لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Mottitour Private Tours‬

رقم 65 من بين 396 رحلات في تل أبيب
تل أبيب, إسرائيل
المزيد
مفتوح الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 8:00 ص - 11:00 م
طالع جميع الساعات
66تعليق2س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 66
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Marlin K كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
4 مساهمات
اصطحب موتي أختي وأنا في جميع أنحاء إسرائيل لمدة 8 أيام. على الرغم من أن هذه هي المرة الثانية في إسرائيل ، إلا أنني شعرت أنها المرة الأولى. لم أكن هناك منذ 22 عامًا ، وقد صمم موتي الجولة وفقًا لاحتياجاتنا. أنا لست الشخص الذي يكتب عادة الاستعراضات ، ولكن هذا كان يستحق المراجعة. كان الشعار دائمًا بالنسبة لنا في كل خطوة على الطريق. لقد جعلها ممتعة للغاية ، وشرح كل شيء بالتفصيل يمكننا فهمه. وهو أيضا على دراية كبيرة بالتاريخ. كان يعاملنا مثل الأسرة أكثر من العملاء. حتى انضم إلينا لبضع وجبات. وهو أيضا مراعون جداً وأنيق. غنينا معًا في سيارته لجعل القيادة الطويلة ممتعة للغاية. أود بالتأكيد موتي لجميع احتياجات سفرهم.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
imjerry2016 كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
ديترويت, ميتشجان2 مساهمتين
لقد انتهينا للتو من جولة خاصة لمدة أربعة أيام في إسرائيل مع Motti. كان مذهلا تماما. وجود Motti كدليل خاص بنا جعل كل الفرق في العالم. إنه يعرف الجميع وكل شيء عن كل مكان زرناه في كل مكان في إسرائيل. لقد أضاف بالتأكيد الكثير إلى رحلتنا مما منحنا فهمًا غنيًا جدًا بالثقافة والسياسة وتاريخ هذه المنطقة المدهشة. عندما تكون مع Motti ، فهو مخلص تمامًا للتأكد من حصولك على ما تريده بالضبط من رحلتك. عندما نخطط رحلتنا القادمة إلى إسرائيل ، ستكون موتي هي أول دعوة لنا.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
BPHB كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
1 مساهمة
مرشد سياحي رائع. التوصية للأصدقاء. A +. لا يمكننا أن نوصي به بدرجة كافية. يوظفه! يوصي 6 أيام على الأقل وربما أكثر.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مايو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
jdavis69 كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
أرلنجتون, فيرجينيا73 مساهمة39 صوت مفيد
زرت إسرائيل للمرة الثانية مع أمي وأبي في أبريل الماضي. كانت الرحلة في اللحظة الأخيرة قليلاً ، لذلك كنا محظوظين لأن Motti لديه اليومين اللذين كنا فيه في إسرائيل مجانًا. إنه حقًا على دراية لا تصدق وينجز المهمة بالفعل. عندما أقول أنه تم إنجاز المهمة ، فإنه يتجاوز بكثير التأكد من تلبية جميع احتياجاتك. كانت لدى أمي عدة مواقع محددة أرادت رؤيتها وتأكدت من رؤيتها جميعًا وبطريقة فعالة. بعض المواقع محمومة للغاية ولكن لدى Motti طريقة للدخول والخروج وإلى مقدمة الخطوط. أنا أوصى هذه الجولة إذا كنت مسافراً إلى إسرائيل. نأمل أن نراكم للمرة الثالثة قريباً!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Amanda E كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2019
7 مساهمات3 أصوات مفيدة
ذهبت أنا وزوجي في جولة خاصة ، يوم واحد من القدس مع Motti ، واسمحوا لي أن أقول لك ، ربما كانت هذه واحدة من أفضل الجولات التي مررنا بها ، ونحن نسافر كثيرًا! كان Motti واسع المعرفة ولديه معلومات رائعة عن كل محطة توقفنا عليها. ظننت أننا سنحتاج إلى ثلاثة أيام كاملة في القدس لتغطية كل شيء ، لكننا فعلنا الكثير مع موتي ، كنت سأكون سعيدًا بهذا اليوم! في أي وقت من الأوقات لم نشعر بالاندفاع. قضى الكثير من الوقت معنا. لقد جعلنا موتي من حب القدس وإسرائيل. لم نتمكن من التوصية به أكثر!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mottitour Private Tours

Tel Aviv, Israel
More
About Mottitour Private Tours
we offer daily private tours in Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Nazareth, see of galilee and the dead sea. all the tours are taylore made, and fits the travelers demand
Open Now
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
66Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 66
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Marlin K wrote a review Nov 2019
4 contributions
Motti escorted my sister in law and me all around Israel for 8 days. Although it was my second time in Israel, I felt like it was my first. I hadn’t been there in 22 plus years, and Motti tailored the tour according to our needs. I am not one who usually writes reviews, but this was worth reviewing. Motto was always there for us every step of the way. He made it very enjoyable, and explained everything in detail that we could understand. He is also very knowledgeable about history. He treated us like family more than clients. He even joined us for a few meals. He also is very caring and personable. We even sang together in his car to make the long drives very pleasant. I would definitely Motti for all of their travel needs.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from mosaar, Owner at Mottitour Private Tours
Responded Nov 23, 2019
Thank you so much for the warm words and I hope to see you again soon here in Israel (or in Vegas - depends what comes first)
Read more
imjerry2016 wrote a review Nov 2019
Detroit, Michigan2 contributions
We just finished a four day private tour of Israel with Motti. It was absolutely amazing. Having Motti as our private guide made all the difference in the world. He knows everyone and everything about every place we visited everywhere in Israel. He definitely added so much to our trip giving us a very rich understanding of the culture, politics and history of this amazing region. When you are with Motti he is completely devoted to making sure that you get precisely what you would like out of your trip. When we plan our next trip to Israel Motti will be our first call.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from mosaar, Owner at Mottitour Private Tours
Responded Nov 13, 2019
Thank you so much doc, for the warm words. I'm already waiting to see you soon again in Israel. Big hugs
Read more
BPHB wrote a review Sep 2019
1 contribution
Superb tour guide. Recommending to friends. A+. We can't recommend him highly enough.Hire him! Recommend minimum of 6 days and probably more.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from mosaar, Owner at Mottitour Private Tours
Responded Sep 5, 2019
Thank you
Read more
jdavis69 wrote a review Aug 2019
Arlington, Virginia73 contributions39 helpful votes
I visited Israel for a second time with my mom and dad this past April. The trip was a little last minute, so we were lucky that Motti has the two days free that we were in Israel. He truly is incredibly knowledgeable and really gets the job done. When I say gets the job done, he goes above and beyond making sure all of your needs are met. My mom had several specific sites she wanted to see and he made sure she got to see them all and in an efficient manner. Some of the sites are very hectic but Motti has a way of getting you in and out and to the front of the lines. I highly recommend this tour if you are traveling to Israel. We hope to see you a third time soon Motti!
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from mosaar, Owner at Mottitour Private Tours
Responded Aug 27, 2019
Thank you so much for the warm words, I really hope to see you and your family soon here
Read more
Amanda E wrote a review Jun 2019
7 contributions3 helpful votes
My husband and I went on a private tour, one day of Jerusalem with Motti, and let me tell you, this was probably one of the best tours we have ever been on, and we travel a lot! Motti was SO knowledgeable and had great information for every stop we made. I thought we were going to need three full days in Jerusalem to cover everything, but we did so much with Motti, I would have been happy just with that one day! At no point did we every feel rushed; he spent so much time with us. Motti really made us fall in love with Jerusalem and Israel. We could not recommend him more!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from mosaar, Owner at Mottitour Private Tours
Responded Jun 28, 2019
Thank you so much, and I look forward to seeing you again soon in Israel.
Read more
Previous