendly staff that always gets back to you to know if you enjoyed. The bottle of water at the end was pretty much appreciated. Will...More

Thank 990marcost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2017 via mobile

We hired two jet skis for midday. It all seemed a little vague to get a taxi to the fish market and call a man called Ali. However, we arrived on time and were met by a man who took us to the jet-ski office....More

Thank Anita J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ali a, Owner at Blue Whale Jet Ski Rental, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2017

We are more than happy to read that you had fun which is our main goal hope to see you very soon for more fun on the water regards. Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2017 via mobile

2nd time in lovely Abu Dhabi and BlueWhaleJetski made it all worth while. When you are staying in Abu Dhabi and you want to see the Corniche from sea perspective? I guarantee you the jetskiing at about 5pm for one hour you will live the...More

Thank fatelh29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ali a, Owner at Blue Whale Jet Ski Rental, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

dear Fatima we are more than happy to read that you had fun with us, which is our main goal hope to see you very soon for more fun on the water regards Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 130 hotels in Abu Dhabi
Jannah Burj Al Sarab
785 reviews
.48 miles away
Ramada Abu Dhabi Corniche
766 reviews
.67 miles away
Al Diar Capital Hotel
126 reviews
.73 miles away
Al Diar Regency Hotel
41 reviews
.73 miles away
Nearby Restaurants
Al Dhafra
199 reviews
.15 miles away
Lemon Lounge Abu Dhabi
159 reviews
.73 miles away
Samurai Japanese Restaurant
81 reviews
.85 miles away
Kareem's Restaurant
51 reviews
.72 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Abu Dhabi Dates Market
34 reviews
.36 miles away
Warehouse 421
19 reviews
.36 miles away
Al Mina Fish Market
86 reviews
.01 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Kaajali
January 30, 2016|
Answer
Response from 186SOPHIE186 | Reviewed this property |
Hi Just let me know what time and we can pick you up and drop you back Thanks
0
Votes
Julia H
October 5, 2015|
Answer
Response from ali a | Property representative |
Hi It is allowed to share one jet ski but only 2 persons can use one jet ski. . More than 2 is not safe coz u can not balance the jet ski while driving
0
Votes
Amitkumar S
October 4, 2015|
Answer
Response from ali a | Property representative |
TThe cost is 300 aed per hour for one jet ski
3
Votes