我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Enjoy Petra - Day Tours - 停止营业

Enjoy Petra - Day Tours
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
50
所有照片(共 50 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒63%
  • 较好37%
  • 一般0%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
12 度
5 度
十二月
11 度
3 度
一月
12 度
3 度
二月
联系方式
5 Circle, Amman 171-0021, Jordan
网址
+9627270079
拨打电话
完善详情页
点评 (8)
筛选点评
5 条结果
旅行者评分
4
1
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
4
1
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年7月21日的点评

走路时,柔软的下坡没有注意到看到宏伟的雕刻,水管工作,在你现在它之前你开始得到一个美丽的结构的潜行高峰只是意识到一个着名的电影已经在这里拍摄所以享受这一刻,并采取呼吸拍摄。

体验日期:2018年7月
2017年9月9日的点评

我跟着我的朋友参加这次巡演,却不知道会发生什么。我被这次经历所震撼!这个地方的历史简直令人惊叹。该指南是一个很好的补充 - 虽然我们起初抵抗,因为他基本上'强迫'我们 - 被告知一组5人必须有一个指南,但后来我们看到很多团体没有指南。 。 。那很奇怪另外,请携带现金也使用驴/马/马车,因为步行可能会筋疲力尽。 。 。 。但完全值得! !

体验日期:2017年8月
2017年3月19日的点评

多么棒的一个站点! Petra真的是世界上绝无仅有的。 那是难以置信的。 没有任何语言可以形容的纳巴泰人的令人惊叹的成就。 它会带你走过了一个多小时的路。 我认为这是一个半小时左右。 你可以回去的驴或马车或者累了如果你不走回来。 您必须具有很好的鞋子当然和一瓶水! 这真的是很热的夏天最好的游览时间是春天

体验日期:2017年3月
2015年6月4日的点评

我从来没有到过佩特拉。 我的女朋友在看完了这本书叫"嫁给了一个贝都因"作者是一个当地的佩特拉的。 她在网上搜索后发现儿子不和作者(Raami)的行程。 所以我们联系了Raami旅行。 一个很棒的价格给我了一个有一个完整的一日游中的小佩特拉佩特拉和传统的贝都因晚餐。 我不太喜欢本书或阅读。 佩特拉真是棒极了,很棒的大峡谷入口的马和驴子。 我感觉我是在右侧的罗塞塔石碑的电影。 每一分钟都有我的偶然发现了黄金。 我们还看到了修道院Raami旅行很棒,和当地人一起喝茶。 被邀请去吃午餐的贝多因在一个山洞里。 在那之后我女朋友给我打电话然后"洞穴的人"。 我是一个真正的贝都因人蒸蟹(昵称: 穆罕默徳日本)。 他看起来非常强大的和约定俗成的但他一旦打开他的嘴他令人感到非常兴奋。 在小佩特拉的晚餐很棒,食物很新鲜也很好。 我们的主人有美丽的女儿。 我女朋友很喜欢和妈妈(嗯卡尔徳)和儿子那里年轻但存在很强。 我要说的是我们住得很开心。 谢谢Raami旅游是一个永远不会忘记的一天。 如果你正在寻找一个一日游Raami冒险是你的合适人选。

体验日期:2015年5月
2015年4月21日的点评

还有很多在世界上这种情感激发出约旦佩特拉古城。 这是敬畏的地方! 站点和周围的景色令人叹为观止的纳巴泰首都的每一个角落。 我们花了10.5小时有私人导游和她提供的一切都没有看到。 这是一个必看!

体验日期:2015年4月
查看更多点评

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Enjoy Petra - Day Tours ‑ CLOSED

Amman, Jordan
More
About Enjoy Petra - Day Tours
Enjoy Petra is Jordanian Japanese company specialized in the tourism and Travel between Japan and Arabic countries, We are Travel Designers & Information consultants about Jordan.We help you plan your holiday as we know Jordan intimately.Experts in Jordan , we either lived inJapan/or have traveled there many times. All our staff are qualified, speak the language and are passionate about Jordan an
Read more

Enjoy Petra - Day Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
8Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
svahow wrote a review Jul 2018
Hyattsville, Maryland105 contributions7 helpful votes
while walking soft downhill un notice to see the magnificent carving, water duct work and before you now it you start to get sneak peak of a beautiful structure only to realize that a famous movie had been filmed here so enjoy the moment and take breath taking shots.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
Helpful
Share
MinKrasi wrote a review Sep 2017
Nairobi, Kenya74 contributions14 helpful votes
I followed my friends for this tour without knowing what to expect. I was simply blown away by the experience! the history of the place is simply amazing. The guide was a good addition - though we resisted at first since he was basically 'forced' on us - was told that a group of 5 must have a guide, but later we saw lots of groups that didnt have guides...that was strange. In addition, please carry cash to also use the donkey/horse/carriage rides since the walk can be exhausting....but totally worth it!!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2017
Helpful
Share
MsJiJi wrote a review Mar 2017
Canada66 contributions9 helpful votes
+1
What an amazing site! Petra was really out of this world. It was unbelievable. No words can describe the amazing accomplishments of the Nabateans. it will take you over an hour to walk through the trail .. I think it was an hour and a half or so .. you can go back by donkey or horse carriage if you can't walk back or tired. you must have good shoes of course and a water bottle ! It's really hot in the summer so the best time to visit would be spring
Read more
Date of experience: March 2017
Helpful
Share
Joel R wrote a review Jun 2015
London, United Kingdom1 contribution3 helpful votes
I have never been to Petra. My girlfriend just finished reading this book called "Married to a Bedouin" the author is a local of Petra. She went online and found that the authors son ( Raami) does tours. So we got in touch with Raami Tours. Which gave a a great price to have a full day tour in Petra and have traditional Bedouin dinner in Little Petra. I am not big on books or reading. Petra was awesome, The entrance through the canyon was great with the horses and donkey's. I felt I was right of Rosetta stone films. Any minute I would stumble upon gold. Raami Tours was great we got to see the Monastery, drink tea with the locals. Got invited to have lunch with the Bedouin in a cave. After that my girlfriend proceeded to call me "Cave Man". I got to be scarfed by a real Bedouin man (nickname: Mohammed Japan). He looked so strong and fierce but once he open he's mouth he was a riot. The dinner in Little Petra was outstanding, the food was fresh and really good. Our host daughters where beautiful. My girlfriend enjoyed talking to the mother (Um Khaled) and the son where young but there strong. I've got to say we had a blast. Thank Raami Tours for a day we will never forget. If you are looking for a one day tour adventure Raami is your man.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2015
Helpful
Share
1TravelinMomma wrote a review Apr 2015
San Augustine, Texas17 contributions8 helpful votes
There are few places in the world that evoke such emotion as Petra. It is awe-inspiring! The Nabataean Capital offers breathtaking sites and views around every corner. We spent 10.5 hours with a personal guide and didn't see everything that she had to offer. It is a must-see!!
Read more
Date of experience: April 2015
Helpful
Share
Previous
12