我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Free Running Tours JLM
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
5
所有照片(共 5 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒100%
  • 较好0%
  • 一般0%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
建议时间:1-2 小时
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
12 度
5 度
十二月
11 度
3 度
一月
12 度
3 度
二月
联系方式
Jerusalem, Israel
+972 50-409-0620
拨打电话
点评 (6)
筛选点评
6 条结果
旅行者评分
6
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
6
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年4月12日的点评

绝对是太棒了耶路撒冷,耶路撒冷的酒店不是很新,但是很舒服。 早餐很棒,煮鸡蛋,吐司和各种果酱和在这里工作的人都很棒。 在任何你需要的建议真的很乐于助人,很棒的价格和你所遇见的人都很棒。 这是一次很棒的经历。 推荐110%

2015年8月31日的点评

我都是在外面的一个相当小的可怜的晨跑(我去责怪耶路撒冷和海拔高度的漫山遍野的)和我看到的海报jlm旅游线路运行。 我觉得这是一个整洁的想法让我诚实(我在跑步)和看到更多的城市(因为我是在约旦河西岸和加沙地带的工作了一个星期。 我是' TripAdvisor旅游。 我能看到的一切东西但不是很大的,肯定的)。 和两个或更多的人能够满足他们可能开始从你和你的酒店,如果你足够靠近中心城市。 但是。 我真的很紧张。 这趟行程是从3的7公里的距离。 这是很好的; 我跑过马拉松和过激。 但是我非常担心因为我慢节奏和风格。 我发邮件给我的关注和得到了很好的回复,我不用担心,因为他们停止了很多,而且他们会给一个私人,如果我可以然后自定义一个周五。 所以我决定这样做,和我一起来了一位同事,问我们是否能使它比平时的时间一个半小时后因为只是我们。 果然,他过来... 所以我很担心才能跟上前一天晚上我根本睡不着。 但它很棒。 他真的让我与我们的节奏和设置时间限制,向我们展示给我们解释和我们没有看到或知道的事情,和跳过(出于时间)我们已经见过的东西。 我学到了很多东西。 和我说的不是关于古代历史的东西 - 虽然这里也不错。 我的意思是,关于现代的东西,一些历史,一些当天,一些是现代和历史的东西现在当前每日生活。 很棒的是他的现实生活中有这么多的观点我是在生活和我一周的观察。 还有就是比较小的东西。 真的很喜欢这。 我知道最古老的旧城外的周边环境从几个来源。 但这是一个我去了解故事附近的喷泉? (对不起,这里没有国际移徙与发展,乘坐旅游!) 还有哪里的我起床帕塔基穿过地狱? (因此允许我告诉大家我被"地狱回来"?) 这是惊人的。 他们还会根据它。 适合纯粹跑步,他们就会停止不经常,解释更多。 对我来说,这是一个运行一次的旅行我还能忍受。 我希望他们都很喜欢这家,有这种程度的了解。 我可以在任意位置运行,包括酒店的跑步机。 我得到的是从这家公司,愉悦的,历史的,观点。 我得到的是一个普通的人做一个现实生活中经常接触到的活动也是我,一个普通的天上,一个普通的生活生活,不是我在一个文化... 这就是一个无价的机会。

2015年8月31日的点评

强烈推荐! 那旅行的确涵盖了许多耶路撒冷的美丽的景点,而且我们的导游非常友好,知识渊博而且非常有趣的! 当然最好的方式来体验这座非凡的城市!

2015年8月30日的点评

我们去过无数次Israel ,经常来,然后所有的旅游热点。 我们发现这块新宝石,由一个小贴纸SIGN Austen Vanilla一些随机Street POST! 事实上,我们也只是一个古老的城市Segway前几天(zuzu Tours ,还不错),但我们有什么损失,除了一个小Sweat。 这是一个真正独特的体验,非常不错,每个楼层都有。 首先,尽管我们是非常好,和,我们不是慢跑,,担心我们不会才能跟上。 根本不是问题。 节奏很令人放松,和你经常听到的有趣的地方,长了不少见识。 我们学到了很多新东西! 另外,你可以得到一个完全不同的角度,就是"一只脚Ground”覆盖区域时,有一些严重的。 我们的导游Roei ,是完美结合,了解Smarts ,个性和专业,,真是高兴的工作着。 最棒的是,我们通过8上午,之前,我们通常都会被吵醒,那天! 哈哈 这是一个很好的附加,而是在周围!

2015年8月28日的点评 通过移动设备发表

第一次住sightrunning Tour ,和女朋友去那里,我们度过了一段美妙的时光。 我总是很喜欢认识了一个新的地方可以去跑步,但这次绝对是最好的。 导游很有趣,你真的可以看出来,他很热爱他所从事的。 我们的导游也非常灵活,同意我们在我们的酒店就在我们再一次的选择,因为我们不能加入他们的日常Tours。 很棒!

2015年8月20日的点评

这次旅行绝对是最好的,是我们在耶路撒冷Activity! 有趣的是,从第一分钟开始,和广告: 这真的让我们忘记了呼吸 :) 导游很有活力,有趣,敏感Group ,及其了解所有的景点了。 我真的很喜欢他给我们解释了很多关于在目前Jerusalem ,而不仅仅是关于这里的历史。 他还给了我们很多很好的建议,我们在耶路撒冷的其余部分,我很高兴见到他的时候就开始了我们的住宿。 总结一下 - 强烈推荐! 顺便说一句,我们早上去旅行,我觉得这是一个明智的决定 - 街上都是空的,跑步的,天气很好,而且你会觉得整个一天的。

查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 103 家酒店
Kaplan Hotel
168 条点评
0.03 公里远
耶路撒冷赫伯特塞缪尔酒店
897 条点评
0.05 公里远
Kikar Zion
34 条点评
0.07 公里远
Ibis Jerusalem City Center
313 条点评
0.09 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 799 家餐厅
Shanty
191 条点评
0.1 公里远
Tmol Shilshom Cafe
905 条点评
0.08 公里远
Babeitcafe
78 条点评
0.07 公里远
Moshiko Falafel
467 条点评
0.1 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 703 个景点
The Friends of Zion Museum
234 条点评
0.21 公里远
Hebrew Music Museum
115 条点评
0.14 公里远
U. Nahon Museum of Italian Jewish Art
45 条点评
0.22 公里远
Ticho House
24 条点评
0.16 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Free Running Tours JLM 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Free Running Tours JLM

Jerusalem, Israel
More
About Free Running Tours JLM
The most breathtaking tours in Jerusalem, free of charge! Every day we have amazing running tours in Jerusalem for you to join. Explore the beauty of the city in a truly unique way! The tours are free of charge and are entirely tip-based. Go to our website to sign up for a tour or get some more details!
Read more

Free Running Tours JLM
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
6Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Douglas wrote a review Apr 2017
Israelandia, GO34 contributions25 helpful votes
Jerusalem is absolutely awesome, The Jerusalem Hotel isn't new, but it is comfortable. Breakfast is great, Boiled Eggs, Toast and a variety of Jams and the People that work there are Fantastic. Really Helpful in advice in whatever you need, The Price is great and the People you meet are great. It was A Great experience. Recommend it 110%
Read more
Date of experience: December 2016
Helpful
Share
philsdottir wrote a review Aug 2015
Washington DC, District of Columbia244 contributions159 helpful votes
I was out for a rather pathetic morning run (I am going to blame Jerusalem's hills and altitude) and I saw the poster for JLM running tours. I thought this was a neat idea to keep me honest (get me out running) and see some more of the city (as I was working in the West Bank for the week, I wasn't a tourist, I was able to see the big things but not everything, for sure). And for two or more people they may be able to meet you and begin from your hotel, if you are close enough to the center city. But, I was really nervous. The distances of the tours are from 3-7km. That's fine; I've run marathons and ultras. But I was very worried about pace as I am slow and walk often. I emailed with my concerns and received a very prompt reply, that I shouldn't worry, since they stop a lot, and they may be able to give a private, custom one on Friday if I can do it then. So I decided to do that, and got a colleague to come with me, and asked if we could make it half an hour later than the usual time since it was just us. Sure enough, he came.... I was so nervous about being able to keep up that I couldn't sleep the night before. But it was great. He really let me set the pace and worked with our time constraints, showing us and explaining to us things that we hadn't seen or known about, and skipping (for reasons of time) the things that we had seen already. I learned so much. And I don't mean about the ancient historical stuff - though there's that too. I mean, about the modern stuff, some historical, some current day, some historical stuff is modern day and current daily living now. It was great to get his real life perspective on so much of what I was living and observing throughout my week. And then there was the smaller stuff. Like really, I learned about the oldest neighborhood outside the Old City from a few sources. But where was I going to learn the stories about the nearby fountain? (Sorry, no spoilers here, take the tour!) Where else would I get up Mount Zion by crossing through Hell? (And thus allow me to tell everyone that I had been "through Hell and back"?) It was amazing. And they'll tailor it. For hardcore runners, they'll stop less often, explain more. For me, for once it was a running tour that I could handle. I wish they were all like this, with this degree of understanding. I could run anywhere, including the hotel treadmill. What I got from this was the company, the joviality, the history lessons, the perspectives. What I got was exposure to a real life regular person doing a regular activity that I also do, on a regular day, living a regular life, in a culture not mine.... and that's a priceless opportunity to have.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2015
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Hadar21 wrote a review Aug 2015
Jerusalem, Israel1 contribution
Highly recommended! The tour really covers many of Jerusalem's beautiful sites, and the guide is super friendly, very knowledgeable and interesting! Surely the best way to experience this remarkable city!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2015
Helpful
Share
Peter-USA_Member wrote a review Aug 2015
New York City, New York9 contributions7 helpful votes
We have been to Israel a zillion times, come very often, and have done all the tours/hotspots. We found this new gem, by merely noticing a small sticker sign on some random street post! In fact, we had also just done an old-city Segway tour a few days before (ZUZU tours, also excellent), but figured we had nothing to lose, other than a little sweat. What a great and truly unique experience on every level. For starters, although we are pretty fit, and work out, we are not joggers, and were worried that we wouldn't be able to keep up. Not a problem at all. The pace is very relaxed, and you stop often to hear a brief and informative tour of the place of interest. We learned many new things! Plus, you get a whole different perspective, being literally "feet on the ground" while covering some serious area. Our guide Roei, was the perfect mix, of smarts, personality and professionalism, and was a real pleasure to work with. The best part is, that we were done by 8AM, before we normally would have even woken up that day! LOL It's a great add-on, while your're in the neighborhood!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2015
Helpful
Share
dany656 wrote a review Aug 2015
6 contributions1 helpful vote
First time in a sightrunning tour, went there with my girlfriend and we had an amazing time. I always love getting to know a new place by taking a run, but this time was definitely the best. The guide was a lot of fun, and you can really tell he loves what he's doing. The guide was very flexible too, agreed to meet us right at our hotel at a time we chose because we couldn't join their regular daily tours. Excellent!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2015
Helpful
Share
Previous
12