لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Holy Land VIP Tours‬

رقم 46 من بين 512 رحلات في القدس
القدس, إسرائيل
المزيد
مفتوح الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 12:00 ص - 11:59 م
طالع جميع الساعات
171تعليق4س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 168
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
David B كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2020
1 مساهمة
تألفت رحلتي من أشقائي وزوجي لمدة 10 أيام. سافرنا بجولات VIP للأراضي المقدسة وكان دانيال دليلنا. شعرنا بالأمان للغاية ، وكانت أماكن الإقامة لدينا ممتازة. تمكنا من زيارة جميع مواقع الأراضي المقدسة المسيحية التي كنا نأمل فيها ، وكان دانيال على دراية كبيرة. تمكنا جميعًا من استيعاب
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2020
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Shanna S كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2020
‪Rockwall‬, تكساس11 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
+1
حددت عائلتي المكونة من 7 أفراد جولة في هولي لاند VIP مع دانيال خلال أسبوع 8 مارس. كنا نراقب وضع COVID - 19 أثناء السفر في إسرائيل. تم تقديم خط سير مقترح قبل وصولنا ببضعة أشهر وتم تلبية الجدول الزمني بسهولة لاحتياجات عائلتنا. كان دانيال على دراية وسهولة في التحدث أثناء الإجابة
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2020
Google
2 صوتيْن مفيديْن
مفيد
شارك
MyFakeMe كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2020
‪Bombarral‬, البرتغال12 مساهمة4 أصوات مفيدة
حددنا جولة مع Holy Land VIP ، ولكن بعد ذلك وصل الوباء. لسوء الحظ ، كان علينا إلغاء رحلتنا. لكن دانيال كان كريما للغاية. على الرغم من أنهم قد عملوا بالفعل في خططنا وترتيباتنا ، فقد رد جزءًا كبيرًا من وديعتنا ، وعرض ترك الجزء الآخر في حسابي لاستخدامه في رحلة مستقبلية. كانت Holy
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2020
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Ken O كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2020
جولد كوست, أستراليا14 مساهمة4 أصوات مفيدة
تمكن دانيال من اصطحابنا إلى جميع الأماكن التي أردنا الذهاب إليها وتمكيننا من الوصول إلى العديد من الأماكن لأنه يعرف شخصًا ما! إنه واسع المعرفة وكان قادرًا على توجيهنا إلى مراجع الكتاب المقدس للأماكن التي قمنا بزيارتها. سافرنا في مجموعة مكونة من 5 أشخاص ليسوا 40 أو 50 في حافلة
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2020
Google
2 صوتيْن مفيديْن
مفيد
شارك
Kelli S كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2020
1 مساهمة
انضم خمسة منا إلى دانيال في جولة لمدة 7 أيام في إسرائيل. وكان دليل رائع حقا. لقد جمع رحلة مع العديد من التجارب المتحركة والفريدة من نوعها. أخذنا جولة على متن قارب خاص على بحر الجليل ، حيث عانينا من أشعة الشمس والظروف الجوية العاصفة أثناء الغناء على التراتيل المسيحية الجميلة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2020
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holy Land VIP Tours

Jerusalem, Israel
More
About Holy Land VIP Tours
Walk in the Footsteps of Jesus Christ, the Jewish Prophets and Disciples with Holy Land VIP Tours. Visit various destinations in Israel and Palestine with a Certificated Christian Tour Guide. Contact us now to order your own Christian Private Tour in the Holy Land, customized just for your needs and desires. Guiding is not a job for us, It is our Mission. Check our website for more Information, Testimonials, Tours, special activites and plan your Holy Land tour now!
Open Now
Hours Today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Certificate of Excellence
Travelers talk about
Improve This Listing

Holy Land VIP Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
170Reviews4Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 167
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
My trip consisted of my siblings and spouses for 10 days. We traveled with Holy Land VIP tours and Daniel was our guide. We felt very safe, and our accommodations were excellent. We were able to visit all of the Christian Holy Land Sites we had hoped for, and Daniel was very
Read more
+1
My family of 7 scheduled a Holy Land VIP Tour with Daniel during the week of March 8th. We were monitoring the situation of the COVID-19 situation while traveling in Israel. A proposed itinerary was submitted a few months before our arrival and the schedule was easily catered to
Read more
We scheduled a tour with Holy Land VIP, but then the pandemic hit. Unfortunately, we had to cancel our trip. But Daniel was extremely gracious. Even though they had already worked in our plans and arrangements, he refunded a large part of our deposit, and offered to leave the
Read more
Daniel was able to take us to all the places we wanted to go and enable us to get into many places because he knew someone! He is very knowledgeable and was able to point us to Bible references for the places we visited. We travelled in a group of 5 not 40 or 50 on a tour bus so
Read more
Five of us joined Daniel on 7 day tour of Israel. He was a truly wonderful guide. He put together a trip with many moving and unique experiences. We took a private boat tour on the Sea of Galilee experiencing sunshine and stormy atmospheric conditions while singing along to
Read more
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Jerusalem
from $1,550.00
More Info
from $1,448.46
More Info
from $2,122.69
More Info
from $4,142.86
More Info