لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Street Wise Hebrew‬

رقم 26 من بين 402 رحلات في تل أبيب
تل أبيب, إسرائيل
المزيد

‪Street Wise Hebrew‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
385تعليق2س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 370
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
yerushalmi كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2015
شيكاغو, إلينوي1 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
استمتعت كثيراً جداً من هذه جولة وiنصح كل من سافر إلى تل أبيب أن ينضم إليها إذا كانت له الإمكانية. المرشد جاي يعرف الكثير عن حي فلرنتين وعن فن "الجرافيتي" الذي يزين أزقتها الضيقة. وهو ليس فقط خبيرٌ في هذه المادة بل مضحكاً أيضاً.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يناير 2015
مفيد
شارك
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
stefan k كتب تعليقًا في أبريل 2019
ليك ماري, فلوريدا1 مساهمة
لقد كانت تجربة جولة رائعة حقًا ، ستكون هذه إحدى تجربتي السياحية المفضلة ، والتي أعتقد أنني لن أنسها في الحياة. تضع معلومات Guy هذه الجولة في أعلى مستوى ، إذا كنت تريد معرفة Florentine Tel Aviv بعمق ، فعلينا زيارة المدينة مع Guy. من المستحسن حقا. شكر.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
rinasgoldberg كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2018
مدينة نيويورك, نيويورك1 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
لقد ذهبت إلى إسرائيل مرات عديدة لكن غاي قدمني إلى نوع مختلف من تل أبيب كنت أعرفه. لقد استمتعت على الإطلاق بالجولة التي تضم مجموعة متنوعة من الجوانب ووجهات النظر من الكتابة على الجدران: الفن واللغة العبرية والديناميات الاجتماعية ، وأكثر! حتى أنه قادني إلى محطة الحافلات المركزية بعد الجولة وأرسل لي رسالة لاحقاً للتأكد من وصولي إلى القدس بأمان. أمضيت وقتا رائعا!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2018
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Gordon F كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2018
1 مساهمة2 صوت مفيد
لقد كانت هذه المرة الثانية القيام بذلك الجولة اخر مرة قبل سنتين. بالتأكيد يستحق تكرار. كاملة من الحكايات عن إسرائيل، إسمرنديجي الحي، دور فن الشوارع، اللغة العبرية. الرجل حقا ممتعة ومعلوماتية في نفس الوقت.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2018
Language Weaver
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
amyrpk كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2018
ريهوفوت, إسرائيل3 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
غالبًا ما تكون مدونات البودكاست "Streetwise Hebrew" التابعة ل Guy نشطة ونشيطة ، وكذلك الجولة التي قادها حي فلورنتين ، مع التركيز على فن الشارع والفنانين والحرفيين الذين يعيشون ويعملون في الحي. على الرغم من الارتفاعات العالية في كل مكان ، إلا أنه حي له شخصية فريدة من نوعها ، ومعرفة جاي بثقافة وتاريخ الحي جعلت الجولة جذابة وممتعة حقا. ابنتي المراهقة ، التي جاءت في البداية لمجرد دعوتي (جزء من فن الشارع كان رشوة من نوع ما) استمتعت بها أيضاً ، وكان لدينا نقاش طويل وحيوي فيما بعد عن التحسين الاجتماعي والقضايا الاجتماعية الأخرى التي جلبتها الجولة يصل ، لذلك لا بد لي أن أشكر غاي على العقل - فتح المكافأة التعليمية كذلك. الكل في الكل ، كان صفقة ، وإذا استأنفت الجولة يوما ما ، يوصى بشدة. حتى ذلك الحين ، سيكون علينا أن نستحق مع بودكاست. . . . . .
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Street Wise Hebrew

Tel Aviv, Israel
More
About Street Wise Hebrew
Urban Culture Tours of Tel Aviv, deciphering street art & graffiti and analyzing Hebrew gems written on our walls. This is not a sightseeing tour, but an urban sociological-linguistic walk. We look at textual graffiti, bumper stickers, even text on manhole covers in order to understand Israeliness.
Read more
Travelers talk about

Street Wise Hebrew
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
385Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 370
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Susan H wrote a review Oct 2019
Denver, Colorado15 contributions28 helpful votes
Guy's weekly Hebrew lessons are always engaging and at the same time hugely informative for me, a perpetual Hebrew learner.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
stefan k wrote a review Apr 2019
Lake Mary, Florida1 contribution
It has been a really great tour experience, this will be my one of favorite tour experience, which I think I wouldn’t forgot in life. Guy’s information puts this tour in top level, if you want to know Florentine Tel Aviv in deep, then we have to visit the city with Guy. Truly recommendable. Thanks.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2019
Helpful
Share
rinasgoldberg wrote a review Aug 2018
New York City, New York1 contribution1 helpful vote
I’ve been to Israel many times but Guy introduced me to a different kind of Tel Aviv that I used to know. I absolutely enjoyed the tour that incorporated a variety of aspects and perspectives of graffiti: art, Hebrew language, social dynamics, and more! He even guided me to the Central bus station after the tour and texted me later to make sure I arrived in Jerusalem safely. I had a wonderful time!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Gordon F wrote a review Aug 2018
1 contribution2 helpful votes
This was my second time doing the tour, last time was 2 years ago. Definitely worth repeating. Full of stories about Israel, the Florentin neighborhood, the role of street art, and the Hebrew language. Guy is fun and informative at the same time.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
amyrpk wrote a review Jul 2018
Rehovot, Israel3 contributions1 helpful vote
Guy's "Streetwise Hebrew" podcasts are always energetic and informative, and so was the tour he led of the Florentin neighborhood, with an emphasis on the street art and the artists and artisans who live and work in the neighborhood. Despite the encroaching high-rises all around, it is a neighborhood with unique personality, and Guy's knowledge of the culture and history of the neighborhood made the tour really engaging and fun. My teenage daughter, who originally came just to humor me (the street art part of it was a bribe of sorts) really enjoyed it as well, and we had a long and lively discussion afterwards about gentrification and other social issues that the tour had brought up, so I have to thank Guy for the mind-opening educational payoff as well. All in all, it was a bargain, and if the tour resumes someday, it's highly recommended. Until then, we'll have to make due with the podcast......
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456