لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ادعم هذه الشركة المنظمة للرحلات:يمر مجتمع السفر بأوقات عصيبة في الوقت الحالي. لإظهار دعمك، فكِّر في ترك تعليق أو نشر صور عن جولات وتجارب استمتعتَ بها. سوف يساعد دعمك كثيرًا شركات تنظيم الرحلات حول العالم في الوقوف على أقدامها مرة أخرى لاستكمال مسيرتها المستقبلية بنجاح.

‪Sherazade Travel & Tourism‬

رقم 11 من بين 204 رحلات في عمان
عمان, الأردن
المزيد
مفتوح الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 8:00 ص - 11:00 م
شهادة التميز
128تعليق3س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 120
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
لقد عدت للتو من رحلة ليوم 8 ليالٍ في الأردن تغطي جميع أنحاء البلاد تقريبًا (من عجلون وصولاً إلى العقبة) ، بتيسير من شهرزاد ، وكانت التجربة ممتعة للغاية. اتصلنا بشهرزاد عبر مراجعات إيجابية على TripAdvisor واستشرناها في رحلة مخصصة لنا. لقد كانوا صبورًا للغاية واستيعابًا ، حيث
طالع المزيد
لقد حجزنا رحلة لمدة 5 أيام مع Sherazade Travel لرؤية الأردن ويمكنني أن أوصي بها تمامًا. كل شيء سار بشكل رائع - من اصطحابنا في المطار إلى جميع المعالم البارزة المخطط لها في الجولة. كان لدينا سائق شخصي رائع - رياض - أخذنا إلى كل وجهة على مدار الأسبوع. ابتداءً من يوم في عمان -
طالع المزيد
جولة ممتازة منظمة تنظيماً جيداً لمدة 5 أيام على مدى 6 أيام و 5 ليالٍ من عمان إلى وادي رم و evetutbing. مندوب المطار للتعامل مع وصولي والتأشيرة والدفع كان الترحيب والمرونة. كان سائق سنان دقيقًا ، ومراوغًا ، وكان يدير كل شيء بسلاسة دائمًا ليُعلمني بما سيحدث بعد ذلك. نظرة جميلة على
طالع المزيد
أنا حقا ، حقا أوصي هذه وكالة السفر. كان كل شيء منظم بشكل جيد. كان لدينا وقت رائع. شكر خاص لسائقنا الرائع رياض! ! !
طالع المزيد
+1
الأردن بلد رائع لقضاء عطلة! أيضا في فصل الشتاء. أعتقد أنه أقل ازدحاما في مواقع اليونسكو. كل شيء كان على ما يرام مرتبة. لقد بدأت بالفعل في المطار بالتأشيرة. ذهب كل شيء بسرعة وكفاءة. لقد تم إحضارها إلى فندقنا في عمان حيث بقينا 3 ليال في بداية رحلتنا و 1 في النهاية. كانت الفنادق
طالع المزيد
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sherazade Travel & Tourism

#11 of 212 Tours in Amman
Amman, Jordan
More
About Sherazade Travel & Tourism
Sherazade Travel & Tourism is your first choice for tailor-made private tours trough Jordan. If you’re traveling individually or in a small group, contact us to receive our compatible offer for your trip to Jordan. No matter if you want to visit Petra, Wadi Rum, Amman or Jerash or just book a relaxing vacation at in Aqaba, the red sea or at the Dead Se
Open Now
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
128Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 120
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sine wrote a review Mar 2020
Bangkok, Thailand7 contributions5 helpful votes
Sherazade team is very informative and supportive on planning our trip to Jordan. Thank your very much.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
D G wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
We have a wonderful days in Jordan. Our driver Mr.Jehad AlRefal (Mobile:795748447) is very nice and helpful, he also is a tour guide in the same time. This company is a best choice for us.In future ,we or our relatives and friends who will be visiting Jordon I will recommend
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Kian How wrote a review Feb 2020
Shanghai, China6 contributions1 helpful vote
I just returned from an 8 day 7 night Jordan trip covering nearly all of the country(from Ajlun all the way down to Aqaba), facilitated by Sherazade, and the experience had been very very pleasant. We contacted Sherazade through favorable reviews on TripAdvisor and consulted
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Trav wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
We booked a 5-Day trip with Sherazade Travel to see Jordan and I can totally recommend it. Everything worked out wonderfully - from picking us up at the airport to all the planned highlights of the tour. We had a great personal driver - Reyad - who took us to every destination
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Lai wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions
Excellent, well organised 5 day tour over 6 days 5 nights from Amman to Wadi Rum and evetutbing. Airport rep to handle my arrival, visa & payment was welcoming & flexible. Driver Sinan was punctual, considerate and ran everything smoothly always letting me know what was coming
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Previous