We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travellers International - Day Tours

#61 of 250 Tours in Amman
Amman, Jordan
More
About Travellers International - Day Tours
we have been in the travel and tourism business for the last 19 years , We specialize in arranging all conference requirements, Special incentive program for the incentive traveler, and arrange all Travel requierments for the group and family travelers . We offer various tour packages to include Incoming tourism to Jordan and the Holy land: cultural, historical, Biblical, Islamic, adventure,
Read more
Tours and Tickets by Travellers International - Day Tours

Jordan tour 5D-4N

Read more
800 to 1,000 minutes
from $787.00

Petra - One day tour

Read more
10 hours
from $248.00

Petra one day tour from Aqaba

Read more
4 to 10 hours
from $228.00
from $524.00
14Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
grantfromcolorado wrote a review Oct 2021
denver19 contributions11 helpful votes
My family and I had a wonderful time in Jordan. We were able to pick and choose what we wanted to do and the company was very accommodating. We were so fortunate to have Muhammad as our driver and guide. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about all the places we went. He was like part of our family while we were there. Highly recommend this tour company. Petra and Wadi Rum were definitely the highlights from our tour.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Mark S, Director of Sales at Travellers International - Day Tours
Responded Oct 28, 2021
Dear Grant , Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. Regards, Ehsan
Read more
Alan G wrote a review Sep 2021
London, United Kingdom8 contributions3 helpful votes
We booked this by email-ing and WhatsApp-ing Ehsan from London. We changed the standard itinerary because we wanted to have 3 nights relaxing in Amman before the tour (Grand Hyatt - very good) and two nights in Petra. Our driver was a chap called Mouse, he was very attentive. Overall the tour was excellent. Jerash and Petra were the highlights. the church at Mount Nebo was also very good. We should have spent more time in Madaba as we only scratched the surface You need two nights in Petra, as you will need a full day to see about 25% of it - if you have good shoes. Al Karak was also very interesting and it broke the long north-south journey. Wadi Rum is not worth the effort of getting there, although we were very lucky as we were invited to attend a real local wedding ceremony at the camp site (only my wife was allowed to see the really interesting bits!). Floating in the the Dead Sea is an experience, but the resort was not good all, so we were pleased not to spend more than a couple of hours there. Our advice would be to spend a few days in Amman, going to Jerash for half a day. Start the tour proper by driving to Madaba and Mount Nebo. Stay at the Petra Moon hotel for two nights. Float in the Dead Sea for an hour. Do not bother with Wadi Rum, because you'll see lots of desert in your time in Jordan. Insist on the driver using the Kings Highway NOT the Desert Highway because the latter is very boring. Next time I would add Aqaba or the hot springs.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2021
Helpful
Share
Larry, Perth, WA wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
An excellent tour visiting Madaba, Mt Nebo and the Dead Sea - exceeded our expectations. All tour entries were covered and driver was knowledgeable and spoke English well - note they do not accompany you through the sites. Most pleasing, and not obvious in their website overview is that lunch and swimming in the Dead Sea is at a private hotel on the Dead Sea. Lunch was a superb spread in the restaurant overlooking the Dead Sea, and change rooms and showers were good. Swimming in the Dead Sea was a fantastic experience. A great day out. Only downside is that communication with the tour group is very difficult - we did not receive notification of a change of start time of 2 hours until 15 minutes beforehand. We had actually started to book another tour through our hotel - luckily we were able to cancel this at no penalty. Emails beforehand to clarify details of the tour went unanswered.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
GOKULAKRISHNAN S wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
We visited Jordan for 7D6N in Dec 2019. We corresponded with Mr. Ehsan via email and he made all the arrangements for our private tours, accommodation, and transport in Jordan prior to our arrival there. The arrangements made by Mr. Ehsan were excellent. The vehicle was spacious and clean. Our driver for the entire tour, Mr. Basil, was very energetic, jolly and always punctual. The customized itinerary for the whole trip was efficiently planned and executed. The daylight hours were well utilized and yet we did not feel hurried. We had ample time to ourselves after our tours everyday. The accommodations were ) were fantastic and we really had a great experience there. The tour guides who accompanied us in the various sites were very informative and friendly. Petra the guide was exceptionally good at his job. He provided us with a rich history of the place and also patiently guided us around Petra from start till the end, by which time he had become our friend. without the great effort of the driver Basil, we wouldn't have seen the Jesus baptism sight. the team tried to arrange vegetarian dishes in all the places. In short, we had a very positive experience. The quality of service was pleasing and the warmth of the team was very touching. Genuinely recommend a visit to Jordan as it is a beautiful country and plan your trip with Travellers International to enjoy a hassle-free, seamless and memorable tour of Jordan.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Petra-jordan2012, Manager at Travellers International - Day Tours
Responded Feb 11, 2020
Thank you for your positve review .
Read more
Courtney Elizabeth wrote a review Jan 2019
Worcester, Massachusetts37 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
I had the BEST time with this tour! I went with my Father to Jordan over holiday and we had a blast together! Musa was our guide and we had the best time with him! He was always making us laugh and was very knowledgeable about all that was going on in Jordan with all the sights that we got to see. The family that we were in contact with that does the tours are some of the most wonderful people that I have ever met! I hope to go to Jordan again to catch up with them!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous