我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
为此运营商提供支持:目前,旅游业深受重创。 如果您想伸出援手,不妨发表点评,或为您曾参与的游览和体验发布照片。 您的举手之劳可为世界各地的旅行社带来莫大帮助,让他们在未来重振旗鼓

Taste Lebanon - Private Day Tours

排名第 7贝鲁特饮食(共 37 个)
贝鲁特, 黎巴嫩
展开
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午9:00 - 下午9:00
卓越奖
Taste Lebanon - Private Day Tours游览和门票

贝鲁特叮咬

我们提供多种不同的套餐,所有套餐均根据每个团体的需求和要求量身定制。虽然我们是一家旅游公司,但我们并不是陈词滥调。我们的旅行与其他通用旅游服务不同,仅限于最多8-10人。这使我们能够为您提供亲密和身临其境的体验,并为您提供友好,流畅和引人入胜的旅程的舒适和轻松。我们只考虑10人以上的旅行(我们经常将他们划分为两个指南)进行私人预订,例如团队建设活动,学士/学生,婚礼套餐......

我们的贝鲁特叮咬套餐是您在贝鲁特周围所有我们最喜爱的街头小吃和烹饪秘密的徒步之旅。通常它是一整天,从上午10点开始,到下午5点左右结束。整天都有超过7个美食家,你会感到非常满足。我们可以定制这个为期半天的旅行,大约需要4个小时。我们的导游是本地的,知识渊博的,充满激情的。
阅读更多
4 至 8小时
低至 US$136.22

令人惊叹的拜尔贝克

对于那些热衷于游览黎巴嫩的主要景点和地标的人,我们将与精选的司机一起组织您的独家游览,其中包括门对门接送,选择目的地的路线以及一流的午餐推荐。尽管我们可以建议您在ba'albeck陪伴您,但我们认为没有必要为这些指南提供一般指南。
阅读更多
6 至 8小时
低至 US$235.00

山洞与字母

这些是黎巴嫩的一些主要景点和地标。通过Taste Lebanon预订,您将受益于我们精选的司机的独家短途旅行,包括门到门接送,选择目的地的路线以及一流的午餐推荐。我们认为没有必要提供这些指南,它们更适合个人访问。
阅读更多
6 至 8小时
低至 US$128.21

贝卡葡萄酒之旅

Beka'a Wine Wander是我们最畅销的体验之一,可带您游览该地区保存最完好的精品酒庄中的2-3个。我们不去主要的商业葡萄园,您可以轻松地自行组织它们。除了充分的便利体验之外,您还可以从我们紧密的联系中受益,并在令人振奋的新兴黎巴嫩葡萄酒界中与重要的酿酒师接触。
阅读更多
8 至 10小时
低至 US$251.29

黎巴嫩北部葡萄酒之旅

这次旅行将带您前往黎巴嫩保存最完好的北部葡萄园中的2-3个,包括参观啤酒厂和在比布鲁斯(Byblos)停留日落(允许时间)。
阅读更多
6 至 9小时
低至 US$251.29
152 条点评9 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 141
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
黎巴嫩美食之声贝瑟尼(Bethany)展示了5星之旅。将永远拥有美好的一天的美好回忆,这一天被其他志趣相投的客人放大。
阅读更多
与这个景点合作收集的点评
从头到尾,这是一次有益而愉快的经历。希沙姆是我这次旅行的私人向导,感觉就像和朋友一起在镇上逛逛。他向我展示了关键地区和街区,带我去了当地人喜欢的隐蔽和受欢迎的餐馆,并对这次旅行充满了文化,历史和政治见解。
阅读更多
与这个景点合作收集的点评
我们不能推荐足够的味道黎巴嫩。对于前往黎巴嫩的任何人-这都是必须做的。 Bethany和团队热情好客,知识渊博,并且善于规划在全国范围内的最佳旅行,以最大程度地利用您的时间和想要看的东西。不知道如果没有他们的指导,我们将如何前往如此众多的景点。来自当地人的深入知识。 我们与贝鲁特(Pierre)在贝鲁特(Beirut)进行街头艺术之旅,酿酒厂和酿酒厂之旅,当地美食之旅,雪松和巴勒贝克(Baalbek)一样,我们做了一切。确实值得。
阅读更多
与这个景点合作收集的点评
乔治是一个令人难以置信的向导。我们品尝,浏览,得到建议并度过了愉快的时光。当然推荐游览。
阅读更多
与这个景点合作收集的点评
点评活动: 贝鲁特叮咬
我和Bethany一起参加了贝鲁特和的黎波里美食之旅。她是一位了不起的向导,向我们展示了不仅美味的食物,而且还介绍了我们参观过的地方的历史。食物很美味,如果没有旅行,我将找不到这些地方。 Iffat在几个月前就组织了巡回演出,她非常迅速地回答了我的任何问题。总体而言,这使我的黎巴嫩之行非常难忘,下次我下次访问黎巴嫩时,我一定会再进行一次旅行!
阅读更多
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Taste Lebanon - Private Day Tours

Beirut, Lebanon
More
About Taste Lebanon - Private Day Tours
Founded in 2009 by internationally renown Lebanese chef, presenter and author, Bethany Kehdy, Taste Lebanon is the first and leading culinary and cultural experience in Lebanon. Join us on our daily boutique tours and discover a hidden side to the country’s cuisine, delving deep into its history, and understanding its diverse culture. Catering to each individual’s appetite, you’ll see places even locals might not know - let alone the guidebooks. We offer daily experiences including but not limited to city walking tours, boutique winery tours, urban and rural escapes, religious tours, hikes, cooking classes, and various other a la carte experiences including personal car-for-hire with or without a tour guide. Get in touch with us to learn more about all our turnkey offerings and benefit from over a decade of experience and a trusted name in the industry. It’s been said that food is the best expression of a nation’s heritage and nowhere is this more true than in Lebanon!
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by Taste Lebanon - Private Day Tours

Beirut Bites

With influences from Turkey, the Arab world, and across the Mediterranean, Beirut is one of the world’s great food cities. Discover it with a native foodie guide on this indulgent private full-day tour, featuring at least eight stops across the day. Hit the city’s street eat favorites and hidden culinary delights at leisure, or, for a more waistline-kind experience, opt for the shorter half-day tour.
Read more
4 to 8 hours
from $136.22

Breathtaking Ba'albeck

For those keen to visit Lebanon’s key attractions & landmarks we will organise your exclusive excursion, with our select drivers, to include door-to-door pickup, itinerary to select destinations and a top-notch lunch recommendation. We do not feel it is necessary to have a general guide for these, though we can recommend a guide to accompany you in ba'albeck.
Read more
6 to 8 hours
from $235.00

Caverns & Alphabets

These are some of Lebanon's key attractions & landmarks. By booking with Taste Lebanon, you benefit from an exclusive excursion, with our select drivers, to include door-to-door pickup, itinerary to select destinations and a top-notch lunch recommendation. We do not feel it is necessary to have a guide for these, they are more suited for personal visits.
Read more
6 to 8 hours
from $128.21

Beka'a Wine Wander

One of our best-selling experiences, the Beka'a Wine Wander takes you around 2-3 of the region’s best- kept boutique wineries. We do not go to the main commercial vineyards, they are easily accessible for you to organise on your own. Aside from a fully-facilitated experience, you also benefit from our close-relationships and access to key wine-makers in the exciting, bourgeoning Lebanese wine scene.
Read more
8 to 10 hours
from $251.29

North Lebanon Wine Wander

This experience takes you around 2-3 of Lebanon’s best-kept northern vineyards including a brewery visit and a sunset stop- over in Byblos (time-permitting).
Read more
6 to 9 hours
from $251.29
152Reviews9Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 141
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Oliver L wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
5 star tour shown around by Bethany, the voice of Lebanese cuisine. Will always have fond memories of a fantastic day which was amplified by other like minded guests.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Climber29016095111 wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
It was an informative and enjoyable experience from start to finish. Hisham was my private guide for this tour and it felt like walking around town with a friend. He showed me key areas and neighborhoods, took me to hidden and popular eateries with locals, and was generous with cultural, historic and poltical insights on this trip.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
KBurgessC wrote a review Jan 2020
Perth, Australia6 contributions1 helpful vote
WE can not recommend Taste Lebanon enough. For anyone travelling to Lebanon- it's a must do. Bethany and the team are welcoming, knowledgeable and are skilled at planning the best trips through out the country to maximise your time and what you want to see. Not sure how we would have gone to so many of the places and sights without their guidance. In depth knowledge from locals. We did everything form a street art tour with Pierre in Beirut, to brewery and winery tours, local food tours, to the cedars and Baalbek. Truly worthwhile.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
JustinWest wrote a review Jan 2020
Louisville, Kentucky155 contributions17 helpful votes
George was an unbelievable guide. We tasted, we viewed, we got advise and had a great time. Certainly recommend the tour.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Tyler J wrote a review Dec 2019
1 contribution
Review of: Beirut Bites
Bethany was an amazing guide for our full day tour through Beirut. The food was amazing and plentiful. Be prepared to be stuffed by the end of it. My favorite part was getting a history tour from a local and getting an in-depth lesson on past and current events. I feel like I made a true connection with the city. I would highly recommend the tour.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous