لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ادعم هذه الشركة المنظمة للرحلات:يمر مجتمع السفر بأوقات عصيبة في الوقت الحالي. لإظهار دعمك، فكِّر في ترك تعليق أو نشر صور عن جولات وتجارب استمتعتَ بها. سوف يساعد دعمك كثيرًا شركات تنظيم الرحلات حول العالم في الوقوف على أقدامها مرة أخرى لاستكمال مسيرتها المستقبلية بنجاح.

‪TLV Show‬

رقم 50 من بين 385 رحلات في تل أبيب
تل أبيب, إسرائيل
المزيد
مفتوح الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 12:00 ص - 11:59 م
شهادة التميز
264تعليق5س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 229
  • 21
  • 6
  • 4
  • 4
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
TLV show عبارة عن لعبة مغامرة فريدة ومثيرة لكم جميعًا من يبحثون عن بعض الغموض والمرح! ! دون التخلي عن أي شيء ، كان البحث مثيرًا وممتعًا وممتعًا! ! لقد أحببنا كل دقيقة ولن ننسى هذه اللعبة أبدًا. متألق!
طالع المزيد
لقد فعلنا ذلك كنشاط بناء فريق للشركة. كان مضحكا و "غامض" في نفس الوقت ، الكثير من المفاجآت. قام الممثلون بعمل رائع.
طالع المزيد
لقد كانت تجربة رائعة حجز هذا النشاط الفريد للغاية! كان كل شيء منظم بشكل جيد ، مع الكثير من الإثارة والمرح وذكريات رائعة! أوصي بشدة بهذا للأصدقاء ، أحب كل التفاصيل التي قدمها الفريق حتى يستمتع الجميع بها. شكرا للإبداع الناس مذهلة! !
طالع المزيد
لذلك سمعت عن هذا النشاط عندما كنت أقوم بتجميع خط سير رحلة إسرائيل لمدة أسبوعين معًا وكنت على الحياد فيما إذا كنت سأفعل ذلك مع حزبي المكون من 9 سنوات الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 5 و 45 عامًا. سعيد وضعنا أصغر واحد في عربة ، ولكن الأمر انتهى به ليكون النشاط رقم واحد للأطفال في الرحلة
طالع المزيد
أنني حجزت هذا النشاط لعيد ميلاد زوجتي ، ودعت بعض الأصدقاء. كل شخص لديه وقت عظيم! كان غير عادي ومضحك ، وتمتعنا به كثيرا.
طالع المزيد
السابق
1234569

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Support this operator:Times are tough for the travel community right now. To show your support, consider leaving a review or posting photos of tours and experiences you have taken. Your support will go a long way in helping tour operators worldwide get back on their feet down the road

TLV Show

Tel Aviv, Israel
More
About TLV Show
TLV SHOW will take you into the heart of Tel Aviv. Part mystery show, part walking tour and part scavenger hunt game - this original concept will give you a memory of a lifetime. TLV SHOW is a show like no other which brings adventure and mystery back into your life while touring the marvelous streets of Tel Aviv - IT IS A COMPLETELY NEW WAY TO EXPERIENCE THE CITY while having a great time.
Open Now
Hours Today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Certificate of Excellence
Travelers talk about
264Reviews5Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 229
  • 21
  • 6
  • 4
  • 4
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The TLV show is a unique, exciting adventure game for all of you out there who are looking for some mystery and fun!! Without giving anything away, the quest was exciting, entertaining and fun!! We loved every minute of it and would never forget this game. Brilliant!
Read more
We did it as team building activity for the company. It was funny and "mysterious" at the same time, lots of surprises. The actors did a great job.
Read more
It was an awesome experience booking this very unique activity! Everything was well organized, with lots of excitement, fun and great memories! Would highly recommend to this to friends , love every bit of detail the team made so all gets to enjoy. Thanks for the creativity
Read more
So I had heard about this activity when I was putting my 2 week Israel itinerary together and I was on the fence as to whether to do it with my party of 9- ages ranged from 5-45. Glad we put the littlest one in a stroller, but it ended up being the number one activity for the
Read more
I saw it on trip adviser and didn’t know what to expect. Without any spoilers now I can say this is one of the best things you can do in Tel Aviv and even in whole of Israel.
Read more
Previous