Crystal

Crystal, Doha: Hours, Address, Crystal Reviews: 4.5/5

Bars & Clubs
Read more
This location was reported permanently closed
Write a review
About
Exclusive nightclub & lounge at W Doha Hotel & Residences. Strut your stuff. Show up and show off at Crystal lounge. Love it. Share it. Smart elegant dress code. Smoking indoors is prohibited.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

Top ways to experience Crystal and nearby attractions

Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

4.5
569 reviews
Excellent
472
Very good
34
Average
11
Poor
16
Terrible
36

ATamimi
1 contribution
Jan 2020 • Friends
Carlos is the best in ohara if u ever plan going to ohara just go ask for carlos and he will do the best, drinks and everthing🤞
Written January 17, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi ATamimi12, Shukran! Thank you so much for your review :D We are very glad to read that you had a cool experience at Crystal Club at W Doha and that you were able to enjoy your time!!! We hope to see you back again soon, Maria E-Insider
Written February 18, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Ahmed A
5 contributions
Nov 2019
I want to share my experience about wonderful night club in Doha. Happy hour every day, lovely music, awesome staff specially Anna, Zhanar, Ashan, Charly, Aaron, Ahmed, Marija, will recommend my friends and colleagues!
Written November 3, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi ahmedaJ4624GR, Shukran! Thank you so much for your review :D We are very glad to read that you had a cool experience at Crystal Club at W Doha and that you were able to enjoy your time!!! We hope to see you back again soon, Maria E-Insider
Written February 18, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Sofija V
3 contributions
Oct 2019 • Friends
I had amazing time in Crystal on Tuesday. Best ladies night in Doha. Thanks to Anna and Maria, best hosts in Doha.
Written October 23, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi SofijaV14, Shukran! Thank you so much for your review :D We are very glad to read that you had a cool experience at Crystal Club at W Doha and that you were able to enjoy your time!!! We hope to see you back again soon, Maria E-Insider
Written February 18, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Sirojiddin K
1 contribution
Oct 2019 • Solo
Looking for the best vibe in town?
Crystal is definetly worth visiting place. Special thanx for Zhanar, Ania, Busayo, Maria.
Written October 21, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Sirojiddin , Shukran! Thank you so much for your review :D We are very glad to read that you had a cool experience at Crystal Club at W Doha and that you were able to enjoy your time!!! We hope to see you back again soon, Maria E-Insider
Written February 18, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Sandra D
Doha, Qatar6 contributions
Oct 2019
I love their Ohara concept. For me is very unique and something you can not find anywhere in Doha. Highly recommend and a must visit club. Marija and Anna are amazing.
Written October 20, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi sandrad019, Shukran! Thank you so much for your review :D We are very glad to read that you had a cool experience at Crystal Club at W Doha and that you were able to enjoy your time!!! We hope to see you back again soon, Maria E-Insider
Written February 18, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Manai H
Doha, Qatar1 contribution
I was there last night to attend Maitre gims the so called concert . First of all it is mentioned concert but is not he as present for only couple of hours or less. In the ticket written from 9 till 2 am and we spend all night waiting till we left and he did did not show up . Second place was very tight to accommodate this kind of crowd ( people are sticking to each other ) barely u can move . I have the impression that they want as much people inside and to sell as much ticket as they can regardless of the quality of the show and the comfort of the guest . At the end when i m done waiting in this kind of crowd we left ... honestly it was my first experience and my last in W !!!!
Written October 18, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi manaih, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at Crystal Club. I am saddened to hear that you weren't satisfied with our service. We always strive to deliver the best service and quality to our guests. Kindly check your private messages as I have reached out in order to further investigate this. Thanks, Maria E-Insider
Written February 18, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Muhtoni K
4 contributions
Oct 2019 • Friends
Visited the crystal lounge on Ladies night Tuesday. The music was great as usual and we couldn’t help to notice how fast Busayo was with the service and very professional ,the same with other staff even with a full crowd.It was easy to go through the entrance with the kind security guiding us to the hostess it was professionally and smoothly done.

Will be coming back soon and would recommend this place for a perfect night out .
Written October 16, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi muhtonik, Shukran! Thank you so much for your review :D We are very glad to read that you had a cool experience at Crystal Club at W Doha and that you were able to enjoy your time!!! We hope to see you back again soon, Maria E-Insider
Written February 18, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Amr Negm
Doha, Qatar1 contribution
Actually I've bad experience with W Doha hotel and need to share it with hotel management to avoid repeating this issue with gust and to meet customer satisfaction.
On Friday 11.10.2019 as usual I went to Ohara club in M floor but unfortunately security object me and refused to allow me to get in with very bad manner and aggressive way which is not acceptable at all. With no reason really no reason.
And when i ask the front disk of W Doha hotel in G floor they told me if you have table reservation or you in house guest you can go in then I go to second option due to unavailability table in Ohara I book room through Booking app and reservation completed but Security supervisor his name Mamado he ask me to get out of the queue with no reason even I told him I'm going to check in because I've reservation he keep asking me to get out of the queue with no reason.
Dealing with customers like that is not acceptable at all.
They destroy my weekend.
Written October 12, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi negmcq, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at the Crystal Lounge. I am saddened to hear that a guest that likes to come to Crystal as much as you is not satisfied with our security. Kindly check your private messages as I have reached out in order to further investigate this. Thanks, Maria E-Insider
Written February 18, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Aurelia R
3 contributions
Oct 2019 • Friends
We have tradition to partying in different places every Sunday with our friends , and the last two visits of this lounge was disaster. For the first time I closed my eyes, couse thought that sometimes it happens and so on ... but thé last visit killed all good emotions 😳 all complains starts from the door, you have very rude security who has maybe (problems with some nationalities) whenever we come he always putting in truble some of our friends, just not letting in without any reason nd explanations. And during last visit was some private party for some other ppl but you let us in and didn't even inform that . After some time when the rest of our friends arrived you reminded that it was private party and not allowed to in and blah blah blah ... We've wasted our time in your place without any pleasure...
Written October 8, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Aurelia , I would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at Spice Market. I am saddened to hear that you weren't satisfied with our service. We always strive to deliver the best service and quality to our guests. Kindly check your private messages as I have reached out in order to further investigate this. Thanks, Maria E-Insider
Written October 12, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Anet
4 contributions
Sep 2019
This is not first time when security behaving rude.... Month ago he didn't want to let in our friend inside... We have been talking like 20 minutes and already were prepared to went in some other place. Yesterday was the same.... But that time all of us just leave the place because of security didn't let in our friend again without reason..... And manager instead to give some explanation for us - just ignored this situation.
Written October 7, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi anet13579, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at Spice Market. I am saddened to hear that you weren't satisfied with our service. We always strive to deliver the best service and quality to our guests. Kindly check your private messages as I have reached out in order to further investigate this. Thanks, Maria E-Insider
Written October 12, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 557
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing