لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Alibabatrek‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
33تعليق0س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 33
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
M & C كتب تعليقًا في ديسمبر 2019
1 مساهمة
لقد أمضينا ثلاثة أسابيع في نوفمبر في القيام بجولة متعمقة في إيران. عند حجز الرحلة ، كنا خائفين للغاية لأننا لم نكن نعرف شخصًا ما زار إيران. ظن جميع أصدقائنا أننا كنا مجنونين ولم نتمكن من فهم سبب مغامرتنا في ما يعتبرونه بلدًا خطيرًا. بعد العديد من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ذهابًا وإيابًا بيننا وبين ياسر من الباباتريك ، أكد لنا أن إيران كانت مكانًا آمنًا للغاية. كان ياسر مفيداً للغاية في تهدئة مخاوفنا. لقد كان مهنيًا للغاية ، ودائماً ما كان سريع الاستجابة ، وساعد في ترتيب تأشيراتنا وغيرها من التفاصيل. إيران آمنة حقًا ولم نشعر أبدًا بالأمان أو التهديد في أي وقت. دليلنا أمير كان ممتازا وقادنا أكثر من 3500 كم خلال رحلتنا. لقد كان ودودًا للغاية ومضياف مثل معظم الإيرانيين. أخذنا إلى الأصدقاء وبيوت العائلة وكان فخوراً جداً بالتباهي ببلده. . تعد إيران واحدة من أقدم الحضارات في العالم ، وهناك العديد من المواقع الرائعة التي يمكن مشاهدتها واستكشافها. تعتبر الطرق ممتازة في معظمها ، وتميل حركة المرور في المدن الكبرى إلى الفوضى ، لكن أمير أخذ كل شيء في طريقه ، اعتاد عليه. الغذاء كان ممتازا ورخيصة جدا بالمعايير الغربية. السلبية الوحيدة التي يمكن ذكرها كانت أزمة أسعار الوقود في نهاية زيارتنا. لم يؤثر علينا شخصيا رغم وجود العديد من الاحتجاجات والوفيات. الإزعاج الوحيد كان يجري بدون الإنترنت لبضعة أيام. ومع ذلك ، سنقوم بالرحلة مرة أخرى ، ونأمل أن نعود إلى إيران في المستقبل. شكرا لكم على الاباتريك وياسر على وجه الخصوص. م & ج كندا
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Maria B كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
بوينس آيرس, الأرجنتين187 مساهمة31 صوت مفيد
لقد قمت برحلة لأكثر من 3 أسابيع حول إيران مع Alibabatrek. ذهبت إلى هناك بنفسي ولقد صنعت أكثر من 5. 000 كم. مع محمد الذي كان مرشدًا وسائقًا وأخيراً صديقًا ، وخلال الأيام الماضية انضم إلينا مرشد آخر لمساعدتنا خلال رحلة على جزر الخليج الفارسي. رحلة مخصصة التي صمموها تماما. لقد قمت بجولة كلاسيكية ، ولكن أيضًا في الصحراء في بعض الأيام ، والبعض الآخر في جزيرتين من الخليج الفارسي ، وأشارك يومين في الحياة اليومية لعائلة بدوية ، تجربة مدهشة. الشعب الإيراني لطيف ومحترم حقًا ، ولا مشكلة على الإطلاق في كونه امرأة ، عليك فقط تغطية شعرك وهذا كل شيء. المناظر الطبيعية مذهلة ، القصور ، الهندسة المعمارية ، القرى العتيقة ، الفن ، الأشياء اليدوية. حقا مكان يستحق الزيارة. ساعدني Alibabatrek في كل شيء ، وتذاكر الطائرة للوصول إلى هناك ، وخدمة WiFi عبر الهاتف المحمول طوال الرحلة ، وبطاقة خصم (مثل بطاقات الائتمان الدولية لا تعمل هناك). تجربة رائعة !
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2018
Google
3 أصوات مفيدة
مفيد
شارك
Inesolotrip كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
دُبي, الإمارات العربية المتحدة5 مساهمات
كوني مسافر منفرد ، أصبح أقاربي قلقين جدًا عندما التقطت إيران ، لتسلق دامافاند في عيد ميلادي ، لكن alibabatrek جعلت من صعودي ورحلتي وعيد ميلاد لا ينسى! إنهم أفضل وكالة سياحية تعاملت معها على الإطلاق ، ومرنة للغاية ومفيدة لكل ما يدور في ذهني ، من النقل من المطار إلى جولة في كاشان وأصفهان! حصلت على واحدة من أفضل تجربة في حياتي وسأعود بالتأكيد مرة أخرى لزيارة مدن أخرى. لا أستطيع أن أشكرهم بما فيه الكفاية وآمل أن أرى الفريق بأكمله مرة أخرى قريبًا! إيناس
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مايو 2019
Google
2 صوتيْن مفيديْن
مفيد
شارك
Dhashaka S كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
59 مساهمة18 صوت مفيد
كنت في إيران من 4 إلى 14 أغسطس. بلد رائع ، والناس ، والغذاء ، والمواقع. Alibabatrek رتبت كل شيء تماما. فنادق رائعة ، أدلة. سأرسل كل عائلتي وأصدقائي أيضًا. المنضبطة ، منظمة تنظيما جيدا والكمال. شكرا لك الاباباتريك.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Valentín كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
سانتياجو, شيلي70 مساهمة16 صوت مفيد
قمت بجولة استغرقت 11 يومًا في طهران وكاشان وأصفهان ويزد وشيراز. كان كل ما يمكن أن أطلبه. لا داعي للقلق بشأن أي شيء ، لكن أموالي الخاصة (نظرًا لأن بطاقات الائتمان لا تعمل ولا توجد أجهزة صراف آلي). أدرجت الرسوم entrnces إلى كل جاذبية وكذلك الفنادق. ناس ، مرشدنا ، الذي كان متحدثًا إسبانيًا سافر معنا طوال الجولة ، حيث أخذنا بالسيارة إلى كل مدينة. أعتقد أن هذا هو أفضل جزء ، لأنها كانت دليلًا رائعًا ، وشخصًا ودودًا للغاية ومنفتحًا ، وكان من الجيد أن يكون هناك شخص محلي يسأل كل ما نريد معرفته عن إيران ، وبالطبع شخص يمكن أن يساعد في ترجمات في كل وقت. شعرت الجولة حقًا برحلة برية عبر إيران مع صديق محلي. كانت الفنادق رائعة أيضًا ، خاصةً في كاشان التي من المحتمل أن تكون أفضل مكان أقمت فيه. لقد زودونا أيضًا ببطاقة الخصم المحلية التي كانت بمثابة منقذ للحياة لأنهم لم يتغيروا في أماكن كثيرة ، لذا لم نتمكن من الدفع نقدًا. كما تم تضمين شبكة Wi-Fi والتي كانت أيضًا مفيدة للغاية. أنا حقا لا يمكن أن أوصي به أكثر من ذلك.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About Alibabatrek
Explore Iran's culture historical cities (Shiraz, Isfahan, Kashan, Tehran, Yazd). The trips usually start in Tehran. You'll see the most famous places in these cities and get familiar with their culture. these trips usually take from 4 days to 5. Experience the adrenaline of trekking and skiing on Iran's highest peaks such as Damavand (the highest mountain in Iran), Sahand, Sabalan, and some other 4000 meters peaks. Also, try 4WD and offroad tours in Iran's famous deserts and jungles.
Read more
Travelers talk about

Alibabatrek
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
33Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 33
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
M & C wrote a review Dec 2019
1 contribution
We spent three weeks in November doing an in depth tour of Iran. When booking the trip we were quite apprehensive as we didn't personally know anyone that had visited Iran. All our friends thought we were crazy and couldn't understand why we would venture into what they considered a dangerous country. After many emails back and forth between us and Yaser from Alibabatrek we were assured tha Iran was a very safe place. Yaser was most helpful in calming our fears. He was very professional, always prompt in responding, he helped arrange our visas, and other details. Iran is indeed safe and we never felt unsafe or threatened at any time. Our guide Amir was excellent and drove us over 3500km during our trip. He was very friendly and hospitable like most Iranians. He took us to friends and family homes and was very proud to show off his country.. Iran is one of the oldest civilizations in the world and there are many wonderful sites to see and explore. Roads are for the most part excellent, traffic in the big cities tends to be chaotic, but Amir took it all in stride, being used to it. Food was excellent and very cheap by western standards. The only negative to mention was the fuel price crisis at the end of our visit. It didn't affect us personally even though there were many protests and deaths. The one inconvenience was being without internet for a few days. However, we would do the trip again, and hope to revisit Iran in the future. Thank you to Alibabatrek and Yaser in particular. M & C Canada
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Maria B wrote a review Sep 2019
Buenos Aires, Argentina187 contributions31 helpful votes
I have made a trip of more than 3 weeks around Iran with Alibabatrek. I went there by myself and I made more than 5.000 km. with Mohamad who was guide, driver and finally a friend, and during the last days another guide joined us to help us during a trekking on the Persian Gulf islands. A customized trip that they designed perfectly. I made the classical tour, but also some days in the desert, others in two islands of the Persian Gulf and a couple of days sharing the dayly life of a nomad family, amazing experience. Iranian people are really nice and respectful, no problem at all being a woman, you just have to cover your hair and that’s all. The landscapes are amazing, the palaces, architecture, antique villages, the art, the handmade things. Really a place that deserves to be visited. Alibabatrek helped me in everything, plane tickets to arrive there, mobile wifi during all the trip, a debit card (as international credit cards don’t work there). Great experience !
Read more
Date of experience: October 2018
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Inesolotrip wrote a review Sep 2019
Dubai, United Arab Emirates5 contributions
Being a female solo traveller got my relatives very worried when i picked up iran, to climb damavand for my birthday but alibabatrek made my climb, trip and birthday unforgettable! They are the best tour agency i have ever dealt with, very flexible and hand’s on for everything i had in mind, from transfer from the airport to a tour in kashan and isfahan! I had one of the best experience of my life and i will definitely go back again to visit other cities. I cant thank them enough and i hope to see the whole team again veryy soon! Ines
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Dhashaka S wrote a review Aug 2019
59 contributions18 helpful votes
I was in Iran August 4-14. Awesome country, people, food, sites. Alibabatrek arranged everything perfectly. Great hotels, guides. I will send all my family and friends too. Punctual, well organized and perfect. Thank You Alibabatrek.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Valentín wrote a review Aug 2019
Santiago, Chile69 contributions16 helpful votes
I took the 11 days tour through Tehran, Kashan, Esfahan, Yazd and Shiraz. It was everything I could have asked for. I dind't have to worry about anything, but my own cash (since credit cards don't work and there are no ATMs). The entrnces fees to every attraction were included as well as the hotels. Nas, our guide, who was a Spanish speaker travelled with us throughout the tour taking us by car to every city. I think this was the best part, since she was an amazing guide, a very friendly and open-minded person, and it was nice to have a local to ask everything we wanted to know about Iran, and of course someone who could help with translations all the time. The tour really felt like doing a road trip through Iran with a local friend. The hotels were also amazing, specially the one in Kashan that it is probably the best place I have stayed at. They also provided us a local debit card which was a life saver since in many places they didn't have change so we couldn't pay with cash. Also a Wi-Fi was included which was also very, very helpful. I truly couldn't recommend it more.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous