我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bisharat Golf Course

所有照片(共 12 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒23%
  • 较好47%
  • 一般23%
  • 较差7%
  • 很差0%
简介
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
30 度
19 度
8月
28 度
16 度
9月
24 度
13 度
10月
联系方式
Off the Queen Alia Airport Road | Just west of Amman National Forest, Amman, Jordan
网址
+962 7 9552 0334
拨打电话
完善此详情页
Google
安曼及附近的热门玩乐产品
团体游览约旦
1 条点评
低至 US$507.00
更多信息
低至 US$1,249.90
更多信息
低至 US$999.90
更多信息
点评 (13)
筛选点评
7 条结果
旅行者评分
2
3
1
1
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
旅行者评分
2
3
1
1
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
3周前点评

昨天我们和其他2个家庭一起参观了Bisharat高尔夫俱乐部,我们不是会员,所以我们根据这个使用设施。有一个沙地游乐场,你可以在安曼的任何地方找到它没什么特别的。他们关闭了一个区域并将圆顶小狗放入其中,供孩子们宠爱。可怜的狗因为他们一直生活的地方很小而且孩子们吵着吵闹而感到害怕,这太糟糕了。 有一家咖啡馆供应汉堡,比萨饼。我们点了汉堡,比萨饼,所有这些都很糟糕,我从来没有打算再去那里。

体验日期:2019年8月
2018年1月10日的点评

大约20年前,我在安曼生活时发现了这个令人惊叹的地方。它成为了安曼市中心的喧嚣和喧嚣的避风港,吸引了许多国家的外籍人士,一个真正的折衷群体。朱莉娅(一位华丽的女士)和丹尼斯(这个星球上最酷的男人)让每个人都非常受欢迎。作为一个非高尔夫球手没有任何区别,因为在酒吧/露台区域总有人用微风拍摄。壮丽的景色和典型的中东天气。我的合同结束后约10年我回到了安曼,当我走进酒吧时,我像一个失散多年的兄弟一样受到了欢迎。美妙的地方和巨大的主人。唯一不好的是它很难找到,所以要确保你有好的方向。

体验日期:2017年2月
2017年4月24日的点评 通过移动设备发表

在一个国家的体育运动几乎都是地面,此课程和俱乐部有一个丰富的特色和当地的历史使它成为一个特别的地方。 这个地方有一个真正的魅力和值得一去。

体验日期:2017年4月
2016年12月5日的点评

停留在安曼和我听说过bisharat高尔夫球场。 这是一个非常独特的课程。 有绿色和黒色/棕色的垫子开球。 如果你住在安曼有一个车站在课程,让一个游戏和聊天与老板丹尼斯在第19洞。

体验日期:2016年12月
2016年5月7日的点评 通过移动设备发表

是的这个地方很棒。 不要期待一个常规一日的链接,这不是典型的高尔夫俱乐部。 我们住到和看到的是50 +高尔夫练习场还是割过的牲畜。 玩在四月下旬,春天,当然是"绿色"的増长。 在橡胶开球到航道le你盲目的随身携带。 我从来没有听说过草地高尔夫球手的抱怨,但是最好的方法是一种低短凸模和希望“bisharat”反弹到绿色-棕色的错误。 布朗都压缩了油的金沙的broomed由您的托盘。 如果幸运的话你可以使用这些曲面上风驰电掣快速的斜坡和看到一些bisharat查找路由到最不可能因为你的魔法球孔。 很棒很棒的方式来体验户外干嘛ian城市外面的。 令人愉快的主人和员工,提供啤酒和食物都很满意。

体验日期:2016年4月
2016年3月10日的点评

我喜欢远离拥挤的城市,走在草地上有很多鲜花,因为Wild Wild Hills之间的海葵,还有很多其他的小Wild Iris。 和上一杯咖啡或在美丽的餐厅multiterraces End Tee, 这对于高尔夫球手来说Center。 只想Z的一个小餐厅,可以提供改进的地方就是有的游客。 它只是10 - 15分钟车程,安曼!

体验日期:2016年3月
2015年8月17日的点评

我们参加了一些活动的高尔夫俱乐部,但我们不喜欢,因为是个高尔夫俱乐部。 我们很喜欢周围的草木一个高尔夫球场,非常陡峭,这里当然是完全光秃秃的。

体验日期:2014年9月
查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 193 家酒店
Grape Village Hotel
4 条点评
1.38 公里远
Amman Inn Hotel
46 条点评
2.35 公里远
Aljamal Hotel
2 条点评
4.21 公里远
Beirut International
3 条点评
4.38 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 890 家餐厅
Kan Zamaan Restaurant
259 条点评
5.83 公里远
Grillo Shawarma
11 条点评
1.25 公里远
R.B Restaurant and Pub
36 条点评
6.04 公里远
Crumz Bakery Cafe
117 条点评
6.02 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 296 个景点
Taj mall
81 条点评
6.23 公里远
King Hussein Bin Talal Mosque
87 条点评
4.38 公里远
Royal Tank Museum
17 条点评
5.43 公里远
Mecca Mall
59 条点评
7.55 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Bisharat Golf Course 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bisharat Golf Course

13 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Bisharat Golf Course

13 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Amman
from $943.59
More Info
from $1,128.21
More Info
from $640.00
More Info
from $827.12
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Off the Queen Alia Airport Road Just west of Amman National Forest, Amman Jordan
Get to know the area
Journey Through the Holy Land of Israel & Jordan - 11 Days
Historical & Heritage Tours

Journey Through the Holy Land of Israel & Jordan - 11 Days

1 review
Explore the Holy Land site of Israel and Jordan , This 11 day adventure covers Holy Land top tour sites. Begin in Tel Aviv make your way to Northern Israel to visit Nazareth, Sea of Galilee, Galilee, Golan Hights, Tabgha, Capernaum and sleep at a kibbutz near Galilee. Explore Israel’s culture and history in modern Haifa, ancient Caesarea and Tel Aviv’s bustling port. Visit the archeological sites atop Masada plateau then immerse yourself in the Dead Sea. We continue to Holy Jerusalem and Bethlehem Christian sites. We continue to the south to Visit Jordan - Petra, Jerash, Mount Nebo Amman.<br><br>.<br><br>● Explore Bethlehem, Nazareth, the Golan Heights and the miracle sites of the Sea of Galilee.<br><br>● Visit historic sites of Jordan - Petra, Jerash, Mount Nebo Amman.<br><br>● Entrance fees to places of interest while touring.<br><br>● 10-night biblical and historical Israel tour and Jordan.<br><br>● Visit Haifa, UNESCO-listed Acre and ancient Caesara.<br><br>● Explore Wadi Rum with unforgettable Jeep Tour
$2,340.00 per adult
13Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 3
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Esra y wrote a review Aug 2019
Amman, Jordan18 contributions4 helpful votes
Yesterday we visited Bisharat golf club with other 2 families, we are not members so we use the facilities according to that. There is a sand play ground which you can find mostly anywhere in Amman nothing special about it. They closed an area and put dome small dogs in it for children to pet them. Poor dogs are terrified due to the small area they've been living and noisey children barking at them, it was awful. There is a cafe which serves burgers,pizzas vs. We ordered burgers,pizzas and all of them was awful, I'm never planning to go there again.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Kenneth W wrote a review Jan 2018
Sheffield, United Kingdom6 contributions2 helpful votes
I found this amazing place whilst living in Amman some 20 years ago. It became a retreat from the hustle and bussle of downtown Amman, and a magnet for expats of many nations, a truly ecclectic group. Julia (a magnificent lady) and Dennis (the coolest man on the planet) made everyone so very welcome. Being a non-golfer made no difference as there was always someone in the bar / patio area to shoot the breeze with. Magnificent views and typical middle eastern weather. I returned to Amman some 10 years after my contract ended and as soon as I walked into the bar, I was greeted like a long lost brother. Wonderful place and tremendous hosts. Only negative is that it can be difficult to locate, so make sure you have good directions.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2017
Helpful
Share
ASu131m6n wrote a review Apr 2017
London, United Kingdom9 contributions4 helpful votes
In a country where the sport is barely off the ground, this course and club has a rich character and local history making it a special place. The place has a real charm and is worth a visit.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2017
Helpful
Share
Rico S wrote a review Dec 2016
Herzogenbuchsee, Switzerland27 contributions18 helpful votes
Had a stopover in Amman and I heard about the Bisharat Golf Course. It's a very unique course. With mat to tee off and black/brown greens. If you stay in Amman have a stop at the course, make a game and have a chat with the owner Dennis at the 19th hole.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2016
Helpful
Share
ed m wrote a review May 2016
Ottawa, Canada11 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
Yep this place is awesome. Don't expect a regular day the links, this is not your typical golf club. We pulled in and saw that the driving range was been mowed by 50+ livestock. Played in late April, spring time, the course was "green" with growth. Tee off at rubber mat into a fairway you le Cody carries with him. I've never heard golfers complaining about grass, but the best approach is a low short punch and hope for a "bisharat" bounce onto the green- err brown. The Browns are compacted oiled sands that are broomed by your caddy. If you get lucky on these lightning quick surface you can use the slopes and witness some bisharat magic as your ball finds the most unlikely route to the hole. Great way to experience the great Amman-Ian outdoors outside of the city. Pleasant host and staff, served beer and food to satisfaction.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous